Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Bassett, Meg (Brne) Director (619) 543-7838 mbassett@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Tigerina, Tara S. Credentialing Spec (619) 543-7830 ttigerina@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Lough, Megan N. Data Base Analyst (619) 543-2333 mlough@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Uribe, Sonia Mgr/Medical Staff Admin (619) 543-8346 souribe@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Ortega, Victoria M. Credentials Coord (619) 543-2433 vmortega@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Ferlita, Fabiana A. Credentialing Coord (619) 543-6010 fferlita@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Tutt, Nanette M. Credentials Spec (619) 543-7811 ntutt@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Perez, Sara Q. Admin Analyst (619) 543-7874 sqperez@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Appleby, Michelle A. Credentialing Coord (619) 543-7814 mappleby@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Parham, Adrian M. Executive Asst (619) 543-2699 aparham@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8972 1.0
Diaz, Merlyn Credentialing Coord (619) 471-0379 m2diaz@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Egaran, Eugene B. Credentialing Coord (619) 543-2820 eegaran@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0
Zazueta, Maribel Credentialing Spec (619) 543-7833 m1zazueta@ucsd.edu MED STF ADM 8821 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.