Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Pletcher, Ruth M. Lactation Nurse (858) 249-5729 rpletcher@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Estevez, Lenore Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 lestevez@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Kiep, Mandee M. Clinical Nurse mkiep@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 1.0
Fetters, Julie M. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 jfetters@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Lackey, Nadia Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 nlackey@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Chauvin, Jessica A. Clinical Nurse jachauvin@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Jones, Andrea Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 a9jones@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Knee, Nadell Per Diem Nurse nknee@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 8638 1.0
Wirt, Jennifer A. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 jewirt@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Adams, Jeanine Y. Admin Nurse (858) 249-5844 jyadams@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Cole, Dawn L. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 d3cole@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Damstra, Janet I. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 jdamstra@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Hines, Lisa M. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 lhines@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7611 1.0
Merino, Monica C. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 mcmerino@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Garces, Rina P. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 rgarces@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Keegan, Rhonna R. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 rrbennett@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Tuvera, Celia J. Asst Occup Therapy ctuvera@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 8607 1.0
Toulon, Erin H. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 etoulon@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Patrick, Christina M. (Barrett) Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 cpatrick@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Gabriel, Megan J. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 mjgabriel@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Lee, Christina H. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 chl074@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Witwer, Chelsea L. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 cwitwer@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Duncan, Louise C. Clin Nurse (858) 249-5800 INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Mendoza Jr, Mario E. Hosp Unit Svc Coord (858) 249-5800 mmendozajr@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Ekno, Mary A. Clin Nurse (858) 249-5800 mekno@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Olsen, Eugenia M. Hosp Unit Svc Coord PD (858) 249-5800 emolsen@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Gray, Michelle J. Per Diem Nurse INFANT SPEC CAR 8638 1.0
Freeh, Michelle A. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 mfreeh@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Salewske, Loretta A. Per Diem Nurse INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Ackley, Callie R. Clinical Nurse crackley@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 8638 1.0
Dexheimer, Lauren J. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 ldexheimer@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Quinones, Jennifer Hosp Unit Svc Coord (858) 249-5800 jequinones@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Moody, Erin K. Per Diem Nurse ekmoody@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Jones, Virginia Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 vljones@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Porter, Kimberly C. Clin Nurse (858) 249-5800 kporter@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Bliss, Genevieve Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 gbliss@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Morris, Dorret A. Clinical Nurse dmorris@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Hebert, Stephanie A. Clinical Professor (858) 249-5800 sthebert@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
George, Nicole K. Nurse Mgr (619) 543-3503 (619) 543-6560 n2george@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 8638 1.0
Monroe, Nicolette Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 nmonroe@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Geolina, Taryn M. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 tgeolina@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Tran, April N. Per Diem Nurse ant001@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Messa Gomez, Lucia P. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 lmessagomez@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Graver, Emily J. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 egraver@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Ardis, Lisa M. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 lardis@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Benitez, Julianne M. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 jhaddad@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Crabtree, Katherine Sr Nursing Aid PD kcrabtree@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7690 1.0
Jellison, Angela M. Clin Nurse (858) 249-5800 ajellison@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Allen, Jessica A. Diet Tech (858) 249-5800 jaa040@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Inzano, Cara Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 cinzano@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Williams, Marissa L. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 m3williams@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Hinojosa, Celeste H. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 chhinojosa@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Nguyen, Vanessa Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 van016@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Wilkins, Chelsea N. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 coake@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Huang, Welney Reg Dietetic Tech (858) 249-5800 weh100@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Dalmaceda, Precious B. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 pdalmaceda@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Russ, Katelynn Clinical Nurse karuss@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 8609 1.0
Taylor, Erin Y. Per Diem Nurse (858) 249-5800 eyt002@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Tsai, Fuju Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 ftsai@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Green, Amanda M. Per Diem Nurse INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Postel, Cynthia A. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 cpostel@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Laetsch, Lindsay A. Per Diem Nurse liwalsh@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 8201 1.0
Timpani, Jennifer K. Clinical Nurse jtimpani@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Gales, Angelica N. Clinical Nurse INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Rosa, Angela Per Diem Nurse (858) 243-1823 anrosa@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Jien, Elisha Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 ejien@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Hembrador, Regina Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 rhembrador@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Bryden, Allison D. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 adbryden@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Jackson, Christie A. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 c1jackson@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
O'Sullivan, Cristina M. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 cosullivan@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Guzman, Evany Hosp Unit Svc Coord (858) 249-5800 evguzman@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Jensen, Joni L. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 j8jensen@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Griffin, Gabrielle Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 gckelley@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Lee, So ya Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 syl082@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Danna, Jill A. Clin Nurse (858) 249-5800 jdanna@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Lopez-Turner, Natasha N. Per Diem Nurse nlopezturner@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 8638 1.0
Kim, Crystal S. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 c8kim@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Sanford, Diana S. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Kirk, Shawna M. Per Diem Nurse skirk@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Rodenheiser, Connie Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 crodenhiser@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Mellini, Elizabeth J. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 emellini@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Navarro, Amy R. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 arnavarro@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Coughlin, Kristy L. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 klcoughlin@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Durkee, Katrina M. Per Diem Nurse (858) 249-5800 kdurkee@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Korte, Julie Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 jkorte@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Ramos, Angela C. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 acray@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Schramm, Elizabeth M. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 eschramm@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Bartolome, Alana N. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 anbartolome@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Do, Iris B. Clinical Nurse ibdo@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 8638 1.0
Dickey, Kimberly Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 kdickey@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Gilson, Lauren Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 lgilson@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Arendas, Andrea M. Clin Nurse (858) 249-5800 aarendas@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Malik, Christine Clin Nurse (858) 249-5800 cmalik@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Sherman, Jillian Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 jsherman@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Cosalan, Raquel C. Per Diem Nurse (858) 249-5800 rcosalan@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Clark, Lisa C. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 l1clark@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Larsen, Roseanne Reg Dietetic Tech (858) 249-5800 rolarsen@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Smith, Sara R. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 s4smith@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Mccoy Garlick, Alexandra R. Clinical Nurse amccoygarlick@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Bender, Cheryl A. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Ahern-Young, Desirea Clinical Nurse dahernyoung@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 8609 1.0
Fabonan, Rowena S. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 rfabonan@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
West, Eunice Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 euwest@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Macaranas, Maria Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 mmacaranas@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Majchrowski, Sandra J. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 smajchrowski@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Donathan, Brittney E. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 bdonathan@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Gonzales, Maria luisa T. Clinical Nurse mlgonzales@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Iten, Stacy M. Per Diem Nurse siten@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 8638 1.0
Babbitt, Nyla N. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 nbabbitt@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Zaouk, Alicia J. Reg Dietetic Tech (858) 249-5800 azaouk@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Contreras, Sandra R. Hosp Unit Svc Coord srcontreras@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Hoang-Uliano, Kathy Clin Nurse (858) 249-5800 kuliano@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Beach, Andrea S. Hosp Unit Svc Coord (619) 543-5804 asbeach@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 8162 1.0
Hatch, Cassandra A. Clinical Nurse chatch@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Delaney, Wendy B. Per Diem Nurse INFANT SPEC CAR 8638 1.0
Finnerty, Kerry A. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 kafinnerty@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Hill, Zerrin S. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 zshill@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Puck, Lauren K. Clinical Nurse lpuck@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7603 1.0
Griffin, Kristen M. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 kmgriffin@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Iseri, Jacqueline L. Nurse Mgr (858) 249-5875 jiseri@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Butler, Erika J. Hosp Unit Svc Coord (858) 249-5800 ejbutler@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Frangos, Caroline Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 cfrangos@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Dougherty, Katherine C. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Burges, Allyson C. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 aburges@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Valdez, Lucia D. Hosp Unit Svc Coord (858) 249-5800 lvaldez@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Harrison, Kristin M. Clin Nurse (858) 249-5800 kharrison@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Lahr, Rita Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 rlahr@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Cate, April Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 acate@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Franke, Carolyn C. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 cafranke@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Carson, Michele L. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-2648 mcarson@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 8949 1.0
Castor, Peggy J. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 pcastor@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Dominguez, Nicole M. Clin Nurse (858) 249-5800 ndominguez@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Lincoln, Brittaney E. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 belincoln@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Hershon, Honore L. (Holmes) Clin Nurse (858) 249-5800 hholmes@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
O'Donnell, Jessica M. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 jmodonnell@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Dugan, Sara A. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 sadugan@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Powell, Jennifer E. Per Diem Nurse jepowell@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Smith, Crystal C. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 ckrueger@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Hickman, Gretchen D. Per Diem Nurse (858) 249-5800 ghickman@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Stens, Boris Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 bstens@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Megano, Vanessa D. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 vmegano@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Trumbore, Lynne K. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 ltrumbore@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Casey, Krista K. Clin Nurse (858) 249-5800 kcasey@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Solso, Stephanie A. Per Diem Nurse ssolso@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 8638 1.0
Moore, Jaynie T. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 jam131@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Johns, Ariana N. Clinical Nurse a2johns@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 8638 1.0
Curry, Jenna M. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 jmcurry@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Gilliam, Amber N. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 angilliam@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Zermeno, Zerina M. Hosp Unit Svc Coord (858) 249-5800 zzermeno@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Elvendahl, Daphne J. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 delvendahl@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Seagrave, Elle J. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 eseagrave@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Cunanan, Lovelyn T. Clin Nurse (858) 249-5800 lcunanan@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Zahurak, Julie M. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 jzahurak@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Jacobsen, Briar D. Clinical Nurse INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Merrill, Samantha B. Clinical Nurse sbmerrill@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Orbegoso, Rebecca L. (Becky) Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 borbegoso@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Calderon, Trina G. Per Diem Nurse INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Zarate, Stacy R. Per Diem Nurse (858) 249-5800 szarate@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Steel, Nancy A. Clin Nurse (858) 249-5800 nsteel@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Izydorek, Kendra H. Per Diem Nurse (858) 249-5800 kizydorek@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Nouri, Ramina J. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 rjnouri@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Kishaba, Traci D. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Djifroudi, Marjan Clinical Nurse (858) 249-5800 mdjifroudi@ucsd.edu INFANT SPEC CAR 7638 1.0
Hernandez, Erica Asst Medical erh018@ucsd.edu INFANT SP CARE 8452 0.6666667099262091
Brash, Melissa L. Program Coord (619) 543-3771 mbrash@ucsd.edu INFANT SP CARE 8452 0.6666667099262091

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.