Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Roben, Paul W. Assoc Vice Chan pwroben@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0446 1.0
Daly, Brendan T. Manager (858) 822-5279 bdaly@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Palacios, Dolores M. Compliance Spec (858) 822-5342 dpalacios@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Santa Presca, Catherine T. Student Asst ctsantapresca@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0546 1.0
Negrete, Gloria Exec Dir/Bsmnt/Plan/Strategy (858) 822-5221 ganegrete@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0330 1.0
Fan, Jennifer Admin Officer j6fan@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Ali, Faisal M. Chief-Fin/Ops (858) 822-2909 f7ali@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Monteilh, Andrew Student Asst anmonteilh@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Williams, Jennifer R. Patent Spec (858) 822-0782 jrw001@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Renteria, Tamara D. (Tami) Admin/Events Coord trenteria@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0446 1.0
Gold, Sebastian S. Admin Asst s2gold@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Schuck, Stephanie A. Sr MTA Analyst sschuck@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Decker, William J. Intellect Property Ofr wdecker@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Arrizon, Nohemi Compliance Spec (858) 822-1672 narrizon@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Moise, Shane Sr Mgr Strategic Innov Allianc smoise@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0446 1.0
Liou, Christine Asst Dir/Operations (858) 534-1259 clliou@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0446 1.0
Baines, Carissa Sr Contract Compl Ana ckett@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Horowitt, Gregory S. Director ghorowitt@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0043 1.0
Jennings, Megan Financial Mgr (619) 543-8178 m1jennings@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 8208 1.0
Cynar, Skip J. Sr I/C Mgr (858) 822-2672 scynar@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Fontan-Basinga, Irish Fin Analyst ifontanbasinga@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Tenino, Io Student Asst gitenino@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Como Sands, Gwenetta (Gwen) Dir/Prog Development (858) 822-4322 gsands@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0446 1.0
Coney, Marquise L. Executive Asst (858) 822-1444 mconey@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0446 1.0
Chirazi, Jacques Director/Stu Entrep-Blackstone (619) 630-4306 jchirazi@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0446 1.0
Glathe, Christine A. Disclosure Spec (858) 822-1330 cglathe@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Cajipe, Victoria B. Sr I/C Mgr (858) 822-2304 vcajipe@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Eason, Julie R. Sr Intell Property Analyst (858) 822-4428 jeason@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Atwal, Ananda Student Asst anatwal@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Rossi, Devora L. Sr I/C Mgr (858) 534-7125 drossi@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Venkatraman, Subramanian Intellect Property Ofr suvenkatraman@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Loryman, Chris J. (Christopher) Sr License Ofr (858) 822-1858 cloryman@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Tseng, Audrey J. Student Asst a1tseng@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Favela, David Proj Policy Analyst dafavela@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Nicolaou, Shihong L. Intellect Property Mgr (858) 534-7305 snicolaou@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Majmudar, Parth P. Sr I/C Mgr (858) 822-2595 ppmajmudar@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Guster, Stephany A. Admin Asst sguster@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.