Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Dizon, Kristina R/V Expeditionary Asst (858) 534-2840 kdizon@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0210 1.0
Ohl, Chun L. Fund Manager (858) 246-5267 clohl@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
O'Donnell, Erik W. Oiler (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Kane, Brian S. First Engr Asst (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Jones, Carl L. Chief Engineer (858) 534-1644 caj003@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Solorzano, Ana (Karen) Financial Svc Spec (858) 534-1640 aksolorzano@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Rhodes, Jonathan L. Security Guard (858) 534-1639 jlrhodes@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Mendez, Angelica Boatswain NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Smallwood, Ronald J. Security Guard (858) 534-1639 rsmallwood@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Clifford, John Third Asst Eng (858) 534-1644 jclifford@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Hill, Wesley J. Port Captain (Interim) (858) 534-5568 whill@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Davenport, Joseph C. Third Engr Asst (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Brown, Thomas Sr Marine Mechn (858) 534-1629 tbrown@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Roberts, Crystal N. Chief Admin Ofcr (858) 534-4121 c3roberts@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Desjardins, Thomas J. Sr Captain (858) 534-1644 tdesjardins@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Sherman, Henry R. Oiler (858) 534-1644 hsherman@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Mcdermott, John J. Ordinary Seaman (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Ruiz, Adan Security Guard (858) 534-1639 a8ruiz@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
O'Leary, Sean M. Ordinary Seaman (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Manuel, Wilson R. Electron Operator wmanuel@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Dempster, Paul D. Sr Boat Opr pdempster@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Chambers, Evan S. Third Engr Asst (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Taylor, Edwin P. Chief Engineer (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Angeles, Eduardo M. Oiler (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Luke, David E. Oiler (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Jay, Michelsen C. Able Seaman NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Juhasz, Robert J. Oiler (858) 534-1644 rjuhasz@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Rangel, Daniel J. Sr Marine Mechn (858) 534-1629 djrangel@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Selznick, Zachary D. Ordinary Seaman NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Peer, Matthew Chief Engineer (858) 534-1644 mpeer@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Curry, Gary R. Boatswain (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Manning, Christopher W. Ordinary Seaman NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Brownfield, Christopher J. First Engr Asst NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Miyahara, Joseph Travel/HR Asst (858) 534-7560 jmiyahara@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Pierce, Spencer M. First Engr Asst s1pierce@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Smith, Mark E. Sr Marine Cook (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Davis, Aaron E. Engineer (858) 246-0376 aed001@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Rodrigues, John C. Fltng Lab Crewmember (858) 534-1644 jcr004@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Vargas, Eduardo E. Marine Cook eevargas@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Buck, Richard W. Marine Cook (858) 534-1644 rbuck@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Haberle, Sean A. Ordinary Seaman NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Paolini, Jennifer A. Sr Fin Analyst (858) 534-1638 jpaolini@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Caudillo, Joseph V. Bldg Maint Wkr (858) 534-1631 jvcaudillo@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Putnam, Aaron J. Able Seaman (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Irza, Jude Third Officer (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Kelety, Stephen Z. (Zoltan) CCRV Project Mgr (858) 822-1124 skelety@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0210 1.0
Johnson, Jovantia O. Security Guard (858) 534-1639 joj032@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Rodriguez, Alex E. Sr Chief Engr (858) 534-1644 aer002@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Swenson, Ryan A. Financial Svc Analyst (858) 534-1641 rswenson@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Donovan, Stephen J. Ordinary Seaman (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Heise, Joachim D. Chief Engineer (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Mcclelland, Samuel C. Ordinary Seaman (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Adlawan, Cameron K. Third Engr Asst (858) 534-1644 cadlawan@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Smith, Lorenzo A. Security Guard (858) 534-1639 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Elkins, John R. Chief Engr Mgr NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Smith, Harry K. Util Mar Elect (858) 534-1644 h2smith@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Keenan, Edward H. Able Seaman (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Freels, Robert C. Third Officer (858) 534-1644 rfreels@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Kirby, Jeffrey C. Second Officer (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Hunt, Craig A. Oiler (858) 534-1644 c1hunt@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Buck, Eric C. Interim Marine Superindent (858) 534-1643 ebuck@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Johnson, Jamile L. Marine Ops HR Spec (858) 534-1644 jlj003@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Finnell, Cletus W. Able Seaman (858) 534-1644 cfinnell@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Buck, Rene P. Purchasing Spec (858) 534-1633 rpbuck@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Beeson, Hugh C. Able Seaman NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Morris, Shaun P. Electron Operator spm003@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Whaley, Jeremy J. Able Seaman (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Barajas, Perla S. (Susana) Fin Svcs Analyst (858) 246-5118 psbarajas@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Welton, Christopher T. Pr Boat Opr (858) 534-1644 cwelton@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Korn, Michael J. Able Seaman (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Erickson, Jay W. Sr Marine Cook (858) 534-1644 jerickson@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Bentley, William Second Engr Asst (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Delao, Charles E. Able Seaman NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Murline, David B. Sr Captain (858) 534-1644 dmurline@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Patterson, Katherine A. Able Seaman (858) 534-1644 k2patterson@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Delapp, Hannah E. Res Vessel Exped Coord (858) 534-2841 hdelapp@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0210 1.0
Rodriguez, Raymond L. Chief Engineer (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Wernher, Sarah M. Student Asst NIMITZ MAR FACI 0210 1.0
Lawrence, Ian J. First Officer (858) 534-1644 ijlawrence@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Mccoy, Lorenzo W. Shop/MARFAC (858) 534-1629 lwmccoy@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Galiher, Heather First Officer (858) 534-1644 hegaliher@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Appelgate, Terry B. (Bruce) Assoc Director (858) 534-2220 bappelgate@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0210 1.0
Wakeman, William E. First Officer (858) 534-1644 ewakeman@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0
Christian, Randall D. Able Seaman (858) 534-1644 rdchristian@ucsd.edu NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.