Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Limon, Fabiola Sr MRI Tech (858) 657-6671 facarvalho@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 7756 1.0
Serrano, Jene Hosp Asst jserrano@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 1.0
Joseph, Patrick MRI Tech (858) 657-6674 pajoseph@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 1.0
Rivera, Francisco Pr Radiologic Tech (619) 543-6148 f1rivera@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 1.0
Yencho, Stephen J. MRI Technologist syencho@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 1.0
Wisneski, Chris E. Hosp Asst (619) 543-5217 cwisneski@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 1.0
Narvaez, Renne Hosp Asst (619) 543-5212 rnarvaez@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 1.0
Newton, Jayson L. MRI Technologist jlnewton@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 1.0
Zoellick, Jacqueline M. MRI Technologist jzoellick@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 1.0
Curry, Jodie MRI Supv (619) 543-7084 jacurry@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 1.0
London, Isabella Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7265 ilondon@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8378 1.0
Pechner, Jennifer MRI Chief Tech (619) 543-2947 jeberry@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 1.0
Pirasteh, Zahras MRI Technologist zpirasteh@ucsd.edu HILLCREST MRI 8756 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.