Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Jones, Kristin L. Assoc Hd Coach-W/Soccer (858) 534-8456 k3jones@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Tran, Steven Student Asst stt006@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Ludtke, Jackson A. Camp Counselor jaludtke@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0207 1.0
Olen, Eric S. Head Coach-M/Basketball (858) 534-4211 eolen@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Dale, Kimberly Assoc Head Coach/W Crew (858) 534-8452 kdale@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Clark, Jesse A. Recr Prog Instr j5clark@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Chu, Jasmine Dietitian j4chu@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Young, Logan M. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Cox, Matthew B. Asst Sport Perform Coach m5cox@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Kaseff, Harrison S. Recr Prog Instr hkaseff@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH NA 1.0
Allard, Sara L. Recr Prog Instr sallard@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Kohli, Amrita Field Support Asst INTERCOL ATH 0940 1.0
Royal, Adrianna G. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Roswell, Jessica L. Ath Profl jlroswell@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
James, Deija M. Recr Prog Instr dmjames@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Shoji, Jeffrey K. Recr Prog Instr jshoji@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Christopher, David I. Recr Prog Instr dchristopher@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Cassidy, Genevieve L. Student Asst glcassidy@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Cline, Brittany E. Athl Trainer INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Pham, Dalena T. Student Asst dtp005@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Hosburg, Candace M. Recr Prog Instr chosburg@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Ross, Calvin J. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Truex, Colin C. Head Coach-W/Crew (858) 534-8452 ctruex@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Gaydos, Jordan N. Recr Prog Instr jgaydos@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Gerckens, Patricia R. Head Coach- Softball (858) 534-8442 pgerckens@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Mcpherson, Rose C. Media Comm Spec rmcpherson@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Phillips, Courtney E. Athl Training Supv c5phillips@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Gregory, Jonathan W. Sport Perform Coach (858) 534-4211 jwgregory@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Mcleroy, Patrick Recr Prog Instr pmcleroy@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Cangelosi, Emily L. Student Asst ecangelosi@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0918 1.0
Molen, Elisabeth B. Ath Profl emolen@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Cohn, William A. Recr Prog Instr bcohn@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Smith, Mollie E. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Weatherford, Zachary D. Head Coach zweatherford@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Harding, Eric N. Intern-Communications (858) 534-4211 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Carlson, Kenneth D. Recr Prog Instr kcarlson@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Iburg, Jessica M. Financial Analyst (858) 534-2859 jiburg@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Kilwien, Richard A. Assoc AD/Strat Comms (858) 534-9147 rkilwien@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Newman, Eric C. Hd Coach/Baseball (858) 534-8162 ecnewman@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Davidson, Nicole M. Asst Coach/W Water Polo (858) 534-4211 nmdavidson@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Fuller, Mason P. Asst Coach/M Tennis (858) 534-8457 mpfuller@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Fischer, Andrew Ath Profl a1fischer@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Melman, David S. Recr Prog Instr dmelman@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Deutsch, Kaylee A. Recr Prog Instr kadeutsch@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Aguilar, Carlos A. Asst Coach INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Fafek, Denny F. Asst Coach/W Tennis (858) 534-4211 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Kuppamaki, Michael Asst Coach -Track-Field (858) 534-0328 mkuoppamaki@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Garcia, Nathan M. (Nate) Head Coach-Cross Country (858) 534-0328 ngarcia@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
King, Richie M. Recr Prog Instr r2king@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Hernandez, Ryan B. Assoc Hd Coach-M/Soccer (858) 534-8165 rbh001@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
La Plante, Elizabeth D. Head Coach-W/Tennis (858) 534-8455 elaplante@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Tourial, Jeffrey A. Athl Comms (858) 246-5393 jtourial@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Booker, Nicholas A. Asst Coach nbooker@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Furr, Morgan C. Recr Prog Instr mcfurr@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Calhoon, Jeffrey R. Asst Coach-Baseball (858) 246-1648 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Santi, Alexandra E. Ath Profl asanti@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Grace, Megan T. Asst Coach mtgrace@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Ahlstrom, Christian J. Asst Athletic Trainer cahlstrom@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Noelte, Raymond S. Asst Coach/Softball rnoelte@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Kalaba, Carissa C. Asst Coach/Softball (858) 534-4211 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Francis, Patrick S. Recr Prog Instr pfrancis@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Edwards, Earl W. Director/Athletics (858) 534-8750 ewedwards@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Calderon Pascual, Juan ignacio Head Coach/Fencing jic330@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Martinez, Tatiana Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Melman, Danielle A. (Boyle) Assoc Dir-Ext Engmnt/Mktg (858) 534-3186 daboyle@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Yang, Vanessa A. Assoc AD Sports Med (858) 822-0895 vayang@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Wright, Brian J. Asst Coach bjwright@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531- 1.0
Likins, Kaden M. Camp Counselor kmlikins@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Taylor, Joshua I. Ath Profl jitaylor@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Orozco, Adrian Asst Coach/Baseball (858) 534-4211 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
McGann, Katherine A. (Katie) Assoc Dir/Compliance (858) 534-8700 kmcgann@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Genao, Jose M. Ath Profl jgenao@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Penolio, Jacob B. Asst Coach/M Volleyball (858) 534-4211 jpenolio@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Loyd, Jaye K. Asst Coach W Volleyball (858) 534-8443 jloyd@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Eggleston, Ian D. Asst Coach ieggleston@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Jackels, Phoebe Recr Prog Instr pjackels@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Beane, Jordan T. Multimedia Video Coord INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Wheeler, Brendan S. Asst Coach bswheeler@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531- 1.0
Stringer, Anju L. Ath Profl (858) 822-0753 ashimura@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Barnts, Daniel W. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Hanover, Frederick J. Head Coach fhanover@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Busch, Glenn Asst Coach -Water Polo (858) 534-6037 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Dawsey, Courtney M. Ath Profl cdawsey@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Pastor, Allison M. Assoc Athl Trainer (858) 822-2925 ampastor@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Kritz, Matthew F. Athletic Mgr mkritz@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Higginson, Liam R. Asst Athl Trainer lrhigginson@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Luquet, Caitlin M. Ath Profl cluquet@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH NA 1.0
Yamamoto, Meghan K. Asst Coach mkyamamoto@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Pointer, Claire E. Asst Athl Trainer (858) 534-5672 cpointer@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Pascale, Jonathan (Jon) Head Coach-M Soccer (858) 534-8165 jpascale@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Randhawa, Sandeep K. Student Asst skrandhawa@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Stephens, Jennifer L. Recr Prog Instr jstephens@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Painter, Trenton Asst Coach/W Soccer (858) 534-8456 tpainter@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Dallas, Basilios Recr Prog Instr bdallas@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Adams, Jamie L. Asst Athletic Trainer INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Ring, Kevin M. Hd Coach-M Volleyball (858) 534-8458 k1ring@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Urban, Kristin N. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Anderson, Charity R. Admin Asst (858) 822-5892 cra004@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Delgado, Jeraldo Y. Ath Profl jydelgado@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Clarke, Kylie A. Recr Prog Instr kaclarke@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Ustaszewski, Matthew Assoc Hd Coach-M/WP (858) 534-0681 mustaszewski@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Amiri, Imen B. HR Generalist ibamiri@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Zetlmeisl, Sarah M. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Bowers, Robert G. Athl Trainer rbowers@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Runyan, Joshua Asst Coach-Fencing (858) 824-9816 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Willing, Timothy (Timmer) Head Coach-M Tennis (858) 534-8457 twilling@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Exume, Marites N. Asst Coach INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Wenzel, Andria M. Recr Prog Instr amwenzel@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Tom, Daniel P. Recr Prog Instr dtom@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Arnold, Joanna M. Recr Prog Instr jmarnold@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Howe, Balynda R. Admin Asst (858) 246-0728 bhowe@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Prather, John L. Recr Prog Instr jlprather@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Malim, Pilar M. Ath Profl pmalim@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Carlisle, Chelsea W. Assoc Hd Coach-W Bsktball (858) 866-0750 cwcarlisle@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Johnson, Zachary A. (Zach) Head Coach/M-Crew (858) 822-2671 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Cirrito, Nicholas D. Camp Counselor ncirrito@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0106 1.0
Flanders, Scott W. Asst Director/Comm (858) 534-8437 sflanders@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Kreutzkamp, David B. (Brad) Hd Coach W Water Polo (858) 822-3578 bkreutzkamp@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Girten, Jonathan J. Asst Coach-M Volleyball (858) 534-4211 jgirten@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Edwards, Matthew Asst Coach m1edwards@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Findeisen, Jacqueline R. Asst Coach jfindeisen@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Hall, Monica R. (Frazer) Travel/Camps Dir (858) 822-4426 mrhall@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Purcell, Madison V. Student Asst mvpurcell@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Morales, Jewel M. Student Asst INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Howe, Nash S. Multimedia Video Coord (858) 534-4211 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Waters-Jackson, Joshua L. Asst Coach jwatersjackson@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Heintz, Heidi Asst Coach/W Bsktbll (858) 534-2035 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Allard, Clint F. Assoc Hd Coach- M/Bsktbll (858) 822-6553 callard@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Gregorio, Staci N. Vol Asst Coach- W Basketball (858) 534-4211 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Aguirre, Bobbi R. Camp Counselor b3aguirre@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH NA 1.0
Collett, Jeff Asst Coach-M/Crew (858) 822-2671 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Gur, Doga Sr Asst Communications (858) 246-0660 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Pinedo, Vanessa N. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Dab, Rebecca A. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Luyties, Ricci J. Head Coach-W Volleyball (858) 534-8443 rluyties@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Tsuda, Scott T. Recr Prog Instr stsuda@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Clowry, Brendan Asst Coach-M Basketball (858) 822-6553 bclowry@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Stevens, Brianna J. Asst Coach/Cross Country (858) 534-4211 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Jones, Evan R. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Shepherd, Shannon L. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Mills, Melinda M. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Feller, Nicholas B. (Nick) Assoc Dir-Mrktg/Engagement (858) 534-2508 nfeller@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Lewis, Madeline B. Recr Prog Instr mblewis@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Djordjevic, Marko Asst Coach- Swimming (858) 822-7569 mdjordjevic@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Macauley, Ian W. Asst Coach-M Soccer (858) 534-4211 imacauley@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Ogihara, Ken Student Asst keogihara@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Griffith, Megan A. Asst Coach- Softball (858) 534-4211 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Gieskes, Michiel (Mick) Asst Coach/M/W Track Fld (858) 822-2833 mgieskes@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Romani, Nicole L. Emerg Trauma Tech nromani@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0530 1.0
Lacasella, Dylan J. Recr Prog Instr djlacasella@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Graham-Miller, Kimberly Head Coach kgrahammiller@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Stapleton, Sam S. Recr Prog Instr sstapleton@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Morrison, Jordan T. Recr Prog Instr jtmorrison@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Marsh, David W. Head Coach-Swim/Dive (858) 822-7569 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Critzer, Michelle N. Coach-Cheer Team (858) 534-4211 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Boose, Eric G. Recr Prog Instr eboose@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Robinson, Corey S. Director/Events Ops (858) 246-5264 csrobinson@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Takamiya, Kaiber Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Millsap, Jessica Assoc Hd Coach/Softball (858) 534-8442 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Vanderveer, Heidi E. Hd Coach-W/Basketball (858) 534-8441 hvanderveer@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Garica, Taylor R. Recr Prog Instr t3garcia@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Carriker, Cassandra N. Recr Prog Instr cncarriker@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Calista, Steven J. Broadcast Comm Spec scalista@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Lee, Danielle H. Stu Work Study d6lee@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Ledezma, Heather L. Director/Business Ops (858) 534-1937 hledezma@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Kurz, Cameron E. Asst Coach ckurz@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Coleman, John M. Ath Profl jmcoleman@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Smith, Cassidy A. Athl Trainer cas004@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.