Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hart, Jonathan A. Admin Asst MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Anonsen, Jennifer S. Patient Biller janonsen@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Hicks, Daniel B. Admin Asst dbhicks@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Milner, Andelica M. Patient Biller anmilner@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Williams, Jessica M. Patient Biller jmwilliams@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Mayo, Candice L. Patient Biller clmayo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Gordon, Majadi E. Admin Asst mgordon@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Lizarraga, Christopher D. Admin Asst chlizarraga@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Chan, Michelle M. Patient Access Svc Supv mmchan@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Espinoza, Aaron E. Patient Biller aae005@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Martin, Tosha M. Patient Biller tmmartin@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Llorente, Cherith J. (Joy) Patient Biller (858) 657-8725 cllorente@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Wagner, Angel A. Hosp Asst a2wagner@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Rendon, Dora I. Hosp Asst direndon@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Bryant, Latia R. Patient Biller lrbryant@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Gallardo, Brenda L. Hosp Asst blgallardo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Macias, Melissa Patient Biller memacias@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Hun, Sokhom Patient Biller shun@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Perea, Ruby A. Patient Biller raperea@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Macias, Lizette A. Hosp Asst lamacias@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Aslami, Alisarwar Patient Biller alaslami@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Abdulaziz, Fatima O. Admin Asst MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Valdelamar, Yecenia R. Patient Biller yvaldelamar@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Hill, Iris G. Hosp Asst (619) 543-6331 irhill@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Boutayeb, Basma Patient Biller bboutayeb@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Durazo, Sergio Patient Biller sdurazo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Heasley, Katelyn R. Hosp Asst MEDCTR ADMISSIO 9251 1.0
Foster, Antoine L. Admin Asst alfoster@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Sanchez, Viviana Patient Biller visanchez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Villalobos, Yolanda V. Patient Biller yvvillalobos@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Zarate, Elizabeth Patient Biller ezarate@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8911 1.0
Diaz, Florisca M. Admin Asst f4diaz@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Franco, Miriam L. Hosp Asst mlfranco@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Castellon Ruelas, Isela Hosp Asst icastellonruelas@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Auker, Janet L. Patient Biller jauker@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Flores, Cynthia M. Hosp Asst cyf004@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Sherrill, Breanna L. Patient Biller bsherrill@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 1.0
Fimbres Lopez, Bianca M. Hosp Asst bfimbreslopez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Grissom, Debra D. Admin Asst MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 1.0
Camacho, Jessica Hosp Asst jecamacho@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8939 1.0
West, Jennifer L. Patient Biller (858) 249-3174 jlwest@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Rivera, Rosemary Hosp Asst (619) 543-7417 ror032@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Munoz, Ariana Insurance Auth Spec (858) 249-3164 arm005@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Hernandez, Gabrielle R. Fin Cnslr (619) 543-3917 grh001@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Eaddy, Carmen Hosp Asst (858) 657-8990 ceaddy@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Lira, Claudia Hosp Asst (619) 543-3950 clira@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Cruz, Esther L. (Cindy) Fin Coord (858) 657-7728 elcruz@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 7745 0.40000001651812467
Whitehead, Keri L. Director (858) 657-8732 klwhitehead@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Alvarez, Alejandra Insur Auth Spec (858) 249-1288 ala012@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Lafarga, Theresa M. Authorization Coord (858) 249-0287 tlafarga@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8201 0.40000001651812467
Mendoza, Rosalva Hosp Asst (619) 543-6331 r2mendoza@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Amos, Myesha M. Supervisor (858) 657-2288 mamos@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Pamiloza, Kimberly H. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 249-3165 kpamiloza@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Arambula, Alisha D. Fin Cnslr (619) 471-9170 a1sandoval@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Cabal, Eireen F. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 249-1306 ecabal@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Millsaps, Ana Hosp Asst (619) 471-0659 anmillsaps@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Peralta, Sandra G. Hosp Asst (858) 657-8000 sgperalta@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 0945 0.40000001651812467
Torres, Mary Jane B. Authorization Spec (858) 249-0385 m1torres@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Farrell, Angela Hosp Asst (858) 657-8794 anfarrell@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Warren, Angela Insurance Auth Spec (858) 249-1281 a1warren@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Camargo, Angelica J. Registration (619) 471-9319 acamargo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Tolbert, Melanie C. Admin Asst (858) 657-5249 mctolbert@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Balcazar, Christina Admin Asst (858) 657-7750 cbalcazar@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8217 0.40000001651812467
Robinson, Grenell Hosp Asst (858) 657-8896 grrobinson@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Castillo, Cynthia Fin Counseling Supv ccastillo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Rojas, Margarita Hosp Asst (619) 543-6331 MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Crawford, Theresa A. Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 657-8684 tcrawford@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8937 0.40000001651812467
Riquelme, Pedro J. Admin Asst priquelme@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 0963 0.40000001651812467
Lee-Pollock, Teresa G. Hosp Asst (858) 657-8823 tleepollock@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Savala II, Robert E. (Bobby) Hosp Asst (858) 657-8891 MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Arguello, Natalie V. Hosp Asst (619) 543-6331 nvarguello@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Jones, Marley J. Hosp Asst mjjones@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Araiza, Christopher M. Hosp Asst (858) 657-8793 MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Gonzalez, Crystal R. Comm Hlth Prog Rep c4gonzalez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 0851 0.40000001651812467
Alamillo, Wendy Hosp Asst (858) 657-8893 walamillo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Arce, Addy R. Hosp Asst (619) 471-9346 ar21camacho@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Carrillo, Monica (Gomez) Fin Cnslr (619) 471-9146 mogomez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Dearing, Angela L. Hosp Asst adearing@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Henao, Gloria Hosp Asst (858) 657-8898 ghenao@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Haines, Michelle E. Hosp Asst (619) 471-9344 mlhaines@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Escalanti, Maria Admitting Wkr (619) 543-6331 mescalanti@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Farace, Jennifer I. Auth Spec (858) 249-1284 jifarace@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Avila, Paola Patient Biller (858) 249-2629 pavila@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Rodriguez, Stephanie D. Hosp Asst (858) 657-8826 str002@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Brown, Reyna A. Fin Cnslr (619) 543-6375 r1brown@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Bueno-Lopez, Veronica E. Hosp Asst vbuenolopez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Barro, Julie B. Patient Access Supv (858) 249-4789 jbarro@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Gamboa, Moises Hosp Asst (619) 543-6331 mogamboa@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Starr, Sean D. Hospital Asst (619) 543-6331 sdstarr@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Johnson, Sierra S. Hosp Asst (858) 657-8824 ssj001@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Mayorga, Pedro Hosp Asst (858) 249-6859 pemayorga@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8220 0.40000001651812467
Cohron, Jennie M. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 jcohron@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 7938 0.40000001651812467
Huerta, Teresa C. Patient Biller thuerta@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8201 0.40000001651812467
Hultz-Rutledge, Darcy Y. Hosp Asst dhultz-rutledge@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Hermanski, Carmen Ld Patient Access (619) 543-7470 chermanski@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Cano, Irma Hosp Asst (619) 471-3261 iloaiza@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Jordan, Isabell A. (Bragadeste) Manager (619) 543-7826 ibragadeste@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Mejia, Juanita Ld Pt Access (619) 543-2421 jmejia@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Keil, Cecilia R. (Cess) Financial Cnslr (858) 657-8113 crkeil@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 7938 0.40000001651812467
Belknap, Jenny Hosp Asst jbelknap@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Kuzminsky, Irina Admin Asst (858) 657-7193 ikuzminskiy@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Kopkowski, Deborah L. (Deb) Authorization Coord (858) 249-0290 dkopkowski@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8201 0.40000001651812467
Lopez, Rebekah A. Hosp Asst r4lopez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Lopez, Martha C. (Cathy) Fin Cnslr (619) 543-5828 m6lopez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Jackson, Hazel M. Admission Dept Mgr (619) 543-3723 hepps@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Roberts, Nicole Insurance Auth Spec (858) 249-2628 niroberts@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Gonzalez, Evangelina Fin Cnslr (619) 543-7231 evgonzalez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Gallegos, Blanca Hosp Asst (858) 657-8899 bgallegos@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Villanueva Meraz, Marisela Financial Cnslr (858) 822-7969 mavillanuevameraz@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 7938 0.40000001651812467
Zizzo, Frances C. (Fran) Financial Counselor (858) 657-5254 fzizzo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Florence, Lan B. Patient Biller (858) 249-0289 MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8201 0.40000001651812467
Baines-Dabney, Daphne B. Hosp Asst (858) 657-8754 ddabney@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Davis, Patricia S. Patient Access Svc Supv (619) 543-4649 padavis@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Benacchio, Lynn Patient Biller lbenacchio@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8201 0.40000001651812467
Franco, Maribel C. (Mari) Fin Cnslr (619) 471-3870 mcfranco@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Castro, Sandra A. (Sandy) Supervisor (619) 543-7827 sacastro@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Herrman, Carol Supervisor (619) 543-3489 cherrman@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Nodalo, Christina M. (christy) Patient Biller (858) 249-4735 cnodalo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 0.40000001651812467
Nafarrete, Maricel S. Financial Cnslr (858) 657-5253 mnafarrete@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 0975 0.40000001651812467
Wade, Cartralia A. Admin Asst (619) 543-6331 cawade@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Vasquez, Saul A. Hosp Asst (619) 543-6331 savasquez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Alonzo, Elizabeth Admin Asst (619) 543-7188 e1pulido@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Onevathana, Kakada (Salina) Insurance Auth Coord (858) 657-8753 ktean@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Jones, Amanda S. Manager (858) 657-8675 axjones@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Santa Cruz, Rosa Hosp Asst (858) 657-8827 rsantacruz@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Caducoy, Norma Hosp Asst (858) 657-8798 ncaducoy@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Waters, Marlon M. Asst Director (858) 657-8663 mwaters@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Peoples, Cecillia (Cissy) Admin Asst (858) 657-8897 cpeoples@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Ruiz, Adriana 0. Hospital Asst (619) 543-6984 adruiz@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Rands, Nicole Admin Asst nrands@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Asuega, Talaia L. Hosp Asst (619) 471-3346 tlodom@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
George, Karen Hosp Asst (619) 543-7417 kageorge@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Manjarrez, Patricia Insurance Auth Spec (858) 657-8829 pmanjarrez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467
Grisamore, Michelle L. Patient Biller (858) 249-1072 mgrisamore@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 7650 0.40000001651812467
Gutierrez, Alexandra Hosp Asst (619) 543-6331 alg062@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Willardson, Lauren Hosp Asst (619) 471-3346 lwillardson@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Martinez, Yesenia E. Admin Asst (858) 534-3302 yemartinez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Drew, Katona R. Admin Asst kdrew@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8938 0.40000001651812467
Hamilton, Maxcelle M. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 249-1369 m2hamilton@ucsd.edu MEDCTR ADMISSIO 8952 0.40000001651812467

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.