Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Cheung, Gloria C. Student Asst LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Yuan, Michelle Asst Professor (858) 246-5276 myuan@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Wiseman, Lucie K. Fiscal Coord (858) 534-1146 lkwiseman@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Frink, Christina N. (Knerr) Chief Admin Ofcr (858) 534-3602 cknerr@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Hernandez, Ivan I. Tutor- Non Student i6hernandez@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Newmark, Leonard D. Prof Emeritus ldnewmark@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Rubio Martinez, Antonio Tutor- Non Student arubiomartinez@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Chen, Matthew Y. Prof Emeritus mychen@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Wahl, Celine R. Tutor Non Student crwahl@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Wille, Beatrijs M. Postdoc Employee bwille@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Drake, Emily C. Asst Professor (858) 534-1155 eclem@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Akoubi, Sofiane Tutor- Non Student soakoubi@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Wittenberg, Eva H., Dr. Asst Professor (858) 534-7219 ewittenberg@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Jamois, Olivier E. Student Asst LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Schane, Sanford A., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-7231 sschane@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
El Cheddadi, Youniss Lecturer (858) 534-7234 yelcheddadi@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Alvarez Obando, Rosa maria Library Asst (858) 534-0693 rmalvarezobando@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Goodall, Grant , Dr. LLP Dir/Prof (858) 822-5768 ggoodall@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
El Halabi, Sivine Tutor- Non Student selhalabi@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Caponigro, Ivano , Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-7220 icaponigro@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Paladini, Denise F. Lecturer (858) 534-7233 dpaladini@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Salimi, Rana Lecturer rsalimi@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Schmidt, Marion Tutor- Non Student m9schmidt@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Llop Jover, Susanna Tutor- Non Student sllopjover@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Lott, Margaret S. ASL Acad Coord (858) 822-2956 plott@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Bose, Garrett J. Tutor- Non Student LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Somo, Hala Tutor- Non Student hsomo@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Brinis, Wissem Tutor- Non Student wbrinis@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Ambrogelly, Anne Tutor- Non Student LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Rose, Sharon , Dr. Professor (858) 534-1156 sxrose@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Rosas, Leonardo Tutor Non Student lrosas@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Styler, William F. (Will) Asst Teaching Prof (858) 822-3206 wstyler@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Keller, Monica A. Staff Res Assoc makeller@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Levy, Roger P., Dr. Assoc Adjt Prof rlevy@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Dorricott, Janette Tutor- Non Student jdorricott@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Van Moer, Vinciane G. Tutor- Non Student LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Fager, Gina M. Tutor- Non Student gfager@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Akjeje, Abdelhak Lecturer (858) 534-7234 aakjeje@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Cohen, Brad S. Tutor- Non Student bscohen@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Langacker, Ronald W. Prof Emeritus rlangacker@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Lau, Jeffrey Acad Personnel (858) 534-3601 jlau@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Ackerman, Farrell , Dr. Professor (858) 534-1158 fackerman@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Dumpit, Jeffrey E. Tutor- Non Student jedumpit@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Pekras, Rachel M. Program Coord (858) 822-2711 rpekras@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Ciampi, Rosalba Tutor- Non Student rciampi@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Garellek, Marc , Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-2412 mgarellek@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Hill, Kimloan T. Lecturer (858) 246-0123 klhill@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Kehler, Andrew S., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6239 akehler@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Kluender, Robert , Dr. Professor (858) 534-1150 rkluender@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Fager, Matthew P. Tutor- Non Student mfager@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Clay, Latasha J. Tutor- Non Student lclay@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
De Abreu, Cassia C. Lecturer (858) 534-7233 cdeabreu@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Sadegholvad, Elham AcadCoord/Heritage Lang (858) 822-2037 esadegholvad@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Riebeling, Elke K. German Acad Coord (858) 534-0051 eriebeling@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Bakovic, Eric J., Dr. Professor/Chair (858) 534-1159 ebakovic@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Moua, Mai Staff Res Assoc LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Perlmutter, David M., Dr. Prof Emeritus dperlmutter@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Alicio, Atilio V. Lecturer (858) 822-3846 aalicio@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Brodard, Emmanuelle G. Tutor- Non Student egbrodard@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Fischer-Grunski, Eva K. Tutor Non Student ekfischergrunski@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Randol, Alycia S. Stud Svcs Advisor (858) 534-1145 arandol@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Ilkbasaran, Deniz Postdoc Employee dilkbasaran@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Sepassi, Gabriella Tutor- Non Student gsepassi@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Munoz Sanchez, Alicia Acad Coord Spanish (858) 534-2525 amunoz@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Gaillard, Stephanie R. Academic Coord (858) 534-0942 sgaillard@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Frost, Adam C. Tutor- Non Student LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Caballero Hernandez, Gabriela , Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-4892 gcaballero@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Saab, Dima H. Lecturer (858) 534-7234 disaab@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Mayberry, Rachel I., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2929 rmayberry@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Hatrak, Marla L. Staff Res Assoc mhatrak@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Roth, Austin Asst Statistician auroth@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0
Bergen, Leon , Dr. Asst Professor (858) 246-2757 lbergen@ucsd.edu LINGUISTICS 0108 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.