Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Paulson, Margaret M. Admin Spec (858) 246-1904 mpaulson@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0523 1.0
Cisneros, Elizabeth Student Asst e1cisneros@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0000 1.0
Bingham, Roger S. Assoc Specialist (858) 822-0606 rsbingham@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0932 1.0
Delorme, Arnaud Project Sci (858) 822-7542 adelorme@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Vu, Jeanne P. Staff Res Assoc jpv002@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0523 1.0
Corneil, Stephanie M. Research Admin (858) 534-7880 scorneil@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0523 1.0
Poizner, Howard Prof Emeritus hpoizner@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0523 1.0
Snider, Joseph W. Assoc Project Sci (858) 534-0922 j1snider@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0523 1.0
Padilla Coreano, Nancy Postdoc Fellow napadilla@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0523 1.0
Peterson, David A. Asst Project (858) 534-4100 dp@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0932 1.0
Gola, Mateusz K. Asst Research mgola@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
McCoy, Rhonda L. Admin Analyst (858) 822-7537 rmccoy@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Hsu, Sheng-hsiou Postdoc Employee shhsu@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0419 1.0
Braswell, Lisette (Reynolds) Mgmt Svcs Ofcr (858) 534-7207 lrbraswell@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0523 1.0
Deiss, Stephen R. (Steve) R/D Engineer sdeiss@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0412 1.0
Wagner, Johanna M. Postdoc Employee j9wagner@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0109 1.0
Broccard, Frederic D. Asst Proj Sci fbroccard@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0412 1.0
Martinez Cancino, Ramon Programmer Analyst ram021@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Wu, Ying choon J. Asst Project ycwu@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0523 1.0
Weistrop, Rachel D. Comptr Resc Spec (858) 922-5208 rweistrop@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0523 1.0
Akalin Acar, Zeynep Assoc Proj Sci (858) 822-7545 zakalinacar@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Khalil, Alexander K. (Alex) Asst Proj Sci akhalil@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0523 1.0
Duann, Jeng-Ren Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-7550 jduann@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Wells, Nicole Staff Res Assoc nawells@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Rajagopalan, Ramesh Assoc Project Sci rrajagopalan@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0523 1.0
Huang, Ruey-song Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-5977 rhuang@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Lee, Clement Applications Programmer cll008@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Makeig, Scott Res Sci/Dir SCCN (858) 822-7539 smakeig@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Iversen, John R. Assoc Res Sci (858) 822-7549 jiversen@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Onton, Julie A. Assoc Project jonton@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Truong, Dung Q. Applications Programmer dutruong@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Rowat, Peter F., Dr. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 534-4187 prowat@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0523 1.0
Lainscsek, Claudia Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-5241 clainscsek@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0932 1.0
Nakanishi, Masaki Asst Proj Scientist mnakanishi@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0946 1.0
Hanson, Kari L. Postdoc Fellow k1hanson@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0523 1.0
Miyakoshi, Makoto Postdoc Fellow (858) 822-7543 mmiyakoshi@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Brugues Seleme, Susana I. Staff Res Assoc INST NEURAL COM 0523 1.0
Jung, Tzyy-Ping Research Sci (858) 822-7555 tpjung@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Moldakarimov, Samat Asst Project (858) 453-4100 smoldakarimov@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0932 1.0
Buffington, Robert A. System Administrator (858) 246-2833 rbuffington@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0559 1.0
Ordyan, Mariam Postdoc Employee mordyan@ucsd.edu INST NEURAL COM 0932 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.