Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Reese, Clarissa Lecturer/Acad Coord (858) 822-4000 cjreese@ucsd.edu HUMAN DEVELOPME 0115 1.0
Kim, Lily S. Registrar Spec lsk001@ucsd.edu HUMAN DEVELOPME 0963 1.0
Partida, Alia Welch Stu Affrs Coord (858) 822-3300 arwelch@ucsd.edu HUMAN DEVELOPME 0115 1.0
Ishizuka, Katherine E. Lecturer keishizuka@ucsd.edu HUMAN DEVELOPME 0115 1.0
August, Isabel C. Teaching Asst iaugust@ucsd.edu HUMAN DEVELOPME 0532 1.0
Rao, Jun X. Student Asst jxrao@ucsd.edu HUMAN DEVELOPME 0981 1.0
Khan, Sohaib I. Tutor- Non Student HUMAN DEVELOPME 0115 1.0
Tan, Yingjun Stu Work Study y3tan@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0070 0.625
Heyser, Charles J. Project Mgr (858) 246-0932 cheyser@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 0.625
Buchbinder, Natalie C. Clin Res Analyst nbuchbinder@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 0.625
De Luna, Sierra S. Fiscal/Office Admin ssdeluna@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 0.625
Lam, Cris HBCD Training Coordinator cflam@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 0.625
Stoermann, Anna M. HBCD Training Coord astoermann@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 0.625
Coronado, Clarisa Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-5158 c3coronado@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 0.625
Benjamin, David P. ABCD Study Ops Mgr (858) 246-5719 dpbenjamin@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 0.625
Gutierrez, Alissa Project Asst (858) 246-5718 alg051@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 0.625
Ahern, Jonathan R. Tutor jrahern@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0515 0.625
Yeh, Yang Research Admin y4yeh@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 0.625
Trinh, Thanh Staff Res Assoc tht034@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0841 0.625
Huang, Tyler Tutor tphuang@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 0.625
Dowling, Sarah C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-9493 scdowling@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0841 0.625
Li, Amanda Research Data Analyst lil033@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 0.625
Diaz, Vanessa G. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-5158 v1diaz@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 0.625
Emerson, Brandy L. Research Admin (858) 822-1931 blemerson@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 0.625
Shin, Janet S. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 822-2698 jshin@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 0.625
Guerrero, Amanda A. Fiscal/Proj Admin a4guerrero@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 0.625
Aguilar, Abigail Staff Res Assoc aba010@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 0.625
Abrahamsen, Adele A. Proj Scientist aabrahamsen@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 0.625
Giron, Emily J. ABCD Study Com Mgr (858) 534-8966 ejgiron@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.