Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Moxley, Alan F. Systems Integ Engineer (858) 246-0086 amoxley@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0525 1.0
Doppelt, Alexandra H. Producer-Director adoppelt@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Gilmore, Katherine L. (Katy) Sr Prod-Dir (858) 822-7656 k1gilmore@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Bradford, Ryan H. Producer-Director (858) 246-5897 r1bradford@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Whyte, Trae D. Student Asst t1whyte@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Bayless, Nathaniel (Nate) Sr Producer-Director (858) 246-1289 nbayless@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Blomgren, Wade S. Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-4067 wblomgren@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Olimon, Jordi Sr Producer Dir (858) 246-1699 jolimon@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Andersen, David T. Applications Programmer (858) 246-1896 dta001@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Hughes, Adriene B. Edu Tech Supv (858) 534-1175 abhughes@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Andrade, Maria D. Applications Prog (858) 534-7067 mdandrade@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Narvaez, Richard T. Producer-Director (858) 534-4635 r1narvaez@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Jamason, Paul F. Sys Integration Engr (858) 246-1820 pjamason@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Polichar, Valerie E. Director/Acad Tech Svcs (858) 534-1859 vpolichar@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Suchy, Daniel Dir/Educational Technology (858) 534-9556 dsuchy@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Maisonneuve, Mark Sr Prod-Dir (858) 246-1699 mmaisonneuve@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Martin, Robin Educ Techl-Supv (858) 534-4120 r6martin@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Kalman, Lev D. Sr Producer Dir (858) 822-1984 lkalman@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Mosbrucker, Graham Bus Techl Supp Analyst grmosbru@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Khaitan, Paridhi R. Student Asst pakhaitan@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Fedder, Matthew A. Sys Integration Engr (858) 534-1081 mfedder@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Rodriguez, Miguel D. Edu Tech Analyst (858) 822-1833 mdrodriguez@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Zarzeka, Matthew A. Comptr Resc Spec (858) 246-3087 mzarzeka@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Ruiz, Edual A. (Ed) Educ Techl Spec (858) 534-5778 eruiz@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Roussin, Deanna C. Educ Tech Spec (858) 534-9447 droussin@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Mizumoto, Claire E. Dir/Res IT Svcs (858) 822-2778 claire@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0525 1.0
Uykimpang, Wesley Y. Sys Integration Engr (858) 246-5840 wuykimpang@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Espinosa, Richard P. Sr Prod-Dir r7espinosa@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Padula, Christopher T. (Treb) Educ Techl Spec (858) 822-1456 tpadula@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Fragomeni, Laura A. Educ Techl Spec (858) 534-4061 lfragomeni@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Tran, Arden Res Facilitator (858) 246-5919 artran@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0525 1.0
Collins, Katherine M. Edu Tech Supv (858) 534-7196 k4collins@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Park, Brian P. Bus Tech Supp Analyst (858) 534-4054 bpp001@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Tilghman, Adam G. Systems Analyst (858) 822-0711 atilghman@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Maynard, Jennifer V. Bus Tech Supp Analyst (858) 534-8905 j2maynard@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Marshburn, Seth Sr Prod-Dir (858) 246-1274 smarshburn@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Burrows, Cynthia L. (Schilling) Res Facilitator (858) 534-8602 cburrows@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0525 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.