Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hayes, Mary Jo Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5847 mhayes@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7178 1.0
Miranda, Roel G. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5740 rmiranda@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7731 1.0
Drapeau, Deonna M. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 657-5740 dmdrapeau@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7731 1.0
Abraha, Joseph Sr Lab Tech Spec jabraha@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7320 1.0
Robertson, Jane A. Clin Lab Sci j1robertson@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7320 1.0
Custodio, John C. Clin Lab Tech Spec jccustodio@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7720 1.0
Reyes, Marita M. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 657-5740 mmreyes@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7731 1.0
Limson, Evelyn E. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5699 elimson@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7731 1.0
Clemons, Vernon R. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 657-5740 vclemons@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7731 1.0
Zhu, Maggie X. Clin Lab Sci (858) 657-5740 x3zhu@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7731 1.0
Pham, Tram T. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5740 trp001@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7731 1.0
Yang, Bing Sr Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5744 biyang@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7731 1.0
Heins, Justin R. Clin Lab Sci jrheins@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7731 1.0
Jama, Burhan Staff Res Assoc bjama@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 0612 1.0
Dacayo-Botardo, Brigitte R. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5749 bdacayobotardo@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7178 1.0
Coleman, Amanda L. Clin Lab Sci (858) 657-5749 a2coleman@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7178 1.0
Huerta, Dan Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5749 d2huerta@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7178 1.0
Nguyen, David A. Sr Lab Tech Spec dan011@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7720 1.0
Del Rosario, Rebecca J. Admin Asst (858) 657-1882 rjdelrosario@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7731 1.0
Hu, James Sr Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5112 jah183@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7178 1.0
Rao, Ping Clin Lab Supv (858) 657-5712 pirao@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7731 1.0
Yeoh, Hui P. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5740 hyeoh@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7731 1.0
Conroy, Abigail L. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5740 IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7731 1.0
Ahuett, Sherri L. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5740 sahuett@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7731 1.0
Pehl, Michael Clin Lab Sci (858) 657-5740 mpehl@ucsd.edu IMMUNOGEN/TRANS 7731 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.