Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Murakami, Kohei Postdoc Employee k1murakami@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Wolf, Jesse T. Student IT jtwolf@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Jain, Devanshi Stu Researcher djain@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Orosco, Jeremy R. Lecturer jrorosco@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Sharma, Harsh Apurva Postdoc Employee hasharma@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Lee, Dongjin Postdoc Employee dol023@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Sadat, Sayed A. Postdoc Employee sasadat@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Khalilimeybodi, Ali Postdoc Employee akhalilimeybodi@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0404 1.0
Castillo, Gabriel Asst Project Sci gcastillovega@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Jeon, Wonjae Postdoc Employee wojeon@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Molina, Melissa A. Admin Asst m3molina@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0963 1.0
Lindsey, Stephanie E. Asst Professor (858) 822-3744 stlindsey@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Alaminos Quesada, Javier Postdoc Employee jalaminosquesada@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0407 1.0
Del Alamo, Juan carlos Adjt Professor jalamo@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Bonilla Quintana, Mayte Postdoc Employee mbonillaquintana@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Hao, Xuanting Asst Professor x3hao@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Khajenejad, Mohammad Postdoc Employee mkhajenejad@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0407 1.0
Eising, Jaap Postdoc Employee jeising@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0407 1.0
Diagne, Mamadou L. Asst Professor mdiagne@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Khurram, Adil Postdoc Employee akhurram@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Chiu, Po-hsun Postdoc Employee p1chiu@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Francis, Emmet A. Postdoc Employee eafrancis@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Krueger, Ingolf H. Lecturer ikrueger@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Klam, Jennifer C. Admin Asst jcklam@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Tustaniwskyj, Jerry I. Lecturer jtustaniwskyj@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Chandrasekaran, Aravind Postdoc Employee achandrasekaran@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Poulikakos, Lisa V. Asst Professor lpoulikakos@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Qian, Kai Postdoc Employee k3qian@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Arkwright, Amy Admin Officer aarkwright@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Ashour, Hussain Res/Dev Engr hashour@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN NA 1.0
Fox, Zachary J. Student Asst zjfox@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Guo, Qiang Postdoc Employee q3guo@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Patel, Nirav R. Postdoc Employee nrpatel@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Rodionova, Irina A. Staff Res Assoc irodionova@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Arcoleo, Frank P. Res/Dev Engr farcoleo@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Sarojini, Darshan Postdoc Employee dsarojini@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Roemer, Thomas A. Lecturer taroemer@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Menara, Tommaso Postdoc Employee tmenara@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Mai, Dylan N. Student Asst dnmai@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Rebollo Del Valle, Sofia HR Generalist srebollodelvalle@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Qiao, Lingxia Postdoc Employee liqiao@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Wang, Chongan Postdoc Employee chw110@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Herbert, Sylvia L. Asst Professor sherbert@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Rudd, Aubrey R. Acad HR Analyst arrudd@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Petersen, Lonnie G. Asst Adjt Prof l8petersen@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Zak, Alexander P. Lecturer-Summer Ses azak@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Markenscoff, Xanthippi , Dr. Professor (858) 534-1337 xmarkens@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Schmidt, Oliver T. Assoc Professor (858) 246-5818 oschmidt@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Goddard, Joe D., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-4508 jgoddard@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Conn, Anne Prof Emeritus aconn@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Martinez Diaz, Sonia Professor (858) 822-4243 somartinezdiaz@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Skelton, Robert E. Prof Emeritus (858) 822-1054 reskelton@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Frazier, Michael J. Asst Professor (858) 246-5737 mjfrazier@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Bahadori, Mohammad Y. (Yousef) Lecturer (858) 534-6617 mbahadori@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Dake, Zachary M. Financial Mgr (858) 534-0868 zdake@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Delson, Nathan J. Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 534-0655 ndelson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Miller, David R. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-3182 dmiller@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Hwang, John T. Asst Professor (858) 246-3070 jhwang@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Nesterenko, Vitali F., Dr. Professor (858) 822-0289 vnesterenko@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Polytaridis, Maria I. (Mary) Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 534-0112 mpolytaridis@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Linden, Paul F. Prof Emeritus (858) 822-2274 pflinden@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Kirya, Paula B. Student Asst pkirya@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0404 0.7500000243334934
Garay, Javier E. Assoc Dean (858) 822-4444 jegaray@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0403 0.7500000243334934
Penner, Stanford S., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4284 MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Chabanon, Morgan Postdoc Employee MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Hrovat, Davorin D. Adjt Professor dhrovat@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Ready, Regina M. Intake Advisor (858) 246-2018 rready@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Tynan, George R. Assoc Dean (858) 822-4444 gtynan@eng.ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0403 0.7500000243334934
Howard, Rebecca Program Coord (858) 822-1597 rehoward@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Saha, Abhishek Asst Professor asaha@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Seiser, Reinhard Asst Research (858) 534-3046 rseiser@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Lee, Jimmy Fund Manager (858) 822-2043 jclee@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Seshadri, Kalyanasundaram , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4876 kseshadri@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Espinoza, Nadia L. Undergrad Advisor (858) 822-2035 nlespinoza@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Ghazinejad, Maziar Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 534-5832 mghazinejad@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
McEneaney, William M., Dr. Professor (858) 822-5835 wmceneaney@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Chen, Renkun Professor (858) 822-7980 rec001@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Conn, Robert W. Prof Emeritus rconn@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Alpaslan, Akemi K. Dir Stud Affrs (858) 534-0897 aalpaslan@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Blackman, David rhys Postdoc Employee drblackman@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Kleissl, Jan P. Professor (858) 534-8087 jkleissl@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Sorenson, Harold Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4406 hsorenson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0404 0.7500000243334934
Nomura, Keiko K. Professor (858) 534-5520 knomura@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Kocks, Fred Professor (Affiliate) (858) 875-1238 fkocks@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0416 0.7500000243334934
Bitmead, Robert R. Professor (858) 822-3477 rbitmead@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Saintillan, David Professor (858) 822-7925 dsaintillan@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Williams, Forman A., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-5492 fwilliams@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Ohadi Kabir Maghsudlu, Donya Postdoc Employee MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Jin, Sungho Prof Emeritus sujin@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Wade, Jon P. Professor Practice jpwade@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Pham, Hieu T. Asst Proj Sci h8pham@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Hamilton, Katherine (Katie) Stu Svc Advisor (858) 246-5143 kahamilton@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0418 0.7500000243334934
Hunyadi-Gall, Martin Jr Specialist MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Richardson, Ian L. Sr Lab Mechn irichardson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Vanderheiden, Roxanne Admin Asst (858) 534-3980 rvanderheiden@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Bewley, Thomas R. Professor (858) 534-4287 tbewley@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
De Callafon, Raymond A. Professor (858) 534-3166 callafon@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Hidalgo-Gonzalez, Patricia L. Asst Professor phidalgogonzalez@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Coimbra, Carlos F. Professor/Chair (858) 534-4285 ccoimbra@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Gravish, Nicholas G. Assoc Professor (805) 570-2969 ngravish@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Llewellyn Smith, Stefan , Dr. Professor (858) 822-3475 sllewellynsmith@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Krstic, Miroslav Professor (858) 822-1374 mkrstic@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Pozrikidis, Constantine Prof Emeritus cpozrikidis@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Pogue, Edward W. Res/Dev Engr epogue@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Gibson, Carl H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3184 cgibson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Callasans Veras Pessoa, Geovana Teaching Asst MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Cassidy, Christopher J. Asst Dev Engr (858) 534-1470 ccassidy@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
De Oliveira, Mauricio Adjunct Prof (858) 822-3492 mdeoliveira@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Fileccia, Eir E. Research Admin efileccia@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0346 0.7500000243334934
Blair, Jake R. Faculty Asst (858) 534-6029 j1blair@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Nelson, Taylor K. Academic Advisor (858) 534-7715 t3nelson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Baldwin, Chad Stud Svcs Advisor (858) 534-0114 chbaldwin@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Schneider, Alan M., Dr. Prof Emeritus ams@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Beg, Farhat N. Professor (858) 822-1266 fbeg@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Mercsak, Stephen Sr Lab Mechanician (858) 534-2415 smercsak@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Bandaru, Prabhakar R. Professor (858) 534-5325 pbandaru@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Middleman, Stanley Prof Emeritus MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Morimoto, Tania Asst Professor (858) 534-1375 tamorimoto@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Qi, Huihui Lecturer PSOE (858) 246-5447 huqi@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Cortes, Jorge Professor (858) 822-7930 jocortes@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Sarkar, Sutanu Professor (858) 534-8243 ssarkar@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Chia, Keaton Recr Prog Instr kwchia@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0529 0.7500000243334934
Rangamani, Padmini Assoc Professor (858) 534-4734 prangamani@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Chen, Li-han Assoc Research MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Elmore, Tiffany M. Fund Mgr (858) 534-0115 telmore@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Lubarda, Marko Asst Teaching Prof (858) 534-9794 mlubarda@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Lal, Ratneshwar (Ratnesh) Professor (858) 822-0384 rlal@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0412 0.7500000243334934
Meinke, Krista A. Program Coord kmeinke@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Andrews, Tyler C. Admin Asst (858) 822-7686 tcandrews@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Meili, Rudolf F. Assoc Project MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Graeve, Olivia A. Professor (858) 246-0146 ograeve@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Kramer, Boris Asst Professor (858) 246-5327 bmkramer@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Roberts, Stephen W. Assoc Dev Engr (858) 534-2421 s3roberts@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Smirnov, Roman Projec Scientist (858) 822-5371 rsmirnov@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Cai, Shengqiang (Sheng) Assoc Professor (858) 534-2372 s3cai@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Tynan, George R. Chair/Professor gtynan@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Tolley, Michael T. (Mike) Assoc Professor (858) 534-1355 mttolley@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Rosengren, Aaron Asst Professor arosengren@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Wang, Guang C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2924 MECH/AEROSPC EN 0417 0.7500000243334934
Murakami, Hidenori , Dr. Professor (858) 534-3821 hmurakami@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Friend, James R. Professor (858) 260-9508 jfriend@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Kamensky, David M. Asst Professor dmkamensky@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Rouse, William B. Lecturer MECH/AEROSPC EN 0439 0.7500000243334934
Anderson, Mark R. Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 822-7939 m3anderson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Laygo, Dave boisie D. Stu Rsdnc Halls dlaygo@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0.7500000243334934
Chalfant, Thomas W. Asst Dev Engineer (858) 534-2415 tchalfant@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Fooladivanda, Dariush Postdoc Employee MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Boechler, Nicholas S. Assoc Professor (858) 534-2563 nboechler@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Pawlak, Eugene R. (Geno) Professor (858) 534-2343 epawlak@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Sanchez, Antonio L. (Perez) Professor (858) 822-3790 alsp@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Arefiev, Alexey Asst Professor aarefiev@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Kumler, Melissa K. HR Generalist (858) 534-7332 mkumler@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Cattolica, Robert J., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2433 rcattolica@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Krasheninnikov, Sergei , Dr. Professor (858) 822-3476 skrasheninnikov@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.