Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Ordyan, Mariam Postdoc Employee mordyan@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0932 1.0
Wu, Ying choon J. Assoc Project ycwu@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0523 1.0
Miyakoshi, Makoto Asst Project Scientist (858) 822-7543 mmiyakoshi@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Corneil, Stephanie M. Sr Res Admin (858) 534-7880 scorneil@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0523 1.0
Wood, Timothy R. Postdoc Employee t2wood@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Pakingan, Liana I. Staff Res Assoc lpakingan@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Akalin Acar, Zeynep Assoc Proj Sci (858) 822-7545 zakalinacar@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Parra, Hilda F. Staff Res Assoc hiparra@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0841 1.0
Iversen, John R. Assoc Res Sci (858) 822-7549 jiversen@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Rungratsameetaweemana, Nuttida Postdoc Employee INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Jung, Tzyy-Ping Research Sci (858) 822-7555 tpjung@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Chang, Chi-yuan Research Asst chc517@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0412 1.0
Kim, Hyeonseok Postdoc Employee hyk030@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0412 1.0
Bingham, Roger S. Assoc Specialist (858) 822-0606 rsbingham@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0932 1.0
Truong, Dung Q. Applications Programmer dutruong@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Duann, Jeng-Ren Proj Sci (858) 822-7550 jduann@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Weistrop, Rachel D. Digital Comms Spec (858) 922-5208 rweistrop@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0523 1.0
Schumacher, Steven J. Research Admin sschumacher@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0523 1.0
Delorme, Arnaud Project Sci (858) 822-7542 adelorme@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Davis, Coreen (Cory) Mgmt Svcs Ofcr (858) 534-7207 cwdavis@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0523 1.0
Peterson, David A. Assoc Project Scientist (858) 534-4100 dp@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0932 1.0
Lainscsek, Claudia Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-5241 clainscsek@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0932 1.0
Wells, Nicole Staff Res Assoc nawells@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Makeig, Scott Res Sci/Dir SCCN (858) 822-7539 smakeig@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Snider, Joseph W. Assoc Project Sci (858) 534-0922 j1snider@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0523 1.0
Gola, Mateusz K. Assoc Research mgola@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Buffington, Robert A. System Administrator (858) 246-2833 rbuffington@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Wen, xin Student Asst x8wen@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0523 1.0
Nakanishi, Masaki Asst Proj Scientist mnakanishi@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0946 1.0
Dvornikova, Xandra (Alexandra) Research Admin xdvornikova@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0523 1.0
Onton, Julie A. Project Scientist jonton@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.