Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Peralta, Maria Credentialing Coord (619) 471-0663 mtperalta@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Villalta-Murphy, Jessica E. Credentialing Coord (619) 471-9676 jvillaltamurphy@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Bassett, Meg (Brne) Director (619) 543-7838 mbassett@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 0.7500000243334934
Tigerina, Tara S. Credentialing Spec (619) 543-7830 ttigerina@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 0.7500000243334934
Lough, Megan N. Data Base Analyst (619) 543-2333 mlough@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 0.7500000243334934
Paunovic, Sonia Manager (619) 543-8346 spaunovic@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 0.7500000243334934
Ortega, Victoria M. Credentials Spec (619) 543-2433 vmortega@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 0.7500000243334934
Ferlita, Fabiana A. Project Spec (619) 543-6010 fferlita@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 0.7500000243334934
Tutt, Nanette M. Credentials Spec (619) 543-7811 ntutt@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 0.7500000243334934
Quintanar-Perez, Sara I. Admin Analyst (619) 543-7874 sqperez@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 0.7500000243334934
Appleby, Michelle A. Credentialing Spec (619) 543-7814 mappleby@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 0.7500000243334934
Wade, Britney M. Governance Analyst (619) 543-7087 bmwade@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8218 0.7500000243334934
Diaz, Merlyn Credentialing Coord (619) 471-0379 m2diaz@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 0.7500000243334934
Egaran, Eugene B. Credentialing Spec (619) 543-2820 eegaran@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 0.7500000243334934
Zazueta, Maribel Credentialing Spec (619) 543-7833 m1zazueta@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.