Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Kannberg, Julia F. Postdoc Scholar jfiedler@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Behrens, James P. (Jim) Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-1662 jbehrens@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Fumo, James T. (Jimmy) Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-6304 jfumo@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Wright, Darren R. Info Sys Analyst (858) 822-5739 d3wright@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Carter, Melissa L. Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-6304 mlcarter@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Dovel, Shonna L. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-0759 sdovel@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Parnell, Paul E. (Ed) Assoc Res Oceanographer (858) 822-2701 eparnell@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0227 1.0
Rodriguez, Angelica R. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 246-2716 arodriguez@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Engeman, Laura A. Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr (858) 246-2716 lengeman@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Hanson, Les H. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-3032 lhanson@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Kuhn Cordova, Angela M. Postdoc Scholar (858) 534-1758 akuhncordova@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Mendoza, Guillermo F. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-3579 gfmendoza@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Young, Adam P. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 822-3378 adyoung@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Hsiao, Amy P. Fiscal Asst (858) 822-3303 a1hsiao@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Venrick, Elizabeth L. (Pooh) Research Emeritus (858) 534-2068 evenrick@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0227 1.0
Benham, Phillip A. Field Researcher pbenham@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Dutta, Avishek Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 246-1687 avdutta@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Clarke, Marcella A. (Marci) HR Manager (858) 534-3566 mclarke@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0202 1.0
Fey, Connie L. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2071 cfey@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0227 1.0
Mitchell, Brian G. Research RTAD (858) 534-2997 gmitchell@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Vernet, Maria Research Emeritus (858) 534-5322 mvernet@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Hepner, Megan E. Tchl Proj Mgmt Profl (858) 534-9808 mhepner@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Nelson, Minerva L. Financial Ofr (858) 534-4530 minerva@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Klemmedson, Angela D. Staff Res Assoc aklemmedson@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Neira, Carlos E. Project Scientist (858) 534-1864 cneira@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Pairis, Amber D. Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr (858) 246-2716 apairis@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Lorimer, Thomas Postdoc Scholar (858) 534-7409 tlorimer@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0238 1.0
Koslow, Julian A. (Tony) Research Emeritus jkoslow@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Barba, Katharine W. (Kate) Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr (858) 534-5733 kabarba@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Hetherington, Elizabeth D. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 822-3020 ehetherington@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Sydeman, William J. (Bill) Research Associate (858) 534-6258 wsydeman@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Riser, Kristin L. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2059 kriser@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0227 1.0
Jared, Michelle L. HR Generalist (858) 534-6258 mjared@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0202 1.0
Boyd, Gregory D. Marine Tech (858) 534-6449 gdboyd@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Olfe, Corey B. Sys Integration Engr (858) 534-1617 colfe@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Conners, James E. Data Sys Analyst (858) 534-2708 jconners@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Goericke, Ralf Research Biologist (858) 534-7970 rgoericke@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Jilka, Jennifer L. Research Mgmnt (858) 534-0421 jjilka@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Burgess, Matthew K. Marine Techn (858) 534-0582 mburgess@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Mccormick, Lillian R. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-3579 INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Packonayil John, Rakesh Info Sys Analyst (858) 822-6674 rpackonayiljohn@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Bulach, Brenna E. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2059 bbulach@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0227 1.0
Bucciarelli, Randolph L. (Randy) Geograph Info Sys Progr (858) 822-0643 rbucciarelli@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Gray, Andrew W. Res/Dev Engr (858) 822-2733 awgray@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Gastauer, Sven Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-2754 sgastauer@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Schuller, Daniel G. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2888 dschuller@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Bryson, Annamarie A. (Anna) Chief Admin Ofcr (858) 534-0530 abryson@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0202 1.0
Castillo Trujillo, Alma carolina Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-5103 a4castillotrujillo@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Schueroff De Souza, Heitor Student Asst (858) 534-5103 hschueroffdesouza@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Chereskin, Teresa K., Dr. (Teri) Research Oceanographer (858) 534-6368 tchereskin@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0230 1.0
Timmerman, Ross E. Res Data Analyst (858) 246-5565 rtimmerman@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Timmerman, Amanda H. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2888 ahtimmerman@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Tovar, Emma M. Lab Asst (858) 534-0738 emtovar@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Jarrell, Shannon C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2059 sjarrell@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0227 1.0
Hewes, Christopher D. Research Assoc chewes@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0202 1.0
Rowley, Vicky M. Data Mgr (858) 246-2623 vrowley@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Jensen, David W. Applications Programmer (858) 534-6258 dwjensen@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Parry, Lucian O. Marine Tech (858) 822-3117 loparry@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Gonzalez, Jennifer P. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-3579 jpgonzalez@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Eddebbar, Yassir A. Postdoc Scholar (858) 534-6207 yeddebbar@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Wilson, Peter W. Research Assoc pwwilson@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Costa, Matthew T. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-1154 mtcosta@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Grenzeback, Robert L. (Rob) Res/Dev Engr (858) 822-3117 rgrenzeback@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Ludka, Bonnie C. Postdoc Scholar (858) 534-1626 bludka@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Diaz, Maryann HR Generalist (858) 534-0968 madiaz@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0202 1.0
Faber, David N. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0305 dfaber@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Wai, Adrielle K. Fiscal Specialist (858) 822-4455 a1wai@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Charendoff, Jonathan A. Student Asst (858) 534-6304 jcharendoff@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Kahru, Mati , Dr. Research Oceanographer (858) 534-8947 mkahru@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Rathburn, Anthony E. (Tony) Research Assoc (858) 534-6258 trathburn@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Flick, Reinhard E., Dr. (Ron) Research Associate (858) 534-3234 rflick@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Johnson, Mele O. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1626 mej032@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Kellis, Vicki J. Res Proj Asst (858) 534-3032 vkellis@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Elgar, Stephen L. Research Associate (858) 534-6258 slelgar@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Pappas, Kyle A. Student Asst (858) 246-2716 k1pappas@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Choe, Hanna K. Fiscal Spec (858) 822-2904 hchoe@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Finnerty, Shane H. Marine Tech (858) 534-0582 shfinnerty@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Harvey, Madeleine E. Intrm Postdoc Scholar m2harvey@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Smith, Kent D. Sr Marine Mechanician (858) 534-6449 kdsmith@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Swalethorp, Rasmus Postdoc Scholar (858) 534-4702 rswalethorp@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0227 1.0
Boyd, William A. (Bill) Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-0582 wboyd@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Wilson, Jesse M. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 246-1687 jmwilson@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Woodward, Brian T. Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-0582 bwoodward@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Winters, Kraig B. Researcher/Assoc Dir (858) 822-3420 kbwinters@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Anderson, Clarissa R. Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr (858) 246-2226 cra002@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Clark, Jennifer D. (Poof) Contracts/Grants Analyst jdclark@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Gnad, Brahman Contracts/Grants Spec (858) 822-0595 bgnad@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0204 1.0
Matsumoto, Hironori (Hiro) Postdoc Scholar (858) 822-4162 himatsumoto@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Westlake Storey, Robin L. LTER Prog Ofc Coord (858) 534-1547 rwestlakestorey@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Bromirski, Peter D. Research Oceanographer (858) 822-0552 pbromirski@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Sheen, Noah M. Student Asst (858) 534-3032 nsheen@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
Roadman, Megan J. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-0759 mroadman@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Wu, Xiaodong Postdoc Scholar (858) 822-4162 x1wu@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Dorman, Clive E. Researcher cdorman@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Vogel, Kelsey D. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-3857 kdvogel@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Spydell, Matthew S. Asst Project Scientist (858) 534-2143 mspydell@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Elwany, Hany S. Research Associate (858) 534-6119 helwany@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Seech, Kristi A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-8105 kseech@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Inman, Bryce G. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-7528 binman@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Cameron, Grant A. Sys Integration Engr (858) 822-5676 gacameron@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0
O'Reilly, William C. (Bill) Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-6258 woreilly@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Orenstein, Eric C. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-7528 e1orenstein@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Bograd, Steven J. Research Associate (858) 534-6258 sbograd@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Crooks, Jeffrey A. Research Associate (858) 534-6258 jcrooks@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Kenitz, Katarzyna M. Postdoc Scholar (858) 534-1758 kkenitz@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0218 1.0
Okihiro, Michele S. Res/Dev Engr (858) 246-0094 mokihiro@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0209 1.0
Wilkinson, James R. (Jim) Info Sys Analyst (858) 822-0674 jawilkinson@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 1.0
Aguilar, Victor Sr Marine Mechn (858) 534-3032 viaguilar@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0214 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.