Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Mungamuru, Shailaja Apps Programmer (858) 822-4011 smungamuru@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Crespino, Teresa N. Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-9819 tcrespino@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Corn, Michael A. Executive Director (858) 246-4223 mcorn@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
McCune, Gavin P. (Patrick) IT Security Analyst (858) 246-2475 pmccune@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Escudero, Ferdinand M. (Ferdie) IT Security Analyst (858) 822-3831 feescudero@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Ebert, Teri L. Info Sys Analyst (858) 246-5253 tlebert@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Nelson, Cooper F. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-1042 cnelson@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Knight, Allan IT Security Analyst (858) 534-6307 alknight@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Lopo, Phillip A. Mgr Security Eng Svcs (858) 534-6350 plopo@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Dotson, James R. Systems Admin (858) 822-7585 jdotson@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Ostendorf, Isaac S. IT Security Analyst (858) 246-0300 iostendorf@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Kuykendall, Tod K. Data Security Engr (858) 534-4499 t2kuykendall@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 8935 1.0
Lackey, Isaac H. IT Security Analyst (858) 246-3067 ilackey@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Flees, Richard J. (Rich) IT Architect (858) 246-5631 rflees@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Carino, Aldrin D. Systems Admin (858) 822-3520 adcarino@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Phillips, Roger D. Sys Integration Engr rdphillips@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Quach, Daniel A. IT Security Analyst (858) 246-5779 dquach@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Zenon, Ronise C. Cybersec Aware Prog Coord (858) 534-8421 rzenon@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Noteware, Leon L. IT Security-Supv (858) 246-3238 lnoteware@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Kim, Junil A. (Allan) Java/Web Developer (858) 822-4429 jak009@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Almazan, Jason R. Systems Admin (858) 822-1760 jalmazan@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.