Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hoang, Trevor L. Student Asst tlh004@ucsd.edu MBRD 0205 1.0
Wilson, Nerida G. Visit Research ngwilson@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 1.0
Contractor, Kanisha K. Student Asst kkcontractor@ucsd.edu MBRD 0205 1.0
Favoretto, Fabio Postdoc Employee (858) 534-1154 ffavoretto@ucsd.edu MBRD 0206 0.25
Betz, Dakota D. Lab Assistant (858) 822-5784 dbetz@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Hambley, Charles M. Lab Asst chambley@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Subbarao, Gowtham V. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-6850 gsubbarao@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Smith, Emma A. Staff (858) 534-5895 eas006@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Vacquier, Victor D. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-4803 vvacquier@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Ruiz, Jaqueline Student Asst (858) 534-6155 jar037@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Svacina, Cynthia L. (Cindy) Research Admin (858) 246-3167 csvacina@ucsd.edu MBRD 0209 0.25
Black, Kyra M. Student Asst kyblack@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Edsall, Lee E. Systems Admin (858) 534-9613 ledsall@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Talwar, Brendan S. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 822-0518 btalwar@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Zgliczynski, Brian J. Asst Project Scientist (858) 534-8783 bzgliczynski@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Bersamin, Isa maria R. Lab Asst (858) 534-6155 ibersamin@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Handal, Georgette M. Acad Personnel Analyst (858) 534-5030 ghandal@ucsd.edu MBRD 0209 0.25
Latz, Michael I., Dr. Res Emeritus/RTAD (858) 534-6579 mlatz@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Dougherty, Avery C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-5303 acdougherty@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Schneider, William B. Stu Researcher (858) 246-0803 wbschneider@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Resetarits, Hannah M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0803 hmresetarits@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Renssen, Bibi O. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-4655 brenssen@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Doohan, Isabella R. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0803 idoohan@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Deheyn, Dimitri D. Assoc Research (858) 822-5303 ddeheyn@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Hargrave, Matthew S. Postdoc Employee (858) 246-0803 mshargrave@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Olsen, Kevin C. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 822-5784 k2olsen@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Bulkeley, Lucille R. (Lucy) Lab Asst (858) 822-0518 lbulkeley@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Levesque, Alice Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-4651 allevesque@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Pedersen, Nicole E. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-6155 nepedersen@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Brahamsha, Bianca M. Res Emeritus/RTAD (858) 534-5747 bbrahamsha@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Huynh, Vannhi Financial/Clerical Asst (858) 534-1154 vahuynh@ucsd.edu MBRD 0206 0.25
Hanna Holloway, Nathaniel L. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-6155 nhannaholloway@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Tran, Bryant Student Asst (858) 822-0518 brt004@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Mongiardino Koch, Nicolas Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-7973 nmongiardinokoch@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Ristic, Dejan (Dan) Facilities Spec (858) 822-1229 dristic@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Inman, Bryce G. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-6850 binman@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Clements, Samantha M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0803 smclements@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Hargadon, Alexis C. Student Asst (858) 822-5784 ahargadon@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Harter, Till S. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-5895 tharter@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
French, Beverly J. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-4150 bfrench@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Feinberg, Stacy L. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-5607 slfeinberg@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Forrest, Matthew J. Writer Editor (858) 534-1043 m1forrest@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Holland, Linda Z. Research Emeritus/RTAD (858) 534-5607 lzholland@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Kellum, Allison N. CMBC Ops Coord (858) 822-2790 akellum@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Tran, Jacqueline (Jackie) Research Admin (858) 822-4283 jatran@ucsd.edu MBRD 0209 0.25
Tuttle, Elizabeth F. (Beth) Lab Asst (858) 534-5747 etuttle@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Lubarsky, Katie A. (Katie) Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-4150 clubarsky@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Zeigler, Lisa A. Asst Researcher (858) 246-4651 lzeigler@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Ferguson, Nadine G. Payroll/Personnel Coord (858) 534-7472 ngferguson@ucsd.edu MBRD 0209 0.25
Kelly, Linda E. Asst Researcher (858) 246-4655 lwegley@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Cimmiyotti, Dominick E. Lab Asst (858) 534-5607 dcimmiyotti@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Bardugo, Yaacov K. Lab Asst (858) 246-0803 ybardugo@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Uhl, Becky L. Finance Manager (858) 534-4246 buhl@ucsd.edu MBRD 0209 0.25
Nosal, Andrew P. Vst Asst Research (858) 822-2913 anosal@ucsd.edu MBRD 0244 0.25
Messing, Charles G. Research Assoc cmessing@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Bennett, Leslie P. Research Admin (858) 534-4530 lpbennett@ucsd.edu MBRD 0209 0.25
Sullivan, Christopher J. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-6155 cjsullivan@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Lopez, Nathan D. STDT 4 (858) 822-5784 ndlopez@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Gekas, Gabriel F. Tutor ggekas@ucsd.edu MBRD 0411 0.25
Harding, Katie J. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-7505 kaharding@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Schmidt, Joshua R. (Josh) Fiscal Asst (858) 534-1356 jrschmidt@ucsd.edu MBRD 0209 0.25
Somero, George N. Professor Emeritus gsomero@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Mazon, Natasha Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-4600 nmazon@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Cartamil, Daniel P. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-2913 dcartamil@ucsd.edu MBRD 0.25
Mcgill, Lillian M. Postdoc Employee lmmcgill@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Rounds, Tess M. Student Asst (858) 246-0803 terounds@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Khen, Adi Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0803 akhen@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Costa, Vanessa G. Fiscal Spec (858) 624-2896 vcosta@ucsd.edu MBRD 0209 0.25
Cayanan, Grace C. HR Asst (858) 534-0968 gcayanan@ucsd.edu MBRD 0209 0.25
Mancha Cisneros, Maria d. Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr (858) 534-6155 mmanchacisneros@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Cunningham, Emily R. Fiscal Asst (858) 534-0646 e1cunningham@ucsd.edu MBRD 0209 0.25
Holland, Nicholas D., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2085 nholland@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.