Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Genao, Jose M. Ath Profl jgenao@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Hennessey, Nicole A. Asst Coach-Softball (858) 534-4211 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Popaluca, Octavian E. (Tavi) Asst Coach-M Tennis (858) 534-8457 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Feder, Lillian B. Recr Prog Instr lfeder@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Owens, Angela M. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Girten, Jonathan J. Asst Coach-M Volleyball (858) 534-4211 jgirten@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Kopple, Kevin M. INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Adams, Jamie L. Asst Athletic Trainer INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
De Castro, Ariel naysa O. Student Asst a3decastro@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Daye, Tim A. Recr Prog Instr tdaye@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Mounier, Elizabeth D. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Zrake, Garrett J. Recr Prog Instr gzrake@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Hernandez, Ryan B. Assoc Hd Coach-M/Soccer (858) 534-8165 rbh001@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Aguilar, Carlos A. c6aguilar@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Wheeler, Brendan S. bswheeler@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531- 1.0
Wright, Brian J. bjwright@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Millsap, Jessica Assoc Hd Coach/Softball (858) 534-8442 jmillsap@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Hamilton, Maco A. mahamilton@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Beane, Jordan T. Multimedia Video Coord INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Young, Logan M. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Pastor, Allison M. Assoc Athl Trainer (858) 822-2925 ampastor@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Yamamoto, Meghan K. mkyamamoto@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Williams, Nathaniel M. Recr Prog Instr nmwilliams@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Ounjian, Paul C. Recr Prog Instr pounjian@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Parker, Andrew M. Recr Prog Instr amparker@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Hollingsworth, Jacob L. Ath Profl jlhollingsworth@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Higginson, Liam R. Asst Athl Trainer lrhigginson@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Mccrory, Timothy O. tmccrory@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Critzer, Michelle N. Coach-Cheer Team (858) 534-4211 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Gugliotti, Paul S. Recr Prog Instr pgugliotti@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Nordgren, Tyler E. INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Mendenhall, Theodore D. Recr Prog Instr tmendenhall@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Viramontes, Carlos A. Recr Prog Instr cviramontes@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Fafek, Denny F. Asst Coach/W Tennis (858) 534-4211 dfafek@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Glantz, Samantha C. Recr Prog Instr sglantz@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Smith, Cassidy A. Athl Trainer cas004@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Watson, Eva E. ewatson@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Ritzert, Lorelei L. Recr Prog Instr lritzert@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Ramazzotti, Michael J. mramazzotti@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Gutierrez, Andy ang013@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Mccarthy, Kevin B. kbmccarthy@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Pointer, Claire E. Asst Athl Trainer (858) 534-5672 cpointer@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Ros, Nancy L. Rec Prog Instr nros@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Urban, Kristin N. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Kritz, Matthew F. Athletic Mgr mkritz@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Glascock, Daniel D. INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Bond, Geoffrey R. Head Coach gbond@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Kloc, Andrew R. Recr Prog Instr akloc@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Noonan, Alexandra D. Recr Prog Instr anoonan@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Falcon, Corrie E. Performance Mindset Coach (858) 534-4211 cfalcon@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Hale, Austin J. Recr Prog Instr ahale@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Fenimore, Ashley K. INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Fenley, Joseph B. Recr Prog Instr jfenley@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Runyan, Joshua Asst Coach-Fencing (858) 824-9816 j2runyan@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Altschuld, Jacqueline S. jaltschuld@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Andrzejek, Johnathan A. INTERCOL ATH 0529 1.0
Olen, Eric S. Head Coach-M/Basketball (858) 534-4211 eolen@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Feller, Nicholas B. (Nick) Assoc Dir-Mrktg/Engagement (858) 534-2508 nfeller@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Eggleston, Ian D. ieggleston@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Orozco, Adrian Asst Coach/Baseball (858) 534-4211 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Mounier, Elizabeth D. Recr Prog Instr emounier@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Noelte, Raymond S. rnoelte@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
James, Deija M. Recr Prog Instr dmjames@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Klie, Adam R. aklie@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Morales, Jewel M. Student Asst jmm042@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Christopher, David I. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Adams, Andrew P. Recr Prog Instr a2adams@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Gerckens, Patricia R. Head Coach- Softball (858) 534-8442 pgerckens@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Quis, Stephen R. Recr Prog Instr squis@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Scheese, Emily A. escheese@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Robinson, Corey S. Director/Events Ops (858) 246-5264 csrobinson@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Macauley, Ian W. Asst Coach-M Soccer (858) 534-4211 imacauley@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Lewis, Madeline B. Recr Prog Instr mblewis@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Ledezma, Heather L. Director/Business Ops (858) 534-1937 hledezma@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Fuller, Mason P. Asst Coach/M Tennis (858) 534-8457 mpfuller@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Gregory, Jonathan W. Sport Perform Coach (858) 534-4211 jwgregory@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Willing, Timothy (Timmer) Head Coach-M Tennis (858) 534-8457 twilling@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Duncan, Nicolas J. Recr Prog Instr njduncan@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Kurz, Cameron E. ckurz@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Kreutzkamp, David B. (Brad) Hd Coach W Water Polo (858) 822-3578 bkreutzkamp@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Clark, Adam M. Recr Prog Instr a7clark@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Tomlinson, Gareth G. gtomlinson@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Eickert, Reagan V. INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Calhoon, Jeffrey R. Asst Coach-Baseball (858) 246-1648 jcalhoon@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Yang, Vanessa A. Assoc AD Sports Med (858) 822-0895 vayang@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
McGann, Katherine A. (Katie) Assoc Dir/Compliance (858) 534-8700 kmcgann@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Urich, Courtney M. curich@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Kilwien, Richard A. Assoc AD/Strat Comms (858) 534-9147 rkilwien@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Tsuda, Scott T. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Busch, Glenn Asst Coach -Water Polo (858) 534-6037 gjbusch@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Bannister, Tod C. Assoc Athletic Dir (858) 534-8460 tcbannister@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Flath, Brittany M. Recr Prog Instr bflath@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Millard, Brianna bmillard@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Flanders, Scott W. Asst Director/Comm (858) 534-8437 sflanders@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Cline, Brittany E. Athl Trainer bcline@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Matthias, Lauren N. lmatthias@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Takamiya, Kaiber Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Gur, Doga Sr Asst Communications (858) 246-0660 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Covell, James A. jacovell@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Tinajero De La Rosa, Alejandro INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
La Plante, Elizabeth D. Head Coach-W/Tennis (858) 534-8455 elaplante@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Newman, Eric C. Hd Coach/Baseball (858) 534-8162 ecnewman@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Edwards, Earl W. Director/Athletics (858) 534-8750 ewedwards@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Armstrong, Jacquelyn K. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Djordjevic, Marko Asst Coach- Swimming (858) 822-7569 mdjordjevic@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Wheatfall, Abrina J. Cheer Coach (858) 534-4211 awheatfall@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Lyon Iv, Samuel M. slyoniv@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Lupian, Brandon L. INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Stoddard, Mitchell G. Student Asst mgstoddard@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Cohn, William A. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Armstrong, Lucas Q. Recr Prog Instr lqarmstrong@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Jones, Evan R. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Tourial, Jeffrey A. Recr Prog Instr jtourial@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Taylor May, Wendy S. Deputy Athl Dir (858) 534-8417 wstaylor@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Bueno, Cherryl-marie A. cabueno@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Perry, Damon V. dvperry@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Dale, Kimberly Assoc Head Coach/W Crew (858) 534-8452 kdale@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Mckenzie, Brian J. bjmckenzie@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Carriker, Cassandra N. External Rels Asst (858) 534-4693 ccarriker@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Garcia, Nathan M. (Nate) Head Coach-Cross Country (858) 534-0328 ngarcia@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Oseguera, Michael R. m3oseguera@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Findeisen, Jacqueline R. jfindeisen@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Snowdeal, Tara N. (Morrison) Athletics Ops Coord (858) 822-0571 tsnowdeal@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Jones, Kristin L. Assoc Hd Coach-W/Soccer (858) 534-8456 k3jones@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Metz, Jessica Coach/Sport Perform (858) 822-6433 jmetz@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Bowers, Robert G. rbowers@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Vessey, Mikayla A. Recr Prog Instr mvessey@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Salerno, Anthony N. (Tony) Hd Coach M Track/Fld (858) 822-2833 asalerno@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Seaman, Hannah E. Marketing Asst (858) 534-2508 hseaman@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Giamanco, Pamela A. Recr Prog Instr pgiamanco@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Pascale, Jonathan (Jon) Head Coach-M Soccer (858) 534-8165 jpascale@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Allard, Sara L. Recr Prog Instr sallard@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Nord, Connor L. cnord@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Stroschine, Holly E. Athl Trainer hstroschine@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Gregorio, Staci N. Vol Asst Coach- W Basketball (858) 534-4211 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Powers, Jeffrey W. Recr Prog Instr jpowers@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Allard, Clint F. Assoc Hd Coach- M/Bsktbll (858) 822-6553 callard@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Dab, Rebecca A. Recr Prog Instr rdab@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Mccormick, Kayla M. kmccormick@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Carlisle, Chelsea W. Assoc Hd Coach-W Bsktball (858) 866-0750 cwcarlisle@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Iburg, Jessica M. Financial Analyst (858) 534-2859 jiburg@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Curran, Todd O. tocurran@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Howe, Balynda R. Admin Asst bhowe@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Baggio, Cristina INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Edwards, Matthew m1edwards@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531- 1.0
Kalaba, Carissa C. Asst Coach/Softball (858) 534-4211 ckalaba@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Miles, Brittney C. Student Asst bmiles@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Barnts, Daniel W. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Kuppamaki, Michael Asst Coach -Track-Field (858) 534-0328 mkuoppamaki@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Galvez, Briana N. Recr Prog Instr bgalvez@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Anderson, Charity R. Admin Asst (858) 822-5892 cra004@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Zetlmeisl, Sarah M. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Roswell, Jessica L. Ath Profl jlroswell@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Harvey, Matthew D. mharvey@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Stephens, Jennifer L. Recr Prog Instr jstephens@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Smith, Mollie E. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Luyties, Ricci J. Head Coach-W Volleyball (858) 534-8443 rluyties@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Hargadon, Alexis C. Student Asst ahargadon@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Grace, Megan T. INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Martinez, Tatiana Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Hanners, Brooke A. bahanners@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Hamilton, Michelle M. mmhamilton@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Gieskes, Michiel (Mick) Asst Coach/M/W Track Fld (858) 822-2833 mgieskes@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Visaraga, Verek P. INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Musser, Corey T. Recr Prog Instr cmusser@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Duksis, Justin K. jduksis@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Stewart, Kendyl L. INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Beck, Justin R. jrbeck@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Lakin, Herbert R. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Collett, Jeff Asst Coach-M/Crew (858) 822-2671 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Mooney, Kendrick F. Recr Prog Instr kmooney@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Gebhardt, Zachary W. Recr Prog Instr zgebhardt@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Breslow, Courtney A. cbreslow@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Marsh, David W. Head Coach-Swim/Dive (858) 822-7569 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Melman, David S. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Brooks, Verne Recr Prog Instr vebrooks@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Howe, Nash S. Multimedia Video Coord (858) 534-4211 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
James, Tyler C. Student Asst tcjames@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Trujillo, Frederick D. Recr Prog Instr ftrujillo@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Cox, Matthew B. Asst Sport Perform Coach m5cox@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Boyd, James P. INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Kelley, Cassandra L. Recr Prog Instr c2kelley@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Ahlstrom, Christian J. Asst Athletic Trainer cahlstrom@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Che, Jessica S. j1che@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Hayes, Thomas A. Recr Prog Instr thayes@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Franqui, Nicole R. Recr Prog Instr nfranqui@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Al Kenany, Jafar F. INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Romani, Nicole L. Emerg Trauma Tech nromani@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0530 1.0
Royal, Adrianna G. Recr Prog Instr aroyal@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Ring, Kevin M. Hd Coach-M Volleyball (858) 534-8458 k1ring@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Stevens, Brianna J. Asst Coach/Cross Country (858) 534-4211 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Mizuguchi, Kallen K. kkmizuguchi@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Griffith, Megan A. Asst Coach- Softball (858) 534-4211 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Loyd, Jaye K. Asst Coach W Volleyball (858) 534-8443 jloyd@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Prather, John L. Recr Prog Instr jlprather@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Harding, Eric N. Intern-Communications (858) 534-4211 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Chu, Jasmine Dietitian j4chu@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Francis, Patrick S. Recr Prog Instr pfrancis@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Wall, Rachel M. Compliance Coord (858) 822-7837 rwall@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Bozzelli, Daniel R. dbozzelli@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531- 1.0
Hall, Monica R. (Frazer) Travel/Camps Dir (858) 822-4426 mrhall@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Truex, Colin C. Head Coach-W/Crew (858) 534-8452 ctruex@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Penolio, Jacob B. Asst Coach/M Volleyball (858) 534-4211 jpenolio@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Penrose, Alyson R. Student Asst arpenrose@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Renneisen, Robert F. rrenneisen@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Keckley, Ryan D. INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Shepherd, Shannon L. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Melman, Danielle A. (Boyle) Asst Dir Ext Rel (858) 534-3186 daboyle@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Cougoule, Anthony W. INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Himmel, Miles D. Recr Prog Instr mhimmel@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Fletcher, Meghan J. Student Asst mjfletcher@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0083 1.0
Angell, Mary Stu Svc Advisor (858) 246-3126 mcangell@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Mamula, Aaron T. INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Barber, Megumi V. Recr Prog Instr mvbarber@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Johnson, Zachary A. (Zach) Head Coach/M-Crew (858) 822-2671 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Fallon, Ryland W. Pep Band Director (858) 534-4211 rwfallon@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Heintz, Heidi Asst Coach/W Bsktbll (858) 534-2035 INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Pinedo, Vanessa N. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Mejia, Alexa N. Bus Ops Coord (858) 822-2755 a9mejia@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Ahner, Darcy R. Head Coach-W Track/Fd (858) 822-2833 dahner@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Cooper, Myles D. Sr Sport Perform Coach (858) 822-2115 m1cooper@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Matsch, Wesley L. Recr Prog Instr wmatsch@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Hanover, Frederick J. Head Coach fhanover@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Calista, Steven J. Broadcast Comm Spec scalista@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Allard, Clark L. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Gesner, Megan EDI Intern (858) 822-3325 mgesner@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Clowry, Brendan Asst Coach-M Basketball (858) 822-6553 bclowry@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Cabangun, Matthew B. INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Calderon Pascual, Juan ignacio Head Coach/Fencing jic330@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Vanderveer, Heidi E. Hd Coach-W/Basketball (858) 534-8441 hvanderveer@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Smith, Seth E. Recr Prog Instr ses034@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Ustaszewski, Matthew Assoc Hd Coach-M/WP (858) 534-0681 mustaszewski@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Ross, Calvin J. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Mills, Melinda M. Recr Prog Instr INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Carlson, Kenneth D. Recr Prog Instr kcarlson@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Larina, Tatiana Recr Prog Instr tlarina@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Wenzel, Andria M. Recr Prog Instr amwenzel@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0
Painter, Trenton Asst Coach/W Soccer (858) 534-8456 tpainter@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.