Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Thai, Andrew T. Admin Asst (858) 246-2323 atthai@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Nabali, Jumana M. Admin Officer (858) 534-7222 jnabali@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Pohto, Michael Telecom Storekeeper (858) 534-0304 mpohto@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0363 1.0
Evardone, Darlene T. Financial Analyst (858) 822-2691 devardone@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Gerbracht, Sheryl T. Director (858) 534-7339 sgerbracht@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Huynh, Cathy Financial Svc Analyst (858) 246-2366 chuynh@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
FitzGerald, Melissa R. Events Spec (858) 822-1846 mrfitzgerald@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Aspiras, David W. Fin Analyst (858) 822-0023 daspiras@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Martinez, Mitzy V. Admin Mgr (858) 246-2759 mvmartinez@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Pagatpatan, Kay D. Financial Analyst (858) 534-1938 kado@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Kibble Koshi, Alison Mgr/Business Operations (858) 822-5222 akoshi@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Andersen, Todd J. Admin Asst (858) 534-6495 tandersen@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Bellino, Matthew T. Spec Proj/Partner Mgmt (858) 534-6165 mbellino@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Pan, Moon J. Financial Analyst (858) 534-8864 mpan@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Searle, Alexianne (Lexie) Admin Asst (858) 534-2684 asearle@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Bogtong, Virginia L. Finance Asst (858) 534-1944 vbogtong@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.