Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Bendel, Brennen A. MRI Technologist HILLCREST MRI 8756 1.0
Stetson, Eric L. MRI Technologist estetson@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 1.0
Limon, Fabiola Sr MRI Tech (858) 657-6671 facarvalho@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 7756 0.625
Crisafulli, Elaina M. Vocational Nurse PD ecrisafulli@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 7756 0.625
Serrano, Jene Hosp Asst jserrano@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 0.625
Ojeda, Allison M. Emerg Trauma Tech (619) 543-7428 a6moore@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 0.625
Joseph, Patrick MRI Tech (858) 657-6674 pajoseph@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 0.625
Rivera, Francisco Pr Radiologic Tech (619) 543-6148 f1rivera@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 0.625
Yencho, Stephen J. MRI Technologist syencho@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 0.625
Wisneski, Chris E. Hosp Asst (619) 543-5217 cwisneski@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 0.625
Narvaez, Renne Hosp Asst (619) 543-5212 rnarvaez@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 0.625
Newton, Jayson L. MRI Technologist jlnewton@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 0.625
Zoellick, Jacqueline M. MRI Technologist jzoellick@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 0.625
Curry, Jodie MRI Supv (619) 543-7084 jacurry@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 0.625
London, Isabella Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7265 ilondon@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8378 0.625
Pechner, Jennifer MRI Chief Tech (619) 543-2947 jeberry@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 0.625
Pirasteh, Zahras MRI Technologist zpirasteh@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.