Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Ward, Shani J. Organizational Cnslt sjward@ucsd.edu MED CTR PAYROLL NA 1.0
Smithng, Gina Organizational Consult gsmithng@ucsd.edu MED CTR PAYROLL 8901 1.0
Landsman, Eugene Payroll Analyst elandsman@ucsd.edu MED CTR PAYROLL NA 1.0
Perez, Eva C. Gen Accountant ecperez@ucsd.edu MED CTR PAYROLL 8901 1.0
Nittoly, Gary W. Pr Admin Analyst (619) 543-3620 gnittoly@ucsd.edu MED CTR PAYROLL 8901 0.7500000243334934
Duffy, Kevin M. Sr Accountant (619) 543-5816 kmduffy@ucsd.edu MED CTR PAYROLL 8900 0.7500000243334934
Styron, Steven B. Financial Svc Analyst (619) 543-1904 sstyron@ucsd.edu MED CTR PAYROLL 8905 0.7500000243334934
Harris, Perla Admin Asst (619) 543-3620 p4harris@ucsd.edu MED CTR PAYROLL 8901 0.7500000243334934
Gee, Leslie K. Sr Accountant (619) 543-2179 lkgee@ucsd.edu MED CTR PAYROLL 8905 0.7500000243334934
Cruz, Esperanza M. Accountant (619) 543-3620 emcruz@ucsd.edu MED CTR PAYROLL 8901 0.7500000243334934
Im, Jonathan J. Research Admin jjim@ucsd.edu MED CTR PAYROLL 0963 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.