Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Demarco, Tania M. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-6815 tademarco@ucsd.edu NUCLEAR MED 7756 1.0
Carman, Cymbelene Sr Nuc Med Tech ccarman@ucsd.edu NUCLEAR MED 8758 1.0
Ramirez, Celica G. Hosp Asst (619) 471-3933 c6ramirez@ucsd.edu NUCLEAR MED 8758 1.0
Samonte, Shelby B. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-1973 ssamonte@ucsd.edu NUCLEAR MED 8758 1.0
Ward, Kendall A. Sr Nuc Med Tech k3ward@ucsd.edu NUCLEAR MED 8758 1.0
Hoeger, Mary E. Sr Nuc Med Tech (619) 543-1973 mhoeger@ucsd.edu NUCLEAR MED 8758 1.0
Graves, Christopher L. Sr Nuc Med Tech clgraves@ucsd.edu NUCLEAR MED 8758 1.0
McDowell, Denise Hosp Asst (619) 543-1986 demcdowell@ucsd.edu NUCLEAR MED 8758 1.0
Rodriguez, Holly J. Sr Nuc Med Tech (619) 543-1973 h4rodriguez@ucsd.edu NUCLEAR MED 8758 1.0
Legaspi, Jeffrey G. Sr Nuc Med Tech (619) 543-1973 jglegaspi@ucsd.edu NUCLEAR MED 8758 1.0
Vinci, Heather C. Manager hvinci@ucsd.edu NUCLEAR MED 8758 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.