Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Donston, Steven M. Resp Therapist sdonston@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Bracamontes, Melissa Resp Therapist mebracamontes@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Ratliff, Kierstyn N. Resp Therapist knratliff@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Freeman, Stephanie L. Resp Therapist sfreeman@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Alvarado, Luis M. Resp Therapist l6alvarado@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Evans, Andrew J. Resp Therapist aje003@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Williams, Benjamin M. Resp Therapist bmw032@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Burks, Lindsay K. Resp Therapist liburks@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Goodmar, James K. Tech Director (858) 249-5722 jgoodmar@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Kong-Buenaventura, Chau L. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 clkong@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Hanssen, Scott D. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 shanssen@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Dennington, Debra Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Lazarus, Danielle V. Resp Therapist dlazarus@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Estrada, Kristina Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 krestrada@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Boriski, Amanda A. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 aboriski@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Sabal, Ernestine D. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 esabal@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Rome, Joanna L. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 jlrome@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Dowd, Tracey C. Resp Therapist tcdowd@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Anderson, Maria B. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 mba002@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Truong, Mai T. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 mtruong@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
David, Alyson M. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 apleis@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Santillan, Aissa L. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 alsantillan@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Pomperada, Gina F. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 gpomperada@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Wood, Jacquelyn M. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 jmw036@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Catalan, Leslie A. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 lcatalan@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Castro, Benjamin B. Asst Manager (858) 249-5720 bbcastro@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Juarez, Diana R. Resp Therapist dijuarez@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Martinez, Jennifer M. Resp Therapist NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Resurreccion, Paul B. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 pbresurreccion@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Padilla, Nancy V. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 nvpadilla@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Lim, Ana L. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 alim@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Armock, Franki L. Resp Therapist farmock@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Izaguirre, Terry V. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 tizaguirre@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934
Neve, Amy E. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 aneve@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.