Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Lampert, Jacqueline S. Staff Res Assoc jalampert@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Opatkiewicz, Justin P. Asst Teaching Prof (858) 246-1443 jopatkiewicz@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Meng, Ying Shirley Professor (858) 822-4247 shmeng@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Gramlich, Renee L. Stu Svc Advisor rgramlich@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chung, Young hun Research Asst yhchung@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Bhatia, Misha Staff Res Assoc mbhatia@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Nguyen, Long H. Postdoc Employee longuyen@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Dunfield, Sean P. Postdoc Employee sdunfield@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Heller, Michael J. Prof Emeritus mjheller@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Tesis, Michael F. Student Asst mtesis@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Nkanga, Christian I. Postdoc Employee cnkanga@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Xu, Sheng Asst Professor (858) 246-0811 shx064@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Zhou, Jianbin Postdoc Employee jiz138@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Hong, Junghwa Postdoc Employee juh026@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Cheng, Diyi Postdoc Fellow d3cheng@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0411 1.0
Gao, Xiaoxiang Postdoc Employee x3gao@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chau, Pao C. Prof Emeritus pcchau@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Mahato, Kuldeep Postdoc Employee kmahato@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Bauer, Annelise C. Admin Asst acbauer@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Jahed Motlagh, Zeinab Asst Professor zjahed@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Kim, Han sol Postdoc Employee hsk004@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0411 1.0
Willoughby, Sydney M. (Matt) Research Admin (858) 657-7928 smwilloughby@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0963 1.0
Lim, Allison N. Postdoc Employee anlim@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ortega Rivera, Oscar antonio Postdoc Employee oortegarivera@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Noh, Ilkoo Postdoc Employee inoh@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Zhu, Guomin Postdoc Employee g9zhu@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Dorn, Nicholas Student Asst ndorn@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Trieu, Osman Student Asst NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Yang, Kesong Assoc Professor (858) 534-2514 kesong@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Olevsky, Eugene Adjt Professor eolevsky@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Lyu, Jian Staff Res Assoc NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Zhou, Jingcheng Postdoc Employee jiz028@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
De-Eknamkul, Chawina Postdoc Fellow chdeeknamkul@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Faulhaber, Sabine Sr Dev Engr (858) 822-7694 sfaulhaber@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Guaring, Natalie C. AP/HR Mgr (858) 822-7936 nguaring@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Talbot, Jan B., Dr. Prof/Dir-Chem Engr Prog jtalbot@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Zhang, Minghao Postdoc Employee miz016@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Vecchio, Kenneth S., Dr. Professor (858) 822-7922 kvecchio@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Karan, Sweta Postdoc Employee skaran@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Liu, Ping Professor (858) 534-3796 piliu@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0401 1.0
Lipomi, Darren J. Professor (858) 246-1227 dlipomi@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Li, Weikang Postdoc Employee wel001@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chen, Zheng Asst Professor (858) 246-0216 zhc199@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Drews, Aaron Asst Teaching Prof (858) 822-1678 adrews@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Bae, Jinhye Asst Professor (858) 246-3041 j3bae@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Amachraa, Mahdi Postdoc Fellow mamachraa@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Affonso De Oliveira, Jessica F. Postdoc Employee jaffonsodeoliveira@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Zhao, Zhongchao Postdoc Employee zhzhao@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Adame, Nicholas Asst Dev Engr NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Li, Xueying Postdoc Fellow xul101@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0411 1.0
Chen, Shaochen Chair/Professor (858) 822-7640 shc064@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Shukla, Sourabh Asst Project sshukla@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Coaty, Christopher M. Intrm Postdoc Scholar NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Findley De Regt, James S. Res/Dev Engr (858) 246-5135 jfindleyderegt@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wang, Shen Postdoc Employee shw117@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Lkhagvasuren, Tsol Admin Asst tlkhagvasuren@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Hoffman, Lauren A. Teaching Asst lahoffman@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chang, An-yi Postdoc Employee anc029@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Vazquez Mena, Oscar Asst Professor (858) 534-9378 ovmena@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0401 1.0
Ham, So yeon Postdoc Fellow soham@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ruiz Valdepenas Montiel, Victor Postdoc Employee NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chen, Yu-ting Postdoc Fellow yuc054@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0411 1.0
Wright, Thaiesha A. Postdoc Employee twright@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Blau, Rachel Postdoc Employee rblau@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Kleve, Jeffery S. Fund Mgr (858) 822-2440 jkleve@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Zhang, Liangfang Professor (858) 246-0999 l7zhang@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Retout, Maurice G. Postdoc Employee mretout@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Sheehan, Carolyn C. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 534-6112 NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Pascal, Tod A. Asst Professor (858) 534-9307 tpascal@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Bao, Wurigumula Postdoc Employee wubao@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ceja, Miguel Student Asst NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wang, Chunfeng Staff Res Assoc NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Jokerst, Jesse V. Assoc Professor (858) 246-0896 jjokerst@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Shah, Nisarg Asst Professor nis033@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wang, Joseph Professor (858) 246-0128 jow014@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Shin, Haenara Grad Student NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Kiratitanaporn, Wisarut Teaching Asst wikiratitanaporn@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0411 1.0
Leganes Bayon, Jorge Postdoc Employee jleganesbayon@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Pokorski, Jonathan K. Assoc Professor jpokorski@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Nguyen, Cyril N. Stu Svc Advisor cynierva@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Maldonado Rodas, Cynthia C. Acad HR Analyst cmaldonadorodas@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wangpraseurt, Daniel Asst Project Sci dwangpraseurt@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Kumar, Rishi Postdoc Fellow rek010@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0048 1.0
Ong, Shyue Ping Assoc Professor (858) 534-2668 s2ong@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Datta, Debika Postdoc Employee ddatta@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Tao, Andrea R. Assoc Professor (858) 822-4237 atao@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Song, Ji Y. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 822-7641 y0song@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Xu, Ming Postdoc Employee mix013@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Jiang, Sicong Teaching Asst sij014@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Zamanimeymian, Beeta Student Asst bezamanimeymian@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0078 1.0
Velasco-Hogan, Audrey Student Asst ajvelascohogan@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0411 1.0
Lubarda, Vlado Professor (858) 822-1661 vlubarda@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Steinmetz, Nicole F. Professor (858) 246-3210 nsteinmetz@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Cheng, Yong Postdoc Employee yocheng@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0762 1.0
Luo, Jian Professor (858) 246-1203 jluo@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Zhang, Edward Student Asst e2zhang@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Fang, Ronnie H. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 246-2773 rhfang@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Zhou, Jiajing Postdoc Employee jiz129@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Lu, Chengchangfeng Reader c9lu@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Gonzalez Gamboa, Ivonne Postdoc Employee igonzalezgamboa@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Lam, Emily M. Reader emlam@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Mccarty, Brenna J. Fiscal/Faculty Asst (858) 822-4787 bmccarty@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Garcia Gradilla, Victor Staff Res Assoc vigarciagradilla@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Horvath, Stephen Sr Dev Engr (858) 534-5830 sthorvath@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chan, Soo khim Postdoc Employee skc003@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Cai, Guorui Postdoc Employee gcai@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Herz, Richard K., Dr. Prof Emeritus rherz@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Choi, Yoon jung Student Asst NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Bond, Janka Asst Director (858) 246-2164 j2bond@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Cronk, Ashley E. Postdoc Fellow acronk@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0411 1.0
Meyers, Marc A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4719 mameyers@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0411 1.0
Jung, Eunkyeong Postdoc Employee e1jung@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Tostado, Nicholas Student Asst ntostado@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Medina, Josephine A. (Josie) Financial Mgr jalaoen@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Kim, Kyeongnam Postdoc Fellow NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Petrova, Victoria S. Postdoc Fellow vpetrova@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Sirbuly, Donald J. Assoc Professor (858) 822-4143 dsirbuly@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Chen, Chi Postdoc Employee chc273@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Powell, Alyssa Asst Teach Professor (858) 246-5309 a3powell@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Park, Jooneon Postdoc Employee NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Wang, Chonghe Staff Res Assoc NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Sarwar, Shatila Postdoc Employee ssarwar@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Kotagiri, Yugender goud Postdoc Employee ykotagiri@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Ko, Shu-ting Postdoc Fellow sko@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Hsu, Su-wen Staff Res Assoc NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Gao, Weiwei Assoc Project Sci w5gao@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Weis, Autumn T. Research Admin aweis@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Kim, Taehee Postdoc Employee t1kim@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING NA 1.0
Deysher, Grayson B. Postdoc Fellow gdeysher@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Fenning, David Assoc Professor (858) 246-0864 dfenning@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Cubukcu, Ertugrul Assoc Professor (858) 822-7659 ecubukcu@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0407 1.0
Jang, Jihyun Postdoc Employee jijang@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Caparco, Adam A. Postdoc Employee acaparco@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Jin, Zhicheng Postdoc Employee z2jin@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Kavner, Jonathan E. Teaching Asst NANOENGINEERING 0419 1.0
Esener, Sadik C. Prof Emeritus sesener@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0815 1.0
Hu, Hongjie Teaching Asst h4hu@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Deng, Zhi Postdoc Employee NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Vargas Orgaz, Eva Postdoc Employee evargasorgaz@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Arya, Gaurav Assoc Professor (858) 822-5542 NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0
Teymourian, Hazhir Postdoc Employee hteymourian@ucsd.edu NANOENGINEERING 0448 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.