Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Saha, Abhishek Asst Professor asaha@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Hwang, John T. Asst Professor (858) 246-3070 jhwang@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Clifton, Glenna Postdoc Employee glclifton@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Wang, Zhijian Postdoc Employee zhw097@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Gillett, David S. Lecturer MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Pozrikidis, Constantine Prof Emeritus cpozrikidis@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Morimoto, Tania Asst Professor (858) 534-1375 tamorimoto@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Hrovat, Davorin D. Adjt Professor dhrovat@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Pogue, Edward W. Res/Dev Engr epogue@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Ramachandra Reddy, Srinivasan Staff Res Assoc sramachandrareddy@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Ban, Deependra K. Staff Res Assoc dban@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Vaquero Vallina, Miguel Postdoc Employee mivaquerovallina@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Fooladivanda, Dariush Postdoc Employee MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Martins Stolerman, Lucas Postdoc Employee lmartinsstolerman@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Lin, Shao-chi Prof Emeritus s4lin@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0310 1.0
Arefiev, Alexey Asst Professor aarefiev@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Badiali, Lucia Jr Specialist lbadiali@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Alpaslan, Akemi K. Stu Svc Advisor aalpaslan@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Evdokimenko, Ekaterina Lecturer eevdokimenko@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Li, Mengying Postdoc Employee mel080@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Rouse, William B. Lecturer MECH/AEROSPC EN 0439 1.0
Cugno, Andrea Postdoc Employee acugno@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Tangtartharakul, Kavin Staff Res Assoc ktangtartharakul@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Rossini, Lorenzo Postdoc Employee lrossini@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Allein, Florian Postdoc Employee fallein@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Middleman, Stanley Prof Emeritus MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Schmidt, Oliver T. Asst Professor (858) 246-5818 oschmidt@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Abi Ghanem, Maroun Postdoc Employee mabighanem@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Ghazinejad, Maziar Asst Teaching Prof (858) 534-5832 mghazinejad@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Paredes, Briana N. Student Asst bnparedes@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Jansen, Oliver Postdoc Employee MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Boylan, Dylan R. Student Asst dboylan@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Frazier, Michael J. Asst Professor mjfrazier@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Ohadi Kabir Maghsudlu, Donya Postdoc Employee MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Shi, Yin Postdoc Employee y4shi@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Mann Bruch, Kimberly D. Writer Editor kbruch@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0505 1.0
Boskos, Dimitris Postdoc Employee dboskos@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Boechler, Nicholas S. Asst Professor (858) 534-2563 nboechler@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 1.0
Chalfant, Thomas W. Asst Dev Engineer (858) 534-2415 tchalfant@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Angles Tamayo, Gary franz Postdoc Employee ganglestamayo@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Conn, Anne Prof Emeritus aconn@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Seshadri, Kalyanasundaram , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4876 kseshadri@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Kumler, Melissa K. HR Generalist (858) 534-7332 mkumler@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Kerr, Devaney A. Financial Mgr (858) 534-3179 dakerr@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Kocks, Fred Professor (Affiliate) (858) 875-1238 fkocks@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0416 0.7500000243334934
Pham, Hieu T. Asst Proj Sci h8pham@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Richardson, Ian L. Sr Lab Mechn irichardson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Linden, Paul F. Prof Emeritus (858) 822-2274 pflinden@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Markenscoff, Xanthippi , Dr. Professor (858) 534-1337 xmarkens@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Miller, David R. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-3182 dmiller@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Baldwin, Chad Stud Svcs Advisor (858) 534-0114 chbaldwin@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Libby, Paul A., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-3168 plibby@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Del Rosario, Anton Fund Admin (858) 534-3171 a1delrosario@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Pawlak, Eugene R. (Geno) Professor (858) 534-2343 epawlak@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Collins, Gilbert W. Lab Asst gwcollins@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0417 0.7500000243334934
Gravish, Nicholas G. Asst Professor (805) 570-2969 ngravish@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Krasheninnikov, Sergei , Dr. Professor (858) 822-3476 skrasheninnikov@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Bitmead, Robert R. Professor (858) 822-3477 rbitmead@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Tynan, George R. Assoc Dean (858) 822-4444 gtynan@eng.ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0403 0.7500000243334934
Qi, Huihui Lecturer PSOE huqi@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Lasheras, Juan C. Professor (858) 534-5437 jlasheras@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
del Alamo, Juan Carlos Professor (858) 534-5962 jalamo@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Ready, Regina M. Intake Advisor (858) 246-2018 rready@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Smirnov, Roman Projec Scientist (858) 822-5371 rsmirnov@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Kamensky, David M. Asst Professor dmkamensky@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Castaneda, Vanessa Acad Advisor (858) 534-7715 MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Cassidy, Christopher J. Asst Dev Engr (858) 534-1470 ccassidy@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Llewellyn Smith, Stefan , Dr. Professor (858) 822-3475 sllewellynsmith@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Schneider, Alan M., Dr. Prof Emeritus MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Kleissl, Jan P. Professor (858) 534-8087 jkleissl@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Tolley, Michael T. (Mike) Asst Professor (858) 534-1355 mttolley@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Nomura, Keiko K. Professor (858) 534-5520 knomura@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Elmore, Tiffany M. Fund Mgr (858) 534-0115 telmore@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Nelson, Taylor K. Academic Advisor (858) 534-7715 t3nelson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Yeh, Yi-ting Postdoc Fellow yiyeh@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0435 0.7500000243334934
Mceneaney, William M., Dr. Professor (858) 822-5835 wmceneaney@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Rottman, James W. Adjunct Prof (858) 534-7002 jrottman@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Sanchez, Antonio L. (Perez) Professor (858) 822-3790 alsp@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Pisano, Albert P. (Al) Dean-Jacobs Sch Engr (858) 534-6237 appisano@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0403 0.7500000243334934
Saintillan, David Professor (858) 822-7925 dsaintillan@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Rajasekharan Unni, Vishnu Postdoc Employee vrajasekharanunni@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Chen, Renkun Assoc Professor (858) 822-7980 rec001@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Penner, Stanford S., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4284 spenner@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Skelton, Robert E. Prof Emeritus (858) 822-1054 reskelton@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Roemer, Thomas A. Lecturer taroemer@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0439 0.7500000243334934
Seiser, Reinhard Asst Research (858) 534-3046 rseiser@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Tustaniwskyj, Jerry I. Continuing Lecturer jtustaniwskyj@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Bewley, Thomas R. Professor (858) 534-4287 tbewley@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Sorenson, Harold Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4406 hsorenson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0404 0.7500000243334934
Wang, Ji Postdoc Employee jiw248@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Chen, Li-han Assoc Research MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Phan, Alex M. Postdoc Scholar mgphan@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0401 0.7500000243334934
Coimbra, Carlos F. Professor/Chair (858) 534-4285 ccoimbra@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Nesterenko, Vitali F., Dr. Professor (858) 822-0289 vnesterenko@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Hamilton, Katherine Stu Svc Advisor kahamilton@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Valmidiano, Leah O. Asst Director/CaSGC (858) 534-2472 lvalmidiano@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Shen, Chia-chia A. (April) Business Ofc Asst (858) 822-7686 cashen@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Kodera, Yasuhiro Asst Res Sci ykodera@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Talke, Frank E., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3646 ftalke@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0401 0.7500000243334934
Espinoza, Nadia L. Undergrad Advisor (858) 822-2035 nlespinoza@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Williams, Forman A., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-5492 fwilliams@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
De Oliveira, Mauricio Adjunct Prof (858) 822-3492 mdeoliveira@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
De Callafon, Raymond A. Professor (858) 534-3166 callafon@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Friend, James R. Professor (858) 260-9508 jfriend@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Vitkus, Kathleen M. AP Analyst (858) 246-5494 kvitkus@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Tartakovsky, Daniel M. Professor (858) 534-1375 dtartakovsky@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Veksler, Lusia ludmila Faculty Admin (858) 822-1269 lveksler@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Specht, Gregory P. Asst Dev Engr (858) 534-5449 gspecht@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Tilvawala, Gopesh C. (GT) Research Fellow MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Penilla, Elias Postdoc Employee MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Roberts, Stephen W. Assoc Dev Engr (858) 534-2421 s3roberts@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Lubarda, Marko Lecturer MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Anderson, Mark R. Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 822-7939 m3anderson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Beg, Farhat N. Professor (858) 822-1266 fbeg@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Howard, Rebecca Program Coord (858) 822-1597 rehoward@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Graeve, Olivia A. Professor (858) 246-0146 ograeve@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Muralidharan, Manasa Asst Lrng Sklls Cnsl MECH/AEROSPC EN 0341 0.7500000243334934
Chabanon, Morgan Postdoc Employee MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Dake, Zachary M. Dir Stu Affairs (858) 534-4065 zdake@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Polytaridis, Maria I. (Mary) Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 534-0112 mpolytaridis@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Gibson, Carl H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3184 cgibson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Delson, Nathan J. Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 534-0655 ndelson@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Lal, Ratneshwar (Ratnesh) Professor (858) 822-0384 rlal@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0412 0.7500000243334934
Mckittrick, Joanna M., Dr. Professor (858) 534-5425 jmckittrick@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Kramer, Boris Asst Professor (858) 246-5327 bmkramer@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Chanekar, Prasad Postdoc Employee pchanekar@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Cattolica, Robert J., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2433 rcattolica@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Tynan, George R. Professor (858) 534-9724 gtynan@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0417 0.7500000243334934
Martinez Diaz, Sonia Professor (858) 822-4243 somartinezdiaz@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Carrasco, Brandy Asst To The Chair (858) 534-0113 bcarrasco@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Krstic, Miroslav Professor (858) 822-1374 mkrstic@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Bandaru, Prabhakar R. Professor (858) 534-5325 pbandaru@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Goddard, Joe D., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-4508 jgoddard@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Blair, Jake R. Faculty Asst (858) 534-6029 j1blair@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Halnez, Joana Academic Advisor (858) 534-4387 jhalnez@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Meili, Rudolf F. Assoc Project MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Rangamani, Padmini Assoc Professor (858) 534-4734 prangamani@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Bahadori, Mohammad Y. (Yousef) Lecturer (858) 534-6617 mbahadori@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Lucius, Jenna N. AP/Staff HR Supv (858) 534-0836 jlucius@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Garay, Javier E. Professor (858) 534-4903 jegaray@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Behrou, Reza Postdoc Employee rbehrou@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Jin, Sungho Prof Emeritus sujin@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Griesi, Kenneth F. Lecturer MECH/AEROSPC EN 0439 0.7500000243334934
Cortes, Jorge Professor (858) 822-7930 jocortes@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Rix, William H. Lecturer wrix@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0404 0.7500000243334934
Nemat-Nasser, Siavouche , Dr. (Sia) Dir-CEAM/Prof (858) 534-4914 snematnasser@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0416 0.7500000243334934
Trieu, Dora Student Asst dvtrieu@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0330 0.7500000243334934
Murakami, Hidenori , Dr. Professor (858) 534-3821 hmurakami@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Wang, Guang C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2924 MECH/AEROSPC EN 0417 0.7500000243334934
Vanderheiden, Roxanne Admin Asst (858) 534-3980 rvanderheiden@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Hunyadi-Gall, Martin Jr Specialist mhunyadigall@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Mercsak, Stephen Sr Lab Mechanician (858) 534-2415 smercsak@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Cai, Shengqiang (Sheng) Assoc Professor (858) 534-2372 s3cai@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Sarkar, Sutanu Professor (858) 534-8243 ssarkar@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Lee, Jimmy Fund Manager (858) 822-2043 jclee@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934
Coenen, Wilfried Postdoc Employee MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.