Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Biasura, Loise O. Per Diem Nurse (858) 249-3030 (619) 543-5957 lbiasura@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Wang, Peter Ru Fu Programmer Analyst (619) 543-2115 prwang@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Limfueco, Januarius A. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6871 jlimfueco@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Green, Daniel Pat Care Dial Tech (619) 543-5646 d5green@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Abero, Lousany S. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-3030 labero@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Linco, Charito H. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5646 clinco@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Serrano, Antonio B. Pat Care Dial Tech (619) 543-5646 abserrano@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Hernandez, Michael J. Patient Dialysis Tech (619) 543-5646 mhernandez@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Crisostomo, Maria A. Clin Nurse (619) 543-5646 mcrisostomo@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Oabel, Noel Clin Nurse (619) 543-6871 noabel@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Dela Rosa, Melchor B. (Mel) Patient Dialysis Tech (619) 543-5646 mdelarosa@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Del Rosario, Jean E. Per Diem Nurse (858) 249-3030 jedelrosario@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Ruaya, Diana R. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-5646 druaya@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Lischer, Eileen M. Clinical Nurse NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Magsino, Celso P. Per Diem Nurse cmagsino@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Thill, Jess M. Nurse Svc Mgr jmthill@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Dao, Minh T. Clin Social Wkr (619) 543-6995 mtdao@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Patiag, Daniel B. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-3030 dpatiag@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Silvestre, Noemi Pat Care Dial Tech (619) 543-5646 nsilvestre@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Atangan, Aldo Pat Care Dialysis Tech alatangan@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Polangcos, Elvie C. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-3030 epolangcos@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Hewitt, Jennifer A. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6871 jahewitt@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Carvajal, Javier Patient Dialysis Tech (618) 543-5646 jacarvajal@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Pagtakhan, Eleanor B. Clin Nurse (619) 543-6871 epagtakhan@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Marcks, Rodger R. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-6871 rmarcks@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Morta, Juden W. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6871 jmorta@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Limfueco, Eloida N. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6871 elimfueco@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Nolasco, Rolando P. Nurse PD (619) 543-6871 rnolasco@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Yap, Michael allan M. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-6871 (619) 543-6871 mayap@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Cuenca, Christine C. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6871 ccuenca@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Peterson, Sara M. Per Diem Nurse (858) 249-3030 smpeterson@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Baluyot, Mae E. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6871 (619) 543-6871 mebaluyot@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Somera-Gavina, Kim Clin Nurse (858) 249-3030 ksomeragavina@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Fredeluces, Evelyn Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-5646 efredeluces@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Vargas, Margie M. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5646 mvquinto@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Palma, Misael V. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-3030 mpalma@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Palisoc, William S. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6871 wpalisoc@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Arceo, John Pat Care Dial Tech (619) 543-5646 jarceo@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Boyd, Ewart C. Hosp Lab Tech (619) 543-5749 ecboyd@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Casale, Jenny Hosp Unit Svc Coord (619) 543-5646 jcasale@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Rodriguez, Anamaria Patient Dialysis Tech (619) 543-5646 anr001@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Jaime, Mona J. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6871 mjaime@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Garcia, Christopher B. Per Diem Nurse (858) 249-3030 cbg004@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Yang, Yun Clinical Nurse (858) 249-3030 y1yang@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Vallarta, Aleta B. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5646 avallarta@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Jensen, Michael Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (619) 543-5676 m1jensen@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Malong, Jerel lee S. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-3030 jmalong@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Pena, Derrick E. Clin Social Wkr (619) 543-6168 dpena@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Garcia, Victor J. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6871 vjg001@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Lopez, Gabriel A. Nurse PD (619) 543-6871 g5lopez@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Garcia, Cristito D. Patient Dialysis Tech (619) 543-5646 cdgarcia@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Perez, Dan N. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-3030 dnp017@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Crisostomo, Hermogenes B. (Gene) Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6871 hcrisostomo@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Lester, Wendy L. Admin Nurse (619) 543-5503 wlester@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Gayap, Andrew C. Clin Nurse (858) 249-3030 agayap@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Testerman, Grace Clinical Nurse (858) 249-3030 gtesterman@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Legaspi, Giovannie Hosp Lab Tech PD (619) 543-5749 gilegaspi@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Villanueva, Ryan L. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 249-3030 r1villanueva@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Bragado, Bren A. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6871 (619) 543-6871 bbragado@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Grepo, Shaila Pat Care Dial Tech (619) 543-5646 sgrepo@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Morrison, Michelle L. Case Mgr (619) 471-0275 mlmorrison@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Pastorfide, Mercedes S. Pat Care Dial Tech (619) 543-5646 mpastorfide@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Han, Yeon S. Clin Nurse (858) 249-3030 yshan@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Cooper, Tiffany J. Dietitian (619) 543-2741 tjcooper@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Go, Thomas M. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-6871 (619) 543-6871 tmgo@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Fabia, Adela Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5646 afabia@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Castillo, Jay Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6871 j3castillo@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Madarang, Estrella D. Nurse PD (619) 543-6871 emadarang@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Loyd, Damaris Admin Spec (858) 249-3030 d1loyd@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 7892 1.0
Villamil, Remedios T. Patient Dialysis Tech (619) 543-5646 rtvillamil@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Sy, Michael N. Nurse PD (619) 543-6871 m2sy@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Aguilera, Diana Hosp Unit Svc Coord (619) 543-5646 digutierrez@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Puruganan, Desiree G. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6871 (619) 543-6871 dpuruganan@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
David, Joy C. Per Diem Nurse jdavid@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Malgapo, Marthy D. Pat Care Dialysis Tech mmalgapo@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Quero, Nati anne D. (Del) Clin Nurse (619) 543-6871 nquero@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Wakefield, Chantal M. Per Diem Nurse (858) 249-3030 (619) 543-5957 cwakefield@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Lozada, Robert Hosp Lab Tech PD (619) 543-5749 rlozada@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Barcelona, Aida F. Clin Nurse (619) 543-6871 abarcelona@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8765 1.0
Padilla, Novie Joy B. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6871 npadilla@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Reyes, Alma D. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-6871 (619) 543-6871 a1reyes@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Waters, Yvette Clinical RN (619) 543-5646 ywaters@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Penullar, Salvador G. (Dodi) Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6871 spenullar@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Bandejas, Richard S. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-3030 rbandejas@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Rodil-Cadapan, Elaine D. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-3030 erodilcadapan@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Augustyn, Todd Hosp Lab Tech (619) 543-5749 taugustyn@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Pepito, Carlo anthony P. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-6871 cpepito@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Woods, Amy E. Dietitian (619) 543-2742 aewoods@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Barnes, Mitchell D. Clinical Nurse m1barnes@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 7330 1.0
Castillo-Arroyo, Jesus Pat Care Dial Tech (619) 543-5646 jecastilloarroy@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Lim, Emerson G. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6871 eglim@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Soriano, Paterno L. (Peter) Patient Dialysis Tech (619) 543-6871 psoriano@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Soto, Octavio Pat Care Dial Tech (619) 543-5646 ocsoto@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Manguiat, Eva A. Pat Care Dial Tech (619) 543-5646 emanguiat@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Arguilla, Maria L. Patient Dialysis Tech (619) 543-5646 marguilla@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Cabandong, Marian M. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-3030 (619) 543-5957 mcabandong@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Christian, Soledad A. Patient Dialysis Tech (619) 543-5646 sarguilla@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Hicks, Jemmy L. Per Diem Nurse (858) 249-3030 jlhicks@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 7300 1.0
Torreno, Normanlee Per Diem Nurse (858) 249-3030 ntorreno@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Tran, Minh T. Clin Nurse (858) 249-3030 mtt001@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Aguilar, Guadalupe Pat Care Dialysis Tech gaguilar@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Ho, Shirley Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6871 s2ho@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Solvang, Berta M. Patient Dialysis Tech (619) 543-5646 bsolvang@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Estrella, Severson T. Per Diem Nurse sestrella@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0
Apsay, Hasmine R. Per Diem Nurse hapsay@ucsd.edu NEPHROLOGY PROG 8781 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.