Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Austin, Ryan E. Apps Programmer (858) 822-1624 reaustin@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Gonzales, Rafael G. Network Cabling Engr (858) 534-4690 rgg002@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Chock, Daron K. Prod Control Analyst (858) 534-0589 dchock@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Dunne, Brian B. Network Architect (858) 534-7707 bdunne@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Henriquez-Pagaza, Fernando E. Bus Tech Supp Analyst (858) 822-5255 fhenriquez@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0940 1.0
Martinez, Adrian F. Student Asst afm001@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Babcock, Perlina S. Prod Control Analyst (858) 534-2158 pbabcock@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Crisostomo, Jason S. Comm/Netwrk Tech Analyst (858) 534-6747 jscrisostomo@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
De Kay, Jordan R. Electronic Tech jdekay@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
De La Pena, Jesse Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-4668 jedelapena@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Zelus, Louis D. Apps Programmer (858) 822-2059 lzelus@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Mcmahan, Aaron W. Info Sys Analyst (858) 246-5496 amcmahan@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0525 1.0
Marangella, Nicholas A. (Nick) System Admin (858) 822-1402 nmarangella@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Fuller, Jerrod C. System Admin (858) 246-1397 jfuller@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Komici, Sergio F. Comm/Netwrk Tech Analyst (858) 822-5027 skomici@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Herrera, Leandro A. Database Admin (858) 242-2244 laherrera@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Cruz, Pedro Comm/Netwrk Tchl Mgr (858) 534-4070 pcruz@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Osterthaler, Sean B. System Admin (858) 534-4055 sosterthaler@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0525 1.0
Ericsson, Kathryn K. Database Admin (858) 534-0204 kericsson@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Traynum, Jason P. Sr Electronics Tech (858) 246-0690 jtraynum@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Mendoza, Dan M. Systems Administrator (858) 534-1687 dmendoza@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Edwards, Devon R. Comptr Resc Spec (858) 534-3261 dedwards@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Ur Rahman, Mohammed S. Data Sys Analyst m7rahman@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Sugaste, Lorenzo O. Comm/Netwrk Techl Analyst (858) 822-2632 lsugaste@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Griffith, David J. Systems Admin (858) 822-4051 d4griffith@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0525 1.0
Brewer, Chad W. Comm/Netwrk Tech Analyst (858) 246-5836 cwbrewer@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Cassani, Erick Comp/Network Tech (858) 822-5122 ecassani@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Nolan, Cecil M. Pr Electron Tech (858) 822-5552 cnolan@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0893 1.0
Acevedo, Arturo C. Infra Design Eng (858) 534-8464 acacevedo@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Samadi, Malalai M. (Malerie) Comm/Netwrk Techl Supv (858) 822-0249 msamadi@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Cobb, Richard R. (Rick) Comm/Netwrk Tech Analyst (858) 822-6516 rcobb@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Hicks, Stanley Student Asst INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Crawford, Caleb B. Systems Admin (858) 534-4062 calebc@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0525 1.0
Hamilton, Brian K. System Admin (858) 534-7312 bkhamilton@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0525 1.0
Salwach, Joseph R. IT Architect jsalwach@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Pasinski, Steven M. Sr Comptr Opr (858) 534-4668 spasinski@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Kovacs, Daniel P. (Danny) System Admin (858) 534-9509 dkovacs@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0525 1.0
Shore, Henry S. Pr Electron Tech (858) 688-2186 hshore@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Cribbs, Michael A. Systems Admin (858) 534-0800 mcribbs@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Washabaugh, Mark E. Electronics Tech Sr (858) 534-8952 mwashabaugh@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0893 1.0
Ramirez, Ronald E. Pr Electronics Tech (858) 534-2992 reramirez@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Hamman, Gordon D. Tech Proj Mgmt Supv (858) 822-2654 ghamman@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Serocki, Robert S. Computer Res Spec (858) 822-1819 rserocki@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Gunvaldson, John C. Sys Integration Engr (858) 822-1598 jgunvaldson@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Harris, Crystal S. Mgr/Netwrk Application (858) 822-0190 crys@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Parent, Brian J. System Admin (858) 534-6090 bparent@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Cites, Titus M. Info Sys Mgr (858) 246-2873 tcites@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Oliva, Michael J. Systems Admin (858) 534-4348 mjoliva@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0525 1.0
Nyland, Robert M. System Admin (858) 246-5139 rnyland@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
King, Debra L. Project Manager (858) 822-0188 dbyingtonking@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Angeles, Alvin D. Sr Prod/Director (858) 246-0097 a1angeles@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Rogers, Jay D. Sr Comptr Opr (858) 534-4668 j4rogers@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Totanes, Randy M. Pr Electron Tech (858) 534-3006 rtotanes@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Armenta, Eduardo System Admin (858) 822-1563 earmenta@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Sipili, Rebecca S. (Becky) Mgr/Mainframe Tech Sup (858) 534-1847 rsipili@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Lewis, Nicole E. Comptr Resc Spec (858) 822-2926 nelewis@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Fonseca, Daniel P. Computer Res Spec (858) 822-5042 dfonseca@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Heckler, Bruce L. System Admin (858) 534-2152 bheckler@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Lombardo, Claudio M. System Admin (858) 822-1557 cmlombardo@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
DeMeulle, Brian Executive Director (858) 534-1291 bdemeulle@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Schwartz, Lisa J. Admin Analyst (858) 822-2222 ljschwartz@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Garcia, Veronica Y. Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 822-1904 vygarcia@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Mapes, Mark W. Database Admin (858) 246-5873 mwmapes@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Tripp, Mason W. Sr Electron Tech mtripp@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Gross, Brenda M. (Vo) Comm/Netwrk Tech Analyst (858) 822-6803 bgross@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Mason, Carolyn M. Communications Spec (858) 534-2230 cmmason@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0363 1.0
Curran, Joseph Comptr Resc Spec (858) 822-5043 jcurran@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Meserve, Douglas B. Production Control Mgr (858) 534-0545 dmeserve@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Bowen, Kevin T. Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-9800 kbowen@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Dutra, Michael (Mike) Tech Serv Mgr (858) 534-6140 mdutra@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Bragdon, Dylan Student Asst djbragdon@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Gacuya, Joy G. Project Manager (858) 534-8402 jgacuya@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Pandit, Ashish S. IT Architect (858) 822-2344 aspandit@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Hicks, Ynez J. Electron Tech-Supv (858) 822-3707 yhicks@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Keith, Janet M. Comm/Netwrk Tech Analyst (858) 822-0308 jmkeith@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Marques, Fred A. Edu Tech Spec (858) 534-4331 fmarques@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Sullivan, Ryan A. Comm/Netwrk Techl Analyst (858) 822-5602 rasullivan@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Loranca, Jose L. (Joe) Prod Control Analyst (858) 822-3357 jloranca@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Kalchev, Victor D. Database Admin (858) 534-5287 vkalchev@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Chavez, Matthew G. Sr Electron Tech (858) 534-4435 mgchavez@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Zermeno, Jose E. Electronics Tech (858) 534-4435 jzermeno@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0893 1.0
Swiontek, Patrick J. Comm/Netwrk Techl Analyst (858) 822-2652 pswiontek@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Hom, Soo Y. Systems Admin (858) 822-5679 syhom@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Madden, James M. (Jim) Comm/Netwrk Techl Analyst (858) 534-2682 jmadden@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Bartolome, Emerson N. Info Sys Mgr (858) 822-6596 enbartolome@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Padrigan, Fema E. Mgr/Directory Svcs (858) 534-8275 fema@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0363 1.0
Wei, Daniel J. Data Sys-Supv (858) 822-5401 dwei@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Padilla, Megan C. Admin Officer (858) 246-3111 m4padilla@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Fleming, Declan J. Entrp Solutions Architect (858) 534-1287 dfleming@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Stuyck, Micheline S. Comm/Netwrk Techl Analyst (858) 534-7187 mstuyck@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0363 1.0
Little, Damon K. Comm/Netwrk Tech Analyst (858) 822-4002 dlittle@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0363 1.0
Ermino, Estrella G. Production Control Analyst (858) 822-4942 eermino@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Vassall, David G. (Dave) System Admin (858) 822-5716 dvassall@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Walsh, Timothy J. (Tim) Financial Svcs Analyst (858) 534-9229 twalsh@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Papp, Suzanne L. Database Admin slpapp@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Lee, Scott D. IT Architect scl014@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Tamulski, Rafal A. System Admin (858) 534-2862 rtamulski@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0525 1.0
Chiou, Theodore (Ted) IT Systems Engr (858) 246-1474 tchiou@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Rapp, David M. Network Architect (858) 822-1401 drapp@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Peralta, Samuel C. IT Security Analyst (858) 822-2725 speralta@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Rice, Christopher S. IT Architect (858) 822-7664 csrice@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Magallanes, Robert A. Sr Electron Tech (858) 534-0013 rmagallanes@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Carreon, Matthew A. (Matt) Sr Electronics Tech (858) 822-0267 m2carreon@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Valdovinos, Nora A. Comptr Resc Spec (858) 534-3261 nvaldovinos@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Thomas, William F. (Will) Comm/Netwrk Techl Analyst (858) 534-6963 wfthomas@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Collier, Susan C. Executive Asst (858) 822-2189 scollier@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Cowell, Nick L. Prod Control Analyst (858) 822-7867 ncowell@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Mercado, Joselito D. (Joe) Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-4668 jdmercado@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Gholmieh, Nathalie B. Mgr/Data Integration Svcs (858) 822-5545 ngholmieh@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Karimi, Charles M. Comm/Netwrk Tech Analyst (858) 534-8296 ckarimi@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Velasquez, Julio E. Tchl Proj Mgmt Profl (858) 534-1020 jevelasquez@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Lowman, Andrew T. Communications Spec (858) 822-1928 alowman@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0363 1.0
Hutches, David J. Enterpr Architect (858) 534-2202 djhutches@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Brown, Jason D. Comptr Resc Spec (858) 534-3261 jdbrown@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Roeser, Jeffrey A. (Jeff) Sr Electron Tech (858) 534-8057 jroeser@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Snyder, Andrew K. Pr Electron Tech (858) 822-0267 aksnyder@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Sievert, Lara B. Sr Producer Dir lsievert@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Stoyanov, Stoyan A. Sr Systems Engineer (858) 534-1969 sstoyanov@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Lococo, Felice G. Sr Comptr Opr (858) 534-4668 flococo@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Rojas, Frank O. System Admin (858) 534-1850 forojas@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Buhrer, Corey A. Sr Comptr Opr (858) 534-4668 cbuhrer@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Seddon, James E. Network Tech Mgr (858) 822-4040 jseddon@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Seneviratne, Deepani M. (Dee) System Admin (858) 534-6591 dseneviratne@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Miller, Jon T. Sr Producer/Director (858) 534-4458 jtmiller@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Her, Vang M. Prod Control Analyst (858) 534-6539 vher@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Tirado, Luis F. Comm/Netwrk Techl Analyst (858) 534-1351 ltirado@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Calman, Scott A. System Admin (858) 822-2602 scalman@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0525 1.0
Moore, Denise J. Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-3261 demoore@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Mannath, Burleigh J. Computer Opr (858) 534-4668 bjmannath@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Ordorica, Hector J. System Admin (858) 822-0666 hordorica@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Arjonilla, Jose A. Sr Electronics Tech jarjonilla@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Sarkhoush, Maryam Info System Analyst (858) 822-0098 msarkhoush@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0525 1.0
Ayala Serrano, Valeria Producer-Director vayalaserrano@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Nguyen, Dan M. Systems Admin (858) 534-6399 dannguyen@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Bertetto, Nicholas Student Asst nlbertetto@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Soleno, David S. Java Dev Analyst (858) 822-5399 dssoleno@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.