Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Pineda De Avila, Nydia Asst Professor npinedadeavila@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Hu, Ping C. Lecturer changping@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Allen, Margaret M. Stu Work Study HISTORY 0104 1.0
Lopez, Robert Stu Affrs Coord/Undergrad (858) 534-8940 r9lopez@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Provence, Michael T. Professor (858) 534-3541 mprovence@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Gerth, Karl G. Endowed Chair/Professor (858) 534-8939 kgerth@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Devereux, Andrew W. Assoc Professor (858) 246-5720 adevereux@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Bermudez, Rosie C. Asst Professor r3bermudez@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Demetriou, Denise Assoc Professor (858) 534-4368 dedemetriou@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Fujitani, Takashi Prof Emeritus tfujitani@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Klein, Rachel , Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-6777 rklein@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Hughes, Judith M. Prof Emeritus jhughes@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Vitz, Matthew W. Professor (858) 822-5615 mvitz@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Strasser, Ulrike Professor (858) 822-2544 ustrasser@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Golan, Tal Assoc Professor (858) 534-3883 tgolan@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Muscolino, Micah S. Professor (858) 534-8487 mmuscolino@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Luft, David S., Dr. Professor Emeritus dluft@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Radcliff, Pamela , Dr. Professor (858) 534-8919 pradcliff@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Pickowicz, Paul G., Dr. Endowed Chair/Professor (858) 534-2697 bikewei@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Aschenbrenner, Nathanael A. Lecturer naschenbrenner@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Pomeroy, Earl Prof Emeritus epomeroy@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Leneave, Kimiko N. Teaching Asst kleneave@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Jablonski, Emma R. Reader erjablonski@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0422 1.0
Widener, Daniel L., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-8918 dwidener@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Houck, Samantha F. Student Asst shouck@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0529 1.0
Vandevelde, Kenneth J. Lecturer kvandeve@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0729 1.0
Plant, Rebecca Professor (858) 534-8920 rplant@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Kuo, Jane Lecturer SOE-Emeritus j3kuo@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Matsumura, Wendy Y. Assoc Professor (858) 534-2096 wmatsumura@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Schneewind, Sarah K. Professor (858) 822-0814 sschneewind@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Watts, Edward J. Professor/Chair (858) 534-2733 ewatts@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Metzger, Thomas A., Dr. Prof Emeritus tametzger@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Hollis, Jennifer A. Fiscal Analyst (858) 534-2852 jahollis@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Gallant, Thomas W. Endowed Chair/Professor (858) 534-9597 tgallant@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Murillo, Dana V. Assoc Professor (858) 822-3575 dvmurillo@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Lu, Weijing Professor (858) 822-0586 w1lu@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Gere, Catherina M. Professor (858) 534-6051 cgere@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Hertz, Deborah Endowed Chair/Professor (858) 534-5501 dhertz@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Esherick, Joseph W., Dr. Prof Emeritus jesherick@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Kayali, Hasan Professor (858) 534-1071 hkayali@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
De Vera, Samantha Q. Teaching Asst HISTORY 0104 1.0
Mosshammer, Alden A. Prof Emeritus amosshammer@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Reynolds, Edward , Dr. Professor Emeritus ereynolds@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Van Young, Eric Prof Emeritus (858) 534-1996 evanyoung@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Hanna, Mark G. Assoc Professor (858) 822-1532 m1hanna@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Moore, Ryan W. Fiscal/Acad Prsnl Asst (858) 822-1534 rwm001@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Jackson, Gabriel , Dr. Prof Emeritus gjackson@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Gonzalez, Jamie S. Chief Admin Offr (858) 534-3635 jsgonzalez@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Shafir, Nir Asst Professor (858) 246-2472 nshafir@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Hendrickson, Gerald M. (Mark) Assoc Professor (858) 534-0408 ghendrickson@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Patterson, Patrick H., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-1999 p1patterson@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Monteon, Michael P. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-1996 mmonteon@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Tamayo-Brion, Leah G. Acad Persnl/HR Mgr (858) 534-1997 ltamayo@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Westman, Robert S., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 858-2723 rwestman@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Balberg, Mira Professor (858) 246-5740 mbalberg@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Caciola, Nancy A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-0676 ncaciola@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Edington, Claire E. Assoc Professor (858) 246-0648 cedington@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Truant, Cynthia M., Dr. Professor Emeritus (619) 750-1177 ctruant@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Cowan, Benjamin A. Professor (858) 534-6438 bacowan@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Man, Simeon S. Asst Professor (858) 534-5662 siman@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Propp, William H. Prof Emeritus wpropp@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Edelman, Robert S., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4096 redelman@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Klann, Mary C. Lecturer mcklann@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Mitchell, Allan Prof Emeritus almitchell@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Lumbreras, Jose Teaching Asst j2lumbreras@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Liedholm, Andrew P. (Andy) Comptr Res Spec (858) 534-7748 aliedholm@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Hargate, Sally J. Stu Svcs Mgr (858) 822-0664 shargate@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Parrish, Michael E., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-4696 mparrish@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Graham, Jessica L. Assoc Professor (858) 822-4824 jlgraham@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Prestholdt, Jeremy G. Professor (858) 534-4962 jprestholdt@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Neuheiser, Joerg Visit Assoc Prof jneuheiser@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Alvarez, Luis A. Assoc Dean Acad Prsln/Equity A (858) 534-6499 l2alvarez@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Biess, Frank P., Dr. Professor (858) 822-2643 fbiess@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Henry, Todd A. Assoc Professor (858) 822-4012 tahenry@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Aziz, Sarab Events Spec (858) 534-1996 s3aziz@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Kwak, Nancy H. Assoc Professor (858) 534-4695 nhkwak@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0
Chodorow, Stanley A., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-1996 schodorow@ucsd.edu HISTORY 0104 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.