Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Lampert, Jacqueline S. Staff Res Assoc jalampert@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Zhang, Liangfang Professor (858) 246-0999 l7zhang@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Retout, Maurice G. Postdoc Employee mretout@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Opatkiewicz, Justin P. Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 246-1443 jopatkiewicz@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Meng, Ying Shirley Professor (858) 822-4247 shmeng@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Sakdaphetsiri, Kittiya Jr Specialist ksakdaphetsiri@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Pascal, Tod A. Asst Professor (858) 534-9307 tpascal@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Bao, Wurigumula Postdoc Employee wubao@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ceja, Miguel Student Asst NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wang, Chunfeng Staff Res Assoc NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Dunfield, Sean P. Postdoc Employee sdunfield@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Heller, Michael J. Prof Emeritus mjheller@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Sun, Lei Postdoc Employee l9sun@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Jokerst, Jesse V. Professor (858) 246-0896 jjokerst@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Shah, Nisarg Asst Professor nis033@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Xu, Sheng Assoc Professor (858) 246-0811 shx064@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wang, Joseph Professor (858) 246-0128 jow014@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Moonla, Chochanon Postdoc Employee cmoonla@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Zhou, Jianbin Postdoc Employee jiz138@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0401 1.0
Leganes Bayon, Jorge Postdoc Employee jleganesbayon@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Pokorski, Jonathan K. Professor jpokorski@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Pham, Binh Fund Mgr (858) 822-2562 bipham@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Hong, Junghwa Postdoc Employee juh026@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Koh, Ki hwan Postdoc Employee h1koh@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Shriner, Douglas L. Stu Affairs Coord (858) 822-6471 dshriner@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wangpraseurt, Daniel Asst Project Sci dwangpraseurt@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Gao, Xiaoxiang Postdoc Employee x3gao@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chau, Pao C. Prof Emeritus pcchau@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Cortes, Gissel Research Admin glcortes@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0328 1.0
Mahato, Kuldeep Postdoc Employee kmahato@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ong, Shyue Ping Professor (858) 534-2668 s2ong@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Datta, Debika Postdoc Employee ddatta@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Bauer, Annelise C. Admin Asst acbauer@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Jahed Motlagh, Zeinab Asst Professor zjahed@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Tao, Andrea R. Professor (858) 822-4237 atao@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Song, Ji Y. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 822-7641 y0song@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ponnusamy, Nandhakumar Postdoc Employee nponnusamy@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Saha, Tamoghna Postdoc Employee tsaha@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Kim, Han sol Postdoc Employee hsk004@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0411 1.0
Saini, Jaskaran S. Postdoc Employee jssaini@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Tam, Jacqueline Y. Grad Acad Adv jytam@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Jeong, Seongyong Postdoc Fellow s6jeong@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Lubarda, Vlado Professor (858) 822-1661 vlubarda@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ren, Yundong Postdoc Employee y7ren@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Steinmetz, Nicole F. Professor (858) 246-3210 nsteinmetz@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Sharpe, Hawiza Z. Financial Mgr hzsharpe@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Kundu, Samapti Postdoc Employee s1kundu@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Lim, Allison N. Postdoc Employee anlim@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Luo, Jian Professor (858) 246-1203 jluo@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Zhang, Edward Student Asst e2zhang@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Fang, Ronnie H. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 246-2773 rhfang@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Veksler Bishri, Lusia ludmila L. Fund Mgr (858) 822-2440 lveksler@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Noh, Ilkoo Postdoc Employee inoh@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Tang, Wei Postdoc Employee wet003@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chen, Chuanrui Postdoc Employee chc034@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Gonzalez Gamboa, Ivonne Postdoc Employee igonzalezgamboa@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Mccarty, Brenna J. Fiscal/Faculty Asst (858) 822-4787 bmccarty@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Garcia Gradilla, Victor Staff Res Assoc vigarciagradilla@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Trieu, Osman Student Asst NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Horvath, Stephen Sr Dev Engr (858) 534-5830 sthorvath@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Herz, Richard K., Dr. Prof Emeritus rherz@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Choi, Yoon jung Student Asst NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Gupta, Arunava Adjunct Professor arg021@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Bond, Janka Asst Director (858) 246-2164 j2bond@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Yang, Kesong Assoc Professor (858) 534-2514 kesong@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Meyers, Marc A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4719 mameyers@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0411 1.0
Olevsky, Eugene Adjt Professor eolevsky@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Lyu, Jian Staff Res Assoc NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Jung, Eunkyeong Postdoc Employee e1jung@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Antonio, Brenda Asst Persnl Analyst (858) 822-1525 brantonio@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0963 1.0
Feng, Ziqi Fiscal/Faculty Asst (858) 822-2440 z9feng@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Sonmez, Utku Postdoc Employee usonmez@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Harpak, Nimrod Postdoc Fellow nharpak@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wu, Shixuan Student Asst shw003@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Faulhaber, Sabine Sr Dev Engr (858) 822-7694 sfaulhaber@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Guaring, Natalie C. AP/HR Mgr (858) 822-7936 nguaring@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ko, Tsz wai Postdoc Employee t1ko@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Kim, Kyeongnam Postdoc Fellow NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Talbot, Jan B., Dr. Prof/Dir-Chem Engr Prog jtalbot@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Zhang, Minghao Postdoc Employee miz016@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Vecchio, Kenneth S., Dr. Professor (858) 822-7922 kvecchio@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Karan, Sweta Postdoc Employee skaran@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Liu, Ping Professor (858) 534-3796 piliu@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0401 1.0
Sirbuly, Donald J. Assoc Professor (858) 822-4143 dsirbuly@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Peng, Wei-tao Postdoc Employee w7peng@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Lipomi, Darren J. Professor (858) 246-1227 dlipomi@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Li, Weikang Postdoc Employee wel001@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chen, Zheng Assoc Professor (858) 246-0216 zhc199@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Drews, Aaron Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 822-1678 adrews@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Powell, Alyssa Asst Teach Professor (858) 246-5309 a3powell@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Bae, Jinhye Asst Professor (858) 246-3041 j3bae@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Park, Jooneon Postdoc Employee NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Sidebottom, Nicolas Student Asst nsidebottom@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wang, Chonghe Staff Res Assoc NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Sarwar, Shatila Postdoc Employee ssarwar@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Jeon, Yuju Postdoc Employee yujeon@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Affonso De Oliveira, Jessica F. Postdoc Employee jaffonsodeoliveira@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Goklani Mankani, Armaan manav Student Asst agoklanimankani@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Zhao, Zhongchao Postdoc Employee zhzhao@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Adame, Nicholas Asst Dev Engr NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Hsu, Su-wen Staff Res Assoc NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Gao, Weiwei Assoc Project Sci w5gao@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chen, Shaochen Chair/Professor (858) 822-7640 shc064@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Findley De Regt, James S. Res/Dev Engr (858) 246-5135 jfindleyderegt@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wang, Shen Postdoc Employee shw117@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Lkhagvasuren, Tsol Exec Asst tlkhagvasuren@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0358 1.0
Wang, Zixin Postdoc Employee ziw112@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Fenning, David Assoc Professor (858) 246-0864 dfenning@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Cubukcu, Ertugrul Assoc Professor (858) 822-7659 ecubukcu@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0407 1.0
Jang, Jihyun Postdoc Employee jijang@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Caparco, Adam A. Postdoc Employee acaparco@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chang, An-yi Postdoc Employee anc029@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Han, Wendy H. Research Admin w4han@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0831 1.0
Jin, Zhicheng Postdoc Employee z2jin@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Orozco, Maya Acad HR Analyst (858) 246-5588 m6orozco@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Esener, Sadik C. Prof Emeritus sesener@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0815 1.0
Vazquez Mena, Oscar Asst Professor (858) 534-9378 ovmena@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0401 1.0
Hu, Hongjie Teaching Asst h4hu@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ding, Shichao Postdoc Employee s5ding@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Blau, Rachel Postdoc Employee rblau@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Vargas Orgaz, Eva Postdoc Employee evargasorgaz@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Arya, Gaurav Assoc Professor (858) 822-5542 NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wang, Xiaowei Postdoc Employee xiw128@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Karimi, Zahra Postdoc Employee zkarimi@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.