Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Goodmar, James K. Tech Director (858) 249-5722 jgoodmar@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Kong-Buenaventura, Chau L. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 clkong@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Hanssen, Scott D. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 shanssen@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Lazarus, Danielle V. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 dlazarus@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Estrada, Kristina Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 krestrada@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Boriski, Amanda A. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 aboriski@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Sabal, Ernestine D. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 esabal@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Rome, Joanna L. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 jlrome@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Donston, Steven M. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 sdonston@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Dowd, Tracey C. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 tcdowd@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Anderson, Maria B. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 mba002@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Feria, Brian R. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 bferia@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Truong, Mai T. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 mtruong@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Santillan, Aissa L. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 alsantillan@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Pomperada, Gina F. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 gpomperada@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Ratliff, Kierstyn N. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 knratliff@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Wood, Jacquelyn M. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 jmw036@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Catalan, Leslie A. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 lcatalan@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Freeman, Stephanie L. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 sfreeman@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Alvarado, Luis M. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 l6alvarado@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Williams, Benjamin M. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 bmw032@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Burks, Lindsay K. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 liburks@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Castro, Benjamin B. Asst Manager (858) 249-5720 bbcastro@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Juarez, Diana R. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 dijuarez@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Resurreccion, Paul B. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 pbresurreccion@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Padilla, Nancy V. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 nvpadilla@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Lim, Ana L. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 alim@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Armock, Franki L. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 farmock@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0
Izaguirre, Terry V. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 tizaguirre@ucsd.edu NEONTL CLIN SUP 7769 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.