Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Cavey, Mariko M. Acad Adv/Field Res Coord (858) 534-8489 mcavey@ucsd.edu HUMAN DEVELOPME 0115 1.0
Turner, Paige Intake Advisor (858) 534-9919 pturner@ucsd.edu HUMAN DEVELOPME 0115 1.0
Ark, Wendy S. Lecturer wark@ucsd.edu HUMAN DEVELOPME 0115 1.0
Partida, Alia Welch Stu Affrs Coord (858) 822-3300 arwelch@ucsd.edu HUMAN DEVELOPME 0115 1.0
Khan, Sohaib I. Tutor- Non Student sohaibk@ucsd.edu HUMAN DEVELOPME 0115 1.0
Blaise, Jean G. Lecturer jblaise@ucsd.edu HUMAN DEVELOPME 0115 1.0
Reese, Clarissa Lecturer/Acad Coord (858) 822-4000 cjreese@ucsd.edu HUMAN DEVELOPME 0115 1.0
Heyser, Charles J. Project Mgr (858) 246-0932 cheyser@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 0.625
Dowling, Sarah C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-9493 scdowling@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0841 0.625
Lapira, Kristina L. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-4953 klapira@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 0.625
Giron, Emily J. Admin Officer (858) 534-8966 ejgiron@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 0.625
Gutierrez, Alissa Project Asst (858) 246-5718 alg051@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 0.625
Diaz, Vanessa G. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-5158 v1diaz@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 0.625
Benjamin, David P. ABCD Study Ops Mgr (858) 246-5719 dpbenjamin@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 0.625
Coronado, Clarisa Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-5158 c3coronado@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 0.625
Shin, Janet S. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 822-2698 jshin@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.