Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Rubio, Pablo E. Admin Asst (858) 534-3020 prubio@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0087 1.0
Ekeroth, David J. Publications Prod Supv dekeroth@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0031 1.0
King, Robert Customer Svc Rep (858) 534-3020 roking@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0031 1.0
Duncan, Marcia D. Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 534-4610 mduncan@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0908G 1.0
Paciorek, Michael W. Customer Svc Rep (858) 534-3020 mpaciorek@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0031 1.0
Wyatt, Melinda L. Admin Asst (858) 534-3022 mwyatt@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0031 1.0
Beckham, Rex U. Pr Reprographic Tech (858) 822-6746 rbeckham@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0031 1.0
Murray, Thomas Admin Asst (858) 534-2534 tmurray@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0175I 1.0
Gomez, Luis Admin Asst (858) 534-3022 lugomez@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0031 1.0
Webb, Gina M. Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 534-4834 gwebb@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0175I 1.0
Guerra, Michael (Mike) Pr Electron Tech (858) 822-2455 mguerra@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0908 1.0
Tan, Robin A. Admin Asst ratan@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0908 1.0
Gluyas, Richard J. Courier (858) 534-3022 rgluyas@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0031 1.0
Gorospe, Edgar Sr Electron Tech (858) 534-2377 egorospe@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0908 1.0
Molin, John B. Electron Tech (858) 534-2534 jmolin@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0175I 1.0
Smith, Evan A. Pr Reprograph Tech (858) 534-0892 e5smith@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0031 1.0
Peterson, Dylan B. Courier/Driver (858) 534-3022 dbp005@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0031 1.0
Lawrence, Darrell E. Ld Production Opr (858) 534-3022 delawrence@ucsd.edu IMPRINTS 0031 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.