Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Griffith, Kaylee R. Lab Asst kgriffith@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 1.0
Price, Tyler J. Student Asst (858) 534-6850 t1price@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Hawkins, Tyler J. Contracts/Grants Spec (858) 246-3167 thawkins@ucsd.edu MBRD 0209 0.25
De Meulenaere, Evelien Staff Res Assoc edemeulenaere@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Zgliczynski, Brian J. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-8783 bzgliczynski@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Moreira, Jade A. Contracts/Grants Spec (858) 822-4283 j1moreira@ucsd.edu MBRD 0209 0.25
Deheyn, Dimitri D. Assoc Research (858) 822-5303 ddeheyn@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Sullivan, Christopher J. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-6155 cjsullivan@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Miller, Kelsey A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0803 kmiller@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Chang, Walter J. Student Asst (858) 534-1154 wjc011@ucsd.edu MBRD 0206 0.25
Royer, Sara-jeanne Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 822-5303 sroyer@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Thies, Angus B. Lab Asst abthies@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Clifford, Alexander Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-5895 aclifford@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Ferguson, Nadine G. Payroll Coord/HR Asst (858) 534-7472 ngferguson@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Dockry, Penny CMBC Ops Mgr (858) 822-2790 pdockry@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Lashomb, Joel R. Lab Asst (858) 534-5607 jlashomb@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Hsu, Astrid J. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1154 ajhsu@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Hsiung, Bor-Kai (Bill) Postdoc Scholar (858) 822-5303 bkhsiung@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Pak, Rebecca S. Student Asst (858) 822-5784 rspak@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Rosen, Nina E. Lab Asst (858) 534-1154 nerosen@ucsd.edu MBRD 0206 0.25
Ristic, Dejan (Dan) Facilities Spec (858) 822-1229 dristic@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Shrestha, Roshan P. Asst Project Scientist rshrestha@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Turner, Andrew V. Lab Asst avturner@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Ezcurra, Paula Digital Comm Spec (858) 534-1154 pezcurra@ucsd.edu MBRD 0206 0.25
Cartamil, Daniel P. Staff Res Assoc dcartamil@ucsd.edu MBRD 0244 0.25
Hatch, Avery S. Lab Asst (858) 534-7973 ahatch@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Dinasquet, Julie V. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-6850 jdinasquet@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Vrijenhoek, Robert C. Research Assoc rvrijenhoek@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Erisman, Brad E. Vst Asst Res berisman@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Allen, Michael C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-5807 m2allen@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Harter, Till S. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-5895 tharter@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Farno, Kaela N. Lab Asst (858) 822-0518 kfarno@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Cheng, Lanna , Dr. Research Emeritus (858) 534-4836 lcheng@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Pedersen, Nicole E. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-6155 nepedersen@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Hewes, Christopher D. Research Assoc chewes@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Masterson, Park Lab Asst (858) 822-6579 p1masterson@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Kodera, Sho M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-6155 MBRD 0202 0.25
Nadybal, Matthew H. Lab Asst mnadybal@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Healy, Timothy M. Postdoc Scholar (858) 534-7827 tmhealy@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Schrankel, Catherine S. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 822-5839 cschrankel@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Vijaya Kumar, Sushmitha Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-5747 suvijayakumar@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Wilson, Nerida G. Vst Asst Res ngwilson@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Weinersmith, Kelly L. Vst Asst Res kweinersmith@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Subbarao, Gowtham V. Staff Res Assoc gsubbarao@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Nguyen, Andrew T. Applications Programmer (858) 822-0518 atn004@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Smith, Kenneth L. Emeritus ksmith@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Uhl, Becky L. Fiscal Analyst (858) 534-4246 buhl@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Jackson, Gregory D. Fiscal Asst (858) 534-1356 g2jackson@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Bonito, Lindsay T. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-6155 lbonito@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Latz, Michael I., Dr. Researcher RTAD (858) 534-6579 mlatz@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Messing, Charles G. Research Assoc cmessing@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Dorian, John B. Applications Programmer (858) 534-1043 jdorian@ucsd.edu MBRD 0206 0.25
Odell, Andrea N. Lab Asst (858) 822-5784 aodell@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Lai, Ngai C. Research Assoc nclai@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Lee, Mandy HR Asst (858) 534-0968 myl064@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Handal, Georgette M. HR Analyst (858) 534-5030 ghandal@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Barone, Vanessa Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 822-6579 vbarone@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Holm-Hansen, Osmund , Dr. Res Oceanographer (858) 534-2339 oholmhansen@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Clements, Samantha M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0803 smclements@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Sternberg, Paula Student Asst (858) 534-1154 psternberg@ucsd.edu MBRD 0206 0.25
Brahamsha, Bianca M. Researcher RTAD (858) 534-5747 bbrahamsha@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Thi, Britney N. Student Asst (858) 822-0518 bthi@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Yamada, Yosuke Postdoc Employee yoyamada@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Zeigler, Lisa A. Vst Asst Res lzeigler@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Chlebowski, Brant C. Lab Asst (858) 246-0803 bchlebowski@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Zerofski, Phillip J. Marine Tech (858) 534-4777 pzerofski@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Hunjan, Sumitha Lab Asst (858) 822-5784 shunjan@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Alcantar, Esmeralda A. Lab Asst (858) 534-6155 ealcantar@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Munoz Plominsky, Alvaro A. Postdoc Scholar (858) 534-5233 alm067@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Tran, Jacqueline (Jackie) Facilities/Fiscal Spec (858) 534-1607 jatran@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Sathoff, Corinne E. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0167 csathoff@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Podell, Sheila B. Applications Programmer spodell@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Vyas, Himanshu Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 822-5839 hivyas@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Nosal, Andrew P. Vst Asst Res anosal@ucsd.edu MBRD 0244 0.25
Edsall, Lee E. Systems Admin (858) 534-9613 ledsall@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Holland, Linda Z. Research Emeritus (858) 534-5607 lzholland@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Gallo, Natalya D. Postdoctoral Scholar ndgallo@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.