Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Green, Rebecca Research Scientist (858) 534-9684 regreen@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Chen, Cong Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-7894 mac112@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Gerson-Gurwitz, Adina Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-9684 agurwitz@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Torres, Bernadeth Admin Asst (858) 534-9455 bet003@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Johns, Judy Admin Asst (858) 534-9684 jujohns@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Krupina, Ksenia Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-7894 kkrupina@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Goginashvili, Alexander Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-7894 agoginashvili@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Chillon, Carlos Assoc Res Staff (858) 534-7894 ccmarinas@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Meitinger, Franz Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-9684 fmeitinger@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Kim, Dong Hyun Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-7894 d6kim@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Ko, Jun Ho Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-7810 jhko@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0753 1.0
Lopez-Erauskin, Jone Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-7899 jlopez-erauskin@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Villa, Susana HR Admin (858) 534-6398 svilla@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Lara-Gonzalez, Pablo Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-9684 LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Kuan, Samantha Assoc Res Staff (858) 534-9455 sakuan@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Raviram, Ramya Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-9455 rraviram@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Mierzwa, Beata Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-9684 bmierzwa@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0693 1.0
Guest, Joy HR Asst (858) 534-8716 jguest@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0701 1.0
Ye, Zhen Assoc Res Staff (858) 534-9455 zhye@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0670 1.0
DaCruz, Sandrine Asst Investigator (858) 534-4299 sdacruz@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Henson, Doug Controller (858) 457-8459 dohenson@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Li, Binzhong Postdoc Fellow (858) 822-7803 bili@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0669 1.0
Yang, Huijun Assoc Res Staff (858) 534-6079 huijanyang@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Hernandez, Vanessa Staff Accountant (858) 246-2924 LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Davis, Robert L. Visiting Investigator (858) 534-9723 r3davis@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Desai, Arshad Asst Member (858) 534-9684 LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Latino, Marcella Accountant (858) 457-8681 LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Goellner, Eva Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-7803 egoellner@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0669 1.0
Nguyen, Katarina Assoc Res Staff (858) 534-7803 kan057@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0669 1.0
Zhang, Yanxiao Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-9455 shz254@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Vergara, Christy Accts Paye Spec (858) 457-1549 LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Martinez-Barragan, Sandra Assoc Res Staff (858) 534-7803 slmartinez@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0669 1.0
Jiang, Jie Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-7899 jayjiang@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0670 1.0
ZHU, Qiang Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-7894 q2zhu@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Aguilar, Rosy Accountant (858) 457-1549 LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Anzola, John Research Assoc (858) 534-9723 janzola@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Artates, Jonathan Research Assoc LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
de-Groot, Christian Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-9684 chdegroot@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Lutz Joyce, Heather Asst Controllers (858) 246-2922 LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Macaranas, Michael Branch Admin (858) 534-7813 mimacaranas@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Shoshani, Ofer Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-7894 oshoshani@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Harley, Faatima Admin Asst (858) 534-8874 fharley@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Kubo, Naoki Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-9455 nakubo@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 1.0
Gee, Laura Admin Asst (858) 534-8704 lauratruong@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Jenkins, David Research Assoc (858) 534-9723 d1jenkins@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Hofman, Jeroen Accountant (858) 457-8305 LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Shiau, Andrew Pr Investigator (858) 822-0447 ashiau@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Srivatsan, Anjana Research Scientiest (858) 534-7803 asrivatsan@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0669 1.0
Motamedi, Amir Assoc Res Staff (858) 534-9723 amotamed@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Calil, Felipe Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-7803 fcalil@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0669 1.0
Apostol, Mary IT Network Analyst (858) 534-9037 mapostol@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Trivedi, Prasad Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-7894 prtrivedi@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0670 1.0
Li, Su Zhou PG Research sjl005@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 1.0
Vazquez Sanchez, Sonia Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-7810 svsanchez@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0670 1.0
Vadla, Raghavendra Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-8874 rvadla@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Zhang, Kai Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-9455 kaz007@ucd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Han, Yuanyuan Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-9455 yuh054@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Govea-Perez, Noe Assoc Res Staff (858) 534-7810 ngoveaperez@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0670 1.0
Kessler, Stefan Director/IT (858) 534-9037 sjkessler@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0701 1.0
Jiang, Shan Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-9455 mandyjiang@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Gomez-Cavazos, Sebastian Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-9684 s9gomez@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Bi, Junfeng Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-6079 jubi@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0753 1.0
Martinez, Mallory Assoc Res Staff (858) 534-9723 m9martinez@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Gasset Rosa, Fatima Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-7899 frosa@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Melamed, Ze'ev Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-7894 zmelamed@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Wu, Sihan Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-6080 siw048@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0753 1.0
Wang, Yin Assoc Res Staff (858) 534-9455 y4wang@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
McAlonis, Melissa Proj Scientist (858) 534-8471 mmcalonis@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Birk, Heather Admin Asst (858) 534-7810 hbirk@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Ota, Madori Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-9684 mota@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Yu, Miao Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-9455 miy059@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Kabeche, Ruth Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-9684 rkabeche@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Hsia, Judy Assoc Res Staff (858) 534-9723 juhsia@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Koga, Tomoyuki Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-7809 tokoga@uscd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Li, Guoqiang Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-9455 gul030@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Yu, Haiyang Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-7894 hay066@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Hu, Rong Assoc Res Staff (858) 534-9455 roh026@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Pinkerton, Lily AP Specialist (858) 457-8261 lpinkerton@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Lu, Shan Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-7894 shl563@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0670 1.0
Zhu, Quan Research Scientist (858) 663-6565 quz014@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Yang, Vivienne Payroll Spec (858) 534-1741 vyang@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Tastemel, Melodi Postdoc Fellow (858) 663-6565 mtastemel@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Zhu, Chenxu Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-9455 chz272@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Tang, Jun Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-6079 j4tang@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0753 1.0
Engelhardt, Sarah Jr Grants Accountant sengelhardt@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Dukes, Maggie Operations Clerk (858) 246-2933 mdukes@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Chen, Poshen Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-9455 b5chen@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Budrewicz, Jacqueline Assoc Res Staff (858) 534-9684 jbudrewicz@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Kahraman, Mehmet Visit Investigator (858) 534-9698 mkahraman@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Holland, Lyda Admin Asst (858) 534-7803 lyholland@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 1.0
Paulson, Rickhia Jr Grants Accountant (858) 246-2926 rpaulson@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0669 1.0
Khaliullin, Renat PG Research (858) 534-9684 rkhaliullin@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0653 1.0
Kim, Tae Kyung (TK) Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-9684 tak032@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0
Reed, Rachel Assoc Res Staff (858) 534-8874 ratakara@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.