Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Smith, Donald R., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2654 drsmith@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Nemish, Yuriy Visit Asst Prof ynemish@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Rabin, Jeffrey M., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2904 jrabin@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Behzadan, Ali Postdoc Employee abehzadan@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Bejenaru, Ioan Assoc Professor (858) 534-4413 ibejenaru@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Nie, Jiawang Assoc Professor (858) 534-6015 jnie@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Lin, Jianfeng Asst Professor jil063@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Chow, Ben , Dr. Professor (858) 534-7690 bechow@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Li, Bo Professor (858) 534-6932 bli@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
DeVleming, Kristin E. Postdoc Employee kdevleming@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Ceccherini, Tullio Visit Assoc Prof MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Ma, Anna Postdoc Employee (858) 534-4421 MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Swanson, Joshua P. Visit Asst Prof jswanson@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Chou, Faye L. Chief Admin Ofr/MSO (858) 534-3593 flchou@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Cloninger, Alexander Asst Professor (858) 534-4889 acloninger@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Wong, Elizabeth L. Project Scientist elwong@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Medina, Josephine A. (Josie) Fiscal Mgr (858) 534-3090 jalaoen@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Ben-Ezra, David el-chai Postdoc Fellow dbenezra@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Proudfoot, Holly D. Instructional Supp Mgr (858) 534-3592 hproudfoot@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Thiess, Frank B. Sr Lecturer MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Ferris, James L. Fiscal Mgr (858) 534-2218 jferris@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Perkins, Rudoph B. Lecturer rperkins@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Eisner, Daryl M. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-0602 deisner@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Sorensen, Claus M. Asst Professor (858) 534-2627 csorensen@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Sam, Steven V. Asst Professor ssam@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Terras, Audrey Prof Emeritus aterras@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Fu, Yi Grad Student MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Golsefidy, Alireza S. Assoc Professor (858) 534-2623 asalehigolsefidy@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Evans, John W., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2654 MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Evans, Ronald J. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2654 revans@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Lin, James P. Prof Emeritus j2lin@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Krief, Jerome (Jerry) Lecturer MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Ferrara, Joseph W. Postdoc Fellow jferrara@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Au, Benson C. Visit Asst Prof bau@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Moosmueller, Caroline Visit Asst Prof cmoosmueller@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Green, Nathan E. Visit Asst Prof n2green@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Popescu, Cristian D. Professor (858) 534-6297 cpopescu@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Rollans, Scott W. Stu Affrs Mgr (858) 534-3591 srollans@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Zhang, Danna Asst Professor (858) 534-2656 daz076@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Fillmore, Jay P. Prof Emeritus jfillmore@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Deng, Yanxia Lecturer y7deng@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Xu, Hang Visit Asst Prof h9xu@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Rothschild, Linda P. Prof Emeritus lrothschild@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Curry, Sean N. Visit Asst Prof (858) 246-2597 MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Rogalski, Daniel S. Asst Professor (858) 534-4421 drogalski@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Zhou, Wenxin Asst Professor (858) 534-2640 wez243@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Dewey, Edward H. Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-3961 MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Suk, Andrew H. Asst Professor (858) 534-2645 asuk@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Holst, Michael , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4899 mholst@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Fitzsimmons, Patrick J., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2898 pfitzsimmons@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Saikali, Jeffrey Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-3082 jsaikali@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Getoor, Ronald K. Prof Emeritus MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Rideout, David P. Research Assoc (858) 534-2626 drideout@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Hammock, Frances H. Lecturer fhammock@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Seward, Brandon M. Asst Professor bseward@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Das, Srinjoy Postdoc Employee s2das@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Rodin, Burton , Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2652 brodin@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Helton, John W. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2653 whelton@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Stakgold, Ivar Research Assoc (858) 534-6178 MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Stark, Harold M. Prof Emeritus hmstark@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Huynh, Thang L. Visit Asst Prof (858) 246-2596 MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Graham, Fan C., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2848 fan@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Zheng, Tianyi Asst Professor (858) 534-2631 tiz161@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Haff, Leonard R., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2641 lhaff@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
O'Quigley, John Prof Emeritus MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Aghajani, Mohammadreza Visit Asst Prof (858) 246-2599 MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Oprea, Dragos N. Assoc Professor (858) 534-2634 doprea@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Pelayo, Alvaro Professor (858) 534-5859 alpelayo@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Ramirez, Miguel A. HR/AP Manager (858) 534-3595 maramirez@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Garsia, Adriano M. Prof Emeritus agarsia@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Cuevas, Elizabeth Fiscal Spec (858) 246-5232 ecuevas@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Cheng, Li-Tien , Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-3894 l3cheng@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Cheng, Joyce C. Fiscal Supv (858) 534-0231 jccheng@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Freedman, Michael H. Prof Emeritus mfreedman@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Halkin, Hubert Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2654 MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Eggers, John D. Teaching Professor (858) 534-4239 jeggers@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Wallach, Nolan Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2645 nwallach@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Stevens, Laura J. Lecturer SOE (858) 534-5864 l2stevens@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Pikula, Nina Lecturer MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Xiao, Ming Asst Professor (858) 534-2772 m3xiao@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Dumitriu, Ioana Professor idumitriu@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Meyer, David A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-5524 dmeyer@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Agler, Jim Recall Faculty jagler@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Abramson, Ian S. Recall Faculty iabramson@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Bowers, Adam R. Lecturer PSOE (858) 534-3967 abowers@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Guerriero, Kelly B. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-6887 kguerriero@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Cheung, Wilson K. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-2762 wcheung@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Wulbert, Daniel E. Prof Emeritus dwulbert@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Isenberg, James A. Adjt Professor (858) 534-6178 jisenberg@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0021 1.0
Spolaor, Luca Asst Professor lspolaor@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Quarfoot, David J. Lecturer PSOE (858) 534-3978 dquarfoot@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Wiersma, Matthew T. Visit Asst Prof mtwiersma@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Gross, Benedict Professor begross@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Rodriguez, Juan C. CSME Prog Adv/Instr Supp Spec (858) 534-9056 jcr009@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Wiegand, Julie A. Acad Persnl Spec (858) 534-0730 jwiegand@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Ioana, Adrian Asst Professor (858) 534-3983 aioana@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Knop, Aleksandr Visit Asst Prof aknop@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Verstraete, Jacques B. Professor (858) 534-2651 jverstraete@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Manners, Frederick Asst Professor fmanners@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Politis, Dimitris , Dr. Professor (858) 534-5861 dpolitis@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Mckernan, James Professor (858) 534-6347 jmckernan@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Williams, Ruth J., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6446 rjwilliams@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Elgindi, Tarek M. Asst Professor (858) 534-2621 telgindi@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Novak, Jonathan I. Asst Professor (858) 534-2646 jinovak@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Platero-Lopez, Diana Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-1058 dplatero@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Bender, Edward A. Prof Emeritus ebender@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Rhoades, Brendon P. Asst Professor (858) 534-2633 bprhoades@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Roberts, Justin , Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-2649 j7roberts@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Bunch, James R. Prof Emeritus jbunch@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Bach, Quang T. Lecturer (858) 534-5862 qtbach@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Foley, Leslie A. Events Specialist (858) 822-0057 lafoley@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Sterbenz, Jacob K. Professor (858) 534-4412 jsterbenz@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Ni, Lei Professor/Chair (858) 534-2704 leni@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Gamst, Anthony C., Dr. Adjunct Professor (858) 534-5863 agamst@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Tucker, Henry J. Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-3961 MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Harel, Guershon , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2650 gharel@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Bradic, Jelena Asst Professor (858) 534-3992 jbradic@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Love, Molly E. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 534-3593 MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Zlatos, Andrej Professor (858) 534-4419 azlatos@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Driver, Bruce K., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2648 bdriver@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Huang, Hang Jr Specialist MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Zhang, Yuming Visit Asst Prof yuz018@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Gorman, Maureen E. Acad Persnl Analyst (858) 534-2632 megorman@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Luo, Ruth Postdoc Fellow ruluo@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 00112 1.0
Small, Lance W. Prof Emeritus lwsmall@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Savvas, Michail Visit Asst Prof msavvas@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Gill, Philip E., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4879 pgill@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Tesler, Glenn Assoc Professor (858) 534-5931 gtesler@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Anzaldo, Leesa B. Lecturer lbanzaldo@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Licht, Martin W. Visit Asst Prof mlicht@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Wadsworth, Adrian R. Prof Emeritus arwadsworth@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Varma, Ila K. Asst Professor (858) 534-2643 ivarma@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Wavrik, John J. Prof Emeritus jjwavrik@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Stapleton, David J. Postdoc Employee dstapleton@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Buss, Samuel R., Dr. Professor sbuss@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Ebenfelt, Peter , Dr. Assoc Dean/Professor (858) 822-4961 pebenfelt@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Cho, Joshua S. Project Officer (858) 822-2590 jsc034@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0319 1.0
Kemp, Todd A. Professor (858) 534-3985 tkemp@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Bank, Randolph E., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4204 rbank@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Kedlaya, Kiran S. Professor (858) 534-2629 kkedlaya@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Fitzgerald, Carl H. Prof Emeritus cfitzgerald@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Sharpe, Michael J. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2654 mjsharpe@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Bahrini, Joan C. Acad Persnl Analyst (858) 246-5877 jbahrini@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Mohammadi, Amir Assoc Professor (858) 534-0997 ammohammadi@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Zelmanov, Efim Professor (858) 534-2647 ezelmanov@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Leok, Melvin Professor (858) 534-2126 mleok@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Saab, Rayan Assoc Professor (858) 534-6014 rsaab@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Manaster, Alfred B. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2652 amanaster@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Arias-Castro, Ery Assoc Professor (858) 534-0584 eariascastro@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Molina, Saul Programmer Analyst (858) 534-4591 smolina@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Mangasarian, Olvi L. Research Assoc (858) 534-6178 omangasarian@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Rosenblatt, Murray , Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2641 MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Rollans, Kelley C. Financial Analyst (858) 534-4519 krollans@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0319 1.0
Izadi, Elham Professor (858) 534-2638 eizadi@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Schweinsberg, Jason R. Professor (858) 534-6949 jschweinsberg@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Wenzl, Hans G., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2734 hwenzl@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Greenwood, Antonio D. Acad HR Analyst (858) 534-2635 agreenwood@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Whelan, Mark Grad Supp Spec (858) 534-2642 mwhelan@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Bucur, Alina I. Assoc Professor (858) 534-2644 abucur@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Azizan, Sofia Z. (Sofie) Fiscal Analyst (858) 822-4960 sazizan@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0
Sridhar, Gayathri Stud Affairs Asst (858) 534-3590 gasridhar@ucsd.edu MATHEMATICS 0112 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.