Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Sharma, Harsh Apurva Postdoc Employee hasharma@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Lawler, Bruce D. Lecturer blawler@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Alaminos Quesada, Javier Postdoc Employee jalaminosquesada@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0407 1.0
Avila Ponce De Leon, Marco A. Postdoc Employee mavilaponcedeleon@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Del Alamo, Juan carlos Adjt Professor jalamo@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Malingen, Sage A. Postdoc Employee smalingen@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Khurram, Adil Postdoc Employee akhurram@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Chiu, Po-hsun Postdoc Employee p1chiu@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN NA 1.0
Tustaniwskyj, Jerry I. Lecturer jtustaniwskyj@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Chandrasekaran, Aravind Postdoc Employee achandrasekaran@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Pasetto, Marco Postdoc Employee mpasetto@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Qian, Kai Postdoc Employee k3qian@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Gross, Ben J. Postdoc Employee bjgross@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Varma, Akhil Postdoc Employee akvarma@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Arcoleo, Frank P. Res/Dev Engr farcoleo@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN NA 1.0
Qiao, Lingxia Postdoc Employee liqiao@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Dube, Dheeraj prakashchand Postdoc Employee ddube@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Rudd, Aubrey R. Acad HR Analyst arrudd@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN NA 1.0
Zak, Alexander P. Lecturer-Summer Ses azak@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Lindsey, Stephanie E. Asst Professor (858) 822-3744 stlindsey@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Bonilla Quintana, Mayte Postdoc Employee mbonillaquintana@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Eising, Jaap Postdoc Employee jeising@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN NA 1.0
Poulikakos, Lisa V. Asst Professor lpoulikakos@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Arkwright, Amy Admin Officer aarkwright@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Guo, Qiang Postdoc Employee q3guo@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Rodriguez, Veronica A. Admin Asst var003@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Roemer, Thomas A. Lecturer taroemer@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN NA 1.0
Gillett, David S. Lecturer dgillett@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Giri, Ayush Postdoc Fellow aygiri@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Herbert, Sylvia L. Asst Professor sherbert@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Machuca Varela, Pablo antonio Postdoc Employee pmachucavarela@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN NA 1.0
Madduluri, Venkata rao Postdoc Employee vmadduluri@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Markenscoff, Xanthippi , Dr. Professor (858) 534-1337 xmarkens@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Schmidt, Oliver T. Asst Professor (858) 246-5818 oschmidt@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Goddard, Joe D., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-4508 jgoddard@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Lin, Shao-chi Prof Emeritus MECH/AEROSPC EN 0310 0.7500000243334934
Conn, Anne Prof Emeritus aconn@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Martinez Diaz, Sonia Professor (858) 822-4243 somartinezdiaz@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Orosco, Jeremy R. Postdoc Employee jrorosco@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Frazier, Michael J. Asst Professor (858) 246-5737 mjfrazier@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Adelson, Anne E. Grad Stu aeadelson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Hylton, Todd L. Exec Director (858) 534-9195 thylton@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0450 0.7500000243334934
Dake, Zachary M. Dir Stu Affairs (858) 534-4065 zdake@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Delson, Nathan J. Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 534-0655 ndelson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Miller, David R. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-3182 dmiller@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Hwang, John T. Asst Professor (858) 246-3070 jhwang@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Linden, Paul F. Prof Emeritus (858) 822-2274 pflinden@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Chabanon, Morgan Postdoc Employee MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Hrovat, Davorin D. Adjt Professor dhrovat@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Garcia De Herreros Dunyac, Antoni Grad Student ang172@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Ready, Regina M. Intake Advisor (858) 246-2018 rready@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Tynan, George R. Assoc Dean (858) 822-4444 gtynan@eng.ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0403 0.7500000243334934
Howard, Rebecca Program Coord (858) 822-1597 rehoward@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Seiser, Reinhard Asst Research (858) 534-3046 rseiser@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Lee, Jimmy Fund Manager (858) 822-2043 jclee@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Seshadri, Kalyanasundaram , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4876 kseshadri@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Espinoza, Nadia L. Undergrad Advisor (858) 822-2035 nlespinoza@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Chen, Renkun Assoc Professor (858) 822-7980 rec001@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Coenen, Wilfried Postdoc Employee MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Conn, Robert W. Prof Emeritus rconn@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Blackman, David rhys Postdoc Employee drblackman@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Tam, Jacqueline Y. Grad Acad Adv (858) 534-4387 jytam@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Sorenson, Harold Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4406 hsorenson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0404 0.7500000243334934
Nomura, Keiko K. Professor (858) 534-5520 knomura@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Alberto, Cindy Stu Rsdnc Halls MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Ohadi Kabir Maghsudlu, Donya Postdoc Employee MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Jin, Sungho Prof Emeritus sujin@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Wade, Jon P. Professor Practice jpwade@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Chen, Haojin Student Aid MECH/AEROSPC EN 0330 0.7500000243334934
Hunyadi-Gall, Martin Jr Specialist MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Li, Brandon W. Student Asst bwl003@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0074 0.7500000243334934
Richardson, Ian L. Sr Lab Mechn irichardson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Maree, Liezl Student Asst MECH/AEROSPC EN 0407 0.7500000243334934
Bewley, Thomas R. Professor (858) 534-4287 tbewley@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
De Callafon, Raymond A. Professor (858) 534-3166 callafon@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Talke, Frank E., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3646 ftalke@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0401 0.7500000243334934
Trieu, Dora Student Asst dvtrieu@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0401 0.7500000243334934
Gravish, Nicholas G. Asst Professor (805) 570-2969 ngravish@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Llewellyn Smith, Stefan , Dr. Professor (858) 822-3475 sllewellynsmith@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Pozrikidis, Constantine Prof Emeritus cpozrikidis@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Pogue, Edward W. Res/Dev Engr epogue@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Cassidy, Christopher J. Asst Dev Engr (858) 534-1470 ccassidy@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Libby, Paul A., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-3168 plibby@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Blair, Jake R. Faculty Asst (858) 534-6029 j1blair@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Nelson, Taylor K. Academic Advisor (858) 534-7715 t3nelson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Baldwin, Chad Stud Svcs Advisor (858) 534-0114 chbaldwin@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Schneider, Alan M., Dr. Prof Emeritus ams@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Beg, Farhat N. Professor (858) 822-1266 fbeg@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Annapooranan, Raja Reader rannapooranan@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Mercsak, Stephen Sr Lab Mechanician (858) 534-2415 smercsak@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Bandaru, Prabhakar R. Professor (858) 534-5325 pbandaru@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Bao, Brandon Rec Prog Instr bjbao@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Morimoto, Tania Asst Professor (858) 534-1375 tamorimoto@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Qi, Huihui Lecturer PSOE huqi@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Cortes, Jorge Professor (858) 822-7930 jocortes@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Cruise, Owen R. Student Asst MECH/AEROSPC EN 0021 0.7500000243334934
Sarkar, Sutanu Professor (858) 534-8243 ssarkar@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Elmore, Tiffany M. Fund Mgr (858) 534-0115 telmore@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Meili, Rudolf F. Assoc Project MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Kerr, Devaney A. Financial Mgr (858) 534-3179 dakerr@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Graeve, Olivia A. Professor (858) 246-0146 ograeve@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Jansen, Oliver Postdoc Employee MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Wang, Guang C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2924 MECH/AEROSPC EN 0417 0.7500000243334934
Graff, Alexander C. Student Asst MECH/AEROSPC EN 0436 0.7500000243334934
Kamensky, David M. Asst Professor dmkamensky@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Anderson, Mark R. Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 822-7939 m3anderson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Bhutwala, Krish A. Postdoc Fellow kbhutwala@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Boechler, Nicholas S. Asst Professor (858) 534-2563 nboechler@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Pawlak, Eugene R. (Geno) Professor (858) 534-2343 epawlak@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Sanchez, Antonio L. (Perez) Professor (858) 822-3790 alsp@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Kodera, Yasuhiro Asst Res Sci ykodera@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Arefiev, Alexey Asst Professor aarefiev@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Kumler, Melissa K. HR Generalist (858) 534-7332 mkumler@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Tartakovsky, Daniel M. Professor (858) 534-1375 dtartakovsky@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Krasheninnikov, Sergei , Dr. Professor (858) 822-3476 skrasheninnikov@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Martin, Nicholas T. Student Asst MECH/AEROSPC EN 0991 0.7500000243334934
Ha, Tae H. Postdoc Fellow MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Skelton, Robert E. Prof Emeritus (858) 822-1054 reskelton@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Faraone, Gloria Teaching Asst MECH/AEROSPC EN 0085 0.7500000243334934
Bahadori, Mohammad Y. (Yousef) Lecturer (858) 534-6617 mbahadori@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Nesterenko, Vitali F., Dr. Professor (858) 822-0289 vnesterenko@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Polytaridis, Maria I. (Mary) Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 534-0112 mpolytaridis@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Garay, Javier E. Professor (858) 534-4903 jegaray@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Penner, Stanford S., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4284 MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Abel, Imoleayo Postdoc Fellow iabel@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN NA 0.7500000243334934
Saha, Abhishek Asst Professor asaha@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Specht, Gregory P. Asst Dev Engr (858) 534-5449 gspecht@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Ghazinejad, Maziar Asst Teaching Prof (858) 534-5832 mghazinejad@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Zubovic, Daniel M. Student Asst dzubovic@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0175N 0.7500000243334934
Mceneaney, William M., Dr. Professor (858) 822-5835 wmceneaney@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Alpaslan, Akemi K. Stu Svc Advisor aalpaslan@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Shukla, Isha Postdoc Employee ishukla@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Kleissl, Jan P. Professor (858) 534-8087 jkleissl@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Kocks, Fred Professor (Affiliate) (858) 875-1238 fkocks@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0416 0.7500000243334934
Bitmead, Robert R. Professor (858) 822-3477 rbitmead@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Karkisaval Ganapati, Abhijith (Abhi) Grad Student (858) 729-3984 abkarkisavalganapati@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Saintillan, David Professor (858) 822-7925 dsaintillan@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Veksler, Lusia Ludmila Faculty Admin (858) 822-1269 lveksler@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Williams, Forman A., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-5492 fwilliams@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Chen, Yilong Teaching Asst yic134@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Pham, Hieu T. Asst Proj Sci h8pham@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Hamilton, Katherine (Katie) Stu Svc Advisor (858) 246-5143 kahamilton@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0418 0.7500000243334934
Vasan, Aditya Grad Student advasan@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Vanderheiden, Roxanne Admin Asst (858) 534-3980 rvanderheiden@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Hidalgo-Gonzalez, Patricia L. Asst Professor phidalgogonzalez@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Chang, Li-yang GSR-TUIT & FEE REM-UCSD-GRP B lic163@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0404 0.7500000243334934
Coimbra, Carlos F. Professor/Chair (858) 534-4285 ccoimbra@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Krstic, Miroslav Professor (858) 822-1374 mkrstic@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Becker, Janet M. Teaching Professor jmbecker@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0230 0.7500000243334934
De Oliveira, Mauricio Adjunct Prof (858) 822-3492 mdeoliveira@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Nuno Torres, Laura L. Asst To Chair (858) 822-7686 lnunotorres@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Rottman, James W. Adjunct Prof (858) 534-7002 jrottman@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Middleman, Stanley Prof Emeritus MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Chia, Keaton Recr Prog Instr kwchia@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0529 0.7500000243334934
Rangamani, Padmini Assoc Professor (858) 534-4734 prangamani@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Chen, Li-han Assoc Research MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Lubarda, Marko Asst Teaching Prof (858) 534-9794 mlubarda@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Lal, Ratneshwar (Ratnesh) Professor (858) 822-0384 rlal@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0412 0.7500000243334934
Kramer, Boris Asst Professor (858) 246-5327 bmkramer@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Roberts, Stephen W. Assoc Dev Engr (858) 534-2421 s3roberts@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Smirnov, Roman Projec Scientist (858) 822-5371 rsmirnov@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Cai, Shengqiang (Sheng) Assoc Professor (858) 534-2372 s3cai@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Tynan, George R. Professor (858) 534-9724 gtynan@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0417 0.7500000243334934
Tolley, Michael T. (Mike) Assoc Professor (858) 534-1355 mttolley@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Penilla, Elias Postdoc Employee MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Rosengren, Aaron Asst Professor arosengren@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Tangtartharakul, Kavin Staff Res Assoc ktangtartharakul@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Murakami, Hidenori , Dr. Professor (858) 534-3821 hmurakami@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Friend, James R. Professor (858) 260-9508 jfriend@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Cheng, Li Reader l9cheng@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Rouse, William B. Lecturer MECH/AEROSPC EN 0439 0.7500000243334934
Del Rosario, Anton Fund Admin (858) 534-3171 a1delrosario@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Chalfant, Thomas W. Asst Dev Engineer (858) 534-2415 tchalfant@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Fooladivanda, Dariush Postdoc Employee MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Allibhoy, Ahmed Postdoc Fellow aallibhoy@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN NA 0.7500000243334934
Cattolica, Robert J., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2433 rcattolica@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Petersen, Lonnie G. Asst Professor l8petersen@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.