Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Dunn, Richard K. Pr Lab Mechn (858) 534-2940 rkdunn@ucsd.edu MAR SCI DEV SHO 0229 1.0
Humphrey, Janel A. Financial Analyst (858) 534-2940 jhumphrey@ucsd.edu MAR SCI DEV SHO 0229 1.0
Klidy, Robert B. Shop Superintendent (858) 822-3711 rklidy@ucsd.edu MAR SCI DEV SHO 0229 1.0
Michel, Isaias C. Pr Lab Mechn (858) 534-2940 imichel@ucsd.edu MAR SCI DEV SHO 0229 1.0
Talamantes, Ruben Sr Lab Mechn (858) 534-2940 rtalamantes@ucsd.edu MAR SCI DEV SHO 0229 1.0
Nichols, John M. Pr Lab Mechn (858) 534-2940 j1nichols@ucsd.edu MAR SCI DEV SHO 0229 1.0
Wilson, Karen S. Admin Asst (858) 534-2940 kswilson@ucsd.edu MAR SCI DEV SHO 0229 1.0
Thomas, Travis Shop Supt (858) 534-2940 tnthomas@ucsd.edu MAR SCI DEV SHO 0229 1.0
Campanella, Gary A. Pr Lab Mechn (858) 534-2940 gcampanella@ucsd.edu MAR SCI DEV SHO 0229 1.0
Marshall, Anthony L. Sr Lab Mechn (858) 534-2940 almarshall@ucsd.edu MAR SCI DEV SHO 0229 1.0
Le, Benny Sr Lab Mechn (858) 534-2940 bel022@ucsd.edu MAR SCI DEV SHO 0229 1.0
Browning, Eric S. Pr Lab Mechn (858) 534-2940 ebrowning@ucsd.edu MAR SCI DEV SHO 0229 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.