Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Oswalt, Susan G. Project Mgr (858) 822-5612 soswalt@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Prior, Shannon L. Communications Spec sprior@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
O'Neill, Sean P. Tchl Proj Mgmt Profl (858) 246-5814 soneill@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Zsamboky, Kalman (Kal) PPMO Dir/ESR Prog Mgr (858) 822-3415 kzsamboky@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Lane, John A. Tech Proj Mgmt (858) 822-0200 j3lane@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Taft, Lauren M. Bus Sys Analyst (858) 246-5958 ltaft@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Smith, Brian J. Tchl Proj Mgmt Profl (858) 246-5905 b4smith@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Krueger, Paul M. Techl Proj Mgr (858) 534-7692 pkrueger@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Raheja, Prachi Tchl Proj Mgmt Profl (858) 534-6511 praheja@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Phan, Nha L. Tchl Proj Mgmt Profl (858) 246-5860 nphan@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Bonilla, Douglas T. Comm Spec (858) 246-5951 dtbonilla@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Thomas, Spurgeon L. Proj Mgr/Bus Sys Analyst (858) 246-1878 s8thomas@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Pappelbaum, Shawn Tchl Proj Mgmt Profl (858) 246-5825 spappelbaum@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Underwood, Lynn A. Director/SOCM (858) 822-4311 lunderwood@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Maestas, Lillian C. Tchl Proj Mgmt Profl (858) 246-5130 lmaestas@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Amini, Mojgan A. Director (858) 534-1023 maamini@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Mcmaken, Stewart C. Bus Sys Analyst smcmaken@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Bryan, Christopher D. (Chris) Tchl Proj Mgmt Profl (858) 246-3155 cdbryan@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Hersberger, Mark C. Comm/Outreach Mgr (858) 246-2619 mhersberger@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Fleming, Elaine M. Comm Spec (858) 534-4619 efleming@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Ranglas, Christopher M. Tchl Proj Mgmt Profl (858) 246-0195 cranglas@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Baker, Martina A. Techl Proj Mgr (858) 822-2541 mabaker@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Kilburn, Erin K. Tech Proj Mgr/Fin Info Sys (858) 246-2417 ekilburn@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Howell, Sonia L. Techl Proj Mgmt Profl (858) 822-5000 slhowell@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Lees, Stephen M. Bus Sys Analyst (858) 246-5478 smlees@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.