Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Meas, Kaniel Apps Programmer (858) 822-5188 kmeas@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Mata, Maria Cristina L. (Tina) Apps Programmer Supv (858) 534-1229 tmata@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 1.0
Sundaram, Harini QA Release Mgmt Analyst (858) 246-5741 hasundaram@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Zhuang, Amy S. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-0868 azhuang@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Dunning, Richard T. Apps Programmer (858) 822-6660 rdunning@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
D C, Binod Apps Programmer (858) 822-3239 bidc@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Tran, Victor Student Asst vit002@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 1.0
McQuen, Michael W. Systems Admin (858) 534-8645 mmcquen@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0008 1.0
Del Frate, Carlo N. Asst Dir-Admin Tech Svcs (858) 534-2255 cdelfrate@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0003 1.0
Smith, Christopher M. Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-5867 cms002@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 1.0
Baran, Robert J. (Bob) Programmer Analyst (858) 822-1177 rbaran@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0076 1.0
Hashimoto, Michelle M. Sr Developer (858) 822-1759 mihashimoto@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Ruan, Hongning A. (Anna) Apps Programmer (858) 822-2933 hruan@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Defay, Jason B. Dir/Electronic Res Admin (858) 534-3556 jbdefay@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Higgins, Steven G. Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-1972 shiggins@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Faniola, Phillip D. User Experience Designer (858) 822-5193 pfaniola@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0003 1.0
Hernandez Ii, Reinerio Y. (Ray) Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-3238 ryhernandez@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 1.0
Krolik, Martin J. Apps Programmer (858) 534-2725 mkrolik@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Joyce, Ronald W. (Ron) Director (858) 534-7734 rjoyce@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 1.0
Rusakoff, Marina Apps Programmer (858) 822-1198 mrusakoff@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Fenner, Michael R. (Mike) System Admin (858) 534-7199 mfenner@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 1.0
Chilcoat, Dee A. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-0719 dchilcoat@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Voora, Annapurna QA Release Mgmt Analyst (858) 822-0517 avoora@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Kanodia, Manisha V. Dev/Svc Offering Mgr (858) 534-0581 mkanodia@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0003 1.0
Morse, Timothy B. Apps Programmer (858) 699-9812 tmorse@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Cannon, Charles C. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5528 ccannon@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0080 1.0
Saleh, Zerak Apps Programmer (858) 822-5882 zsaleh@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Szewczyk, Erika M. Bus Sys Analyst eszewczyk@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Carpenter, Angela M. Bus Sys Analyst (858) 246-5249 acarpenter@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Vann, Joel F. Apps Programmer (858) 534-3502 jvann@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Yellin, Paul Bus/Tech Supp Analyst (858) 534-1603 pyellin@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0001 1.0
Barrett, Matthew C. (Matt) Apps Programmer (858) 534-9298 mcbarrett@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Zavala, Arthur Apps Programmer (858) 534-6965 a7zavala@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Hamilton, Stephen H. Application Developer (858) 822-6494 shhamilton@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0003 1.0
Meick, Nicole K. Bus Sys Analyst (858) 534-8577 nyamashitameick@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 1.0
Lin, Vincent Apps Programmer Supv (858) 534-0700 vjlin@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Nguyen, Binh-Minh H. (Minh) Apps Programmer (858) 822-5187 bhnguyen@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Qian, Chun Database Admin (858) 534-1036 cqian@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Rubio, Nikita S. Student Asst n1rubio@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Rico Ceja, Giovanni Z. Info Sys Analyst (858) 246-2705 grico@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0530 1.0
Cruz, Reynaldo B. Apps Programmer (858) 534-6353 rbcruz@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Wai, Jonathan K. Comptr Resc Spec (858) 822-7988 jkwai@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0003 1.0
Price, Tamra Bus Sys Analyst (858) 822-4335 taprice@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0080 1.0
Khorrami, Reza (Ray) QA Release Mgmt Analyst rkhorrami@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Sekar, Sowmya Apps Programmer (858) 822-5278 ssekar@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Kho, Nicholas Student Asst nkho@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0043 1.0
Khant, Myat M. (Mike) Student Asst mmkhant@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 1.0
Lopez, Carlos E. Applications Prog (858) 534-5307 cel032@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0077 1.0
Strickler, Eric C. Bus Sys Analyst (858) 246-3254 estrickler@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Soliman, John L. Student Asst INFO TECH SVCS 0117 1.0
Lindqvist, Sven-olov R. QA Release Mgmt Analyst (858) 822-3524 slindqvist@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Slay, Anthony Applications Programmer (858) 534-0326 aslay@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0080 1.0
Davalos, Robert Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-3382 rodavalos@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 1.0
Stec, Magdalena O. (Magda) Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-6556 mstec@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0043 1.0
Awasthi, Gaurav K. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 822-0179 gawasthi@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0080 1.0
Phiakeo, Austin IT Supp Spec a2phiakeo@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 1.0
Masjedizadeh, Vala Student Asst vamasjedizadeh@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0001 1.0
Russell, Matthew S. Apps Programmer (858) 822-1790 m4russell@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Zhang, Ge Apps Programmer (858) 822-4371 g1zhang@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Jobson, Theodore J. (Ted) System Admin (858) 534-6946 tjobson@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0003 1.0
Smoot, James Applications Programmer (858) 246-2501 jsmoot@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 1.0
Schlentz, Gail E. Java Dev/Analyst (858) 534-1008 gschlentz@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Whitman, Jonathan C. Director/Tech-ATS/EVC (858) 534-6946 jwhitman@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Weirick, Jonathan C. (Jon) Apps Programmer-Supv (858) 822-5096 jweirick@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Lam, Bernard O. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-5809 blam@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0043 1.0
Xu, Dan Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0769 d1xu@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0076 1.0
Dutt, Nikhil M. Student Asst nmdutt@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 1.0
Fu, Nicholas HDH IT Comptr Supp n3fu@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 1.0
Dirami, Mohammed (Med) Apps Programmer (858) 822-6734 mdirami@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Carlos, David A. Comptr Resc Spec (858) 534-9499 dacarlos@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0043 1.0
Grau, Jennifer A. Asst Dir Info Svcs (858) 534-0718 jgrau@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Ayyagari, Neel Student Asst nvayyagari@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 1.0
Gorantla, Padma priyanka P. (Priyanka) Apps Programmer (858) 534-5801 pgorantla@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Smith, Jeffrey T. Apps Programmer (858) 822-3309 j7smith@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Iwai, Yumiko Applications Prog (858) 534-3422 yiwai@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0003 1.0
Fike, Dennis W. Applications Programmer dfike@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0080 1.0
Kim, Evan Student Asst mik022@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 1.0
Li, Enoch Student Asst e7li@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 1.0
Jin, Zishun Student Asst z6jin@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 1.0
Moreno Diaz, David J. Applications Programmer (858) 246-3308 djmoreno@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0001 1.0
Eid, Hassan IT Supp Spec INFO TECH SVCS 0351 1.0
Vo, Thuan A. Apps Programmer (858) 822-2447 tav002@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Tan, Say-Ho Mgr/Advancement Info Svcs (858) 534-6020 stan@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Parikh, Tejas H. Apps Programmer (858) 534-9377 thparikh@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Schuurman, Derrek J. Student Asst djschuurman@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Honda-Nations, Patricia Y. Apps Programmer (858) 534-1088 pnations@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 0.9999999325650424
Longfellow, Joseph A. Apps Programmer (858) 822-1876 jlongfellow@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Chang, Ethan Student Asst e7chang@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0013 0.9999999325650424
Doan, Thien paul C. Student Asst p1doan@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0013 0.9999999325650424
Holloway, Jovon A. Bus Sys Analyst (858) 246-3255 jholloway@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Valdez, Luis Apps Programmer (858) 534-9640 luvaldez@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Hailey, Martin S. Apps Programmer (858) 246-5244 mhailey@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Dias, Robert M. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-1683 rdias@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Hau, Kevin Student Asst khau@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 0.9999999325650424
Yeramareddy, Sujeet S. Student Asst ssyeramareddy@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 0.9999999325650424
Perez, Trevor Student Asst t2perez@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0505 0.9999999325650424
Machado, Thomas A. Apps Programmer (858) 534-1623 t1machado@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Orlic, Vladimir Apps Programmer (858) 534-0692 vorlic@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Ton-That, Long Apps Programmer (858) 822-1707 ltonthat@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Chou, Kevin C. Exec Dir/Bus Tech (858) 534-8081 kcchou@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Gates, David A. Apps Programmer (858) 246-3189 dgates@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Sweetman, William S. (Bill) Dir-Fin/HR Info Systems (858) 534-6060 wsweetman@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Yang, Raymond Student Asst ray001@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0001 0.9999999325650424
Watts, Harrison B. Applications Prog Supv (858) 822-2760 hwatts@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Kuang, Siwei Apps Programmer (858) 822-3298 sikuang@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Lu, Angie Info Sys Analyst (858) 822-3136 a3lu@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 0.9999999325650424
Qiu, Tianran Student Asst tiq013@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 0.9999999325650424
Hoang, Bao G. Student Asst INFO TECH SVCS 0351 0.9999999325650424
Shieh, Douglas Apps Programmer (858) 822-7403 sshieh@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Hurwitz, Dana Applications Programmer (858) 534-0908 dahurwitz@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0080 0.9999999325650424
Li, Jianjun (JJ) Apps Programmer (858) 822-2891 jijli@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Gonzalez, Ruben C. Student Asst r2gonzalez@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0043 0.9999999325650424
Karon, Gail A. Bus Sys Analyst (858) 822-1295 gkaron@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0080 0.9999999325650424
Truong, Tuan-Viet N. (Viet) Apps Programmer-Supv (858) 534-9622 t8truong@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Porter, John C. Info Sys Analyst (858) 246-5125 joporter@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Howell, Michael W. Asst Director (858) 246-2710 mhowell@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Foster, Victor T. Student Asst vtfoster@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 0.9999999325650424
Gary, Cameron D. Bus Techl Supp Analyst (858) 246-5136 cgary@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0003 0.9999999325650424
Sengupta, Vasundhara Student IT vasengupta@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Flagg, Justin J. Systems Administrator (858) 534-6946 jflagg@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0001 0.9999999325650424
Grinshteyn, Alla Apps Programmer (858) 534-3528 agrinshteyn@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Tran, Jimmy D. Comptr Resc Spec (858) 534-0856 jdtran@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0076 0.9999999325650424
Taran, Alan Apps Programmer (858) 822-1078 altaran@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Kerry, Evan K. Technical Svcs Mgr (858) 246-3278 ekerry@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Her, James Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-5295 jaher@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 0.9999999325650424
Griskonis, Kurt E. Bus Sys Analyst (858) 534-2771 kgriskonis@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Chen, Lin Apps Programmer (858) 534-9782 lic005@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
McGill, Michael J. Mgr/Core Business App (858) 534-6952 mmcgill@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Edmondson, David K. Programmer Analyst dkedmondson@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
File, Joseph A. (Joe) Bus Sys Analyst (858) 534-4504 jfile@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Bond, Kenneth W. Apps Programmer (858) 822-3683 kwbond@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Gross, Susan J. Apps Programmer (858) 534-0040 sjgross@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 0.9999999325650424
Chui, Suk Man (Suki) Apps Programmer (858) 534-4492 smchui@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.9999999325650424
Rose, Ryan M. Applications Programmer (858) 534-5039 rmrose@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0003 0.9999999325650424
Thai, Andrew T. Admin Asst (858) 246-2323 atthai@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.39999999325650426
Nabali, Jumana M. Admin Officer (858) 534-7222 jnabali@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.39999999325650426
Pohto, Michael Telecom Storekeeper (858) 534-0304 mpohto@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0363 0.39999999325650426
Evardone, Darlene T. Financial Analyst (858) 822-2691 devardone@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.39999999325650426
Gerbracht, Sheryl T. Director (858) 534-7339 sgerbracht@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.39999999325650426
Huynh, Cathy Financial Svc Analyst (858) 246-2366 chuynh@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.39999999325650426
FitzGerald, Melissa R. Events Spec (858) 822-1846 mrfitzgerald@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.39999999325650426
Aspiras, David W. Fin Analyst (858) 822-0023 daspiras@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.39999999325650426
Martinez, Mitzy V. Admin Mgr (858) 246-2759 mvmartinez@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.39999999325650426
Pagatpatan, Kay D. Financial Analyst (858) 534-1938 kado@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.39999999325650426
Kibble Koshi, Alison Mgr/Business Operations (858) 822-5222 akoshi@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.39999999325650426
Andersen, Todd J. Admin Asst (858) 534-6495 tandersen@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.39999999325650426
Bellino, Matthew T. Spec Proj/Partner Mgmt (858) 534-6165 mbellino@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.39999999325650426
Pan, Moon J. Financial Analyst (858) 534-8864 mpan@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.39999999325650426
Searle, Alexianne (Lexie) Admin Asst (858) 534-2684 asearle@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.39999999325650426
Bogtong, Virginia L. Finance Asst (858) 534-1944 vbogtong@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 0.39999999325650426

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.