Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Ben-Zvi, Or O. Postdoc Employee o1benzvi@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Peyriere, Hugo Jr Specialist hpeyriere@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Mccarthy, Ryan A. Postdoc Employee r1mccarthy@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 1.0
Keller, Andrew J. Student Asst ajkeller@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Stivi, Binyamin J. Student Asst bistivi@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Limonadi, Eric W. Student Asst ewlimonadi@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Whitaker, Katherine C. Staff Res Assoc kwhitaker@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Rogers, Lee T. Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr t2rogers@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Wen, Ruisheng Stu Work Study ruwen@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Siegelman, Mika N. Postdoctoral Scholar msiegelman@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Ma, Clair Student Asst clm005@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 1.0
Harris, Evan M. Res/Dev Engr e6harris@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Rabiei, Behrad Student Asst berabiei@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Khurjekar, Ishan D. Postdoc Employee ikhurjekar@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Deans, William A. Student Asst w1deans@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 1.0
Sanchez-Rios, Alejandra Postdoc Employee asanchezrios@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 1.0
Myrhum, Matthew R. Student Asst mmyrhum@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 1.0
Franco, Isabella P. Res/Dev Engr i1franco@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 1.0
Vitug, Michelle L. (Shelly) Research Admin (858) 534-1795 mlvitug@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Woods, Jeffrey (Jeff) Fiscal Mgr (858) 534-1742 jewoods@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Trickey, Jennifer S. Staff Res Assoc jtrickey@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Nestory, Daniela Z. Grad Stu Res dznestory@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0244 0.6666667099262091
Freiberger, Robert B. (Ben) Staff Res Assoc rfreiberger@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0220 0.6666667099262091
Chen, Joseph S. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-0016 joechen@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Smith, Jerome A., Dr. (Jerry) Researcher Emeritus (858) 534-4229 jasmith@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Hess, Robert F. Research/ Dev Engr (858) 822-0203 rfhess@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Uk, Chimchanbo (Chim) Research Admin (858) 246-2687 chuk@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Tsimring, Irina Systems Admin (858) 246-2107 itsimring@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Donnelley, Tiffany C. (Plengsangtip) Fund Manager (858) 534-8224 tplengsangtip@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Merrifield, Sophia T. Asst Res Marine Physicist/Engr (858) 246-2585 smerrifield@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Lenssen, Kieran L. R&D Engineer klenssen@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Zirino, Alberto Research Data Analyst azirino@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0220 0.6666667099262091
Flores, Martha L. Admin Asst (858) 822-2801 mlflores@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Camarato, Amanda R. Data Analyst (858) 822-5452 acamarato@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0044 0.6666667099262091
Solsona Berga, Alba Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5836 asolsonaberga@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Sirovic, Ana Researcher (858) 534-8036 MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Roswell, Jeremy P. Asst Dev Engr (858) 534-5959 jroswell@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Stokes, Malcolm D. (Dale) Research Oceanographer (858) 822-2608 dstokes@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0206 0.6666667099262091
Mc Peak, Sean P. Sr Dev Engr (858) 534-2213 smcpeak@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Voet, Gunnar Asc Proj Sci/Res Dev Engr (858) 822-6809 gvoet@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Nager, Andrew C. (Andy) Res/Dev Engr (858) 822-5407 anager@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Delos Santos, Earline J. (Earl) HR Mgr/Acad Personnel (858) 534-1794 edelossantos@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Leach, Colleen G. HR Generalist (858) 246-2380 cleach@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Gilboa, Roy Research/Dev Engr rgilboa@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Anderson, George C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-2991 gcanderson@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0244 0.6666667099262091
Ladner, Jonathan R&D Engineer (858) 822-7560 jfladner@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.6666667099262091
Felando, Elizabeth A. (Liz) Research Admin (858) 534-4742 efelando@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Skinner, Jeffrey D. Pr Dev Engr (858) 534-1841 jskinner@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Couto, Nicole A. Asst Proj Scientist ncouto@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Atkins, Justin Admin Asst (858) 246-2059 juatkins@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Wiggins, Sean M. Project Sci swiggins@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Fryling, Heather A. Admin Asst (858) 534-1738 hfryling@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Gunderson, Daniel J. Research Admin (858) 246-3153 dgunderson@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Celona, Sean Sys Integration Engr (858) 246-2108 scelona@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Waterhouse, Amy F. Assoc Res Sci (858) 822-4312 awaterhouse@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Ayala, Josue I. Research Admin (858) 534-5302 jiayala@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Joshi, Ishan Postdoc Employee (858) 534-7841 isjoshi@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Kuperman, William A. (Bill) Professor Emeritus (858) 534-7990 MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Pietruszka, Andrew T. Specialist apietruszka@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Thomas, Sienna M. Travel/Purchasing Asst (858) 246-0652 smt006@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Thode, Aaron M. Researcher (858) 534-9411 athode@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0206 0.6666667099262091
Rimington, Dennis B. Assoc Dev Engr (858) 822-2170 drimington@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Douglas, Angela M. Fund Manager (858) 246-2156 adouglas@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Le Boyer, Arnaud C. Asst Proj Sci/Rsch/Dev Engr (858) 534-3819 aleboyer@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.6666667099262091
Bednar, Ryan P. Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-1616 rbednar@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Demer, David Research Assoc ddemer@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Clausen, Beth Ann Admin Asst (858) 534-3158 bclausen@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Goldin, Michael A. Pr Dev Engr (858) 534-3863 mgoldin@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.6666667099262091
Footer, Anne J. Chief Admin Ofcr/CASPO (858) 534-6367 afooter@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Jackson, Khalil Applications Programmer khjackson@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0436 0.6666667099262091
Pinkel, Robert Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2056 rpinkel@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Kawamoto, Spencer K. R&D Engineer (858) 822-2763 skawamoto@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.6666667099262091
Ratelle, Devin E. Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-8151 dratelle@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Song, Heechun Research (858) 534-0954 hcsong@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Carruthers, Nixon P. Res/Dev Engr (858) 246-2105 ncarruthers@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Price, David V. Pr Electron Tech (858) 534-1785 dvprice@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Statom, Nicholas M. Assoc Dev Engr (858) 534-0301 nstatom@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Goldsmith, Katrina Res Data Analyst kgoldsmith@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0963 0.6666667099262091
Park, Yongsung Asst Proj Scientist yop001@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Deane, Grant B., Dr. Res Oceanogr (858) 534-0536 gdeane@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0206 0.6666667099262091
Friedlander, Eva K. Faculty Asst (858) 534-7906 efriedlander@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Macey, Rafter Staff Res Assoc (909) 262-1631 m2rafter@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Sarkar, Bikramjit (Jit) Ast Proj Sci/R&D Engr (858) 822-4878 bsarkar@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Kim, Brian Applications Programmer (858) 822-2060 brk016@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Springman, Jacob N. Research/Dev Engr (858) 534-1469 jnspringman@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0963 0.6666667099262091
Alvarado, Diana C. Admin Asst (858) 534-1223 dcalvarado@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Krause, Joe System Admin jakrause@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Lastuka, Sean M. Assoc Dev Engr (858) 822-1489 slastuka@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.6666667099262091
Reynolds, Rick A. Project Sci (858) 822-4407 rreynolds@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Moore, Jenna B. Res Dev Engr j22moore@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Gibaud, Annastaccia K. Procurement Analyst (858) 534-3114 agibaud@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Bloom, Shelby G. Student Asst sgbloom@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0515 0.6666667099262091
Ensberg, David Programmer Analyst (858) 534-1787 densberg@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Goheen, Sara Res Dev Engr (858) 246-2235 sgoheen@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.6666667099262091
Otero, Mark P. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-3537 motero@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Chang, Justin Res Dev Engr (858) 534-1521 juc022@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Taylor, Genevieve R. Staff Res Assoc grlada@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Furtek, Edward L. Lab Asst efurtek@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0705 0.6666667099262091
Vanderheiden, Erik M. HR Assistant evanderheiden@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Gallegos, Jack Research/Dev Engr (858) 534-9986 jagallegos@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Keuler, Rosemarie L. Admin Analyst rkeuler@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Larese, Jason P. Development Tech jlarese@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Chavez, Gabriela Development Tech (858) 822-3564 gchavez@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Xavier, Irene M. Bus Ops Mgr (858) 246-3256 ixavier@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Lenain, Luc G. Tech Dir/Res Sci (858) 534-2061 llenain@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Jaffe, Jules S., Dr. Res Oceanogr (858) 534-6101 jjaffe@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Masunaga, Eiji Visiting Asst Researcher emasunaga@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Dufel, Helen Development Tech (858) 534-4563 hdufel@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.6666667099262091
Garcia-Moreno, Carlos (Garcia) Sys Integration Engr (858) 246-2589 cgg009@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Hodgkiss, William S., Dr. (Bill) Professor Emeritus (858) 534-1798 whodgkiss@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Yan, Jerry Student Asst jeyan@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Batchelor, Heidi A. Geograph Info Sys Prog/Lecture (858) 534-1732 hbatchelor@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Lamerdin, Colin M. Research Admin Asst (858) 534-1324 clamerdin@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Nguyen, Tina HR Generalist (858) 534-1796 t7nguyen@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Rogowski, Peter A. Asst Proj Sci/R&D Engr (858) 822-0681 progowski@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Kuperman, William A. (Bill) Professor Emeritus (858) 534-3158 wkuperman@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
De Paolo, Anthony D. Sr Dev Engr (858) 534-0135 adepaolo@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Biegler, Frank M. MPL Shop Supv (858) 822-2257 fbiegler@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Harrison, Leticia A. Purch Asst (858) 534-1801 laharrison@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0701 0.6666667099262091
Rakotonarivo, Sandrine Visit Assoc Res sarakotonarivo@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Gerstoft, Peter Data Scientist (858) 717-1321 pgerstoft@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Rice, Allyssa C. Staff Res Assoc arice@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Pizzo, Nicholas E. (Nick) Asst Proj Sci (858) 534-3836 npizzo@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0208 0.6666667099262091
Stone, Thomas G. Res Data Analyst tgstone@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Grare, Laurent Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-3965 lgrare@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0213 0.6666667099262091
Hazard, Lisa L. Operations Mgr (858) 822-2873 lhazard@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Terrill, Eric J. MPL/CORDC Director (858) 822-3101 eterrill@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.6666667099262091
Frasier, Kaitlin E. (Kait) Asst Res Scientist (858) 534-8036 kfrasier@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0205 0.6666667099262091
Verlinden, Christopher M. Vst Asst Res MARINE PHYSCL L 0238 0.6666667099262091
Emanuele, Guy Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-8450 gemanuele@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0244 0.6666667099262091
Nguyen, San T. Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-1504 stn004@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.6666667099262091

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.