Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Rodriguez, Brenda Admin Asst b7rodriguez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Alatorre, Erin M. Patient Biller ealatorre@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO NA 1.0
Davis, Breeana M. Patient Biller brdavis@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Vasquez-Lehr, Leticia F. Admin Asst lvasquezlehr@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Rivera, Rosemary Hosp Asst (619) 543-7417 ror032@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Hart, Jonathan A. Admin Asst MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Munoz, Ariana Insurance Auth Spec (858) 249-3164 arm005@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Anonsen, Jennifer S. Patient Biller janonsen@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Hicks, Daniel B. Admin Asst dbhicks@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Hernandez, Gabrielle R. Fin Cnslr (619) 543-3917 grh001@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Martinez, Veronica Y. Admin Asst vymartinez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Eaddy, Carmen Hosp Asst (858) 657-8990 ceaddy@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Lira, Claudia Hosp Asst (619) 543-3950 clira@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Escobedo, Tabatha Hosp Asst tescobedo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8502 0.40000001651812467
Jordan, Jacqueline D. Director/System (858) 249-6037 jdjordan@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Lafarga, Theresa M. Authorization Coord (858) 249-0287 tlafarga@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8201 0.40000001651812467
Williams, Jessica M. Patient Biller jmwilliams@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Mayo, Candice L. Patient Biller clmayo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Mendoza, Rosalva Hosp Asst (619) 543-6331 r2mendoza@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Amos, Myesha M. Supervisor (858) 657-2288 mamos@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Gordon, Majadi E. Admin Asst mgordon@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Pamiloza, Kimberly H. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 249-3165 kpamiloza@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Chan, Michelle M. Patient Access Svc Supv mmchan@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Espinoza, Aaron E. Patient Biller aae005@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Martin, Tosha M. Patient Biller tmmartin@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Llorente, Cherith J. (Joy) Patient Biller (858) 657-8725 cllorente@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Arambula, Alisha D. Fin Cnslr (619) 471-9170 a1sandoval@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Cabal, Eireen F. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 249-1306 ecabal@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Wagner, Angel A. Hosp Asst aaramirez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Rendon, Dora I. Hosp Asst direndon@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Bryant, Latia R. Patient Biller lrbryant@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Millsaps, Ana Hosp Asst (619) 471-0659 MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Peralta, Sandra G. Hosp Asst (858) 657-8000 sgperalta@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 0945 0.40000001651812467
Gallardo, Brenda L. Hosp Asst blgallardo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Macias, Melissa Patient Biller memacias@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Torres, Mary Jane B. Authorization Spec (858) 249-0385 m1torres@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Farrell, Angela Hosp Asst (858) 657-8794 anfarrell@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Warren, Angela Insurance Auth Spec (858) 249-1281 a1warren@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Camargo, Angelica J. Financial Cnslr (619) 471-9232 acamargo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Hun, Sokhom Patient Biller shun@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Tolbert, Melanie C. Admin Asst (858) 657-5249 mctolbert@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Robinson, Grenell Hosp Asst (858) 657-8896 grrobinson@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Perea, Ruby A. Patient Biller raperea@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Macias, Lizette A. Hosp Asst lamacias@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Benitez Avalos, Selene J. Rentention Spec (619) 543-3765 sbenitezavalos@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8681 0.40000001651812467
Rojas, Margarita Hosp Asst (619) 543-6331 MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Murphy, Asha Hosp Asst (619) 543-1968 a1murphy@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Lee-Pollock, Teresa G. Hosp Asst (858) 657-8823 tleepollock@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Savala II, Robert E. (Bobby) Hosp Asst (858) 657-8891 MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Aslami, Alisarwar Patient Biller alaslami@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Jones, Marley J. Admin Ofcr mjjones@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Araiza, Christopher M. Hosp Asst (858) 657-8793 MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Gonzalez, Crystal R. Comm Hlth Prog Rep c4gonzalez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 0851 0.40000001651812467
Alamillo, Wendy Hosp Asst (858) 657-8893 walamillo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Arce, Addy R. Hosp Asst (619) 471-9346 ar21camacho@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Carrillo, Monica (Gomez) Fin Cnslr (619) 471-9146 mogomez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Dearing, Angela L. Hosp Asst adearing@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Haines, Michelle E. Hosp Asst (619) 471-9344 mlhaines@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Escalanti, Maria Admitting Wkr (619) 543-6331 mescalanti@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Farace, Jennifer I. Auth Spec (858) 249-1284 jifarace@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Avila, Paola Patient Biller (858) 249-2629 pavila@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Rodriguez, Stephanie D. Hosp Asst (858) 657-8826 str002@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Bueno-Lopez, Veronica E. Hosp Asst vbuenolopez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Ortega, Vanessa M. Authorization Coord (619) 543-3899 v4ortega@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8201 0.40000001651812467
Starr, Sean D. Hospital Asst (619) 543-6331 sdstarr@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Johnson, Sierra S. CCS/GHPP Liaison/Biller (858) 657-8752 ssj001@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Mayorga, Pedro Hosp Asst (858) 249-6859 pemayorga@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8220 0.40000001651812467
Cohron, Jennie M. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 jcohron@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 7938 0.40000001651812467
Huerta, Teresa C. Patient Biller thuerta@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8201 0.40000001651812467
Apo, Rowena Marie C. Hosp Asst (858) 249-4783 MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Hultz-Rutledge, Darcy Y. Hosp Asst dhultz-rutledge@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Abdulaziz, Fatima O. Admin Asst MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Valdelamar, Yecenia R. Patient Biller yvaldelamar@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Hill, Iris G. Hosp Asst (619) 543-6331 irhill@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Hermanski, Carmen Ld Patient Access (619) 543-7470 chermanski@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Cano, Irma Hosp Asst (619) 471-3261 iloaiza@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Valles, Maria Elena Hosp Asst (858) 249-4788 mvalles@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8502 0.40000001651812467
Jordan, Isabell A. (Bragadeste) Manager (619) 543-7826 ibragadeste@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Zepeda, Diana S. Admin Asst dszepeda@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Gonzalez, Teresa Hosp Asst (858) 249-4787 tegonzalez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Mejia, Juanita Ld Pt Access (619) 543-2421 jmejia@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Keil, Cecilia R. (Cess) Financial Cnslr (858) 657-8113 crkeil@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 7938 0.40000001651812467
Belknap, Jenny Hosp Asst jbelknap@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Kuzminsky, Irina Admin Asst (858) 657-7193 ikuzminskiy@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Boutayeb, Basma Patient Biller bboutayeb@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Kopkowski, Deborah L. (Deb) Authorization Coord (858) 249-0290 dkopkowski@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8201 0.40000001651812467
Leonel Gaitan, Alejandra Rev Cycle HC Ana (858) 249-1052 aleonelgaitan@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8201 0.40000001651812467
Lopez, Rebekah A. Hosp Asst r4lopez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Durazo, Sergio Patient Biller sdurazo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Lopez, Martha C. (Cathy) Fin Cnslr (619) 543-5828 m6lopez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Jackson, Hazel M. Admission Dept Mgr (619) 543-3723 hepps@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Heasley, Katelyn R. Hosp Asst MEDCTR ADMISSIO 9251 0.40000001651812467
Foster, Antoine L. Admin Asst alfoster@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Roberts, Nicole Insurance Auth Spec (858) 249-2628 niroberts@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Hill, Martha V. Admin Asst mvhill@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8797 0.40000001651812467
Gonzalez, Evangelina Fin Cnslr (619) 543-7231 evgonzalez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Diaz, Janet Admin Asst jad039@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Gallegos, Blanca Hosp Asst (858) 657-8899 bgallegos@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Sombon, Stephanie Y. Admin Asst (619) 543-5583 ssombon@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8502 0.40000001651812467
Villanueva Meraz, Marisela Financial Cnslr (858) 822-7969 mavillanuevameraz@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 7938 0.40000001651812467
Zizzo, Frances C. (Fran) Financial Counselor (858) 657-5254 fzizzo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Florence, Lan B. Patient Biller (858) 249-0289 MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8201 0.40000001651812467
Sanchez, Viviana Patient Biller visanchez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Baines-Dabney, Daphne B. Hosp Asst (858) 657-8754 ddabney@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Ramirez, Karla Hosp Asst k1ramirez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8201 0.40000001651812467
Ross, Lisa A. Insur Auth Spec/Sr RN (619) 471-3889 laross@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8484 0.40000001651812467
Villalobos, Yolanda V. Patient Biller yvvillalobos@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Davis, Patricia S. Patient Access Svc Supv (619) 543-4649 padavis@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Chon, Stella Hosp Asst stchon@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 7938 0.40000001651812467
Palpal-Latoc, Rhea P. Hosp Asst rdimdiman@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 0975 0.40000001651812467
Garcia, Rachel (Arredondo) Hosp Asst (858) 249-4785 r2garcia@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Zarate, Elizabeth Patient Biller ezarate@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8911 0.40000001651812467
Diaz, Florisca M. Admin Asst f4diaz@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Benacchio, Lynn Patient Biller lbenacchio@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8201 0.40000001651812467
Franco, Maribel C. (Mari) Fin Cnslr (619) 471-3870 mcfranco@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Castro, Sandra A. (Sandy) Supervisor (619) 543-7827 sacastro@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Herrman, Carol Supervisor (619) 543-3489 cherrman@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Nodalo, Christina M. (christy) Patient Biller (858) 249-4735 cnodalo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 0.40000001651812467
Wade, Cartralia A. Admin Asst (619) 543-6331 MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Vasquez, Saul A. Hosp Asst (619) 543-6331 savasquez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Alonzo, Elizabeth Admin Asst (619) 543-7188 e1pulido@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Onevathana, Kakada (Salina) CCS/GHPP Liaison/Biller (858) 657-8753 ktean@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Guzman, Lilliana Hosp Asst l3guzman@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Jones, Amanda S. Manager (858) 657-8675 axjones@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Santa Cruz, Rosa Hosp Asst (858) 657-8827 rsantacruz@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Caducoy, Norma Hosp Asst (858) 657-8798 ncaducoy@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Waters, Marlon M. Asst Director (858) 657-8663 mwaters@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Peoples, Cecilia (Cissy) Admin Asst (858) 657-8897 cpeoples@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Ruiz, Adriana 0. Hospital Asst (619) 543-6984 adruiz@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Martinez, Jessica B. Hosp Asst (858) 249-4782 jbmartinez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Flores, Cynthia M. Hosp Asst cyf004@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Estrada, Carlos F. Comm Hlth Prog Rep (619) 543-3700 cfestrada@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8681 0.40000001651812467
Johnson, Silvia C. Hosp Asst (858) 249-4780 s12johnson@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Sherrill, Breanna L. Patient Biller bsherrill@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Asuega, Talaia L. Hosp Asst (619) 471-3346 tlodom@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Fimbres Lopez, Bianca M. Hosp Asst bfimbreslopez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
George, Karen Hosp Asst (619) 543-7417 kageorge@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Grissom, Debra D. Admin Asst MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Manjarrez, Patricia Insurance Auth Spec (858) 657-8829 pmanjarrez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Grisamore, Michelle L. Patient Biller (858) 249-1072 mgrisamore@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 7650 0.40000001651812467
Gutierrez, Alexandra Hosp Asst (619) 543-6331 alg062@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Willardson, Lauren Hosp Asst (619) 471-3346 lwillardson@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Camacho, Jessica Hosp Asst jecamacho@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8939 0.40000001651812467
Martinez, Yesenia E. Admin Asst (858) 534-3302 yemartinez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Hamilton, Maxcelle M. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 249-1369 m2hamilton@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.