Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Roca, Klyden G. Financial Analyst (858) 534-7412 kroca@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Decker, William (Bill) Dir/Bus Affairs Comm (858) 822-5128 wdecker@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Glathe, Christine A. Disclosure Spec (858) 822-1330 cglathe@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Falcone, Christina S. Director-Finance/Ops (858) 534-7028 cfalcone@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Cynar, Skip J. Sr I/C Mgr (858) 822-2672 scynar@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Nicolaou, Shihong L. Intellect Property Mgr (858) 534-7305 snicolaou@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Liou, Christine Basement Coord (858) 534-1259 clliou@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0330 1.0
Weisinger, Briana D. Startup Advocate (858) 534-0359 bweisinger@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Loryman, Chris J. (Christopher) Sr License Ofr (858) 822-1858 cloryman@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Ali, Faisal M. Asst Finance Mgr (858) 822-2909 f7ali@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Rossi, Devora L. Sr I/C Mgr (858) 534-7125 drossi@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Como Sands, Gwenetta (Gwen) Policy Info Ana (858) 822-4322 gsands@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Horowitt, Gregory S. Director ghorowitt@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0043 1.0
Friedman, Samantha E. MTA Analyst (858) 822-1053 sefriedman@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Boyer, Michael J. Admin Analyst (858) 534-2024 m1boyer@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Lawless, Nicole R. Admin Asst (858) 822-1362 nlawless@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Palacios, Dolores M. Compliance Spec (858) 822-5342 dpalacios@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Negrete, Gloria A. Dir/Planning/Strat Initv (858) 822-5221 ganegrete@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0083 1.0
Shaw, Donna M. Assoc Director (858) 534-6086 donnashaw@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Merrill-Palethorpe, Samuel J. Student Asst INNOVATION/COMM 0303 1.0
Hollingsworth, Rebecca G. Sr Contr Compliance Ana (858) 822-3146 rhollingsworth@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Williams, Jennifer R. Patent Spec (858) 822-0782 jrw001@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Gibbons, David G. Asst Dir/Phys Sci (858) 534-0175 dgibbons@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Daly, Brendan T. Manager (858) 822-5279 bdaly@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Chan, Sabrina Student Asst s3chan@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Majmudar, Parth P. Sr I/C Mgr (858) 822-2595 ppmajmudar@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Hoang, Thuy an M. Student Asst t3hoang@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Isakovic, Ljubomir (Lubo) Sr L/C Mgr (858) 822-3833 lisakovic@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Roben, Paul W. Assoc Vice Chan (858) 246-0473 pwroben@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Eason, Julie R. Sr Intell Property Analyst (858) 822-4428 jeason@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Renteria, Tamara D. (Tami) Admin Asst (858) 534-5815 trenteria@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Choy, Lauren M. Student Asst INNOVATION/COMM 0529 1.0
Moise, Shane Prog/Spec Proj Mgr (858) 822-4835 smoise@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0
Cajipe, Victoria B. Sr I/C Mgr (858) 822-2304 vcajipe@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.