Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Carty, Heidi M., Dr. Institutional Res Analyst (858) 534-4053 hcarty@ucsd.edu INSTITUTIONAL R 0006 1.0
Kilanski, Kristine M. Institutional Res Analyst (858) 534-3811 kkilanski@ucsd.edu INSTITUTIONAL R 0006 1.0
Belokurova, Galina V. Institutional Res Analyst (858) 534-7244 gbelokurova@ucsd.edu INSTITUTIONAL R 0006 1.0
Mayorova, Olga Institutional Res Analyst (858) 534-2382 omayorova@ucsd.edu INSTITUTIONAL R 0006 1.0
Armstrong, William B., Dr. Director/SRI (858) 534-6309 wbarmstrong@ucsd.edu INSTITUTIONAL R 0006 1.0
Espaldon, Erin L. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 534-6230 eespaldon@ucsd.edu INSTITUTIONAL R 0006 1.0
Musial, Robert E. Data Scientist (858) 246-2041 rmusial@ucsd.edu INSTITUTIONAL R 0006 1.0
Couch, Victoria E. Institutional Res Analyst vecouch@ucsd.edu INSTITUTIONAL R 0006 1.0
Hurley, Christine S. Director (858) 534-1604 churley@ucsd.edu INSTITUTIONAL R 0006 1.0
Weinfeld, Michael B. Institutional Res Analyst (858) 534-3734 mweinfeld@ucsd.edu INSTITUTIONAL R 0006 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.