Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Macy, Daniel W. Food Svc Wkr NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Jackson, David L. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 dljackson@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8804 1.0
Negash, Nardos Food Svc Wkr NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Negash, Feven A. Food Svc Wkr fenegash@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Negash, Hermon Food Svc Wkr h2negash@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 0963 1.0
Oulhint, Daniel B. Cook NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Gagnon, Jason R. Food Svc Supv jrgagnon@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 7801 1.0
Martin, Jill S. Director (858) 657-6473 jsumartin@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 7801 1.0
Torres, Martin Cook mat010@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Romero, Eric Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 e3romero@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Mora Calderon, Maria M. Cook mmoracalderon@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Morales, Lani N. Hosp Asst lnmorales@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 0963 1.0
Pena, Tracey D. Food Svc Wkr tpena@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Nunez, Joseph T. Food Svc Wkr jtnunez@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Taylor, Alicia M. Food Svc Wkr NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Correa, Amy (Reynolds) Patient Svcs Mgr (619) 543-6228 acorrea@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Carter, Mychal G. Food Svc Wkr NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Rendon, Demoree R. Food Svc Wkr drendon@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Atoigue, Joycelyn T. Food Svc Wkr jatoigue@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Chenault, Alexandra J. Dietitian (858) 657-6470 NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Bahena Rodriguez, Armando Food Svc Wkr abahenarodriguez@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Higgins, Juliana F. Sr Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 jhiggins@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Salgado Zamora, Ester Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 essalgadozamora@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Fernandes, Blaze I. Cook (619) 543-3420 bifernandes@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8804 1.0
Salinas, Antonio S. Admin Asst (858) 534-5934 assalinas@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Padilla, Ivette Cook i3padilla@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Jenkins, Latoria Sr Clerk lajenkins@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Ramos, Veronica A. Sr Clerk (619) 543-3420 varamos@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Pintor, Ana L. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Frye, Christian M. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Davis, Natalee P. Sr Clerk n2davis@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8630 1.0
Rojo, Carlos Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 crojo@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Lopez, Luz N. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 lnl009@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8804 1.0
Ulrich, Michelle L. Dietitian msirignano@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Sturgis, Tracey D. Cook (619) 543-3420 NUTRITION SVCS 8804 1.0
Guerrero, Ruben C. Food Svc Wkr rcguerrero@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Mccormick, Bienvenida G. Sr Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 bgmccormick@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Hernandez, Cecilio Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 c9hernandez@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Neri, Ismael D. Sr Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 ineri@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Ceja, Jaime R. Cook NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Postrano, Leomarclith P. Food Svc Wkr NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Gilwit, Rachel Dietitian (619) 543-3420 rgilwit@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Gastelum Diaz, Iliana N. Food Svc Wkr ingastelumdiaz@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 0207 1.0
Eddy, Christy Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 ceddy@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Cantillon, Darlene R. Food Svc Wkr dcantillon@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Caing, Samuel J. Sr Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-2255 NUTRITION SVCS 8804 1.0
Huezo, Denise Food Svc Wkr dehuezo@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Vega, Aylin Hosp Asst ayvega@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Dubb, Akira L. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 adubb@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Gutierrez, Stephen Cook (619) 543-3420 stg030@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8804 1.0
Gomez, Brian Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 brg041@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Mason, Wesley S. Cook (619) 543-3420 wsmason@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8804 1.0
Masiclat, Oscar Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 omasiclat@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Williams, Katobe N. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 knwilliams@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Talamayan, Joel M. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 jtalamayan@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Limayo, Rebecca P. Ld Fd Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 rhpascua@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Bisarra, Lolita Food Svc Wkr lbisarra@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Herrera Rivas, Miguel Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 mherrerarivas@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Fernandes, Severino J. Food Svc Wkr sjfernandes@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Brown III, Tony Storekeeper (619) 543-3420 tbrowniii@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Derr, Logan P. Food Svc Supv lderr@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 7801 1.0
Ramos, Eileen M. Food Svc Wkr emramos@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Artesi, Christian A. Food Svc Wkr cartesi@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Navarro, Karina I. Hosp Asst k1navarro@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Herrera, Jacqueline Cook NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Swinton, Marie R. Reg Dietetic Tech mrswinton@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Rapolla, Jeannette M. Hosp Asst (619) 543-3420 jrapolla@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8802 1.0
Salinas, Darling C. Food Svc Wkr dsalinas@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Ayala, Ashley S. Food Svc Wkr aayala@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Yancey, Renee P. Cook (619) 543-3420 ryancey@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8804 1.0
Ferreira, Jamie N. Sr Clerk (619) 543-3420 jnferreira@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Gaeta, Andrea Food Svc Wkr a2gaeta@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Hart, Tawana M. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 tmhart@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Pinto, Jocelyn O. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 jopinto@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Silva, Gabriella G. Food Svc Wkr NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Johnson, Javier Cook j1johnson@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 0000 1.0
Chomik, Agnieszka S. (Aga) Room Svc Mgr achomik@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Cantor, Annet Food Svc Wkr acantor@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Fregoso, David Food Svc Wkr NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Blue, Roy L. Admin Officer rlblue@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 0963 1.0
Peralta, Gabriel Med Nutrition Cook (619) 543-3420 g1peralta@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 0963 1.0
Maldonado, Raul Fd Svc Mgr (619) 543-3420 rmaldonado@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Mendoza, Manuelito G. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 mgmendoza@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8804 1.0
Litonjua, Teresita Sr Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 tlitonjua@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Pareja, Emmanuel C. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 epareja@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8804 1.0
Angulo, Linda M. Food Svc Wkr NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Luna, Juan J. Sr Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 jjluna@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Richard, Byron Clin Nutrition Mgr (619) 471-0467 byrichard@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Santos, David M. Cook (619) 543-3420 dsantos@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8804 1.0
Lopez, Martha B. Admin Asst (619) 543-3420 mbl016@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Castellano, Valerie Y. Admin Asst vycastellano@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 0963 1.0
Rodriguez, Miguel A. Food Svc Mgr (619) 543-5464 mar107@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Halac, Staci Dietitian (619) 543-3420 shalac@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Rendon, Martha L. Food Svc Mgr mlrendon@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 0963 1.0
Ochoa, Lisette D. Ld Fd Svc Wkr ldochoa@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 0351 1.0
Rebolledo, Ritchel L. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 rrebolledo@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8804 1.0
Lopez, Lorena Food Svc Wkr lol012@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Bernal, Sofia A. Food Svc Wkr PD sbernal@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 0985 1.0
Carlton, Samantha M. Hosp Asst s1carlton@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Rodriguez, Lizeth F. Admin Asst l4rodriguez@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Sanchez, Raquel C. Admin Officer rcsanchez@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 0963 1.0
Monzon, Mark Joseph E. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 mmonzon@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Birhane, Tsigealem Food Svc Wkr NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Sarquiz, Alexus P. Food Svc Wkr NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Sanchez, Victor J. Cook vsanchez@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Brunetto, Diana M. Dietitian (619) 543-3662 dbrunetto@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Flores-Osorio, Diana S. Hosp Asst dfloresosorio@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 7801 1.0
Rivera, Victoria M. Food Svc Wkr v4rivera@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Pineda, Ivan Sr Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 ipineda@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Velarde, Oscar Cook ovelarde@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 7801 1.0
Cook, Lauren A. Hosp Asst l4cook@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Zavala, Michelle Admin Asst (619) 543-3420 mizavala@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8802 1.0
Elacion, Ismael Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 ielacion@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8804 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.