Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Srinivasan, Shyam Postdoc Employee shsrinivasan@ucsd.edu KAVLI INST BRAI 0126 1.0
Grover, Dhruv Asst Proj Sci dhgrover@ucsd.edu KAVLI INST BRAI 0126 1.0
Katsuki, Takeo Staff Res Assoc tkatsuki@ucsd.edu KAVLI INST BRAI 0126 1.0
Kulkarni, Atharv M. Student Asst a6kulkarni@ucsd.edu KAVLI INST BRAI 0126 1.0
Chen, Xinyu Student Asst xic240@ucsd.edu KAVLI INST BRAI 0126 1.0
Wang, Yuqing Student Asst KAVLI INST BRAI 0126 1.0
Wang, Yuxuan Student Asst yuw039@ucsd.edu KAVLI INST BRAI 0126 1.0
Patil, Kush S. Student Asst kspatil@ucsd.edu KAVLI INST BRAI 0126 1.0
Stevens, Charles F. Res Scientist (858) 453-4100 cfstevens@ucsd.edu KAVLI INST BRAI 0126 1.0
Chen, Jen-yung Staff Res Assoc jec217@ucsd.edu KAVLI INST BRAI 0126 1.0
Michener, Kristen A. Admin Spec (858) 534-9840 kmichener@ucsd.edu KAVLI INST BRAI 0126 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.