Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Ghosn, Sandra R. Executive Asst (858) 822-3071 sghosn@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Esteban Fernandez De Avila, Berta Postdoc Employee beesteban@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Tao, Andrea R. Assoc Professor (858) 822-4237 atao@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Hsu, Su-wen Staff Res Assoc NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Beiss, Veronique Postdoc Employee vbeiss@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ong, Shyue Ping Assoc Professor (858) 534-2668 s2ong@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Shah, Neel Student Asst nes008@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Aghavali, Reza Student Asst reaghavali@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Church, Derek C. Postdoc Employee dcchurch@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Park, Jooneon Postdoc Employee NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Hu, He Asst Project h7hu@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Cai, Hui Asst Project hucai@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Lipomi, Darren J. Assoc Professor (858) 246-1227 dlipomi@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Horvath, Stephen Sr Dev Engr (858) 534-5830 sthorvath@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Trieu, Osman Student Asst NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Li, Yejing Postdoc Employee yel200@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Vega, Karla A. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 246-1444 k3vega@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Gao, Weiwei Assoc Project Sci w5gao@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Pokorski, Jonathan K. Assoc Professor jpokorski@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chan, Soo khim Postdoc Employee skc003@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Li, Weikang Postdoc Employee wel001@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Cai, Guorui Postdoc Employee gcai@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Von Gastrow, Guillaume L. Postdoc Employee gvongastrow@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Barfidokht, Abbas Postdoc Employee abarfidokht@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Fenning, David Asst Professor (858) 246-0864 dfenning@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Olevsky, Eugene Adjt Professor eolevsky@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Banerjee, Swastika Postdoc Employee sbanerjee@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Vazquez Mena, Oscar Asst Professor (858) 534-9378 ovmena@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0401 1.0
Meng, Ying Shirley Professor (858) 822-4247 shmeng@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ai, Xiangzhao Postdoc Employee xai@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Bartz, Jennifer L. (Jennie) Fund Mgr (858) 246-5608 jlbartz@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Kleve, Jeffery S. Fund Mgr (858) 822-2440 jkleve@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Zhang, Minghao Postdoc Employee NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Yang, Kesong Assoc Professor (858) 534-2514 kesong@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Neilson, Wayne Development Tech (858) 534-4100 wneilson@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Shah, Nisarg Asst Professor nis033@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Vecchio, Kenneth S., Dr. Professor (858) 822-7922 kvecchio@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Peralta, Jessenia Fund Mgr (858) 246-2164 jeperalta@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Cubukcu, Ertugrul Assoc Professor (858) 822-7659 ecubukcu@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0407 1.0
Meyers, Marc A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4719 mameyers@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0411 1.0
Gong, Hua Postdoc Employee h5gong@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Faulhaber, Sabine Sr Dev Engr (858) 822-7694 sfaulhaber@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Russ, Benjamin E. Lecturer beruss@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Vargas Orgaz, Eva Postdoc Employee evargasorgaz@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Heller, Michael J. Prof Emeritus mjheller@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Doux, Jean marie A. Postdoc Employee jdoux@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wei, Xiaoli Postdoc Employee NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chen, Zheng Asst Professor (858) 246-0216 zhc199@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Sirbuly, Donald J. Assoc Professor (858) 822-4143 dsirbuly@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Tostado, Nicholas Student Asst ntostado@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chen, Yi Asst Professor (858) 534-6540 yic047@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Song, Ji Y. Fin/HR Mgr (858) 822-7641 y0song@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Zhang, Liangfang Professor (858) 246-0999 l7zhang@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Li, Xiangguo Postdoc Employee xil110@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ortega Rivera, Oscar antonio Postdoc Employee oortegarivera@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Talbot, Jan B., Dr. Prof/Dir-Chem Engr Prog jtalbot@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Teymourian, Hazhir Postdoc Employee hteymourian@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Jokerst, Jesse V. Assoc Professor (858) 246-0896 jjokerst@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Liu, Ping Assoc Professor (858) 534-3796 piliu@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0401 1.0
Pascal, Tod A. Asst Professor (858) 534-9307 tpascal@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Lubarda, Vlado Professor (858) 822-1661 vlubarda@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chen, Shaochen Chair/Professor (858) 822-7640 shc064@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Fang, Ronnie H. Asst Proj Sci rhfang@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Gramlich, Renee L. Stu Affrs Mgr (858) 822-7639 rgramlich@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Xu, Sheng Asst Professor (858) 246-0811 shx064@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Lyu, Jian Staff Res Assoc NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ray, Sayoni Postdoc Employee saray@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Vitug, Michelle L. (Shelly) Admin Analyst (858) 822-2562 mlvitug@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Yu, Hay yung claire Postdoc Fellow hyy039@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wang, Shen Postdoc Employee NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Jimenez, Dana L. Academic Advisor (858) 822-7981 dljimenez@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Opatkiewicz, Justin P. Asst Teaching Prof (858) 246-1443 jopatkiewicz@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Cho, Yoongyo Postdoc Employee y6cho@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Drews, Aaron Asst Teaching Prof (858) 822-1678 adrews@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Kim, Kyeongnam Postdoc Fellow kyk003@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Jiang, Wenyou W. Student Asst wwjiang@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Deng, Zhi Postdoc Employee NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chen, Chi Postdoc Employee chc273@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Bae, Jinhye Asst Professor (858) 246-3041 j3bae@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Bai, Shuang Staff Res Assoc s1bai@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Esener, Sadik C. Prof Emeritus sesener@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0815 1.0
Xu, Panpan Postdoc Employee p1xu@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wankhede, Smita N. Acad Personnel Analyst (858) 246-5588 swankhede@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0044 1.0
Wang, Chunfeng Staff Res Assoc NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wang, Joseph Professor (858) 246-0128 jow014@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Berry, David B. Research Asst dbberry@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0419 1.0
Banerjee, Abhik Postdoc Employee a7banerjee@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Blau, Rachel Postdoc Employee rblau@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Sheehan, Carolyn C. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 534-6112 NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Gao, Xiaoxiang Postdoc Employee x3gao@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Findley De Regt, James S. Res/Dev Engr (858) 246-5135 jfindleyderegt@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Guaring, Natalie C. AP/HR Mgr (858) 822-7936 nguaring@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Zhu, Yangzhi Postdoc Employee yaz014@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chau, Pao C. Prof Emeritus pcchau@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Steinmetz, Nicole F. Professor (858) 246-3210 nsteinmetz@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Kotagiri, Yugender goud Postdoc Employee ykotagiri@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wang, Chonghe Staff Res Assoc NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Kim, Min cheol Postdoc Employee mck001@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Liu, Shuyang Student Asst NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wang, Xuefeng Postdoc Employee NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Shukla, Sourabh Asst Project sshukla@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Powell, Alyssa Lecturer a3powell@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Mccarty, Brenna J. Fiscal/Faculty Asst (858) 822-4787 bmccarty@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Luo, Jian Professor (858) 246-1203 jluo@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Gillespie, Tammy M. Fiscal/Faculty Asst tmgillespie@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ceja, Miguel Student Asst NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Yang, Wen Asst Project Sci wey005@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Adame, Nicholas Asst Dev Engr NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Arya, Gaurav Assoc Professor (858) 822-5542 NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Herz, Richard K., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-6540 rherz@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Choi, Yoon jung Student Asst NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Liu, Haodong Postdoc Employee hal055@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.