Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Phillips, Sandra A. Digital Comm Spec s1phillips@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 1.0
Peters, Melanie O. Comms/Media Specialist (858) 249-0438 mopeters@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.7500000243334934
Brubaker, Michelle M. Sr Comms/Media Rels Mgr (858) 249-0416 mmbrubaker@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.7500000243334934
Kamin, Debra E. Public Info Ofcr (858) 249-0428 HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.7500000243334934
Carr, Jacqueline A. (Jackie) Asst Exec Director (858) 249-0420 jcarr@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.7500000243334934
Galindo, Yadira Comm/Media Rels Mgr (858) 249-0423 ygalindo@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.7500000243334934
Silva, Eileen H. Sr Pub Info Rep (858) 249-0443 ehsilva@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.7500000243334934
LaFee, Scott Director/Media Rel (858) 249-0431 slafee@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.7500000243334934
Barnes, Alexis M. Sr Pub Info Rep (858) 249-0414 ambarnes@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.7500000243334934
Johnson, Christina Science Writer (858) 249-0427 csjohnson@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.7500000243334934
Buschman, Heather Asst Dir/Comm/Media Rels (858) 249-0417 hbuschman@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.7500000243334934
Sturak, Jennifer S. Sr Managing Editor (858) 249-0447 jsturak@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.7500000243334934
Webb, Leslie A. Asst Dir-Ldrshp/Empl Comms (858) 249-0451 l2webb@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.