Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Lane, Richard A. Res Physician rlane@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8466 1.0
Headley, Alison J. Resident Physician (619) 543-3500 ajheadley@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Peters, Jonathan B. Resident Physician j2peters@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Hess, Robert T. Resident Physician rhess@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Torres, Dolores Resident Physician dotorres@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Gong, Marvin D. RESID PHYS/SUBSPEC 4-8/REP mdgong@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 7740 1.0
Kao, Tafline Resident Physician tkao@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Arias, Valerie Oth Post-MD varias@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Zhang, Fan OTH POST-MD TRAIN 2-8/REP f3zhang@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 0886 1.0
Holbert, Brandon C. Resident Physician bholbert@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Von Kleist, Tara D. RESID PHYS/SUBSPEC 4-8/REP tvonkleist@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8466 1.0
Scheffelin, Timothy Resident Physician (619) 543-3500 (619) 543-3500 NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Raynowska, Jenelle P. Resident Physician jpraynowska@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Hannawi, Andrew P. Resident Physician (619) 543-3500 aphannawi@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Tanaka, Aileen Y. Resident Physician aytanaka@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 0984 1.0
Frederick, Aliya L. Resident Physician alfrederick@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 0984 1.0
Halabi, Anasheh Resident Physician (619) 543-3500 NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Chen, Patrick M. Resident Physician (619) 543-3500 pmc003@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Saria, Hussaina Y. Resident Physician husaria@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Satyarthi, Harshika Resident Physician hsatyarthi@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Sorace, Brian J. RESID PHYS/SUBSPEC 4-8/REP bsorace@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8466 1.0
Yang, Jennifer H. Resident Physician jhy045@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 0984 1.0
Whalen, Danielle Resident Physician dawhalen@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 0984 1.0
Sipma, Rebeka A. Resident Physician rasipma@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Koblik, Anna O. Resident Physician (619) 543-3500 akoblik@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Nova, Alan S. Oth Post-MD anova@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Arora, Rajan P. Resident Physician (619) 543-3500 rparora@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Legge, John D. Oth Post-MD jlegge@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 0886 1.0
Chiang, Chia-chun Resident Physician NEURO HOUSESTAF 8466 1.0
Ranasinghe, Tamra I. RESID PHYS/SUBSPEC 4-8/REP tranasinghe@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8466 1.0
Longardner, Katherine (Katie) Res Physician (858) 246-2533 (619) 543-3500 klongardner@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 0886 1.0
Al Rizaiza, Adeeb Resident Physician NEURO HOUSESTAF 7740 1.0
Bautista, Alyssa E. Resident Physician NEURO HOUSESTAF 8466 1.0
Du, Fanny H. Resident Physician fhdu@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Ali, Syed F. Resident Physician NEURO HOUSESTAF 8466 1.0
Duda, Julian C. Resident Physician NEURO HOUSESTAF 8466 1.0
Yerevanian, Alexan I. Resident Physician (619) 543-3500 (619) 543-3500 NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Sung, Angela R. Resident Physician NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Tiem, Michelle C. Resident Physician mtiem@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Pehlivan, Katherine C. Resident Physician kpehlivan@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 5009 1.0
Hirschauer, Thomas J. Resident Physician thirschauer@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.