Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Cornell, Donald S. (Don) Bus Techl Supp Analyst (858) 246-0301 dscornell@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Abbott, Paul Digital Comm Spec pabbott@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0080 1.0
Muhuri, Rajarshi (Rishi) Data Sys Analyst rmuhuri@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Paulas, Cynthia A. Data Sys Analyst (858) 822-2736 cpaulas@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Zhen, Andrew J. Web Developer azhen@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Pollard, Jacob Student Asst jrpollard@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Bryant, Charles A. Applications Programmer (858) 822-1223 c3bryant@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Martorana, Antonio Student Asst mantonio@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Johnson, Michael J. Bus Techl Supp Analyst (858) 534-6980 m17johnson@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Twomey, Thomas F. Help Desk Analyst (858) 822-4094 ttwomey@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Parnell, Sarah L. Data Sys Analyst (858) 822-5247 saparnell@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Cruz, Richard O. (Richie) Bus Techl Supp Analyst (858) 822-2700 ricruz@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Mora, Felipe Student Asst INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Powell, Geraldine Service Desk-Supv (858) 822-5599 gepowell@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Cho, Sarah Student Asst smcho@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Tabrizi, Bobak H. Student Asst bhtabrizi@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Perera, Kokila Student Asst kdperera@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Clinton, Owen Student Asst owclinton@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Jones, Sean M. Bus Techl Supp Analyst (858) 534-6452 smjones@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Minchez, Marlon Student Asst mjminchez@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Fujinami, Shun J. Student Asst sjfujinami@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Mar, Monica Data Systems Analyst (858) 534-6259 momar@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Fassardi, Santiago Student Asst safassardi@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Ahmed, Rehan Data Sys Analyst r5ahmed@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Lardizabal, Gregorio A. Bus Tech Supp Analyst (858) 822-2522 galardizabal@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0351 1.0
Lam, Kevin Student Asst k5lam@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Fennel, Nicholas B. Info Sys Analyst (858) 246-2944 nfennel@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Meraz, Andrew Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-9676 ameraz@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Mi, Yujian Student Asst y1mi@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Saiya, Shardul S. Mobile App Developer ssaiya@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Wu, Alex H. Apps Programmer Supv (858) 822-2484 a6wu@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Qi, Dian Student Asst d1qi@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Chau, Jason Student Asst j7chau@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Kee, Hoe (Sam) Student Asst hikee@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Tan, Allan Student Asst alt003@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Nnambi, Parrish J. Asst Dir/Endpoint Mgmt (858) 822-1623 parrish@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Barwicke, Roderick (Eric) Systems Admin (858) 822-2552 rbarwicke@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0940 1.0
Elliot, Jacob M. Student Asst jmelliot@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Villavicencio, Juan C. Bus Techl Supp Analyst (858) 534-2203 jvillavicencio@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0940 1.0
Reyes, Ronald S. (Ron) Sys Admin-Supv (858) 534-3086 rreyes@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Cho, Wonil Svc Desk Tech w1cho@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Sommers, Kenji G. Student Asst kgsommers@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Han, Yuting (Jadie) Student Asst y1han@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Wolfe, Michael C. Info Sys Analyst (858) 246-2578 m1wolfe@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Inman-Cox, Aime J. Assoc Postmaster (858) 822-0794 aime@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Schwartz, Peter M. (Mike) Bus Techl Supp Analyst (858) 822-1697 pschwartz@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Rhie, Justin Student Asst j1rhie@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Valdivia, Kenny J. Data Sys Analyst (858) 246-3285 kvaldivia@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Rose, Chuck W. Bus Techl Supp Supv (858) 822-2774 crose@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Chang, Ying Sr Admin Analyst (858) 246-1475 yichang@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Juergens, Danielle (Danny) Student Asst d1juergens@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Michel, Daniel C. (Dan) Digital Comm Spec (858) 214-4763 dcmichel@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Horta, Cristian Apps Programmer (858) 822-3308 chorta@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Iniguez, Daniel Student Asst d1iniguez@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Flores Caballero, Ruth Student Asst rucaballero@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Gonzalez, Jose P. (Peter) Tech Supp Analyst (858) 822-0047 pgonz@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0051 1.0
Schlom, Robert W. Student Asst rwschlom@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Ohanyan, Arsen Student Asst aohanyan@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Yoshida, Rinka Student Asst INFO TECH SVCS 0404 1.0
Khandoker, Jishan Y. Student Asst jykhandoker@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Garza, Saul A. Info Sys Analyst sagarza@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Lyle, Taylor E. Info Sys Analyst (858) 246-0070 tlyle@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Leman, Kirk S. Info Sys Analyst kleman@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Rios, Robert A. Help Desk Analyst (858) 822-2644 robertr@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Przywara, Karen L. (Pickens) Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-1002 kprzywara@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
An, Ji (Jenny) Student Asst han@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Singh, Vishant J. Applications Programmer v6singh@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Maas, Patricia Writer Editor (858) 534-5162 pmaas@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Pollak, Brett C. Dir-Workplace Svc (858) 246-0239 bpollak@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Lasu, Patrick J. Pr Admin Analyst (858) 534-2612 plasu@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Prewitt, Jeffrey A. (Jeff) Bus Tech Supp Analyst (858) 534-4485 jprewitt@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0051 1.0
Galacgac, Ronald C. (Ron) Bus Tech Supp Analyst (858) 822-5711 rcgalacgac@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Tokuhara, Glen S. Programmer Analyst (858) 246-0060 gtokuhara@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Guo, Kai Hang Student Asst kag005@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Kersch, Dorian J. Info Sys Analyst dkersch@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Schonken, Alexander J. Student Asst ajschonken@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Graham, Lemuel (Lem) Systems Admin (858) 822-5732 legraham@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0908 1.0
Becker, Allisa M. Mgr-Web Content/Case Mgmt (858) 534-1013 abecker@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Lee, Benny Student Asst bel061@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Gill, Simran P. Student Asst spg004@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Barry, Lori S. Data Sys Analyst (858) 534-8830 lbarry@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Hosseini Porgham, Somayeh Data Sys Analyst shosseiniporgham@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Madden, Russia C. Data Sys Analyst (858) 534-1005 rcmadden@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
To, Richard L. Student Asst INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Bi, Isaac Student Asst isbi@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Ng, Alex T. Student Asst (858) 822-0186 ang@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Sanchez, Andres F. Student Asst afs001@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Harford, Clinton ITS Field Support Supv (858) 822-1895 charford@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0051 1.0
Fang, Boyuan (Price) Student Asst b6fang@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Kim, Sean S. Student Asst INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Kim, Hannah H. Student Asst INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Le, Linh K. Student Asst INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Suneja, Priyal Student Asst prsuneja@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Li, Siu F. (Kenny) Bus Sys Analyst (858) 534-3089 s1li@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Nguyen, Bryan M. Systems Admin (858) 822-2280 bmn001@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0940 1.0
Lalonde, Ryan Sr Network Admin (858) 534-7091 rlalonde@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Lin, Staci Student Asst s7lin@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Singh, Gagandeep Applications Prog (858) 249-5799 g1singh@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Kim, Minchul (Steve) Student Asst kminchul@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Liu, Sam zhuo H. Student Asst szliu@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Wolfe, Luke M. Student Asst lwolfe@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Nguyen, Alexandra V. Student Asst avn002@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Obusan, Roque Severino A. Data Sys Analyst (858) 534-1007 robusan@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Bahner, David P. Bus Techl Supp Analyst (858) 246-2870 dbahner@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0940 1.0
Zhang, Chris Bus Tech Supp Analyst (858) 534-6829 chz039@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Ackerman, Joshua Student Asst j1ackerm@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Reitman, Spencer Stu Developer s1reitman@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Ninh, Eric V. Bus Techl Supp Analyst (858) 295-3429 eninh@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Chang, Samuel Student Asst sachang@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Villani, James F. (Jim) Student Asst jvillani@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Strahm, Erik C. Dir/Enterprise Infrastructure (858) 822-0756 estrahm@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
West, Fredrick P. Bus Sys Analyst (858) 822-0139 fwest@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Ybarra, James T. Data Sys Analyst (858) 534-3095 jtybarra@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Wiles, Jeremy R. User Experience Designer (858) 246-0503 jrwiles@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Clow, Justin A. Bus Sys Analyst (858) 246-0696 jclow@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Edwards, Gabriel Tchl Proj Mgmt Profl (858) 822-0070 gaedwards@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
White, Judith M. (Judy) Data Sys-Supv (858) 534-8414 jmwhite@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Deuel, Dana C. Bus Tech Supp Analyst (858) 822-2450 ddeuel@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0051 1.0
Fisher, Karen J. Digital Comms Spec (858) 534-4059 kjfisher@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Flores, Steven A. Bus Tech Supp Analyst (858) 246-0844 saf017@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0940 1.0
Bonetti, Jeno L. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-1179 jbonetti@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Yu, Jeffrey Student Asst jey007@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0
Evangelista, Darryl T. Bus Tech Supp Analyst (858) 822-1774 devangelista@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Leftridge, Kevin D. Student Asst keleftridge@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0110 1.0
Johnson, Shannon M. Info Sys Analyst (858) 822-0793 smjohnson@ucsd.edu INFO TECH SVCS 0928 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.