Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Dunn-Mcgee, Mary E. Patient Biller mdunnmcgee@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 0000 1.0
Bakke, Cheri E. Patient Biller cbakke@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Griffin, Jeremy L. Patient Biller MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Ayala, Corrie Patient Biller coayala@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Naumann, Gwendolyn L. Patient Biller gnaumann@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Christian, Susan L. Patient Biller slchristian@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Clayton, Rosalie M. Clinical Nurse rmclayton@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Hinton, Remy R. Patient Biller rrhinton@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Contreras, Wilver Patient Biller (858) 657-8939 w1contreras@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Funk, Grace A. Patient Biller gfunk@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Torres, Jeniffer J. Patient Biller j4torres@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Mercado, Nereyda L. Patient Biller nemercado@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Villanueva, Dolora D. Patient Biller d4villanueva@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Paz, Angelica Patient Biller anpaz@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Wallace, Nicole D. Admin Analyst (858) 249-0744 ndwallace@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Acevedo, Nilvia S. Patient Biller niacevedo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Harris, Angela F. Patient Biller afh004@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Mercado, Llanina M. Patient Biller lmercado@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Barnhart, Jennifer M. Patient Biller (858) 657-8963 jmbarnhart@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Thomas, Stephanie L. Patient Biller slt007@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Martinez, Jenalyn S. Patient Biller jem117@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Watt, Kimberly Y. Patient Biller kywatt@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Serbas, Syvonie B. Patient Bill/Coll Rep sserbas@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Briggs, Lavonne M. Patient Biller lmbriggs@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Stuart, Alicia Patient Biller astuart@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Felker, Christopher Sr Business Analyst cfelker@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Jefferies, Eliza H. Patient Biller ejefferies@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Kavanaugh, Tiffany L. Manager (858) 657-8706 tkavanaugh@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Gammon, Eva Patient Biller egammon@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 1.0
Hernandez, Diana M. Patient Biller (858) 657-8759 dmhernandez@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Grasmick, Nicole J. Patient Biller (858) 657-8975 ngrasmick@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Kipp, Melissa E. Patient Biller (858) 657-8973 mkipp@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
O'Toole, Maxine E. Patient Biller (858) 657-8462 m1otoole@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Rucker, Vickiquita K. Patient Biller (858) 657-8764 vrucker@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Barajas, Rosalba Patient Biller (858) 657-8470 r3barajas@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Menta, Althea F. Patient Biller (858) 657-8940 amenta@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Markiewicz, Sharee L. Clin Appls Nurse Spec (858) 657-8510 slmarkiewicz@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Ronque, Richelle Patient Biller (858) 249-0167 rronque@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Morris, Marilyn D. Patient Biller (858) 657-8379 m2morris@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Werntz, Benita A. Patient Biller-Supv (858) 657-8961 bwerntz@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Hamilton, Marsha Patient Biller (858) 657-8971 mlhamilton@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Shields, Cheng C. (Molly) Patient Biller (858) 657-8938 cshields@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Roman, Argelia Admin Analyst (858) 657-8959 arroman@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Redondo, Cristina Government Mgr (858) 657-5994 credondo@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Johnson, Martha M. Patient Biller (619) 543-3062 mmurphy@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8201 0.625
Rainey, Colleen M. Patient Biller (858) 657-8903 cmrainey@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Abdon, Karen Patient Biller (858) 657-8956 kabdon@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Gaynor, Jamie N. Patient Biller (858) 657-8972 jgaynor@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Fong, Christopher H. Patient Biller (858) 657-8964 chfong@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Ammons, Michael Patient Biller (858) 657-8765 mammons@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Stanko, Carol A. Patient Biller (858) 657-8958 cstanko@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Carrino, Nicholas Patient Biller (858) 657-8484 ncarrino@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Scott, Linda A. Patient Biller (858) 657-8942 lascott@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Merriweather, Lisa R. Patient Biller (858) 657-8954 lmerriweather@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Barba, Alma Patient Biller (858) 657-8761 MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Condon, Lan B. Patient Biller (858) 249-1084 lcondon@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Richardson, Jennette M. Patient Biller jmauss@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Kopowski, Jennifer C. Patient Biller (858) 657-8978 jkopowski@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Velarde, Teresa E. Patient Biller (858) 657-8760 tvelarde@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Burrus, Deborah L. Patient Biller (858) 657-8473 dburrus@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Williams, Shanta R. Patient Biller (858) 657-8965 s7williams@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Williams, Shawn R. Patient Biller (858) 657-8968 srw011@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Goco, Daisy F. Admin Analyst Supv (858) 657-8962 dfabian@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Fabian, Lorie B. Patient Biller (858) 657-8953 lfabian@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Kelly, Shahra Patient Biller (858) 657-8456 s9kelly@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Meah-Blair, Ascia B. Manager (858) 657-8710 ameahblair@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Wilson, Jack R. Patient Biller (858) 657-8976 j4wilson@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Leaf, Kristina N. Patient Biller (858) 657-8974 kleaf@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Perez, Minerva A. Patient Biller (858) 249-1081 map070@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8201 0.625
Yamada, Juliet D. Patient Biller (858) 657-8735 jdyamada@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Ruiz-Ornelas, Cecilia Patient Biller (858) 657-8941 ceruiz@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Miller, Dana M. Admin Anaylst-Supv (858) 657-8159 dmmiller@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Taylor, Patricia A. Patient Biller (858) 657-8937 pataylor@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Jose, Lolita M. Patient Biller (619) 543-1843 ljose@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8201 0.625
Brizuela, Sandra Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 249-0166 sabrizuela@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625
Deunamuno, Julia N. Patient Biller (858) 657-8977 jdeunamuno@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8937 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.