Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Paciorek, Michael W. Customer Svc Rep (858) 534-3020 mpaciorek@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0031 1.0
Self, Emily BLANK AST 2 (858) 534-3022 emself@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0031 1.0
King, Robert Customer Svc Rep (858) 534-3020 roking@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0031 1.0
Molin, John B. Electron Tech (858) 534-2534 jmolin@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0175I 1.0
Webb, Gina M. Manager (858) 534-4834 gwebb@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0175I 1.0
Rubio, Pablo E. Admin Asst (858) 534-3020 prubio@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0087 1.0
Ekeroth, David J. Publications Prod Supv dekeroth@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0031 1.0
Smith, Evan A. Pr Reprograph Tech (858) 534-0892 e5smith@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0031 1.0
Guerra, Michael (Mike) Pr Electron Tech (858) 822-2455 mguerra@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0908 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.