Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Seebold, Moriah A. Curriculum Planner (858) 822-2987 mseebold@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Ayala, Kara J. Prog Rep (858) 534-7696 k9ayala@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Froehlich, Elvee mae V. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 246-0398 emborgonia@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Pechman, Gregory D. Bus Techl Supp Analyst gpechman@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 8935 1.0
Summers-Torres, Daphne M. Director (858) 534-4888 dmsummerstorres@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Fox, William F. Admin Asst wfox@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Bennett, Claire E. Admin Asst (858) 534-5215 cebennett@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Pittroff, Cynthia L. (Cindi) Bus Operations Mgr (858) 534-4703 cpittroff@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Mueller, Ariana N. Stu Life Dev Spec (858) 534-3702 anmueller@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Maury, John M. (Michael) Learning Sklls Cnslr (858) 534-0334 jmaury@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
MacAulay, Robert Dir/Sim Education (858) 822-1385 rmacaulay@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Pryor, Thomas M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-5471 tmpryor@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Hillery, David F. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-1138 dhillery@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Quiambao, Emilou B. (Emi) Admin Analyst (858) 534-3272 equiambao@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Khazai, Samira A. Asst Dean/Edu Admin (858) 534-0362 skhazai@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Rivas Garcia, Juan Carlos Simulation Edu Coord (858) 822-1387 jrivasgarcia@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Benefield, John Financial Aid Mgr (858) 534-1514 jobenefield@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Harasty, Sarah Program Rep (858) 822-3523 sharasty@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Cobb, Sammy M. Admin Asst scobb@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Borer Cobb, Sandra J. (Heather) Admin Asst sborercobb@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Hartwell, Lana M. Lrng Sklls Cnslr (858) 822-1389 lhartwell@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Gole, Lisa T. Clin Curriculum Supv (858) 534-6002 lgole@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Ober, Burton T. Program Rep-Supv (858) 534-6614 bober@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Dolbeck, Leeann M. Executive Asst (858) 534-9192 ldolbeck@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Farace, Jennifer A. Director/UG Med Edu (858) 822-5553 jfarace@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Denson, Jennifer L. Exec Asst (858) 822-4565 jdenson@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Pryor, Russell A. Sr Museum Sci rpryor@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Carroll, Kevin F. Hlth Profns Educ Spec kfcarroll@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0963 1.0
McGilvray, Judith Admin Asst (858) 822-3964 jabastillas@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Barton, Scott T. Dir/Anatomical Scvs (858) 534-8280 stbarton@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0627 1.0
Gilman, Rebecca L. (Becky) Rm Sched/Test Analysis (858) 822-5741 rgilman@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Rizo, Jacqueline A. Bus Ops/Fiscal Spec (858) 822-4875 jarizo@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Bartlett, Victoria L. Curricular Svcs Coord (858) 822-5843 vbartlett@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Santacruz, Maricela Financial Aid Ofcr (858) 534-1660 msantacruz@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0013 1.0
Hallisy, Kathleen S. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 246-0514 khallisy@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Grimm, Stephen S. Admin Asst ssgrimm@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Jimenez-Negrete, Rosie Stu Prog/Admis Coord (858) 534-1486 r7jimeneznegrete@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Kingston, Paul A. Sr Lrng Sklls Cnslr (858) 534-8599 pkingston@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Aldecoa, Ramon J. Dir/Medical Careers (858) 534-0366 raldecoa@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Jacobs, Jessica R. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-7752 j1jacobs@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Colmenar, Cristina R. Director Business Affrs (858) 534-1613 crcolmenar@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Randerson, Maria Curriculum Analyst (858) 822-3860 mranderson@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Webb, Creighton B. (C. Brian) Dir/MedED Tech (858) 534-4123 cwebb@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Fencyk, Taylor J. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-3882 tfencyk@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Zatarain, Felipe E. (Eddie) Ofc Mgr/Spec Proj Coord (858) 534-4124 fzatarain@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Wilcox, Erin L. Sr Museum Sci (858) 534-8627 ewilcox@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0627 1.0
Nye, Jamie P. Stu Life Dev Spec (858) 246-0716 jnye@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Owen, Carrie N. Program Rep (858) 534-1519 cnowen@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Shelley, Cynthia F. (Raasch) Admin Analyst (858) 534-2620 craasch@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Velez, Jonathan N. Registrar Spec (858) 534-1393 jvelez@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Bayisa, Wossene Elctvs/Acad Committee Coord (858) 822-5334 wbayisa@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Slink, Kevin M. Simulation Ops Spec (858) 246-1064 kslink@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Zeglen, Brian M. Dir/Admis (858) 534-1515 bzeglen@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Apperson, April J. Asst Dir Tutorial/Stu Affr (858) 534-6324 aapperson@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Soto, Anabel Program Rep (858) 534-5764 a1soto@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Krenzer, Lisa Staff Res Asst (858) 534-1531 lkrenzer@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0606 1.0
Gary, Mark D. Curator (858) 534-4126 mdgary@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0627 1.0
Diaz, Laura J. Program Rep (858) 534-3603 ldiaz@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 9116A 1.0
Helinski, Maureen G. (Clarke) Program Mgr (858) 534-1302 mhelinski@ucsd.edu CONT MED EDUC 0947 0.4
Arneson, Thomas E. Asst Director (619) 471-0347 tarneson@ucsd.edu GRAD/MED EDUC 8829 0.4
Meehan, Robyn M. Notary Public/Admin Prog Mgr (619) 543-7242 rmeehan@ucsd.edu GRAD/MED EDUC 8829 0.4
Zandstra, Helena E. Director (858) 534-3909 hzandstra@ucsd.edu CONT MED EDUC 0947 0.4
Steele, Brian W. Admin Analyst (619) 543-7824 bwsteele@ucsd.edu GRAD/MED EDUC 8829 0.4
Silvas, Alison L. (Ireton) Mgr Accredit/Ed Dev (858) 822-4773 alsilvas@ucsd.edu CONT MED EDUC 0947 0.4
Yamaoka, Jason M. Hlth Profns Educ Spec (858) 534-8587 jyamaoka@ucsd.edu CONT MED EDUC 0947 0.4
Fitzgerald, John T. Financial Spec (858) 534-1300 jtfitzgerald@ucsd.edu CONT MED EDUC 0947 0.4
Imamura, Bermellyn N. Program Rep (858) 822-4770 bimamura@ucsd.edu CONT MED EDUC 0947 0.4
Mullaney, Scott Assoc Deam/CME (858) 822-4774 CONT MED EDUC 0947 0.4
Zultner, Ann K. House Ofr Admin/Prog Mgr (619) 543-8254 azultner@ucsd.edu GRAD/MED EDUC 8829 0.4
Slaughter, Cynthia L. (Cindy) Director (619) 543-7768 clslaughter@ucsd.edu GRAD/MED EDUC 8829 0.4
Aguayo, Carissa A. Admin Asst (858) 534-3940 caguayo@ucsd.edu CONT MED EDUC 0947 0.4
Bowen, Jennifer M. (Achsel) Admin Spec (858) 822-5907 jachsel@ucsd.edu CONT MED EDUC 0947 0.4

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.