Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hudson, Kenneth J. Surgical Coord (619) 543-7225 kjhudson@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Tomanka, Melinda L. Asst Coordinator (619) 543-7225 mtomanka@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Smith, Elia G. Family Svcs Coord (619) 543-7225 egsmith@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Vazquez, Andrea M. Procurement Coord (619) 543-7225 a9vazquez@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Bump, Carolina Community Outrch Prog Coord (619) 543-7225 cbump@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Bui, Crystal T. Hospital Dev Mgr cbui@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Familia, Rachele M. Asst Quality Analyst (619) 543-4974 rfamilia@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Mcclain, Autumn R. Hosp Dev Mgr amcclain@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Bisceglia, Erin O. Surgical Tech ebisceglia@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Ramirez, Rudy R. Hosp Dev Analyst rrramirez@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Chavez, Gloria A. Admin Asst g1chavez@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Soberg, Crystal L. Family Svcs Spec (619) 543-7225 csoberg@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Dorame, Luis S. Quality Control Spec (619) 543-7225 ldorame@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Stocks, Lisa M. Exec Director (619) 543-7225 lstocks@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Santillanes, Stephanie Admin Coord ssantillanes@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Wainaina, Charles K. Organ Procurement Coord (619) 543-7225 cwainaina@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Flores, Guadalupe L. Admin Asst (619) 543-7225 guflores@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Jackson, Brandon E. Surgical Coord (619) 543-7225 bej002@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Kidder, Matthew S. Hospital Dev Mgr mkidder@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Bonus, Melissa F. Procurement Coord (619) 543-7225 LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Callaghan, Thalisa Hospital Dev Mgr (619) 961-6026 tvanrensburg@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Nethercot, Darryl C. Procurement Coord (619) 543-7225 dcnethercot@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Culver, Melissa J. Family Svcs Coord (619) 543-7225 mjculver@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
State, Anne M. Public Relations Mgr (619) 543-4960 astate@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Turner, Hannah L. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7225 hlturner@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Garrison, Wendy M. Clin Spec/Fam Svc Mgr (619) 543-7225 wgarrison@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Mora-Coffey, Yesenia D. Mgr QA/Ops (619) 543-7225 ymoracoffey@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Leon, Alejandra Family Svcs Coord a5leon@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Granville, Kimberly A. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7225 kametz@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
White, Allison D. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7225 alw037@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Mays, Stephanie C. Executive Asst (619) 543-4907 smays@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Mignano, Alexandra M. Hosp Dev Mgr (619) 543-7225 LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Amaral, Brian P. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7225 bamaral@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Williams, Heather M. Procurement Coord (619) 543-7225 h2williams@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Yeomans, Jamie J. Asst Coord PD jyeomans@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Cole, Amanda K. Per Diem Nurse akcole@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Hahn, Ashley S. Quality Control Spec (619) 543-7225 a4hahn@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Trujillo, Andres Procurement Coord (619) 543-6400 a7trujillo@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Anderson, Richard C. Hosp Lab Tech rcanderson@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Allan, Brittney E. Hosp Lab Tech beallan@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Westermeyer, Claire E. Surgical Tech PD cwestermeyer@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Cheek, Danielle M. Asst Coord PD dcheek@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Trageser, Jeffrey M. Director/Clin Svcs (619) 543-7225 jtrageser@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Woods, Deborah Asst Coord (619) 543-7225 dewoods@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Balakian, Patrick J. Prog Dev Mgr (619) 543-7225 pjbalakian@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Kusler, Kristen D. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7225 kkusler@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Zavala, Rosa Admin Asst (619) 543-7225 rozavala@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Troyano, Jeffrey L. Asst Coord (619) 543-7225 jtroyano@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Blaz, Samantha K. Dir Donor Dev (619) 543-7225 sblaz@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0
Sandoval, Elena Lead Accountant (619) 543-7225 elsandoval@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.