Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Peters, Melanie O. Comms/Media Specialist (858) 249-0438 mopeters@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 1.0
Brubaker, Michelle M. Assoc Dir-Comms/Media Rels (858) 249-0416 mmbrubaker@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 1.0
Vazquez, Jeanna B. Comm/Media Rels Mgr (858) 249-0428 jbvazquez@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 1.0
Kamin, Debra E. Public Info Ofcr (858) 249-0428 HLTH SCI COMM 8907 1.0
Carr, Jacqueline A. (Jackie) Exec Dir Comms (858) 249-0420 jcarr@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 1.0
Thomae, Rachel Z. Editor In Chief (858) 249-0450 rthomae@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 1.0
Silva, Eileen H. Sr Pub Info Rep (858) 249-0443 ehsilva@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 1.0
LaFee, Scott Director/Media Rel (858) 249-0431 slafee@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 1.0
Barnes, Alexis M. Dir-Ldrship/Empl Comm (858) 249-0414 ambarnes@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 1.0
Johnson, Christina Science Writer (858) 249-0427 csjohnson@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 1.0
Buschman, Heather Asst Dir/Comm/Media Rels (858) 249-0417 hbuschman@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 1.0
Sturak, Jennifer S. Sr Managing Editor (858) 249-0447 jsturak@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 1.0
Phillips, Sandra A. Digital Comm Spec s1phillips@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 1.0
Williams Betts, Latoria Admin Officer law005@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 0963 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.