Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Parkes, Ryan R. Student Asst rparkes@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Couto, Nicole A. Postdoc Employee ncouto@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Escalera, Jason A. Student Asst jaescalera@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 1.0
Walsh, Evan M. Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-1616 ewalsh@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Ramsay, Ascher A. Student Asst aramsay@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 1.0
Joshi, Ishan Postdoc Employee (858) 534-7841 isjoshi@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Macaulay, Jennifer M. Student Asst jmmacaulay@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Powell, Christian M. Student Asst c4powell@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Rakotonarivo, Sandrine T. Visit Asst Res MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Bouzarjomehri, Pasha Student Asst pbouzarjomehri@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Larese, Jason P. Development Tech jlarese@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Furtek, Edward L. Lab Asst MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Schlosser, Tamara L. Postdoc Employee tschlosser@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Shoga, Michael A. Student Asst mshoga@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Borsack, Laura Staff Res Assoc lborsack@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Steeg, Samuel E. Student Asst ssteeg@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Shields, Dylan M. Student Asst dmshields@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Hennon, Tyler D. Postdoc Employee MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Edara, Jyothirmayi Student Asst jedara@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Kaslan, Nathan O. Student Asst MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Bianco, Michael J. Staff Res Assoc mbianco@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Savage, Anna C. Postdoc Employee a4savage@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Burdick, Nathan P. Student Asst nburdick@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 1.0
Stone, Thomas G. Res Data Analyst tgstone@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Doan, Julia Student Asst jtd017@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Byun, Gihoon Postdoc Employee (858) 822-4865 gbyun@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Whitaker, Katherine C. Staff Res Assoc kwhitaker@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Soderstjerna, Caroline Student Asst csoderstjerna@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Watson, Kenneth M. Prof Emeritus kmwatson@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 1.0
Donnelley, Tiffany C. (Plengsangtip) Fund Manager (858) 534-8224 tplengsangtip@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Scott, James S. (Shannon) Asst Dev Engr (858) 822-4071 jsscott@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Gemba, Kay L. (Kai) Res Dev Engr (858) 822-0940 kgemba@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Hodgkiss, William S., Dr. (Bill) Professor (858) 534-1798 whodgkiss@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Celona, Sean Sys Integration Engr (858) 246-2108 scelona@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Crum, Jerry L. Pr Mar Mech (858) 534-1791 j2crum@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Otero, Mark P. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-3537 motero@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Batchelor, Heidi A. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-1732 hbatchelor@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Chen, Joseph S. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-0016 joechen@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Lucas, Andrew J. (Drew) Asst Professor (858) 822-2580 ajlucas@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.6666667099262091
Kuperman, William A. (Bill) Professor (858) 534-7990 MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Ventura, Earline J. AP/HR Mgr (858) 534-1794 ejventura@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Chadwell, Carl D. Res Geophysicist (858) 534-2663 cchadwell@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Goncalves, Janessa M. Financial Svc Analyst (858) 534-1738 jmgoncalves@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Nager, Andrew C. (Andy) Res/Dev Engr (858) 822-5407 anager@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Thode, Aaron M. Researcher (858) 534-9411 athode@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0206 0.6666667099262091
Ladner, Jonathan Dev Engr Jr (858) 822-7560 jfladner@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.6666667099262091
Taylor, Genevieve R. Staff Res Assoc grlada@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Anderson, George C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-2991 gcanderson@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0244 0.6666667099262091
Goheen, Sara Res Dev Engr (858) 246-2235 sgoheen@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.6666667099262091
D'Spain, Gerald L., Dr. Res Geophysicist (858) 534-5517 gdspain@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
O'Neill, Erin E. Comptr Resc Spec (858) 822-0375 e1oneill@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Jilka, Edward M. (Mike) Marine Tech (858) 534-0925 mjilka@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Thomas, Sienna M. Travel/Purchasing Asst (858) 246-2059 smt006@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Rogowski, Peter A. Asst Proj Sci/R&D Engr (858) 822-0681 progowski@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Cusack, Jesse M. Postdoc Employee jmcusack@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Tsimring, Irina Systems Admin (858) 246-2107 itsimring@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Rudolph, Zachary (Zach) EHS Specialist (858) 822-5452 zrudolph@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Clausen, Beth Ann Admin Asst (858) 534-3158 bclausen@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Kim, Brian Applications Programmer (858) 822-2060 brk016@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Dickson, Andrew G., Dr. Research (858) 822-2990 adickson@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0244 0.6666667099262091
Footer, Anne J. Chief Admin Ofcr (858) 534-6367 afooter@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Reynolds, Rick A. Project Sci (858) 822-4407 rreynolds@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Baumann-Pickering, Simone Assoc Researcher (858) 534-7280 sbaumann@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Jaffe, Jules S., Dr. Res Oceanogr (858) 534-6101 jjaffe@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Friedlander, Eva K. Faculty Asst (858) 534-7906 efriedlander@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Goldin, Michael A. Pr Dev Engr (858) 534-3863 mgoldin@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.6666667099262091
Sirovic, Ana Researcher (858) 534-8036 MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Paulsson, Kerstin I. System Integration Engr (858) 246-2590 kpaulsson@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Biegler, Frank M. MPL Shop Supv (858) 822-2257 fbiegler@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Hughen, Tyler J. Res/Dev Engineer (858) 822-3437 thughen@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.6666667099262091
Soto, Charlie F. Marine Mechan (858) 534-1790 csoto@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Stoesz, Timothy P. Sr Marine Mech (858) 534-1790 tstoesz@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Briggs Gum, Ellen M. Postdoc Employee ebriggs@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0244 0.6666667099262091
Simmons, Elijah M. Lab Asst MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Trickey, Jennifer S. Staff Res Assoc jtrickey@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Hazard, Lisa L. Operations Mgr (858) 822-2873 lhazard@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Pietruszka, Andrew T. Specialist apietruszka@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Statom, Nicholas M. Assoc Dev Engr (858) 534-0301 nstatom@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Skinner, Jeffrey D. Pr Dev Engr (858) 534-1841 jskinner@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Leach, Colleen G. HR Asst (858) 246-2380 cleach@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Song, Heechun Research (858) 534-0954 hcsong@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Pizzo, Nicholas E. (Nick) Asst Proj Sci (858) 534-3836 npizzo@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0208 0.6666667099262091
Gunderson, Daniel J. Research Admin (858) 246-3153 dgunderson@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Hazard, Joel M. Sr Dev Engr (858) 534-7482 jhazard@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Grare, Laurent Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-3965 lgrare@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Cook, Thomas M. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-9986 tmcook@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Ensberg, David Programmer Analyst (858) 534-1787 densberg@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Waterhouse, Amy F. Asst Proj Sci/R&D Engr (858) 822-4312 awaterhouse@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Thayre, Bruce J. Marine Technician bthayre@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Glowacki, Oskar Postdoc Employee (858) 822-0313 oglowacki@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0206 0.6666667099262091
Merrifield, Sophia T. Asst Proj Sci (858) 246-2585 smerrifield@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Kornoukhova, Natalia S. Sr Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 534-5690 nkornoukhova@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Hess, Robert F. Research/ Dev Engr (858) 822-0203 rfhess@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Garcia-Moreno, Carlos (Garcia) Sys Integration Engr (858) 246-2589 cgg009@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Lastuka, Sean M. Assoc Dev Engr (858) 822-1489 slastuka@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.6666667099262091
De Paolo, Anthony D. Sr Dev Engr (858) 534-0135 adepaolo@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Verlinden, Christopher M. Vst Asst Res MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Snelling, Kenneth J. Sr Marine Mechn (858) 534-1790 ksnelling@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Nguyen, Tina HR Generalist (858) 534-1796 t7nguyen@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Pollard, Debra L. (Debi) Admin Analyst (858) 534-1795 dpollard@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Schuller, Laura B. (Fantozzi) Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-8394 lschuller@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0244 0.6666667099262091
Demer, David Research Assoc ddemer@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Gilsdorf, Justin W. Sr Marine Mechn jgilsdorf@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Alford, Matthew H. Professor (858) 246-1646 malford@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Bedenko, Daniel Oceanographic Engr (858) 246-2105 dbedenko@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Xavier, Irene M. Bus Ops Mgr (858) 246-3256 ixavier@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Keuler, Rosemarie L. Admin Analyst rkeuler@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Deane, Grant B., Dr. Res Oceanogr (858) 534-0536 gdeane@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0206 0.6666667099262091
Rice, Allyssa C. Staff Res Assoc arice@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Douglas, Angela M. Fund Manager (858) 246-2156 adouglas@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Flores, Martha L. Admin Asst (858) 822-2801 mlflores@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Ratelle, Devin E. Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-8151 dratelle@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Smith, Jerome A., Dr. (Jerry) Research (858) 534-4229 jasmith@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Costa, Joshua L. Marine Mechanician (858) 822-2813 jlcosta@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Kuperman, William A. (Bill) Prof/Director (858) 534-3158 wkuperman@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Price, David V. Pr Electron Tech (858) 534-1785 dvprice@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Roswell, Jeremy P. Asst Dev Engr (858) 534-5959 jroswell@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Le Boyer, Arnaud C. Asst Proj Sci (858) 534-3819 aleboyer@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.6666667099262091
Sawyer, Linda A. Admin Analyst (858) 534-6947 lsawyer@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Belmonte, Manuel Staff Res Assoc mbelmonte@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.6666667099262091
Terrill, Eric J. Director/CORDC (858) 822-3101 eterrill@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Berchtold, Shane Lab Asst sberchtold@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.6666667099262091
Macey, Rafter Staff Res Assoc (909) 262-1631 m2rafter@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Lonsdale, Peter F., Dr. Professor/Researcher (858) 534-2855 plonsdale@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Stokes, Malcolm D. (Dale) Research Oceanographer (858) 822-2608 dstokes@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0206 0.6666667099262091
Wiggins, Sean M. Project Sci swiggins@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Lonsdale, Eve lynn J. Financial Analyst (858) 534-1742 jlonsdale@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Voet, Gunnar Asst Project Sci (858) 822-6809 gvoet@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Harrison, Leticia A. Purch Asst (858) 534-1801 laharrison@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Mackinnon, Jennifer A. Professor (858) 822-3716 jmackinnon@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Gerstoft, Peter Data Scientist (858) 717-1321 pgerstoft@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Rimington, Dennis B. Assoc Dev Engr (858) 822-2170 drimington@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Emanuele, Guy Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-8450 gemanuele@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0244 0.6666667099262091
Hurwitz, John P. Marine Techn jhurwitz@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Gibaud, Annastaccia K. Procurement Analyst (858) 534-3114 agibaud@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Haney, Sean R. Postdoc Employee shaney@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Crawford, Benjamin J. Student Asst bcrawford@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Chavez, Gabriela Development Tech (858) 822-3564 gchavez@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Stramski, Dariusz Professor/Researcher (858) 534-3353 dstramski@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Lenain, Luc G. Technical Director (858) 534-2061 llenain@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Fryling, Heather A. Admin Asst (858) 246-0652 hfryling@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Bui, Mai N. Assoc Dev Engr (858) 534-4733 mnbui@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.6666667099262091
Solsona Berga, Alba Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5836 asolsonaberga@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Nguyen, San T. Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-1504 stn004@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.6666667099262091
Pinkel, Robert Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2056 rpinkel@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Frasier, Kaitlin E. (Kait) Asst Proj Sci (858) 534-8036 kfrasier@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Kawamoto, Spencer K. Assoc Dev Engr (858) 822-2763 skawamoto@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.6666667099262091
Buckingham, Michael J., Dr. Professor/Researcher (858) 534-7977 mbuckingham@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Kennedy, Beverly Admin Spec (858) 534-1324 bkennedy@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Sarkar, Bikramjit (Jit) Ast Proj Sci/R&D Engr (858) 822-4878 bsarkar@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.