Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Ioana, Adrian Professor (858) 534-3983 aioana@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Guerriero, Kelly B. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-6887 kguerriero@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Williams, Ruth J., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6446 rjwilliams@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Epperly, Aidan C. Student Asst aepperly@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Pillai, Mohandas K. Visit Asst Prof mkpillai@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Fitzsimmons, Patrick J., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2898 pfitzsimmons@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Wulbert, Daniel E. Prof Emeritus dwulbert@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Izadi, Elham Professor (858) 534-2638 eizadi@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Terras, Audrey Prof Emeritus aterras@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Ma, Anna Postdoc Employee (858) 534-4421 MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Wavrik, John J. Prof Emeritus jjwavrik@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Meyer, David A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-5524 dmeyer@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Chu, Megan Teaching Asst mec043@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0404 1.0
Kemp, Todd A. Professor (858) 534-3985 tkemp@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Rosenblatt, Murray , Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2641 MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Wenzl, Hans G., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2734 hwenzl@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Cheung, Wilson K. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-2762 wcheung@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Smith, Donald R., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2654 drsmith@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Quarfoot, David J. Lecturer PSOE (858) 534-3978 dquarfoot@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Holst, Michael , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4899 mholst@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Cho, Joshua S. Project Officer (858) 822-2590 jsc034@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0319 1.0
Hammock, Frances H. Lecturer fhammock@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Chow, Ben , Dr. Professor (858) 534-7690 bechow@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Kolesnik, Brett T. Visit Asst Prof bkolesnik@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Rollans, Scott W. Stu Affrs Mgr (858) 534-3591 srollans@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Bunch, James R. Prof Emeritus jbunch@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Golsefidy, Alireza S. Assoc Professor (858) 534-2623 asalehigolsefidy@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Whelan, Mark Grad Supp Spec (858) 534-2642 mwhelan@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Bowers, Adam R. Lecturer PSOE (858) 534-3967 abowers@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Sharpe, Michael J. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2654 mjsharpe@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Zhang, Danna Asst Professor (858) 534-2656 daz076@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Xu, Hang Visit Asst Prof h9xu@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Spolaor, Luca Asst Professor lspolaor@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Cheng, Li-Tien , Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-3894 l3cheng@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Ramirez, Miguel A. HR/AP Manager (858) 534-3595 maramirez@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Bradic, Jelena Asst Professor (858) 534-3992 jbradic@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Zhang, Yuming Visit Asst Prof yuz018@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Politis, Dimitris , Dr. Professor (858) 534-5861 dpolitis@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Miller, Alicia V. Stu Life Dev Spec a4miller@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Pikula, Nina Lecturer MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Fulek, Radoslav Lecturer rfulek@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Cai, Yibei Tutor MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Rollans, Kelley C. Financial Analyst (858) 534-4519 krollans@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0319 1.0
Moosmueller, Caroline Visit Asst Prof cmoosmueller@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Proudfoot, Holly D. Instructional Supp Mgr (858) 534-3592 hproudfoot@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Schweinsberg, Jason R. Professor (858) 534-6949 jschweinsberg@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Curry, Sean N. Visit Asst Prof (858) 246-2597 MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Small, Lance W. Prof Emeritus lwsmall@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Eisner, Daryl M. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-0602 deisner@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Huang, Hang Jr Specialist MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Popescu, Cristian D. Professor (858) 534-6297 cpopescu@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Beneduce, Ryan C. Student Asst MATHEMATICS 0928 1.0
Gorman, Maureen E. Acad Persnl Analyst (858) 534-2632 megorman@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Greenwood, Antonio Acad HR Analyst (858) 534-2635 agreenwood@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Stevens, Laura J. Lecturer SOE (858) 534-5864 l2stevens@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Nemish, Yuriy Visit Asst Prof ynemish@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Nie, Jiawang Assoc Professor (858) 534-6015 jnie@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Ohm, Ko W. Lecturer kwohm@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Trefftzs, Jennifer L. Stu Svc Advisor jtrefftzs@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Warnke, Lutz Visit Assoc Prof lwarnke@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Tian, Xiaochuan Asst Professor xatian@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Mohammadi, Amir Professor (858) 534-0997 ammohammadi@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Cloninger, Alexander Asst Professor acloninger@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Lin, James P. Prof Emeritus j2lin@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Freedman, Michael H. Prof Emeritus mfreedman@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Chi, Yinglan Tutor MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Bender, Edward A. Prof Emeritus ebender@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Kasar, Rohith Reader rokasar@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0404 1.0
Fitzgerald, Carl H. Prof Emeritus cfitzgerald@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Helton, John W. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2653 whelton@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Cai, Yuliang Student Asst ycai@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS NA 1.0
Jin, Muzhi Lecturer mujin@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS NA 1.0
Luo, Ruth Postdoc Fellow ruluo@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Pollack, Aaron Asst Professor (858) 246-5231 apollack@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Lahiri, Aranya Visit Asst Prof arlahiri@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Fu, Yingjia Teaching Asst MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Roberts, Justin , Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-2649 j7roberts@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Rodin, Burton , Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2652 brodin@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Bonthius, Jay M. Teaching Asst MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Eggers, John D. Teaching Professor (858) 534-4239 jeggers@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Driver, Bruce K., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2648 bdriver@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Azizan, Sofia Z. (Sofie) Fiscal Analyst (858) 822-4960 sazizan@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Saab, Rayan Assoc Professor (858) 534-6014 rsaab@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Stark, Harold M. Prof Emeritus hmstark@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Dewey, Edward H. Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-3961 MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Chou, Faye L. Chief Admin Ofr/MSO (858) 534-3593 flchou@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Agarwal, Pooja Visit Asst Prof poagarwal@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Garsia, Adriano M. Prof Emeritus agarsia@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Bank, Randolph E., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4204 rbank@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Mckernan, James Professor/Chair (858) 534-6347 jmckernan@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Evans, Ronald J. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2654 revans@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Manners, Frederick Asst Professor fmanners@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Li, Bo Professor (858) 534-6932 bli@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Wallach, Nolan Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2645 nwallach@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Liittschwager, Nathan E. Teaching Asst MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Krief, Jerome (Jerry) Lecturer MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Oprea, Dragos N. Assoc Professor (858) 534-2634 doprea@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Thiess, Frank B. Sr Lecturer MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Bahrini, Joan C. Acad Persnl Analyst (858) 246-5877 jbahrini@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Greenfeld, Be'eri Visit Asst Prof bgreenfeld@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Sam, Steven V. Assoc Professor ssam@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Rhoades, Brendon P. Professor (858) 534-2633 bprhoades@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Seward, Brandon M. Asst Professor bseward@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Zhang, Ming Visit Asst Prof miz017@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Leok, Melvin Professor (858) 534-2126 mleok@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Tucker, Henry J. Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-3961 MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Lee, Kisun Visit Asst Prof kil004@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Jekel, David A. Postdoc Fellow djekel@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Harel, Guershon , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2650 gharel@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Xiao, Ming Asst Professor (858) 534-2772 m3xiao@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Ni, Lei Professor (858) 534-2704 leni@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Cuevas, Elizabeth Department Coord (858) 246-5232 ecuevas@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Wong, Elizabeth L. Project Scientist elwong@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Martinez Montero, Karen V. Admin Asst kvmartinezmontero@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0319 1.0
Chan, Pak-yeung Visit Asst Prof pachan@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Wadsworth, Adrian R. Prof Emeritus arwadsworth@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Sorensen, Claus M. Asst Professor (858) 534-2627 csorensen@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Aghajani, Mohammadreza Visit Asst Prof (858) 246-2599 MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Brust, Johannes J. Visit Asst Prof jjbrust@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Verstraete, Jacques B. Professor (858) 534-2651 jverstraete@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Hodges, Reuven M. Visit Asst Prof rhodges@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Fillmore, Jay P. Prof Emeritus jfillmore@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Halkin, Hubert Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2654 MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Zlatos, Andrej Professor (858) 534-4419 azlatos@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Huynh, Thang L. Visit Asst Prof (858) 246-2596 MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Dumitriu, Ioana Professor idumitriu@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Zheng, Tianyi Assoc Adj Professor (858) 534-2631 tiz161@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Rothschild, Linda P. Prof Emeritus lrothschild@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Lee, Nicole Y. Student Asst nyl007@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0074 1.0
Arias-Castro, Ery Assoc Professor (858) 534-0584 eariascastro@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Xu, Zhouli Asst Professor zxxu@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Chung, Angus Visit Asst Prof k7chung@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Zucker, Andrew Visit Asst Prof azucker@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Belmont, Eva K. Visit Asst Prof ebelmont@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Zhang, Zhuosong Visit Asst Prof zhz106@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS NA 1.0
Platero-Lopez, Diana Stu Svc Mgr (858) 822-0506 dplatero@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Bucur, Alina I. Assoc Professor (858) 534-2644 abucur@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Edie-Michell, Cain Visit Asst Prof cediemichell@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Molina, Saul Programmer Analyst (858) 534-4591 smolina@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Sterbenz, Jacob K. Professor (858) 534-4412 jsterbenz@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Higgins, Linda Fiscal Analyst lhiggins@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Tran, Brian Kha Engr Aid (858) 822-3970 b3tran@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0401 1.0
Carter, Anne T. Postdoc Employee a4carter@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Evans, John W., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2654 MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Gill, Philip E., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4879 pgill@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Zhou, Wenxin Asst Professor (858) 534-2640 wez243@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Suk, Andrew H. Asst Professor (858) 534-2645 asuk@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
O'Quigley, John Prof Emeritus joquigley@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Getoor, Ronald K. Prof Emeritus MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Novak, Jonathan I. Asst Professor (858) 534-2646 jinovak@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Santillanez Robson, Elizabeth Fiscal Analyst (858) 534-3090 ejsantillanez@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Mckinley, Gweneth A. Postdoc Employee gmckinley@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Tesler, Glenn Assoc Professor (858) 534-5931 gtesler@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Anzaldo, Leesa B. Lecturer lbanzaldo@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Buss, Samuel R., Dr. Professor sbuss@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Upton, James T. Postdoc Employee jtupton@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Stakgold, Ivar Research Assoc (858) 534-6178 MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Ebenfelt, Peter , Dr. Assoc Dean/Professor (858) 822-4961 pebenfelt@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Haff, Leonard R., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2641 lhaff@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Gross, Benedict Professor Emeritus begross@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Agler, Jim Recall Faculty jagler@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Zelmanov, Efim Professor (858) 534-2647 ezelmanov@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Rogalski, Daniel S. Asst Professor (858) 534-4421 drogalski@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Bejenaru, Ioan Professor (858) 534-4413 ibejenaru@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Ferris, James L. Fiscal Mgr (858) 534-2218 jferris@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Vavalis, Emmanuel Visit Professor evavalis@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Rabin, Jeffrey M., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2904 jrabin@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Manaster, Alfred B. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2652 amanaster@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Kedlaya, Kiran S. Professor (858) 534-2629 kkedlaya@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.