Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Borja, Michelle J. Admin Asst mjborja@ucsd.edu MED CTR PAYROLL 8901 1.0
De Guzman, Richell A. Admin Asst r3deguzman@ucsd.edu MED CTR PAYROLL 7932 0.7500000243334934
Nittoly, Gary W. Pr Admin Analyst (619) 543-3620 gnittoly@ucsd.edu MED CTR PAYROLL 8901 0.7500000243334934
Harris, Perla Admin Asst (619) 543-3620 p4harris@ucsd.edu MED CTR PAYROLL 8901 0.7500000243334934
Cruz, Esperanza M. Accountant (619) 543-3620 emcruz@ucsd.edu MED CTR PAYROLL 8901 0.7500000243334934
Burk, Danielle A. Admin Asst (619) 543-3620 dburk@ucsd.edu MED CTR PAYROLL 8901 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.