Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Kim, Cindy Student Asst LIBRARY 0175N 1.0
Saeed, Kate E. Manuscripts Asst (858) 534-2533 ksaeed@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175S 1.0
Hernandez, Heather E. Chief Admin Ofcr (858) 534-0733 h6hernandez@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175G 1.0
Terry, Shawna L. Library Asst (858) 534-9633 slterry@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175R 1.0
Houghtby, Tomika L. Executive Asst (858) 534-1235 LIBRARY 0175G 1.0
Langford, Keith A. Spaces Spec (858) 534-1560 kalangford@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175N 1.0
Kane, Kim M. Library Asst (858) 822-2836 kmkane@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175A 1.0
Akhavan, Shayan R. Tech Supp Asst (858) 534-8378 srakhavan@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175D 1.0
Chodur, Lilly S. Fiscal Asst (858) 534-5902 lchodur@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175A 1.0
Mendoza, Evelin M. Admin Asst emendoza@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175T 1.0
Maches, Tori Asst Librarian (858) 822-0838 vmaches@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175S 1.0
Roth, Amanda L. Assoc Librarian (858) 246-1628 a4roth@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175Q 1.0
Garvey-Clasby, Kathleen M. Library Asst Supv (858) 822-6417 kgarveyclasby@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Chodur, Jason A. Library Asst jchodur@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175A 1.0
Marsh, Daved A. Library Asst (858) 534-5616 damarsh@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175S 1.0
Motil, Glen E. Admin Asst (858) 534-5249 gmotil@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175L 1.0
Schaefer, Sibyl K. Assoc Librarian (858) 246-0741 sschaefer@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0699 1.0
Yoo, Ho jung S. Admin Analyst (858) 534-6032 hjsyoo@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0699 1.0
Lor, Elaine Student Asst elor@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0991 1.0
Sekowska Bacalski, Izabela Library Asst (858) 822-5660 isekowskabacalski@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175A 1.0
Yoshie, Asa Library Asst (858) 534-6786 ayoshie@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175C 1.0
Dailey, Jay L. Resc Sharing Acquis Spec (858) 534-7092 jldailey@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175A 1.0
Khosla, Anishka A. Student Asst LIBRARY 0175N 1.0
Martin, Lisa M. Assoc Librarian (858) 534-7981 lmm002@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175D 1.0
Ursillo, Vincent H. HR Generalist (858) 534-3063 vursillo@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175H 1.0
Sweatt, Susan Admin Asst (858) 534-0245 ssweatt@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175T 1.0
Mamikunian, Nina M. Asst Librarian (858) 246-1906 nmamikunian@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175R 1.0
Encinas, Isabel A. ILL/DDS Mgr (858) 246-0272 iencinas@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175A 1.0
Garcia, Colleen F. Library Supv (858) 822-5725 cfgarcia@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175R 1.0
Fleming-Cortes, Rhonda jean Library Asst rjflemingcortes@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175D 1.0
Miraglia, Elizabeth A. Library Asst (858) 822-6410 emiraglia@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Hutt, Arwen E. Librarian (858) 822-3876 ahutt@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Jones, Michelle V. Library Supv (858) 822-3834 mvogelsang@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175N 1.0
De Castro, Kristian D. Applications Programmer kddecastro@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175 1.0
Mckee, Matthew G. Library Asst mgmckee@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175C 1.0
Almodovar, Rachel A. Prog Dir/Library Empl Svcs (858) 246-1630 ralmodovar@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175H 1.0
Ramirez, Alexia Library Asst-Supv (858) 822-2781 alr118@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175L 1.0
Moore, Alanna A. Librarian/Sociology (858) 822-5918 aamoore@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175R 1.0
Tung, Patricia H. Library Asst (858) 822-2348 ptung@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175R 1.0
Ma, Bie-Hwa C. Librarian (858) 822-3877 bcma@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Hui, Irving Student Asst LIBRARY 0175C 1.0
Minor, David H. Manager (858) 534-5104 dminor@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0699 1.0
Ortiz, Robert A. Library Asst r1ortiz@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175 1.0
Butros, Amy Librarian (858) 822-3074 abutros@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0699 1.0
Schmitt, David J. Engineering Librarian (858) 822-1392 dschmitt@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175C 1.0
Katawazi, Mousqa Library Asst (858) 534-2340 mkatawazi@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175L 1.0
Ash, Ryan L. Rsdntl Security Ofr rash@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175G 1.0
Garcia-Spitz, Cristela Assoc Librarian (858) 822-7906 cgarciaspitz@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175D 1.0
Zekeria, Baraa A. Student Asst bazekeria@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175 1.0
Trent, Joseph Bus Techl Supp Analyst (858) 534-1294 jotrent@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175T 1.0
Schwenk, Kimberly A. Library Asst kschwenk@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Escalante, Ricardo Library Asst (858) 822-0251 rescalante@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175L 1.0
d'Arnaud, Judea D. Div Head/Resc Sharing (858) 534-3011 jdarnaud@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175A 1.0
Pernicano, Bertha E. (Elena) Executive Asst (858) 534-1234 epernicano@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175G 1.0
Otsuji, Reid Assoc Librarian (858) 822-4557 rotsuji@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0699 1.0
Escobar, Emily (Arrona) Admin Personnel (858) 534-1279 eescobar@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175H 1.0
Nunez, Jorge L. Student Asst jlnunez@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0436 1.0
Goodson, Leatrice A. Library Asst (858) 534-7379 lgoodson@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175 1.0
Chu, Thanh V. (Vivian) Programmer Analyst (858) 822-3591 tchu@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175T 1.0
Oswald, Brandon J. Library Asst (858) 534-1281 boswald@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Pennington, Abigail Res Metadata Librarian apennington@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Briceno, Elizabeth Library Asst-Supv (858) 822-0208 elbriceno@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175L 1.0
Bray, Joseph J. Library Asst (858) 534-2956 jbray@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175S 1.0
Schulz, Jason T. Dir/Library Fac Svcs (858) 822-0206 jtschulz@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175X 1.0
Smith, Michael L. Librarian (858) 534-1248 mls003@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175R 1.0
Hanselman, Kurt D. Library Asst (858) 822-6409 LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Zhang, Ruihua Library Professional (858) 822-6405 rhzhang@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Claassen, Lynda C. Dir/Mandv Spec Coll (858) 534-2533 lclaassen@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175S 1.0
Hall, Amber Sr Proctor (858) 822-0338 anhall@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175G 1.0
Bess, Myeisha R. (Myeisha) Library Asst (858) 246-2634 mrbess@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175L 1.0
Megill, Eric J. Sr Bldg Maint Wkr (858) 534-1182 emegill@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175X 1.0
Weis, Laura L. Library Supv (858) 822-3369 lweis@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175L 1.0
Anderson, Mayumi Approval Plan/Gifts Mgr maa045@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175A 1.0
Chen, Xi Assoc Librarian xic031@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175R 1.0
Meyer, Aisha Miyuki (Miyuki) Sr Prod-Dir (858) 246-5515 ammeyer@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175D 1.0
Work, Amy Assoc Librarian (858) 534-0676 awork@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175R 1.0
McPhee, Laurel A. Supervisory Archivist (858) 534-5619 lmcphee@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175S 1.0
Li, Xinbei Student Asst xil219@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175 1.0
Turnbow, Dominique Librarian (858) 534-1195 dturnbow@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175Q 1.0
Benavides, Cassi A. Acad HR Analyst (858) 534-1279 LIBRARY 0175H 1.0
Caballero, Andrew J. Student Asst a3caballero@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175 1.0
Thompson, William M. Library Asst (858) 534-7604 wmthompson@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 1.0
Ho, SuHui Digital User Librn (858) 822-4148 suho@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0699 1.0
Sogoian, Mairam N. Library Asst (858) 822-2817 msogoian@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175A 1.0
Avagyan Magee, Maryana Library Asst maavagyanmagee@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175A 1.0
Worsham, Douglas M. Info Sys Supv (858) 822-4249 d2worsham@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0699 1.0
Villanueva, David M. Sr Proctor (858) 822-0338 d2villanueva@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175G 1.0
Franson, Jennifer M. Facil Svc Desk Coord (858) 534-3418 jfranson@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175X 1.0
Mendez, Ernesto R. Library Asst-Supv (858) 246-0188 e7mendez@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175L 1.0
Montoya, Gabriela A. Svc Mgr/Digital Initiatives (858) 822-5826 gamontoya@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175D 1.0
Finnerty, Ryan J. Head-Dbase/Auth Mgmt (858) 822-3138 rfinnerty@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Pollett, David Library Asst (858) 534-1203 dpollett@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175L 1.0
Ishkhanyan, Michael M. Student Asst LIBRARY 0170 1.0
Vogel, Teri M. Librarian-Sci/Engr (858) 534-1216 tmvogel@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175C 1.0
Guo, Yu Library Asst yug004@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175A 1.0
Chambers, Andrew M. (Mack) Info Sys Analyst (858) 822-3522 amchambers@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175 1.0
Schwartz, Laura M. Librarian (858) 534-1267 l7schwartz@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175C 1.0
Valenzuela, Erik Library Asst (858) 246-3314 e1valenzuela@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0699 1.0
Moon, Hyo Jin (Jin) Asst Librarian (858) 534-1811 hjm003@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175R 1.0
Wilson, Lauren Library Asst (858) 822-6437 lewilson@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175S 1.0
Murray, Kourtney K. DBase Mgmt Spec (858) 822-6402 kkmurray@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Colson, Harold G. Librarian (858) 534-0619 hcolson@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175R 1.0
Tiong, George M. Library Asst (858) 822-0034 gtiong@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175L 1.0
Cocks, Margaret H. (Hanley) Library Asst (858) 822-6412 hcocks@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Flick, Allison L. Dev Ops Engineer (858) 534-0140 aflick@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175T 1.0
Cheung, Joshua M. Student Asst jcheung@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175N 1.0
Dandle, Jennifer L. Sr Admin Analyst jdandle@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0699 1.0
Huynh, Linh M. Library Asst (858) 822-4644 l1huynh@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175C 1.0
Camacho Cabrera, Miriam Library Asst m3camachocabrera@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175S 1.0
Lee, Kaila T. Student Asst LIBRARY 0175G 1.0
Kolupailo, Nicole M. (Nikki) Dir/Communications/Engmt (858) 534-0667 nkolupailo@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175G 1.0
Deng, Shi Head/CJK/Cat (858) 822-2104 sdeng@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Brodsky, Lauren F. Library Asst (858) 822-2837 lbrodsky@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175A 1.0
Heskett, Karen Instruction Librarian (858) 534-1199 kheskett@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0699 1.0
Thipatima, Genevieve L. Library Asst (858) 246-5668 gthipatima@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175N 1.0
Kim, Ki H. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-1258 khk002@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175T 1.0
Hilt, Jessica A. Apps Programmer-Supv (858) 534-0465 jhilt@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175T 1.0
Day, Deborah C. Recall Non Faculty dday@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0225 1.0
Green, April T. Comm Spec atgreen@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175G 1.0
Smith, Roger AUL Scholarly Resc Svcs (858) 534-1236 ros001@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175G 1.0
Weber, Christopher Facil Mgmt Spec chweber@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175 1.0
Trujillo, David R. Comptr Resc Spec (858) 246-0147 drtrujillo@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175T 1.0
Stein, Tami L. Business Analyst (858) 534-5231 tlstein@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175Z 1.0
Thompson, Cherie M. Library Asst c8thompson@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0699 1.0
Ibarra, Edgar D. Admin Asst edibarra@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175 1.0
Woo, Michelle Library Professional m4woo@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175 1.0
Smith, Kelly L. Librarian (858) 534-6712 k5smith@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175R 1.0
Ferguson, Lisa C. Library Asst-Supv (858) 822-4811 lcferguson@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175C 1.0
Smedberg, Heather M. Assoc Librarian (858) 246-0351 hsmedberg@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175S 1.0
Gholam, Sami A. Comptr Resc Spec (858) 822-3728 sgholam@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175T 1.0
Kubly, Steven P. Library Asst (858) 822-6406 skubly@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Weimer, Joshua J. Student Asst j2weimer@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0529 1.0
Kolesky, Lea M. Student Asst LIBRARY 0175D 1.0
Stanonik, Ronald F. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-3596 rstanonik@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175T 1.0
Lu, Qiao J. Student Asst LIBRARY 0175X 1.0
Brunetti, Korey G. Assoc Librarian kgbrunetti@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0699 1.0
White, Joseph F. Rsdntl Security Ofr jfwhite@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175G 1.0
Reiswig, Jennifer K. Librarian/Bio Sci (858) 534-1205 jreiswig@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0699 1.0
Gorney, Juliana D. Internet/DBase Admin (858) 534-8072 jgorney@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175T 1.0
Hays, Allura E. Library Asst aehays@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175S 1.0
Hajiaghajani, Roxana Library Asst rhajiaghajani@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175 1.0
McGuinness, Susan M. Director/Acad Liaison Prog (858) 534-1200 smcguinness@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0699 1.0
Schottlaender, Brian E. Senate Emeritus becs@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175G 1.0
Campbell, Amelia P. Teaching Asst acampbell@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 1.0
Briston, Heather I. Dir-Schlarshp Tools/Methods (858) 534-7782 hbriston@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175D 1.0
Mogilner Chamberlin, Ingred L. Library Asst (858) 534-3037 imogilnerchamberlin@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0699 1.0
Baker, Mikako K. Library Asst (858) 822-6419 mkbaker@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Campa, Adalberto M. Sr Proctor (858) 822-0338 jacampa@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175G 1.0
Reyes, Lauren A. Student Asst l3reyes@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0531 1.0
Esquer, Franzyna N. Library Asst fesquer@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175 1.0
Christensen, Marlayna K. Univ Archivist (858) 534-8605 mkchristensen@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175S 1.0
Swift, Allegra K. Assoc Librarian (858) 246-2784 akswift@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0699 1.0
Coppernoll-Blach, Penny Librarian (858) 534-4431 pblach@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0699 1.0
Barsh, Adele L. Librarian (858) 534-1249 abarsh@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175R 1.0
Lira, Areli Student Asst LIBRARY 0175X 1.0
Rhodes, Tamara L. Asst Librarian (858) 534-4689 tlrhodes@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175Q 1.0
Goldman, Crystal L. Assoc Librarian (858) 246-1626 clgoldman@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175Q 1.0
Peters, Matthew D. Admin Spec (858) 534-0964 mpeters@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175S 1.0
Anderson, Vicky K. Payroll Asst (858) 534-1986 vkanderson@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175H 1.0
Geitner, Sarah L. Library Asst (858) 534-7605 sgeitner@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175L 1.0
Revak, Kelly R. Assoc Librarian krevak@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175A 1.0
Labou, Stephanie G. Data Science Librarian (858) 822-4808 slabou@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175R 1.0
Keys, Judith T. (Judy) Library Asst (858) 534-1221 jkeys@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175A 1.0
Lieu, Rachel Library Professional rlieu@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175D 1.0
Amaladas, Denusha S. Library Asst (858) 534-1257 damaladas@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175A 1.0
Lugo, Stephanie A. Student Asst LIBRARY 0175D 1.0
Villarreal, Edric R. Student Asst evillarreal@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175A 1.0
Kelliher, Dennis J. Library Asst (858) 534-7787 dkelliher@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Sotelo, Aislinn C. Dir/Metadata Svcs (858) 534-6766 asotelo@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Kegel, Deborah Head/Pub Svcs/S&E (858) 534-1215 dkegel@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175R 1.0
Hurtado, David Stu Work Study LIBRARY 0175 1.0
Bonilla, Jose R. Sr Proctor (858) 822-0338 jbonillajr@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175G 1.0
Qi, Jinhong Library Asst (858) 822-6404 jqi@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Koyamatsu, Tyler D. Student Asst tykoyamatsu@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0313 1.0
Scott, Joel C. Library Asst (858) 534-7606 jcscott@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175L 1.0
Cabral, Elise N. Library Asst LIBRARY 0175C 1.0
Altomare, Carla M. Student Asst LIBRARY 0175G 1.0
Friedman, Lia G. Librarian (858) 822-2784 lgfriedman@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175R 1.0
Singh, Gayatri Librarian (858) 822-2346 LIBRARY 0175R 1.0
Cook, Danielle Admin Mgr d3cook@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175G 1.0
Birkemeier, Clara L. Library Asst (858) 822-0291 cbirkemeier@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0699 1.0
Mascaro, Michelle J. Assoc Librarian (858) 534-6759 mmascaro@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175S 1.0
Sklar, Annelise Y. Librarian (858) 822-1993 asklar@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175R 1.0
Situ, Longshou Programmer Analyst (858) 534-0465 lsitu@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175T 1.0
Sayavanh, Sonemany (Sone) Fiscal Asst (858) 534-7751 ssayavanh@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175A 1.0
Paulson, Scott P. Library Asst (858) 822-5758 spaulson@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175D 1.0
Carroll, Annabel M. Library Asst amcarroll@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175 1.0
Flor, Lori M. Security Supv (858) 210-0323 lflor@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175G 1.0
Goodson, Kymberly A. Dir/Spaces/Lending/Access Prog (858) 534-1271 kgoodson@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175N 1.0
Devine, Peter E. Asst ILL Mgr (858) 246-2885 pdevine@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175A 1.0
Yick, Hannah C. Student Asst hcyick@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175 1.0
Knorr, William J. (Billy) System Engineer (858) 822-7487 wknorr@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175T 1.0
Smith, Rebecca S. Manuscript Processor (858) 822-5688 rssmith@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175S 1.0
Hernandez, Robert A. Library Supv rah007@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0170 1.0
Ross, Anne L. (Annie) Electronic Res Spec (858) 534-1283 a2ross@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Perez, Tanya B. Library Asst (858) 534-3711 tbperez@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0699 1.0
Ferguson, Gregory Bus Sys Analyst (858) 534-0834 gferguson@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175T 1.0
Chin, Renee M. Library Asst (858) 822-3890 rmchin@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Sepulveda, Amy D. Library Asst (858) 534-7603 a1sepulveda@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175L 1.0
Hertzog, Christian A. Library Asst (858) 534-1280 chertzog@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Felix, Angelica (Angie) Fiscal Asst (858) 822-1004 anfelix@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Abbas, Taherah C. Student Asst LIBRARY NA 1.0
Brickman, Nelson T. Systems Admin tnbrickman@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175T 1.0
Kehr, Bryan S. Tech Proj Mgmt Profl bkehr@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0699 1.0
Sepeda, Maria Library Asst (858) 822-6420 msepeda@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175X 1.0
Critchlow, Matthew C. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-6822 mcritchlow@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175T 1.0
Chu, Timothy S. Asst Librarian (858) 534-2029 tschu@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175Q 1.0
Buck Kachaluba, Sarah A. Assoc Librarian (858) 534-1270 sbuckkachaluba@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175R 1.0
Wixson, Aaron S. Student Asst aswixson@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175 1.0
Havel, Moses D. Student Asst LIBRARY 0175G 1.0
Su, Jingbo (Jean) Prog/Analyst (858) 822-5902 jisu@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175T 1.0
Garcia-Calienes, Anthony W. Student Asst LIBRARY 0175X 1.0
Li, Fengzhou Student Asst LIBRARY 0175X 1.0
Haglund, Taylor M. Admin Asst (858) 534-7021 tmhaglund@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175G 1.0
Marconi, Tim R. Operations Mgr (858) 534-6985 tmarconi@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175T 1.0
Mitchell, Erik T. University Librarian (858) 534-3060 etm@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175G 1.0
Luu, Garrett Student IT gluu@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175 1.0
Ta, Samantha Student Asst sata@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175 1.0
Silva-Sarabia, Carina L. Library Asst (858) 822-5906 c1silva@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175L 1.0
Stuart, Michael C. Unit Head/Desk Svc (858) 534-1282 mstuart@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175T 1.0
Lasusa, Daniel Programmer Analyst (858) 822-5712 dlasusa@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175T 1.0
Chan, Ethan S. Student Asst e4chan@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175L 1.0
Donovan, Jennifer M. Library Asst (858) 246-1273 j1donovan@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175S 1.0
Culbertson, Rebecca R. Intrgting Resc Librarian (858) 822-6415 rculbertson@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Jimenez, Cristina Student Asst LIBRARY 0175C 1.0
Hillman, Susanne Marketing Spec (858) 534-7661 shillman@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175R 1.0
Adams, Maria R. Admin Asst (858) 534-3307 mradams@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175T 1.0
Loo, Jeffery L. Librarian jloo@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0699 1.0
Westerfeld, Kevin J. Library Asst (858) 534-5405 kwesterfeld@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175L 1.0
Neves, Joaquim P. Preservation Mgr (858) 822-0033 jneves@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175C 1.0
Yang, Fuwei Student Asst fuy002@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175 1.0
O'Brien, Erin K. Admin Support-Supv (858) 534-8640 ekobrien@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175T 1.0
Figueroa, Maria D. Library Asst (858) 822-4954 mdfigueroa@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175K 1.0
Franklin, Tracy L. Bldg Maint Wkr (858) 822-5073 tfranklin@ucsd.edu LIBRARY 0175X 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.