Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Vazquez, Fernando Student Asst fvazquez@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 1.0
Ferrand, Thomas P. Postdoc Employee tferrand@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 1.0
Stepanyan, Areg Student Asst astepanyan@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 1.0
Bargabus, Donald S. (Scott) Applications Programmer (858) 822-3885 dbargabus@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 1.0
Brown, Carol S. Res/Dev Engr csbrown@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 1.0
Hernandez, Robert P. Student Asst rphernandez@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 1.0
Wang, Hu Visit Research huw004@ucsd.edu IGPP 0000 1.0
Tozer, Brook J. Postdoc Employee btozer@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 1.0
Cao, Bing Postdoc Employee bic020@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 1.0
Wang, Shunguo Postdoc Employee s4wang@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 1.0
Cerda Armijo, Edilia D. Admin Officer ecerdaarmijo@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 1.0
Zhang, Rong Postdoc Employee rozhang@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 1.0
Wang, Kuo-nung Postdoc Employee IGPP 0225 1.0
Staudigel, Hubert Recall Non-Faculty hstaudigel@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 1.0
Klein, Emilie M. Postdoc Employee IGPP 0225 1.0
Conte, Pierpaolo T. Student Asst ptconte@ucsd.edu IGPP 0991 1.0
Lozano, Jimmy N. Student Asst IGPP 0175X 1.0
Share, Pieter-ewald Postdoc Employee pshare@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 1.0
Mosbeux, Cyrille A. Postdoc Employee cmosbeux@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 1.0
Yu, Zhen Student Asst z7yu@ucsd.edu IGPP 0023 1.0
Pirotte, Hadrien J. Jr Specialist hpirotte@ucsd.edu IGPP 0000 1.0
Shields, Danielle Staff Res Assoc IGPP 0225 1.0
Martinez, Frankie A. Student Asst fam004@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 1.0
Johnson, Christopher W. Postdoc Fellow cwj004@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 1.0
Roberts, Jeffrey P. Info Sys Analyst jpr015@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 1.0
Sepulveda Oyarzun, Ignacio A. Postdoc Employee isepulvedaoyarzun@ucsd.edu IGPP 00225 1.0
Backus, George E., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2468 gbackus@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Parker, Robert L., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2475 rlparker@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Babcock, Jeffrey M., Dr. Acad Admin (858) 534-5223 jbabcock@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Minster, Jean-Bernard , Dr. Professor/Dir (858) 945-0693 jbminster@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Zumberge, Mark A., Dr. Res Geophysicist (858) 534-3533 mzumberge@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Chen, Wayne IT Manager (858) 822-5131 wchen@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Farquharson, Wayne C. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 534-4552 wfarquharson@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Horwitt, David D. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0044 dhorwitt@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Mumma, Stephanie A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-2046 smumma@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Masters, Thomas G., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2836 tmasters@ucsd.edu IGPP 0210 0.25
Bills, Bruce Research Assoc (858) 822-4077 bbills@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Orange, Arnold S. Research Assoc (858) 534-7260 aorange@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
degroot-Hedlin, Catherine , Dr. Res Geophysicist (858) 534-2313 cadegroothedlin@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Vernon, Frank L., Dr. Research Geophysicist (858) 534-5537 flvernon@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Elliott, Don Asst Dev Engr (858) 822-5277 delliott@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Davis, Geoffrey A. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-5756 gadavis@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Davis, Peter , Dr. Specialist (858) 534-2839 pdavis@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Norenberg, Matt Sr Marine Mech (858) 534-8781 mnorenberg@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Fialko, Yuri Professor (858) 822-5028 yfialko@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Laske, Maria G. (Gabi) Professor IR (858) 534-8774 glaske@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Klimczak, Erik Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-1917 eklimczak@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Jiang, Songnian Applications Programmer (858) 534-5094 sojiang@ucsd.edu IGPP 0230 0.25
Harding, Alistair J., Dr. Res Geophysicist (858) 534-4301 aharding@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Conley, James D. Pr Electron Tech (858) 822-5018 jdconley@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Ma, Shuo Research Assoc shm022@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Rivas, Maria E. Admin Asst (858) 534-1927 mrivas@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Eyer, Lenore R. Admin Spec (858) 534-7137 leyer@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Ierley, Glenn R. Prof Emeritus gierley@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
McCrary, Iris D. AP/HR Mgr (858) 534-0853 imccrary@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Cox, Trilby A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2869 tacox@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Armi, Laurence , Dr. Professor (858) 534-6843 larmi@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Armerding, Christopher D. Development Tech (858) 534-1877 carmerding@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Sites, Christopher Pr Electron Tech (858) 822-2646 csites@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Souders, Jonathan R. Sr Dev Engr (858) 534-5190 jsouders@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Wuhrmann, Heinz Development Tech (858) 534-4991 hwuhrmann@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Sandwell, David T., Dr. Professor (858) 534-7109 dsandwell@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Sullivan, Anne L. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-4151 a1sullivan@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Eakins, Jennifer Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2869 jeakins@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Lemire, Jacques C. Sr Dev Engr (858) 534-1870 IGPP 0225 0.25
Agnew, Duncan , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2590 dagnew@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Brust, Adam C. Systems Administrator (858) 246-0627 abrust@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Haase, Jennifer S. Res Geophysicist (858) 534-8771 jhaase@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Scott, Karen Admin Spec (858) 534-4453 kscott@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Fang, Peng Specialist (858) 534-2445 pfang@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Coon, Clint Jr Dev Engr (858) 534-7072 ccoon@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Korte, Monika C. Research Assoc mckorte@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Dean, Paul K. Desktop Support (858) 534-8145 pdean@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Dzieciuch, Matthew A., Dr. Res Geophysicist (858) 534-7986 mdzieciuch@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Gubbins, David Research Assoc dgubbins@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Wilson, Sonya S. Proj Asst (858) 534-1416 s6wilson@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Turingan, Maria Project Coord (858) 822-2156 mrturingan@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Fricker, Helen A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6145 hafricker@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Hedlin, Michael A., Dr. Research Geophysicist (858) 534-8773 mhedlin@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Chan, Andrew Y. Systems Admin (858) 534-0723 a4chan@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Aaron, Ernest L. Development Tech (858) 534-8229 eaaron@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Key, Kerry W. Acting Assoc Prof (858) 822-2975 kkey@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Pommier, Anne A. Asst Professor (858) 822-5025 anpommier@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Worcester, Peter F., Dr. Res Oceanographer (858) 534-4688 pworcester@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Rapa, Martin T. Sr Dev Engr (858) 534-2962 mrapa@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Bock, Yehuda , Dr. Res Geodesist (858) 534-5292 ybock@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Perez, Jacob M. Sr Marine Mech (858) 534-1877 jmperez@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Shearer, Peter M., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2260 pshearer@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Constable, Catherine G., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3183 cconstable@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Constable, Steven C., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2409 sconstable@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Ebeling, Carl W. Sr Dev Engr (858) 822-4713 cebeling@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Kent, Graham , Dr. Res Assoc (858) 534-7386 gkent@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Offield, D. Glen Sr Dev Engr (858) 534-7274 goffield@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Zhang, Zhou Postdoc Employee IGPP 0225 0.25
Murphy, Michael J. Postdoc Employee mjmurphy@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Hanan, Barry B. Research Assoc IGPP 0225 0.25
Liang, Hsiao chien Student Asst IGPP 0548 0.25
Coulibaly, Christine Research Admin (858) 534-2871 ccoulibaly@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Gibaud, Mark R. Development Tech (858) 822-4991 mgibaud@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Auerbach, Daniel (Dan) Application Developer (858) 822-0797 dauerbach@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Johnson, Todd W. Sr Dev Engr (858) 534-3888 tjohnson@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Martynov, Vladislav G. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0710 vmartynov@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Strachan, Megan M. HR Coordinator (858) 534-0854 mstrachan@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Kilb, Deborah L. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 822-4607 dkilb@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Caccamise, Dana J. Research Assoc (858) 822-0557 dcaccamise@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Richards, Lisa L. Sys Integration Engr (858) 534-2869 lirichards@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Orcutt, John A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2887 jorcutt@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Sasagawa, Glenn Pr Dev Engr (858) 534-4329 gsasagawa@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Berger, Jonathan , Dr. Res Geophysicist (858) 534-2889 jberger@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
McPeak, Sean Sr Dev Engr (858) 534-2213 smcpeak@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25
Hatfield, William T. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2874 IGPP 0225 0.25
Matthews, Jennifer B. Pr Pub Coord (858) 534-5049 jbmatthews@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.