Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Chen, Keri Student Asst kechen@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 1.0
Rinde, Bryan T. Student Asst brinde@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 1.0
Chen, Tailynn S. Student Asst tsc004@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR NA 1.0
Corden, Jack C. Student Asst jcorden@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 1.0
Pokharel, Prabina Student Asst p3pokharel@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 1.0
Singla, Kunal Student Asst kusingla@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 1.0
Dominguez, Dallas A. Student Asst dadominguez@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0429 1.0
Johannes, Sharon E. Student Asst sjohannes@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 1.0
Ngo, Anh-thu T. Lecturer ango@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 1.0
Zhang, Hongyuan Student Asst hoz010@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 1.0
Phan, Billy A. Student Asst b2phan@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 1.0
Oei, Catherine J. Student Asst coei@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 1.0
Wang, Zongnan Student Asst zow002@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 1.0
Valluri, Agasthya Student Asst avalluri@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 1.0
Choi, Emily M. Stu Life Dev Spec emc009@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0411 1.0
Radspieler, Anthony Industry Allns Spec (858) 534-6254 aradspieler@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 1.0
Navarro Nunez, Ariel A. Student Asst aanavarronunez@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 1.0
Lim, Andrew J. Stu Life Dev Spec a3lim@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 1.0
Chau, Geraldine Bus Intel Spec gechau@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0407 1.0
Bass, Brett H. Student Asst bbass@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0404 1.0
Liljestrom, Kristin J. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-2828 kliljestrom@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0439 0.7500000243334934
White, Auntwanette A. Exec Asst (858) 534-0007 aawhite@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Eckardt, Sara L. IDEA Ctr Coord (858) 246-1556 seckardt@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0429 0.7500000243334934
Hassett, Rachel D. Mgr/Prod Comp Supp (858) 822-5078 rhassett@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Kosa, Erica F. External Rels Spec JACOBS SCH ENGR 0439 0.7500000243334934
Tang, Catherine J. Student Asst catang@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0404 0.7500000243334934
Pisano, Albert P. (Al) Dean-Jacobs Sch Engr (858) 534-6237 appisano@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Rodriguez, Ruben D. Acad Achievement Cnslr (858) 534-9939 r1rodriguez@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0429 0.7500000243334934
Bull, Jonna C. Fiscal/Fac Asst (858) 534-0010 jbull@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Gavrilescu, Elena V. (Ella) Exec Asst (858) 534-6237 egavrilescu@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Mcphail, Lon D. Asst Director (619) 840-7600 lmcphail@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0439 0.7500000243334934
Gerardo, Hortense F. Academic Coord hgerardo@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Abremski, Dennis P. Exec Director/IGE (858) 822-6775 dabremski@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0433 0.7500000243334934
Sanders, Keiko S. MAS Ops/Admin Asst kssanders@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0439 0.7500000243334934
Kaufman, Ian D. System Admin (858) 534-9716 ikaufman@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Perez, Luis F. Student Asst lfperez@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Driscoll, John J. Tutor jjdriscoll@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0404 0.7500000243334934
Tiglao, Jocelyn J. Alum Extrnl Rels Spec jtiglao@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0433 0.7500000243334934
Wakefield-Carl, Robert E. Student Asst rewakefieldcarl@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0437 0.7500000243334934
Hazoglou, Michael J. Postdoc Employee JACOBS SCH ENGR 0436 0.7500000243334934
Patringenaru-Buiba, Ioana Pub Info Ofcr (858) 822-0899 ipatrin@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Olivares, Ashley Student Asst JACOBS SCH ENGR 0439 0.7500000243334934
Dehesh, Janice A. (Jan) Director (858) 534-2329 jdehesh@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Tran, Jimmy D. System Admin (858) 534-0675 jdtran@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Campana, Tana M. (Troke) Sr Asst Dean/Chf Staff (858) 822-2457 ttroke@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Gonzalez, Dalila A. Stu Rsdnc Halls d8gonzalezmejia@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0404 0.7500000243334934
Karapetian, Emily Stu Rsdnc Halls ekarapetian@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0411 0.7500000243334934
Romero, Kristian emmanuel S. Student Asst JACOBS SCH ENGR 0429 0.7500000243334934
Chan, Jessica Y. Teaching Asst jyc125@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0407 0.7500000243334934
Nguyen, Angela H. Research Admin ahn004@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Lopez, Xavier D. Appointed Official xdlopez@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0076 0.7500000243334934
Tran, Tyler T. Student Asst JACOBS SCH ENGR 0433 0.7500000243334934
Chan, Lucie (Lucie) Programmer Ana (858) 822-4384 luchan@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0437 0.7500000243334934
Dillon, Daniel L. System Admin (858) 534-8938 ddillon@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0437 0.7500000243334934
Fuerte, Rogelio L. (JR) Systems Admin (858) 534-8547 rfuerte@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Wu, Yvonne Program Mgr (858) 246-1463 yvwu@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0439 0.7500000243334934
Dyer, William W. Dir/Corp Affils Prog (858) 246-1622 wdyer@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0439 0.7500000243334934
Baldis, Jessica J. Acad Achievement Cnslr (858) 534-6779 jbaldis@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0429 0.7500000243334934
Baillot, David Creative Svcs Mgr (858) 822-7655 dbaillot@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Estrada Taxilaga, Shari S. Reader sestradataxilaga@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0.7500000243334934
O'Neill, Katherine C. Media Comm Spec (858) 534-8374 khconnor@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Nguyen, Tina T. Admin Analyst (858) 822-5086 tinguyen@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Arguelles, Magda A. (Alejandra) Program Coord (858) 822-3778 marguelles@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0429 0.7500000243334934
Deller, Rebecca D. IGE Program Mgr rdeller@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0433 0.7500000243334934
Brown-Neuson, Tajairi R. Student Asst t2brownneuson@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0056 0.7500000243334934
Iglesia, Paige H. COSMOS Prog Spec piglesia@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0429 0.7500000243334934
Lahtov, Martin Mgr Conf/Spec Prg (858) 822-1033 mlahtov@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Luangamath, Mercedes D. Applications Programmer (858) 534-5212 mluangamath@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0437 0.7500000243334934
Karchkhadze, Tornike Teaching Asst tokarchkhadze@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Pumphrey, Guadalupe Mark W. Info Sys Analyst (858) 822-6034 mpumphrey@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Maldonado Rodas, Cynthia C. Acad HR Analyst cmaldonadorodas@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Schroeder, Melinda S. (Mindy) Sr Admin Analyst (858) 534-0008 mschroeder@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Crutchfield, Christopher L. Teaching Asst ccrutchfield@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0409 0.7500000243334934
Bratton, Maryann (Mandy) Exec Dir/Global TIES/GCSP (858) 822-7987 mbratton@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0433 0.7500000243334934
Henderson, Gary R. Dir Acad Adv Stu Svc (858) 822-4536 grhenderson@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0439 0.7500000243334934
De La Cruz, Hector B. Stu Rsdnc Halls h1delacruz@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0541 0.7500000243334934
Phan, Alex M. Postdoc Scholar mgphan@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0401 0.7500000243334934
Lopez, Alexia M. Stu Rsdnc Halls aml017@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0404 0.7500000243334934
Le, Jacqueline T. Fin Analyst (858) 822-5514 jtl012@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Truong, Nina System Admin (858) 822-4238 nitruong@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Real, Rene A. Facilities Coord (858) 534-1780 rreal@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Miranda, Gennie B. Dir-Ops/IDEA Ctr (858) 822-2086 gbmiranda@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0429 0.7500000243334934
Clopine, Todd M. CTO/Dir-Enterp Comptg (858) 683-3955 tclopine@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0437 0.7500000243334934
Grgas, Alice C. Asst Dir/Corp Affils Prog agrgas@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0439 0.7500000243334934
Salas, Brandon P. Systems Admin (858) 534-6085 bpsalas@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Griffith, Simon Space Mgr (858) 534-1210 sigriffith@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Mullen, Alina J. CAP Admin Asst ajmullen@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0439 0.7500000243334934
Russon, Lisa Div Business Ofcr (858) 534-4950 lrusson@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Meeker, Elizabeth A. Student Asst JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Copes, Leila R. Executive Asst (858) 822-4814 lrcopes@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Marlatt, Joshua D. Facilities Coord j1marlatt@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Guzman, Joseph Appointed Official j5guzman@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0076 0.7500000243334934
Gessner, Richard K. Academic Coord rgessner@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0407 0.7500000243334934
Christman, Karen L. Assoc Dean (858) 822-0232 JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Hartounian, Talin Special Events Mgr thartounian@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Noghera, Cody J. (CJ) Exec Dir/Corp Res Partnrshps (858) 246-0214 cnoghera@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0439 0.7500000243334934
Healy, Jonathan P. Applications Programmer (858) 246-5559 jhealy@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0437 0.7500000243334934
Klein, Bruce E. Info Sys Mgr (858) 822-0331 JACOBS SCH ENGR 0437 0.7500000243334934
Mcisaac, Sandra M. (Sandy) Spec Proj/Admin Mgr (858) 822-2622 smcisaac@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Destefano, Daniel J. Research Admin ddestefanojr@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Heid, Christian Y. Student Asst JACOBS SCH ENGR 0433 0.7500000243334934
Zyskowski, Colin A. Dir/EnVision Mkr Studio (313) 412-3825 czyskowski@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Torices, Vanessa S. HR Generalist (858) 534-6590 vtorices@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Cushing, Robert S. Student Asst JACOBS SCH ENGR 0429 0.7500000243334934
Labios, Liezel A. Public Info Rep (858) 246-1124 llabios@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Hofilena, Jennifer A. Student Asst j1hofilena@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0436 0.7500000243334934
Aljadeed, Karar Student Asst khaljadeed@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR NA 0.7500000243334934
Kreger, Paula Svcs Mgr/Corp Affiliates Prog (858) 534-3148 pkreger@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0439 0.7500000243334934
Arnett, Karen A. Project Mgr (858) 822-3118 karnett@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Garcia, Bethamee K. Stu Rsdnc Halls b3garcia@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0411 0.7500000243334934
Bessesen, Anne-Marit L. (Marit) Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-4317 abessesen@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0429 0.7500000243334934
Rockwell, Dean M. Student Asst drockwell@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
McMullen, Phillip K. Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr (858) 822-4536 pmcmullen@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0439 0.7500000243334934
Allen, Tyler H. Facilities Coord (858) 226-5243 tyallen@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0411 0.7500000243334934
Rodriguez Serna, Marbella C. Admin Asst mrodriguezserna@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0401 0.7500000243334934
Williams, Stacey D. Program Mgr (858) 534-1069 sdw008@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0439 0.7500000243334934
Antonio, John J. (Jazz) System Admin (858) 822-4374 jjantonio@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Christensen, Marie E. Marketing Spec (858) 246-1178 mej029@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0433 0.7500000243334934
Trahan, Lisa R. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-3780 ltrahan@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0429 0.7500000243334934
Stecher, Karen Financial Mgr (858) 246-5579 kstecher@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Donovan, Barbara A. (Barb) Global TIES Prog Spec (858) 822-4164 bdonovan@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0433 0.7500000243334934
Kabbara, Adam B. Stu Rsdnc Halls JACOBS SCH ENGR 0429 0.7500000243334934
Gaetani, Roberto Asst Res Sci rgaetani@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Kalahasti, Nikitha V. Tutor nkalahasti@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0001 0.7500000243334934
Balderston, Kate L. Div ESR Change Mgr (858) 822-4636 kbalderston@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Luu, Henry T. Student Asst hluu@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Tran, Phuong Programmer Analyst (858) 822-5594 phtran@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0437 0.7500000243334934
Asgharpour, Naveed Tutor n1asgharpour@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0.7500000243334934
Yang, Cham S. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0330 c2yang@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0437 0.7500000243334934
Jakovac, Claire C. Stu Empl/Payroll Coord (858) 534-6462 cjakovac@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Alvarez, Diana R. Admin Asst (858) 534-6237 d5alvarez@ucsd.edu JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Derecho, Grace P. Data Analyst (858) 534-7940 JACOBS SCH ENGR 0403 0.7500000243334934
Machado, Marvin B. Student Asst JACOBS SCH ENGR 0085 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.