Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Nguyen, Xuan Yen T. Compliance Analyst (858) 657-5237 xynguyen@ucsd.edu RES COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Wagonhurst, Cheryl Chief Compl/Privacy Ofr (Inter (858) 357-7336 cwagonhurst@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Debar, Salma Sr Privacy Analyst (858) 657-6834 sdebar@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0886 1.0
Zubovic, Kristina P. Sr Analyst (858) 657-6973 kzubovic@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Ferriss, Timothy Hlth Sys Policy Mgr (858) 657-1609 tferriss@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Nikas, Cheryl J. Assoc Director (858) 657-6709 cnikas@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Thrasher, Melissa A. Manager (858) 657-7017 mthrasher@ucsd.edu RES COMPLIANCE 8239 1.0
Goldenberg, Carolyn Sr Analyst/Privacy/Compl (858) 657-6653 cgoldenberg@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0963 1.0
Hoffman, William D. Dep Chief Investigations/Opr (858) 822-2848 wdhoffman@ucsd.edu ETHICS & COMPLI 0059 1.0
Perez-Hall, Nicole L. Admin Asst (858) 657-7438 nperezhall@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Raj, Neilash (Neil) Sr Ana/Contracts Mgmt/Compl (858) 657-6784 nraj@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Shanks-Dizard, Marilyn Sr Analyst/Privacy (858) 657-7439 mshanksdizard@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Simmons, Jeffrey Y. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 657-7333 jysimmons@ucsd.edu RES COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Linares-Orozco, Rubi Sr Compliance Analyst (858) 657-7018 RES COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Farley, Ross W. Executive Asst (858) 822-2184 rfarley@ucsd.edu ETHICS & COMPLI 0059 1.0
Gomez, Stephanie Admin Spec (858) 246-1800 stg022@ucsd.edu ETHICS & COMPLI 0059 1.0
Cortez, Roger L. Mgr Compliance Opr (858) 657-6488 SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Holter, Julie E. Sr Ana/Billing Coding Compl (858) 657-7482 jholter@ucsd.edu RES COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Presto, Precious Manager (858) 657-6743 ppresto@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Rickes, Kathleen Sr Analyst (858) 657-7484 krickes@ucsd.edu RES COMPLIANCE 8239 1.0
Agana, Christopher A. Sr Analyst (858) 657-6982 cagana@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Kim, Katherine C. (Kathy) Ethics/Compliance Profl (858) 822-2045 kckim@ucsd.edu ETHICS & COMPLI 0059 1.0
Nguyen, Brian Jr Analyst (858) 657-6968 brn004@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Cowart, Tyler C. Sr Analyst (858) 657-7483 tcowart@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Macias, Jaime (Jimmy) Jr Analyst (858) 657-6837 jam109@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Mohamedy, Seema Mgr-Billing/Coding Compl (858) 657-6936 s5mohamedy@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Bruner, Judith C. Chf Ethics/Compl Ofr (858) 246-1800 jbruner@ucsd.edu ETHICS & COMPLI 0059 1.0
Shafer, Kathleen M. Res Compl Analyst (858) 657-7169 kmshafer@ucsd.edu RES COMPLIANCE 8239 1.0
Ocheltree, Caitlin V. Jr Analyst (858) 249-0495 cvocheltree@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Saracino, Erika J. Ethics/Compliance Profl (858) 822-2220 esaracino@ucsd.edu ETHICS & COMPLI 0059 1.0
Cullen, Joseph Sr Res Compl Ana (858) 249-0496 jocullen@ucsd.edu RES COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Srandeva, Denitsa B. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Nava-Bresciani, Maria G. Comm Hlth Prog Rep mnavabresciani@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Berens, Justin W. Admiss Recrmt Spec jberens@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0021 0.25
Luu, Christine N. Admin Officer c2luu@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Rabonza, Charmaine F. Food Svc Wkr crabonza@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Aradio, Angelica L. Admin Asst aaradio@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Crouse, Kelly K. Admin Asst kkcrouse@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
James, Alisen C. Admin Asst a5james@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Bayongan, Melodie F. Clin Informatics Spec (858) 657-5696 mdocuyanan@ucsd.edu LAB INFO/SYS IM 7737 0.25
Lipski, Elizabeth A. (Beth) Admin Spec elipski@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Lopez, Nancy Admin Asst nal002@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Daya, Kayla Admin Asst kdaya@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Green Sky, Arlene G. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Coldren, Julie A. Exec Asst (Interim) (858) 534-4371 jcoldren@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Minor, Tyrone M. Food Svc Wkr tminor@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Eramela-Katashima, Maria sherlita D. Admin Asst meramelakatashima@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Garrie, Kevin M. Admin Asst kmgarrie@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0404 0.25
Menkes, Rachel S. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Morales, Lani N. Hosp Asst lnmorales@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Kuncz, Adina E. Executive Asst (858) 534-3664 aekuncz@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0001 0.25
Castillo, Jonathan G. Sr Custodian TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Emerson, Courtney J. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Martinez, Jesus M. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Norgren, David R. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Gomez, Samantha E. Sr Clerk sgomez@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Rosas, Elisa L. Admin Asst erosas@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Higuera, Maira Sr Custodian TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Rudolph, Marcellus M. Clin Informatics Mgr TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Fonseca, Jelitsa L. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Cruz, Carolina I. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Albazaz, Sadik S. Financial Svc Analyst salbazaz@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Higgins, Benjamin (Ben) Store Admin (858) 534-5643 TEMP EMP SVCS 0046 0.25
Rookard, David L. Admin Officer drookard@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Ashimwe, Emmanuel Lab Asst eashimwe@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Scano, Simone Teacher sscano@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Quinn, Maureen M. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Canonizado, Jay L. Programmer Analyst jcanonizado@ucsd.edu LAB INFO/SYS IM 7320 0.25
Schauf-Anderson, Andrew Z. Program Asst (858) 534-5140 TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Mubanga, Joseph Groundskeeper TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Duncan, Marisol Cook m1duncan@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Cosio, Armando Groundskeeper TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Reyes Bustamante, Jesus Sr Custodian TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Lorezco, Cynthia B. Admin Officer clorezco@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Loreto, Silvia B. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Gutierrez, Dairon Sr Custodian TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Leon, Francisco X. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Onate Castro, Leticia Admin Asst lonatecastro@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Tran, Tiffany Proj Policy Analyst titran@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Sweet, Jennifer N. Admin Asst jnsweet@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Baluyot, Paolo Daren M. Data Analyst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Shaffer, Scott W. Clerk TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Mendez, Christina G. Admin Asst cgm009@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Urista, Emigdia Sr Custodian TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Valencia, Lucia Teacher lvalencia@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Cole, Drew K. Marine Techn dcole@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Varner, Tyrell L. Hosp Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Stringer, Michael S. Programmer Analyst (858) 657-5697 msstringer@ucsd.edu LAB INFO/SYS IM 7737 0.25
Awel, James M. Driver TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Oliver, Vincent J. Sr Bldg Maint Wkr TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Delgado, Erika G. Admin Asst (858) 246-5676 egdelgado@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0914 0.25
Sivila, Randy F. Clin Informatics Spec (858) 657-5691 rsivila@ucsd.edu LAB INFO/SYS IM 7737 0.25
Vespremi, Susan M. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Emuka, Ashley U. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Mcgrath, Michael J. Groundskeeper TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Kastner, Melissa K. Procurement Analyst mkkastner@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Taitano, Sarah J. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Roschevitz, Jason L. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Jacobo Cruz, Brandon Food Svc Wkr brjacobocruz@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Janiyani, Kamala L. Admin Asst kjaniyani@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Church, Jennifer R. Admin Asst jrchurch@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Ramirez Rodriguez, Melvin D. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Ramirez De Aguilar, Flora E. Sr Custodian f9ramirezdeaguilar@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Ramirez Mesa, Armando Custodian TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Lin, Annie E. Bus Office Asst (858) 246-1683 TEMP EMP SVCS 0070 0.25
Spoerke, Adriana L. Admin Officer aspoerke@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Shen, Carrie C. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Garcia Ortiz, Paloma X. Admin Asst (858) 534-9000 pxgarcia@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Berlin, Darin Admin Asst daberlin@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Vall, Marta L. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Young, Clifford Contract Admin TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Guischard, Amber R. Admin Asst (858) 534-4012 TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Guida, Emilio A. Groundskeeper TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Guerriero, Mercedes G. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Gomez Cruz, Nayeli M. Sr Custodian TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Maria, Suha H. Admin Officer smaria@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Thrasher, Dorota K. Admin Officer dthrasher@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Tarazon, Dayanna Y. Sr Custodian TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Mai, Anh D. Program Asst (858) 246-3039 a4mai@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0056 0.25
Vespertino, Victoria A. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Vilsaint, Berge-marie Admin Asst bvilsaint@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Villanueva Rios, Ramiro Admin Officer TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Takhar, Kinder K. Admin Asst ktakhar@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Temesgen, Reem A. Sr Clerk rtemesgen@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Ledford, Stephen L. Admin Asst slledford@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Manalansan, Raffy Sr Custodian TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Wiedenhoffer, Logan C. Admin Asst (858) 246-5787 lwiedenhoffer@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Clarke, Ethan X. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Galvan, Luis E. Admin Asst legalvan@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Mutreja, Jagriti girdhar Programmer Analyst jmutreja@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Rubin, Lisa L. Admin Asst (858) 249-6065 TEMP EMP SVCS 7690 0.25
Radich, John A. Staff Res Assoc TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Carter, Eric D. Storekeeper edcarter@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Sparrow, Toni R. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Tamondong, Freida A. Hosp Asst fatamondong@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 7801 0.25
Mills, Joshua K. Admin Asst jkmills@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Ulloa, Lorena J. Sr Custodian TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Sabori, Rafaela Sr Custodian rsabori@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Goncalves, Gustavo F. Events Spec (858) 534-6710 TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Boytes, Maria del refugio Sr Custodian TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Panzarini, Carmen Cristina Admin Asst (619) 543-6766 TEMP EMP SVCS 8749 0.25
Butterfield, Dea J. Programmer Analyst (858) 657-1662 LAB INFO/SYS IM 7737 0.25
Castillo, Christian R. Sr Clerk TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Hanson, Michelle E. Food Svc Wkr mehanson@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Vizcarra, Marielle G. Admin Asst mvizcarra@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Smith, Holly L. Admin Asst h7smith@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Duggan, Emilia R. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Santos, Gilberto Sr Custodian TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Shirzoi, Wallied J. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Vasquez, Mary Grace M. Executive Asst (858) 657-5256 m2vasquez@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 7371 0.25
Cuevas, Jareth R. Admin Officer TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Melvin, Ashlyn B. Media Comm Spec TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Foster, Divinity A. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Hernandez, Victoria D. Admin Asst v4hernandez@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Puente, Sandie J. Admin Asst sjpuente@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Gomez, Gloria Sr Custodian TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Luna, Leslie Comm Spec (858) 822-4803 TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Peralta, Candido Groundskeeper cperalta@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Lomeli, Macarena Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Ische, Sandra L. Executive Asst sische@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Jackson, Sabrina M. Driver s4jackson@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Ellsworth, Gail K. Procurement Analyst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Steadman, Sarah M. Admin Asst ssteadman@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Santana Gonzalez, Guillermina Admin Asst gusantanagonzalez@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Castillo, Baruc Admin Asst bac030@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Hawthorne, Morgan N. Ld Fd Svc Wkr mhawthorne@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Lemus, Salvador (Sal) Admin Asst (619) 543-2747 salemus@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0742 0.25
McGovern, Anthony S. (Tony) Programmer Analyst (858) 657-5698 amcgovern@ucsd.edu LAB INFO/SYS IM 7181 0.25
Bhakta, Shruti R. Gen Accountant srbhakta@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Guerrero, Carey G. Sr Clerk TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Loyola, Pauline Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Ly, Monica M. Staff Res Assoc m3ly@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Park, Nathaniel B. Sr Clerk TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Ricciardulli, Annalise N. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Espinoza, Deyanira I. (Deya) Admin Asst (858) 822-6006 TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Ramirez, Raul M. Groundskeeper TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Martinez, Carlo T. Prog Analyst (858) 657-5702 ctmartinez@ucsd.edu LAB INFO/SYS IM 7737 0.25
Perez, Marisol Sr Custodian TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Mcbride, Sarah V. Admin Asst svmcbride@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Roxas, Jerry R. Storekeeper TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Carranza, Lucresia Sr Custodian TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
O Rourke, Lucas G. Clerk TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Riemer, Rita L. Admin Asst rriemer@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Montelongo, Violeta Sr Custodian vimontelongo@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Friedman, Selena S. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Chavez, Yvonne M. Admin/Faculty Recruitment (858) 246-5787 y5chavez@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0555 0.25
Willett, Austin J. Groundskeeper TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Duran, Francisco J. Admin Asst f1duran@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0373 0.25
Indermill, Tyler J. Admin Officer tindermill@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Cachuela, Jared S. Driver TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Terry, Sharon Admin Asst (858) 534-1209 TEMP EMP SVCS 0054 0.25
Salazar, Jennifer Staff Res Assoc j2salazar@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Vandermolen, Sheri L. Writer Editor TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Solberg, Monteen M. Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Quick, Jeffrey T. Bus Tech Supp Analyst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Bondoc, Charito M. Clin Informatics Spec (858) 657-5693 cbondoc@ucsd.edu LAB INFO/SYS IM 7737 0.25
Bondoc, Erica M. Hosp Asst ebondoc@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Thomas, Vivian A. Admin Asst vthomas@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Pezzolla, Stephen T. Sr Custodian TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Martinez, Maribel Sr Custodian TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Kim, Angela Admin Asst TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Mccray, Tristaca M. Admin Asst tmccray@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Klein, Joseph A. Programmer Analyst j9klein@ucsd.edu LAB INFO/SYS IM 7737 0.25
Lujan, Adriana Cook TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Phu-Lee, Nancy Admin Asst nphulee@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25
Blackmar, Matthew D. Admin Asst (858) 246-3064 TEMP EMP SVCS 0937 0.25
Pipkins, Trechelle L. Executive Asst tpipkins@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.