Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Headley, Alison J. Resident Physician (619) 543-3500 ajheadley@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Holbert, Brandon C. Resident Physician bholbert@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Diaz, Monica M. Oth Post-MD mmdiaz@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8231 1.0
Scheffelin, Timothy Resident Physician (619) 543-3500 (619) 543-3500 tscheffelin@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Raynowska, Jenelle P. Resident Physician jpraynowska@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Hannawi, Andrew P. Resident Physician (619) 543-3500 aphannawi@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Tanaka, Aileen Y. Resident Physician aytanaka@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 0984 1.0
Frederick, Aliya L. Resident Physician alfrederick@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 0984 1.0
Halabi, Anasheh Resident Physician (619) 543-3500 anhalabi@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Chen, Patrick M. Resident Physician (619) 543-3500 pmc003@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
McGehrin, Kevin M. Resident Physician (619) 543-3500 (619) 543-3500 kmcgehrin@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 0987 1.0
Yang, Jennifer H. Resident Physician jhy045@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 0984 1.0
Whalen, Danielle Resident Physician dawhalen@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 0984 1.0
Koblik, Anna O. Resident Physician (619) 543-3500 akoblik@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Nova, Alan S. Oth Post-MD anova@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Arora, Rajan P. Resident Physician (619) 543-3500 rparora@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Chiang, Chia-chun Resident Physician chchiang@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8466 1.0
Longardner, Katherine (Katie) Res Physician (858) 246-2533 (619) 543-3500 klongardner@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 0886 1.0
Al Rizaiza, Adeeb Resident Physician aalrizaiza@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 7740 1.0
Bautista, Alyssa E. Resident Physician abautista@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8466 1.0
Murphy, Elizabeth A. Resident Physician (619) 543-3500 eareed@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Du, Fanny H. Resident Physician fhdu@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Ali, Syed F. Resident Physician sfali@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8466 1.0
Duda, Julian C. Resident Physician jcduda@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8466 1.0
Yerevanian, Alexan I. Resident Physician (619) 543-3500 (619) 543-3500 ayerevanian@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Sung, Angela R. Resident Physician arsung@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0
Wu, Melanie L. Oth Post-MD m7wu@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 0886 1.0
Hirschauer, Thomas J. Resident Physician thirschauer@ucsd.edu NEURO HOUSESTAF 8465 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.