Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Lesperance, Thomas J. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-6342 tlesperance@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0854 1.0
Cao, Xiaoyi Postdoc Employee INST ENGINEERIN 0412 1.0
Gomez-Godinez, Veronica Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-2259 vgomez-godinez@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0435 1.0
Wang, Tsui-min Staff Res Assoc tsw007@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0435 1.0
Hur, Sung-Sik Asst Proj Sci INST ENGINEERIN 0435 1.0
Teng, Dayu Asst Project (858) 534-5293 dteng@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0435 1.0
San Pedro, Marlene M. Lab Admin Coord (858) 822-1253 m2sanpedro@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0412 1.0
Rivera-Noel, Catherine (Kate) Program Coord (858) 822-1626 car032@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0412 0.9999999026660357
Galinsky, Vitaly L. Assoc Research (858) 534-2585 vgalinsky@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0854 0.9999999026660357
Calandrelli, Riccardo Staff Res Assoc rcalandrelli@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0412 0.9999999026660357
Li, Yi-Shuan , Dr. (Julie) Proj Sci (858) 822-1313 yili@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0435 0.9999999026660357
Houston, Justina S. Admin Asst (858) 534-6265 jhouston@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0435 0.9999999026660357
Charles Richard, John lalith Staff Res Assoc jlrichard@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0435 0.9999999026660357
Wu, Hao-Hsiang Visting Scholar INST ENGINEERIN 0435 0.9999999026660357
Ouyang, Zhan R. Student Asst zhouyang@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0403 0.9999999026660357
Ahmed, Mohammad zohaib Postdoc Employee mzahmed@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0412 0.9999999026660357
Glinskii, Guennadi V. (Gennadi Glinsky) Research Scientist (858) 534-5681 gglinskii@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0435 0.9999999026660357
Shi, Zhixia (Linda) Assoc Proj Sci (858) 822-2259 zshi@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0435 0.9999999026660357
Huang, Ziliang Postdoc Employee zih016@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0415 0.9999999026660357
Doshi, Kinnary Fund Manager (858) 822-4520 kidoshi@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0435 0.9999999026660357
Xue, Shuanghong Postdoc Employee s3xue@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0435 0.9999999026660357
Wong, Kristiana M. Student Asst kmw007@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0412 0.9999999026660357
Berquist, Rachel M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-6343 rberquist@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0854 0.9999999026660357
Wan, Rongxue Jr Specialist INST ENGINEERIN 0435 0.9999999026660357
Godfrey, Philip MSO (858) 822-4278 phgodfrey@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0435 0.9999999026660357
Chen, Weizhong Postdoc Employee INST ENGINEERIN 0412 0.9999999026660357
Xu, Ming Postdoc Employee mix013@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0448 0.9999999026660357
Song, Jiyeon Appointed Official jis049@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0076 0.9999999026660357
Kang, Jian Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2878 jkang@ucsd.edu INST ENGINEERIN 0613K 0.9999999026660357

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.