Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Zavala, Paulo A. Employee Rels Rep pzavala@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 1.0
Burmistrova, Natalya I. Research Admin n2burmistrova@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 1.0
Sweeney, Alysa M. Research Admin amsweeney@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 1.0
Matcha, Stephen Laber Rels Rep smatcha@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 1.0
Chen, Chaozi Apps Programmer czchen@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 1.0
Duque, Charlie Research Admin cduque@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 1.0
Regalado, Martha N. Research Admin mnregalado@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 1.0
Desaulniers, Christopher B. Employee Rels Mgr cdesaulniers@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 1.0
Yee, Christopher J. Research Admin cjyee@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 1.0
Iglesia, Vladimir C. (Vim) Employment Rep viglesia@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 1.0
Burgess, Aaron D. Research Admin aburgessjr@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 1.0
Blocker, Jill Employment Rep jblocker@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 090922 1.0
Brown, Rebecca L. Research Admin rlb001@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 1.0
Laforte, Jayme Research Admin jalaforte@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 1.0
Triana, Jennifer Behavioral Hlth Counseling jtriana@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 1.0
Weathers, Maranda L. Research Admin mweathers@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 1.0
Jumanan, Cedrick D. Research Admin cdjumanan@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 1.0
Albano, Christine M. Research Admin c1albano@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 1.0
Gustafson, Brian P. Employment Rep bgustafson@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 1.0
Wright, Jordan J. Research Admin jjwright@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 1.0
Yi, Steve Employment Rep styi@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 1.0
Henry, Jennifer N. Laber Rels Rep j1henry@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 1.0
Galarza, Alexandra L. Compensation Mgr agalarza@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 1.0
Beck, Sonia O. Research Admin sobeck@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 1.0
Ameripour, Rahil Research Admin rameripour@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 1.0
Griffith, Erica A. Employment Rep eagriffith@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 1.0
Karmacharya, Sweta S. Payroll Analyst s5shrestha@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Duenas Girgis, Elizabeth B. (Liz) Records Supv (858) 534-3847 eduenas@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Reyes, Jess HR Generalist jrr003@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Heitor, Fabiano Research Admin faheitor@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Carlson, Shiela Marie F. Payroll Admin (858) 534-8522 smcarlson@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0952 0.625
Cruz, Arsenia L. (Nini) Assoc Dir P/R (858) 534-1567 acruz@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0093 0.625
Pollard, Bernold N. Research Admin bnpollard@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Gilkison, Janna E. Exec Recruiter (858) 822-2017 jgilkison@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Brumfield, Kathryn B. (Kathy) Accountant-Supv (858) 534-3249 kbrumfield@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0952 0.625
Clarete, Maria Nerissa V. (Maissa) Sr Compen Analyst (858) 534-2046 mclarete@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Solano, Alfonso Admin Asst asolano@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Thompson, Cat , Dr. Behavioral Hlth Cnslr (858) 534-5523 cathompson@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Chiles, Melody C. Pr Compen Analyst (858) 822-2650 mcchiles@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Tanori, Jacob A. HR Assistant (858) 822-0889 jatanori@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0373 0.625
Lucas, Timothy W. Talent Placement Spec (858) 534-9882 tlucas@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
High, Jaime L. Labor Rels Adv (858) 534-4136 jhigh@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0921 0.625
Chavez, Amanda A. Dir/People Support (858) 534-9659 amandachavez@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Ericksen-Stark, Caelie Trainer (858) 246-3131 cericksenstark@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0937 0.625
Faizi, Nooria Empl Rels Spec (858) 246-1618 nofaizi@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Beltran, Stephanie M. HR Supp Team Spec s2beltran@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Robles, Balkys H. Sr Learning Tech Analyst bhrobles@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Rivera, Maria I. Payroll/Persnl Spec (858) 246-3012 mirivera@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0952 0.625
San Angel, Jennifer R. Admin Asst (858) 822-4112 jsanangel@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Click, Bill Business/Fiscal Ops wclick@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Chavez-Mejia, Mario A. Pr Comp Analyst (858) 534-7209 mac113@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 8912 0.625
Umdekar, Rashmi A. Sr HR Analyst (858) 534-3397 rumdekar@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0928 0.625
Fisher, Shawn C. HR Ops Analyst (858) 534-0070 sfisher@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Mendoza, Janelle Rose A. Admin Analyst jrmendoza@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0952 0.625
Waller, Sara J. HR Generalist swaller@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Williams Owusu, Melissa A. Director (858) 534-6743 mawilliams@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0944 0.625
Tapia, Maggie Sr HR Analyst matapia@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Ayoub, Kim M. Dir/Temp Emp Svc (858) 534-3518 kayoub@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Bravo, Eva C. Admin Officer ebravo@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Green, Crystal E. Director (858) 534-2387 cegreen@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Henson, Almira J. Admin Asst (858) 534-2816 ahenson@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0926 0.625
White Reyes, Pearl G. Pr Comp Analyst (858) 534-0279 pwhite@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Gunn, Lindsay R. HR Generalist lgunn@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Schulte, Danielle G. Emp Rels Spec (858) 534-8011 dgschulte@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Baker, Dana L. Assoc Recruiter (858) 246-5963 dlbaker@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Aranaz, Kelly N. Org Consultant/Project Mgr (858) 534-4798 karanaz@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0952 0.625
Navarro Rodriguez, Raul A. Sr Lrng Techno Analyst (858) 822-5294 ranavarrorodriguez@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Agrama, Eeman Assoc Recruiter eagrama@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Reyes, Blanca E. Sr Benefits Analyst (858) 534-5244 b1reyes@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0926 0.625
Martinez, Priscilla (Pea) Onboarding Spec pamartinez@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Maia, Marcele P. Talent Acquisition Adv (858) 534-4116 mmaia@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Edwards, Jacqueline O. Benefits Analyst HUMAN RESRCS 0926 0.625
Roberson, Ronorah D. (Ronisha) HR Spec (858) 534-9686 rdroberson@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Alfaro, Norma M. Emp Rels/WorkLife Asst (858) 534-4115 nmalfaro@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Rodriguez, Athena E. HR Generalist aer008@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Brittingham, Katie E. Assoc Recruiter (858) 246-2009 kbrittingham@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Harris, Susan E. Employment Rep suziharris@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Jeung, Sylvia M. Org Cnslt/Proj Analyst sjeung@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0952 0.625
Andrade, Mackenzie C. Employment Rep (858) 534-3222 macandrade@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Zouari, Noelle Sr Benefits Analyst (858) 822-4514 nzouari@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0926 0.625
Giuffre, Thomas Organizational Consult tgiuffre@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Schlossman, Linda T. Pr Consultant/Org Dev (858) 534-2474 lthai@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
McGregor, Karin S. HR Specialist (858) 534-7447 ksmcgregor@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Richards, Jeanette M. Disability Mgmt Cnslr (858) 534-6742 jmrichards@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0944 0.625
Peters, Diana M. Assoc Recruiter (858) 246-0096 dmpeters@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Dormoy, Beatrice Tchl Proj Mgmt Profl (858) 230-5068 bdormoy@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0952 0.625
Cioffi, Suzan Dir/Ret Resource Ctr (858) 534-4724 scioffi@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0020 0.625
Garrie, Caylen B. HR Generalist cbgarrie@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Gilson, James E. Research Admin jgilsonjr@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Villa, Linda Admin Officer lvilla@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Davis, Laura Research Admin l5davis@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Hereid, Michael R. Organizational Consult mhereid@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0952 0.625
Efe, Hande N. (Nicki) Assoc Recruiter-ITS (858) 534-8820 hefe@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0928 0.625
Lopez, Destiny G. Learning Dev Spec (858) 534-4894 d2lopez@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Mounts, Julie Talent Acquisition Adv jmounts@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Gomez, George Payroll Analyst (858) 534-3245 ggomez@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0952 0.625
Soto, Lauren J. Admin Asst (858) 246-1707 l2soto@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0828 0.625
Miller, Jody J. Office Mgr jjm005@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Medina, Shannon R. HR Generalist (858) 246-0665 HUMAN RESRCS 0170-R 0.625
Stern, Moriah HR Supp Team Supv m3stern@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Allen, Molly B. TES/TSS/ERS Admin Ofcr (858) 822-7480 mballen@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Pascucci, Monique Y. Org Cnslt/Proj Analyst mpascucci@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0952 0.625
Mendenhall, Sara J. Talent Supp Spec (858) 822-7488 smendenhall@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Moses, Melissa M. Admin Asst (858) 534-0281 mmoses@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Nasrallah, Sophia Y. Exec Recruiter-ITS (858) 822-5390 snasrallah@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0928 0.625
Bailon Casarrubias, Vania CSP/EMP Prog Coord (858) 534-0207 vbailoncasarrubias@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0020 0.625
Caetano Francy, Izabel P. Cnsl Psycht (858) 534-5526 icfrancy@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Brooks, Jennifer G. EMPLOYMENT REPR 4 jgbrooks@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Seol, Ji yoon HR Generalist jyseol@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Yu, Kenric M. Pr Comp/Class Ops Mgr (858) 534-4215 kmyu@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
de Guzman, Nelson D. Talent Acquisition Coord (858) 246-1680 ndeguzman@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922-S 0.625
Connolly, Jonathan A. Labor Rels Rep (858) 246-5090 jconnolly@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0921 0.625
Lopez, Jacqueline M. (Jackie) Operations Mgr (858) 534-9792 jal178@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0923 0.625
Saldana, Erika Empl Rels Spec esaldana@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Yoza, Carol T. Admin Asst (858) 534-5523 cyoza@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Cathey, Nathan M. EMPLOYMENT REPR 2 ncathey@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Horvath, Bryan Admin Officer bhorvath@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Lorentz, Brian D. HR Data/Compliance Ana (858) 534-2323 blorentz@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Jones, Karina Ops Mgr/Talent Acq (858) 534-1922 jonesk@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Wilson, Quelda M. Staff Emeritus qmwilson@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Alberter, Loida J. Admin Analyst lalberter@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0952 0.625
Nguyen, Jaclyn T. Payroll Analyst jtn001@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Mickle, Joanna HR Business Partner (858) 245-3000 jmickle@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Lee, Lynn B. Pr Comp Analyst (858) 534-0282 lbui@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Dayton, Kelli R. Leave Analyst (858) 761-6340 kdayton@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0944 0.625
Greene, Kimberlyn M. Org Dev/Learn Pr Cnslt (858) 822-1700 kgreene@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Hennon, Desiree M. Glacier Admin/Train Coord dhennon@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0952 0.625
Ceballos, Kristy Bus Partner/Ethics/Compl (858) 246-5012 kceballos@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Aquino, Roselyn D. Labor Rels Adv (858) 534-0295 r3aquino@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Barrientos, Valerie S. Admin Officer vsbarrientos@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Mitchell, Mystie S. Payroll/Persnl Spec (858) 822-7480 msmitchell@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Bradford, Sheriyan S. Student Asst s1bradford@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Antonio, Brenda Asst Persnl Analyst (858) 822-1525 brantonio@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Lambert, Christina D. (PhD) Behav Hlth Cnslr (858) 534-5523 cdlambert@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Curtis, Anne M. Director (858) 822-3329 a2curtis@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Clay, Amy C. Prog Rep/Career Conn Coord (858) 822-2633 aclay@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
King, Sophia M. Research Admin smk009@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Johnson, Jamile L. Marine Ops HR Spec (858) 534-1644 jlj003@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0705 0.625
Munroe, Karen S. Pr Lrng Tech Anlyst (858) 822-3346 kmunroe@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Dibble-Youngblood, William M. Cnsl Psycht (858) 534-6751 wdibbleyoungblood@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Crockett, Otis J. Sr Dir-HR Strat/Policy (858) 534-1923 ocrockett@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Tagliaferri, Paul B. Admin Asst (858) 534-3694 ptagliaferri@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0923 0.625
Poon, Gloria A. Admin Asst gpoon@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0952 0.625
Mcnutt, Bryan R. Cnsl Psycht (858) 534-5509 bmcnutt@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Swart, Debra L. Benefits Analyst dswart@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Park, Cherry Payroll Analyst c1park@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0952 0.625
Linardos, Nickolas J. Bus System Analyst nlinardos@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0952 0.625
Franco, Margie Exec Asst m1franco@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0952 0.625
Sauvageau, Michael C. Talent Acquisition Adv (858) 534-4802 msauvageau@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Ballard, Katrina L. HR Generalist klballard@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Cabrera, Nita Research Admin nlcabrera@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Mirano-Del Mar, Rosemarie J. Organizational Cnslt rmirano@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0952 0.625
Awadallah, Nadia Assoc Recruiter (858) 822-5616 nawadallah@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Diamond, Barbara A. Benefits Analyst (858) 822-2241 badiamond@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0926 0.625
Mandell, David B. Bus Sys Analyst (858) 822-5081 dmandell@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0952 0.625
Pata, Sherry A. Payroll Analyst spata@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Garrido, Elaine B. Sr Benefits Analyst (858) 822-6593 egarrido@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0926 0.625
Noll, Alexis C. CMTY HEALTH OUTR PROFL 3 acnoll@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0811 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.