Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Zouari, Noelle Sr Benefits Analyst (858) 822-4514 nzouari@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0926 1.0
Rodriguez, Angela M. Records Spec (858) 534-9248 a8rodriguez@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 1.0
Morgan, Sally M. Program Mgr (858) 534-6466 smmorgan@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 1.0
Edwards, Jacqueline O. Benefits Analyst HUMAN RESRCS 0926 1.0
Rowe, John P. Admin Asst HUMAN RESRCS 0020 1.0
Henry, Jennifer N. Labor Rels Advocate (858) 534-9656 HUMAN RESRCS 0921 1.0
Moses, Melissa M. Admin Asst (858) 534-0281 mmoses@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 1.0
Connolly, Jonathan A. Laber Rels Rep jconnolly@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0921 1.0
Ayoub, Kim M. Dir/Temp Emp Svc (858) 534-3518 kayoub@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Geisinger, Frederick J. (Fred) Sr Assoc Exec Recruiter (858) 246-0218 fgeisinger@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Navarro Rodriguez, Raul A. Sr Lrng Techno Analyst (858) 822-5294 ranavarrorodriguez@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Diamond, Barbara A. Benefits Analyst (858) 822-2241 badiamond@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0926 0.625
Han, Bernadette Dir-Staff Edu & Dev (858) 534-4894 HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Greene, Kimberlyn M. Org Dev/Learn Pr Cnslt (858) 822-1700 kgreene@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Mounts, Julie Talent Acquisition Adv jmounts@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Tapia, Maggie Exec Asst To CHRO (858) 822-0551 matapia@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
White Reyes, Pearl G. Pr Comp Analyst (858) 534-0279 pwhite@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Wright, William D. (Doug) Sr Ops Mgr/Emp Rels (858) 246-5431 wdwright@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Garrido, Elaine B. Sr Benefits Analyst (858) 822-6593 egarrido@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0926 0.625
Mitchell, Mystie S. Asst Persnl Analyst msmitchell@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
High, Jaime L. Labor Rels Adv (858) 534-4136 jhigh@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0921 0.625
Mendenhall, Sara J. Admin Asst (858) 534-9691 smendenhall@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Nicholson, Hallie G. Strat Comm/Engmt Mgr (858) 246-5421 hgnicholson@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Winbush, Terri S. Sr Director-Labor/Empl Rels (858) 822-2013 twinbush@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0921 0.625
Mercado, Diana M. Assoc Recruiter (858) 246-0096 dmmercado@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Hermosillo, Marco A. LOA Consultant (619) 952-4774 mahermosillo@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0944 0.625
Smith, Stacy Sr Benefits Analyst (858) 534-8313 sas003@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Martin, Ronorah D. (Ronisha) HR Spec (858) 534-9686 rdmartin@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Maia, Marcele P. Talent Acquisition Adv (858) 534-4116 mmaia@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Jones, Karina Ops Mgr/Talent Acq (858) 534-1922 jonesk@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Chiles, Melody C. Pr Compen Analyst (858) 822-2650 mcchiles@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Saldana, Erika Sr Empl Rels Anl (858) 534-6144 esaldana@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0921 0.625
Chavez-Mejia, Mario A. Pr Comp Analyst (858) 534-7209 mac113@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 8912 0.625
Lorentz, Brian D. HR Data/Compliance Ana (858) 534-2323 blorentz@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Stone, Micaela SED Prog Asst (858) 534-0294 m2stone@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
San Angel, Jennifer R. Admin Asst (858) 822-4112 jsanangel@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Bailon Casarrubias, Vania CSP/EMP Prog Coord (858) 534-0207 vbailoncasarrubias@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0020 0.625
Henson, Almira J. Admin Asst (858) 534-2816 ahenson@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0926 0.625
Topper, Breanne M. Talent Placement Spec (858) 822-2721 btopper@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Andrade, Mackenzie C. Employment Rep (858) 534-3222 macandrade@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Dibble-Youngblood, William M. Cnsl Psycht (858) 534-6751 wdibbleyoungblood@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Awadallah, Nadia Assoc Recruiter (858) 822-5616 nawadallah@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Sauvageau, Michael C. Talent Acquisition Adv (858) 534-4802 msauvageau@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Cioffi, Suzan Dir/Ret Resource Ctr (858) 534-4724 scioffi@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0020 0.625
Mcnutt, Bryan R. Cnsl Psycht (858) 534-5509 bmcnutt@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Efe, Hande N. (Nicki) Assoc Recruiter-ITS (858) 534-8820 hefe@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0928 0.625
Schulte, Danielle G. Emp Rels Spec (858) 534-8011 dgschulte@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Antonio, Brenda Asst Persnl Analyst (858) 822-1525 brantonio@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Reyes, Kariana C. Talent Placement Spec (858) 822-2722 k2reyes@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Triana, Jennifer Cnsl Psycht (858) 534-2113 jtriana@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Jakovac, Claire C. Admin Asst (858) 246-5228 cjakovac@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Reyes, Jessica R. Labor Rels Asst (858) 534-2810 jrr003@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Williams, Melissa A. Director (858) 534-6743 mawilliams@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0944 0.625
Chen, Chaozi Apps Programmer czchen@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Alfaro, Norma M. Emp Rels/WorkLife Asst (858) 534-4115 nmalfaro@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Richards, Jeanette M. Disability Mgmt Cnslr (858) 534-6742 jmrichards@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0944 0.625
Moran, Kendra C. TES Ofc Coord (858) 822-5114 kcmoran@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Clarete, Maria Nerissa V. (Maissa) Sr Compen Analyst (858) 534-2046 mclarete@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Yoza, Carol T. Admin Asst (858) 534-5523 cyoza@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Schlossman, Linda T. Org Dev/Learn Pr Cnslt (858) 534-2474 lthai@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Reyes, Blanca E. Sr Benefits Analyst (858) 534-5244 b1reyes@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0926 0.625
DeSaulniers, Christopher B. Employee Rels Rep (858) 822-1286 cdesaulniers@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Lopez, Jacqueline M. (Jackie) Empl Rels Spec (858) 534-9792 jal178@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Nasrallah, Sophia Y. Exec Recruiter-ITS (858) 822-5390 snasrallah@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0928 0.625
Romero, Adam Talent Acquistion Adv (858) 534-2813 adromero@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Faizi, Nooria Empl Rels Spec (858) 246-1618 nofaizi@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0921 0.625
Green, Crystal E. Director (858) 534-2387 cegreen@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Tagliaferri, Paul B. Admin Asst (858) 534-3694 ptagliaferri@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0923 0.625
Wells, Debra Health Care Facilitator (858) 822-2197 dmwells@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0926 0.625
Goff, Jamila (Mila) Pr Comp Analyst (858) 534-2825 jgoff@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
de Guzman, Nelson D. TA Coord (858) 246-1680 ndeguzman@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922-S 0.625
Gilkison, Janna E. Exec Recruiter (858) 822-2017 jgilkison@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Speaks-Toler, Caprece Sr Dir Compen/Benefits (858) 534-4130 cspeaks@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Beattie, Kristin M. Labor Rels Advocate (858) 534-0296 kbeattie@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Baker, Dana L. Assoc Recruiter (858) 246-5963 dlbaker@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Aquino, Roselyn D. Labor Rels Adv (858) 534-0295 r3aquino@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Umdekar, Rashmi A. Sr HR Analyst (858) 534-3397 rumdekar@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0928 0.625
Gallagher, Esperanza E. (Espie) HR Lead SME-UCPath (858) 534-3586 egallagher@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0093 0.625
Curtis, Anne M. Lrng/Dev Program Mgr (858) 822-3329 a2curtis@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Zezula, Jack E. Dir-Business/Finance (858) 246-5434 jzezula@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Scott, Millicent M. Talent Outreach Adv (858) 822-2976 m3scott@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0923 0.625
Jacobs, Gloria J. (Missie) Compensation Analyst (858) 822-2627 gjacobs@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Francisco, Iokepa S. (Iokepa) Sr Lrng Tech Analyst (858) 822-5293 ifrancisco@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Clay, Amy C. Prog Rep/Career Conn Coord (858) 822-2633 aclay@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Montalvo, Jonathan Sr Empl Rels Anl (858) 534-5369 j1montalvo@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0908-S 0.625
Yu, Feifei HR Records Spec (858) 246-5960 f6yu@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Duenas Girgis, Elizabeth B. (Liz) Records Supv (858) 534-3847 eduenas@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Yu, Kenric M. Pr Comp/Class Ops Mgr (858) 534-4215 kmyu@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
MacKinnon, Matthew M. Dis Mgmt Cnslr (858) 534-7700 mmmackinnon@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0944 0.625
Caetano Francy, Izabel P. Cnsl Psycht (858) 534-5526 icfrancy@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Reardon, Alane M. Office Mgr (858) 534-6744 areardon@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0944 0.625
Goetz, William L. HR Asst (858) 246-0459 wgoetz@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0928 0.625
Chavez, Amanda A. Sr Labor Rels Analyst (858) 534-9659 amandachavez@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Lee, Lynn B. Pr Comp Analyst (858) 534-0282 lbui@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Harris, Susan E. (Suzi) Sr Assoc Exec Recruiter (858) 246-0686 suziharris@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Lucas, Timothy W. Talent Placement Spec (858) 534-9882 tlucas@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Allen, Molly B. Talent Support Spec (858) 822-7480 mballen@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0963 0.625
Munroe, Karen S. Pr Lrng Tech Anlyst (858) 822-3346 kmunroe@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Brittingham, Katie E. Assoc Recruiter (858) 246-2009 kbrittingham@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Crockett, Otis J. Labor Rels Ops Mgr (858) 534-1923 ocrockett@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Soder, Paula F. Dir-Talent Acq/Data Analytics (858) 822-2583 psoder@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
McGregor, Karin S. HR Specialist (858) 534-7447 ksmcgregor@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625
Chulaluxsiriboon, Brandon Work/Life Sr Analyst (858) 534-7831 bchulaluxsiriboon@ucsd.edu HUMAN RESRCS 0922 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.