Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Kahru, Mati Recall Non-Faculty mkahru@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV NA 1.0
Flick, Reinhard E., Dr. (Ron) Research Assoc (858) 534-3234 rflick@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Klemmedson, Angela D. Staff Res Assoc aklemmedson@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Wright, Darren R. Info Sys Analyst (858) 822-5739 d3wright@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Elwany, Hany S. Research Associate (858) 534-6119 helwany@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Burns, Victoria M. Student Asst (858) 246-4710 vburns@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Vernet, Maria Research Emeritus (858) 534-5322 mvernet@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Lozano-Nelson, Minerva L. Financial Officer minerva@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Hanson, Kentaro G. Student Asst (858) 534-4345 khanson@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Mack, Connor J. Student Asst c1mack@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV NA 1.0
Hsiao, Amy P. Fiscal Asst (858) 822-3303 a1hsiao@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Dovel, Shonna L. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-0759 sdovel@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Crooks, Jeffrey A. Research Associate (858) 534-6258 jcrooks@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Cameron, Grant A. Sys Integration Engr (858) 822-5676 gacameron@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Hong, Dahye Student Asst (858) 534-4702 d3hong@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0227 1.0
Mudd, Kaley Student Asst (858) 534-3032 kamudd@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Frants, Marina Data Sys Analyst (858) 534-2754 mfrants@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Timmerman, Ross E. Res Data Analyst (858) 246-5565 rtimmerman@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Jensen, David W. Applications Programmer (858) 534-6258 dwjensen@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
O'Reilly, William C. (Bill) Res/Dev Engr (858) 246-0094 woreilly@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Behrens, James P. (Jim) Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-3034 jbehrens@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Elgar, Stephen L. Research Associate (858) 534-6258 slelgar@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Parry, Lucian O. Marine Tech (858) 822-3117 loparry@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Sarafian, Daniel Y. Research Data Analyst (858) 534-2754 dysarafian@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Vizuet, Alistair D. Marine Technician (858) 534-4345 advizuet@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Lie, Mariana Student Asst (858) 246-2716 malie@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Hanson, Les H. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-3032 lhanson@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Logston, Renae C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0305 rlogston@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Wilson, Peter W. Research Assoc pwwilson@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Tovar, Emma M. Lab Asst (858) 534-0738 emtovar@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Kellis, Vicki J. Res Proj Asst (858) 534-3032 vkellis@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Olfe, Corey B. Sys Integration Engr (858) 534-1617 colfe@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Hewes, Christopher D. Research Assoc chewes@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0202 1.0
Bulach, Brenna E. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2059 bbulach@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0227 1.0
Aguilar, Victor Sr Marine Mechn (858) 534-3032 viaguilar@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Young, Adam P. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 822-3378 adyoung@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Neira, Carlos E. Project Scientist (858) 534-1864 cneira@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Martin, Kayla M. Lab Asst (858) 534-6304 kmm001@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Jared, Michelle L. HR Analyst (858) 534-6258 mjared@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Sydeman, William J. (Bill) Research Associate (858) 534-6258 wsydeman@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Hale, Maren L. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-2716 m1hale@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Westlake Storey, Robin L. LTER Prog Ofc Coord (858) 534-1547 rwestlakestorey@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Riser, Kristin L. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2059 kriser@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0227 1.0
Finnerty, Shane H. Marine Tech (858) 246-2799 shfinnerty@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Gnad, Brahman Research Admin (858) 822-0595 bgnad@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Huang, Annie HR Generalist (858) 246-5446 a3huang@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Mccormick, Lillian R. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-3579 lrmccormick@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Jarrell, Shannon C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2059 sjarrell@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0227 1.0
Smith, Emma A. Student Asst (858) 534-6304 easmith@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Brasseale, Elizabeth A. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-5103 ebrasseale@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Eddebbar, Yassir A. Asst Proj Scientist (858) 534-6207 yeddebbar@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Bryson, Annamarie A. (Anna) Chief Admin Ofcr (858) 534-0530 abryson@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Parnell, Paul E. (Ed) Assoc Res Oceanographer (858) 822-2701 eparnell@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0227 1.0
Mitchell, Brian G. Research RTAD (858) 534-2997 gmitchell@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Lanpher, Kaycie B. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 246-1687 klanpher@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Goericke, Ralf Recall Non-Faculty (858) 534-7970 rgoericke@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Portner, Elan J. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 822-3020 eportner@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Carter, Melissa L. Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-6304 mlcarter@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Bograd, Steven J. Research Associate (858) 534-6258 sbograd@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Kannberg, Julia F. Asst Proj Scientist (858) 822-4162 jfiedler@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Fulton, Kayleen C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0305 k1fulton@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Johnson, Mele O. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1626 mej032@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Jilka, Jennifer L. Research Mgmnt (858) 534-0421 jjilka@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Anderson, Clarissa R. Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr (858) 246-2226 cra002@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Choe, Hanna K. Finance Mgr (858) 822-2904 hchoe@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Gray, Andrew W. Res/Dev Engr (858) 822-2733 awgray@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Swalethorp, Rasmus Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0674 rswalethorp@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Byrne, Sierra M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-0582 smbyrne@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Schuller, Daniel G. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2888 dschuller@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Hetherington, Elizabeth D. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 822-3020 ehetherington@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Matsumoto, Hironori (Hiro) Asst Project Scientist (858) 822-4162 himatsumoto@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Koslow, Julian A. (Tony) Research Emeritus jkoslow@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Grenzeback, Robert L. (Rob) Res/Dev Engr (858) 822-3117 rgrenzeback@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Beckhaus, Elena C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-8105 ebeckhaus@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Clark, Jennifer D. (Poof) Contracts/Grants Analyst jdclark@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Chereskin, Teresa K., Dr. (Teri) Research Oceanographer (858) 534-6368 tchereskin@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0230 1.0
Venrick, Elizabeth L. (Pooh) Research Emeritus (858) 534-2068 evenrick@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0227 1.0
Costa, Matthew T. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-1154 mtcosta@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Wai, Adrielle K. Research Admin (858) 822-4455 a1wai@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Swirad, Zuzanna M. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 822-4162 zswirad@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Woodward, Brian T. Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-0582 bwoodward@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Dutta, Avishek Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 246-1687 avdutta@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Rathburn, Anthony E. (Tony) Research Assoc (858) 534-6258 trathburn@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Smith, Kent D. Sr Marine Mechanician (858) 534-6449 kdsmith@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Bromirski, Peter D. Research Oceanographer (858) 822-0552 pbromirski@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Dorman, Clive E. Researcher cdorman@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Huang, Michael Stu Researcher (858) 534-3032 mih006@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Kittell-Porter, Lauren A. Lab Asst (858) 534-2754 lkittellporter@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Mendoza, Guillermo F. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-3579 gfmendoza@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Bucciarelli, Randolph L. (Randy) Geograph Info Sys Progr (858) 822-0643 rbucciarelli@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Siegelman, Mika N. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 246-2716 msiegelman@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Thomas, George J. Geo Info Sys Progr (858) 246-2716 g4thomas@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Fey, Connie L. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2071 cfey@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0227 1.0
Covert-Cuevas, Diego R. Lab Asst (858) 246-2716 dcovertcuevas@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Dayton, Paul K. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-6740 pdayton@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0227 1.0
Nofodji, Esther A. Fiedl Researcher eanofodji@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV NA 1.0
Medina, Megan E. Tchl Proj Mgmt Profl (858) 534-9808 memedina@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Guza, Robert T., Dr. (Bob) Professor Emeritus (858) 534-0585 rguza@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Lodise, John A. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 246-5297 jlodise@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Spydell, Matthew S. (Matt) Specialist (858) 534-2143 mspydell@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Winters, Kraig B. Researcher/Director (858) 822-3420 kbwinters@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Heron, Matthew J. Stu Researcher mjheron@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV NA 1.0
Kenitz, Katarzyna M. (Kasia) Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1758 kkenitz@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Packonayil John, Rakesh Info Sys Analyst (858) 822-6674 rpackonayiljohn@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Clarke, Marcella A. (Marci) HR Manager (858) 534-3566 mclarke@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Vogel, Kelsey D. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-3857 kdvogel@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Okihiro, Michele S. Res/Dev Engr (858) 246-0094 mokihiro@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Wu, Xiaodong Postdoc Scholar (858) 822-4162 x1wu@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.