Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Nguyenphuoc, Sandy D. Student Asst sdnguyenphuoc@ucsd.edu MBRD NA 1.0
Subbarao, Gowtham V. Staff Res Assoc gsubbarao@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Anderson, Martin S. Development Tech martyanderson@ucsd.edu MBRD 0210 0.25
Vacquier, Victor D. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-4803 vvacquier@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Svacina, Cynthia L. (Cindy) Research Admin (858) 246-3167 csvacina@ucsd.edu MBRD 0209 0.25
Edsall, Lee E. Systems Admin (858) 534-9613 ledsall@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Zgliczynski, Brian J. Asst Proj Scientist (858) 534-8783 bzgliczynski@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Holm-Hansen, Osmund , Dr. Res Oceanographer oholmhansen@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Resetarits, Hannah M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0803 hmresetarits@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Hsu, Astrid J. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1154 ajhsu@ucsd.edu MBRD 0206 0.25
Deheyn, Dimitri D. Assoc Research (858) 822-5303 ddeheyn@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Bulkeley, Lucille R. (Lucy) Lab Asst (858) 822-0518 lbulkeley@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Pedersen, Nicole E. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-6155 nepedersen@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Brahamsha, Bianca M. Researcher RTAD (858) 534-5747 bbrahamsha@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Huynh, Vannhi Financial/Clerical Asst (858) 534-1154 vahuynh@ucsd.edu MBRD 0206 0.25
Hanna Holloway, Nathaniel L. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-6155 nhannaholloway@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Tran, Bryant Student Asst (858) 822-0518 brt004@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Ristic, Dejan (Dan) Facilities Spec (858) 822-1229 dristic@ucsd.edu MBRD 0209 0.25
Inman, Bryce G. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-6850 binman@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Clements, Samantha M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0803 smclements@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Harter, Till S. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-5895 tharter@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Booshehri, Laela M. Staff Res Assoc lbooshehri@ucsd.edu MBRD 0635 0.25
Holland, Linda Z. Res RTAD/Emeritus (858) 534-5607 lzholland@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Cage, Patrick N. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0803 pcage@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Tran, Jacqueline (Jackie) Research Admin (858) 534-1607 jatran@ucsd.edu MBRD 0209 0.25
Steinke, Christine A. Marine Techn (858) 534-3851 casteinke@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Cheng, Lanna , Dr. Research Emeritus (858) 534-4836 lcheng@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Lubarsky, Catherine A. (Katie) Staff Res Assoc clubarsky@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Healy, Timothy M. Postdoc Scholar (858) 534-7827 tmhealy@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Kelly, Linda E. Asst Researcher (858) 246-4655 lwegley@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Munoz Plominsky, Alvaro A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-5233 alm067@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Cimmiyotti, Dominick E. Lab Asst (858) 534-5607 dcimmiyotti@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Uhl, Becky L. Finance Manager (858) 534-4246 buhl@ucsd.edu MBRD 0209 0.25
Nosal, Andrew P. Vst Asst Res anosal@ucsd.edu MBRD 0244 0.25
Messing, Charles G. Research Assoc cmessing@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Bennett, Leslie P. Research Admin (858) 534-4530 lpbennett@ucsd.edu MBRD 0209 0.25
Sullivan, Christopher J. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-6155 cjsullivan@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Vrijenhoek, Robert C. Research Assoc MBRD 0202 0.25
Harding, Katie J. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-7505 kaharding@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Somero, George N. Prof Emeritus gsomero@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Podell, Sheila B. Applications Programmer spodell@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Smith, Kenneth L. Emeritus ksmith@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Zerofski, Phillip J. Marine Tech (858) 534-4777 pzerofski@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Mancha Cisneros, Maria d. Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr (858) 534-6155 mmanchacisneros@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Do, Tara H. Stu Work Study MBRD 0202 0.25
Handal, Georgette M. Acad Personnel Analyst (858) 534-5030 ghandal@ucsd.edu MBRD 0209 0.25
Latz, Michael I., Dr. Researcher RTAD (858) 534-6579 mlatz@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Sedarat, Mohammad Staff Res Assoc mosedarat@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Chlebowski, Brant C. Lab Asst (858) 246-0803 bchlebowski@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Dishon, Gal Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 246-0803 gdishon@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Renssen, Bibi O. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-4655 brenssen@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Olsen, Kevin C. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 822-5784 k2olsen@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Levesque, Alice Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-4651 allevesque@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Becker, Ceiba B. Lab Asst (858) 534-6155 c2becker@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Stofko, Andrea R. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-5303 astofko@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Tustison, Christine A. (Chrissy) Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-7973 catustison@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Wilson, Nerida G. Visit Research ngwilson@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Hargadon, Alexis C. Student Asst (858) 822-5784 ahargadon@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Kellum, Allison N. CMBC Ops Coord (858) 822-2790 akellum@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Bernat, Tatum S. Lab Asst (858) 822-5784 tbernat@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Tuttle, Elizabeth F. (Beth) Lab Asst (858) 534-5747 etuttle@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Zeigler, Lisa A. Asst Researcher (858) 246-4651 lzeigler@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Ferguson, Nadine G. Payroll/Personnel Coord (858) 534-7472 ngferguson@ucsd.edu MBRD 0209 0.25
Clifford, Alexander Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-5895 aclifford@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Jackson, Gregory D. (Greg) Fiscal Asst (858) 534-0646 g2jackson@ucsd.edu MBRD 0209 0.25
Cooper, Ross A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-6155 r4cooper@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Lai, Ngai C. Research Assoc MBRD 0202 0.25
Schmidt, Joshua R. (Josh) Fiscal Asst (858) 534-1356 jrschmidt@ucsd.edu MBRD 0209 0.25
Mitchell, Kasey L. Lab Asst (858) 822-5839 klmitchell@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Mazon, Natasha Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-4600 nmazon@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Delgado, Bryan Stu Work Study MBRD 0202 0.25
Cartamil, Daniel P. Staff Res Assoc dcartamil@ucsd.edu MBRD 0244 0.25
Labare, Michaela F. Student Asst (858) 822-5784 mflabare@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25
Costa, Vanessa G. Fiscal Spec (858) 624-2896 vcosta@ucsd.edu MBRD 0209 0.25
Holland, Nicholas D., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2085 nholland@ucsd.edu MBRD 0202 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.