Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Zhong, Tiffany Student Asst tizhong@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Conroy, Katara Stu Svc Advisor kaconroy@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Nourai, Keyavash Lecturer kenourai@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Henthorn, Trevor F. Mgr Audio Computing (858) 822-1034 thenthorn@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Hankins, Sarah E. Asst Professor (858) 822-0092 shankins@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Dubnov, Shlomo Professor (858) 534-5941 sdubnov@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Manoury, Philippe Professor Emeritus (858) 822-6724 pmanoury@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Guy, Nancy Professor (858) 534-8875 nguy@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Gherzi, Ester Student Asst MUSIC 0099 1.0
Curtis, Charles Professor (858) 822-4796 crcurtis@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Balzano, Gerald J. Prof Emeritus gjbalzano@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Rochelle, Olivia N. Admin Asst orochelle@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Moussa, Karim O. Student Asst komoussa@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Morozumi, Erika Student Asst MUSIC 0099 1.0
Smyth, Tamara R. Assoc Professor (858) 534-6459 trsmyth@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Larson, Philip C. Professor (858) 534-6650 plarson@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
An, Xuejiao (Sherry) Market/Promo Coord (858) 822-0160 xuan@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Lou, Michelle S. Asst Professor mslou@ucsd.edu MUSIC 1.0
Seshadri, Kartik Lecturer (858) 822-1491 kaseshadri@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Fonville, John W. Prof Emeritus jfonville@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Kenyatta, Kamau Lecturer kkenyatta@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Rees, Helen M. Lecturer hrees@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Plantamura, Carol Prof Emeritus cplantamura@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Flores, Jessica C. Production Mgr (858) 822-3725 j3flores@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Steiger, Rand Assoc Dean Acad Affrs (858) 534-6270 rpsteiger@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0406 1.0
Cimini, Amy M. Asst Professor (858) 822-0192 acimini@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Jackson, Barbara L. Chief Admin Ofcr (858) 534-3231 b1jackson@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Roberts, Matana Asst Professor m8roberts@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Sollberger, Harvey Prof Emeritus hsollberger@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Borgo, David G. Professor (858) 822-4957 dborgo@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Schick, Steven Professor (858) 534-3752 sschick@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Turetzky, Bertram J. Prof Emeritus bturetzky@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Anderson, Kenneth Lecturer (858) 534-2414 k7anderson@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Stevens, Jane Prof Emeritus jrstevens@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Cresap, Ali Grad Adv/Stu Affrs Mgr (858) 534-3279 acresap@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Reynolds, Roger L. Professor (858) 534-2444 rlreynolds@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Erbe, Thomas R. (Tom) Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 534-5277 terbe@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Pineda, Maria I. Fiscal Asst mipineda@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Cummings, Christian M. Staff Res Assoc cmcummings@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Ung, Chinary Professor (858) 822-0269 c1ung@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Lytle, Cecil W. Prof Emeritus clytle@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Munsey, Andrew Rec Engineer (858) 534-8868 amunsey@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Narucki, Susan M. Professor (858) 246-0492 snarucki@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Terrazas Perez, Wilfrido D. Asst Professor wterrazas@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Moore, F R. Prof Emeritus MUSIC 0099 1.0
Richards, Stephanie F. Asst Professor (858) 534-7311 sfrichards@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Bociek, Neal James Facil Mgr (858) 534-2769 nbociek@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Burr, Anthony I. Assoc Professor (858) 822-7864 aburr@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Leslie Santana, Myrta Act Asst Prof m1leslie@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Liu, Tracy HR/AP Analyst (858) 534-5404 trl002@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Davis, Anthony Professor (858) 822-2543 adavis@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Baker, Brady G. Admin Asst (858) 534-8878 brbaker@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Liang, Lei Professor (858) 822-1434 leiliang@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Dresser, Mark Professor (858) 534-2408 mdresser@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Ohnishi, Takae Lecturer tohnishi@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Pasler, Jann C., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6722 jpasler@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Yadegari, Shahrokh D. Professor (858) 822-4113 syadegari@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Harkins, Edwin L. Prof Emeritus eharkins@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Britt, King J. Lecturer PSOE kbritt@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Karis, Aleck Professor (858) 534-8876 akaris@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Carlson, Erik N. Asst Professor (858) 534-9978 encarlson@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Sum, Aaron Theatrical Prod Supv a2sum@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.