Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Geisinger, Teresa N. Nurse Practitioner tgeisinger@ucsd.edu LIVER TRANSPL P 7745 1.0
Dobbins, Kelly N. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-8046 kdobbins@ucsd.edu LIVER TRANSPL P 7745 1.0
Del Rio, Marisa Clinical Nurse madelrio@ucsd.edu LIVER TRANSPL P 7601 1.0
Oatt, Annette M. Patient Bill/Coll Rep aoatt@ucsd.edu LIVER TRANSPL P 7745 1.0
Liber, Rachel M. Clin Social Wkr rliber@ucsd.edu LIVER TRANSPL P 7745 1.0
Thiessen, Pamela A. Sr Admin Analyst LIVER TRANSPL P 7745 1.0
Collins, Cynthia M. Nurse Practitioner ccollins@ucsd.edu LIVER TRANSPL P 7745 1.0
Benedicto, Donovan Clinical Nurse dbenedicto@ucsd.edu LIVER TRANSPL P 7745 1.0
Samin, Marisol N. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-8340 msamin@ucsd.edu LIVER TRANSPL P 7237 1.0
Salotti, Joanie I. Transplant Coord/NP (858) 657-7472 jsalotti@ucsd.edu LIVER TRANSPL P 7745 1.0
Fimbres, Giselle A. Admin Asst gfimbres@ucsd.edu LIVER TRANSPL P 0905 1.0
Chin, Katie J. Transplant Data Analyst (858) 657-7366 kjchin@ucsd.edu LIVER TRANSPL P 7745 1.0
Iniguez, Dalia Admin Asst (858) 657-8072 diniguez@ucsd.edu LIVER TRANSPL P 7745 1.0
Mooney, Natasha Dietitian (858) 657-8063 nmooney@ucsd.edu LIVER TRANSPL P 8707 1.0
Hisaw, Dana V. Patient Bill/Coll Rep dhisaw@ucsd.edu LIVER TRANSPL P 7745 1.0
Krafft, Melissa D. Clin Nurse Manager (858) 657-7557 meg005@ucsd.edu LIVER TRANSPL P 7745 1.0
Mulsow, Vanessa L. Clin Social Wkr (858) 657-8073 vmulsow@ucsd.edu LIVER TRANSPL P 7745 1.0
Laforce, Terry A. Opr Coord (858) 657-8071 trael@ucsd.edu LIVER TRANSPL P 7745 1.0
Honeycutt, Amy M. Clinical Nurse amhoneycutt@ucsd.edu LIVER TRANSPL P 7745 1.0
Songhurst, Christina N. Admin Asst csonghurst@ucsd.edu LIVER TRANSPL P 7745 1.0
Manzano, Eunice O. (Manzano) Transplant Coord NP (858) 657-8348 eong@ucsd.edu LIVER TRANSPL P 7745 1.0
Schumann, Hannah E. Clinical Nurse hschumann@ucsd.edu LIVER TRANSPL P 7745 1.0
Howard-Anderson, Kayla S. Social Worker LIVER TRANSPL P 7745 1.0
Perez, Heather L. Vocational Nurse hlperez@ucsd.edu LIVER TRANSPL P 0975 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.