Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Negash, Nardos Food Svc Wkr NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Negash, Feven A. Food Svc Wkr fenegash@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Torres, Martin Cook mat010@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Nunez, Joseph T. Food Svc Wkr jtnunez@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Taylor, Alicia M. Food Svc Wkr NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Hernandez, Christie Food Svc Wkr chh006@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Carter, Mychal G. Food Svc Wkr NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Harrison, Michael J. Food Svc Supv mjharrison@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 7801 1.0
Rendon, Demoree R. Food Svc Wkr drendon@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Lopez, Luz N. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 lnl009@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8804 1.0
Ceja, Jaime R. Cook j3ceja@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Postrano, Leomarclith P. Food Svc Wkr NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Gastelum Diaz, Iliana N. Food Svc Wkr ingastelumdiaz@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 0207 1.0
Cantillon, Darlene R. Food Svc Wkr dcantillon@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Huezo, Denise Food Svc Wkr dehuezo@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Vega, Aylin Hosp Asst ayvega@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Gutierrez, Stephen Cook (619) 543-3420 NUTRITION SVCS 8804 1.0
Gomez, Brian Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 brg041@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Fernandes, Severino J. Food Svc Wkr sjfernandes@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Derr, Logan P. Food Svc Supv lderr@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 7801 1.0
Ramos, Eileen M. Food Svc Wkr emramos@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Navarro, Karina I. Hosp Asst k1navarro@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Herrera, Jacqueline Cook jaherrera@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Ayala, Ashley S. Food Svc Wkr aayala@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Gaeta, Andrea Food Svc Wkr a2gaeta@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Silva, Gabriella G. Food Svc Wkr ggsilva@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Johnson, Javier Cook j1johnson@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 0000 1.0
Neri, Gabriel I. Cook gneri@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Morin, Amber C. Dietitian amorin@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Angulo, Linda M. Food Svc Wkr langulo@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Johnson, Desalle L. Food Svc Wkr dljohnson@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Lopez, Martha B. Admin Asst (619) 543-3420 mbl016@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Lopez, Lorena Food Svc Wkr lol012@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Carlton, Samantha M. Hosp Asst s1carlton@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Rodriguez, Lizeth F. Admin Asst l4rodriguez@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Birhane, Tsigealem Food Svc Wkr NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Sarquiz, Alexus P. Food Svc Wkr apsarquiz@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Enriquez, Erin M. Dietitian ekukura@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 1.0
Sanchez, Victor J. Cook vsanchez@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Rivera, Victoria M. Food Svc Wkr v4rivera@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Cook, Lauren A. Hosp Asst l4cook@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 1.0
Leichter-Wilder, Gloria Dietitian (858) 657-6470 gleichterwilder@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Macy, Daniel W. Food Svc Wkr dwmacy@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Jackson, David L. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 dljackson@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8804 0.625
Negash, Hermon Food Svc Wkr h2negash@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 0963 0.625
Oulhint, Daniel B. Cook NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Gagnon, Jason R. Food Svc Supv jrgagnon@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 7801 0.625
Romero, Eric Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 e3romero@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 0.625
Mora Garcia, Flavio Food Svc Wkr fmoragarcia@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Pena, Tracey D. Food Svc Wkr tpena@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Correa, Amy (Reynolds) Patient Svcs Mgr (619) 543-6228 acorrea@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Atoigue, Joycelyn T. Food Svc Wkr jatoigue@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Chenault, Alexandra J. Dietitian (858) 657-6470 NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Bahena Rodriguez, Armando Food Svc Wkr NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Higgins, Juliana F. Sr Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 jhiggins@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 0.625
Salgado Zamora, Ester Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 essalgadozamora@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 0.625
Fernandes, Blaze I. Cook (619) 543-3420 bifernandes@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8804 0.625
Salinas, Antonio S. Admin Asst (858) 534-5934 assalinas@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Mccracken, Christopher A. (Chris) Director (858) 657-7194 NUTRITION SVCS 7801 0.625
Padilla, Ivette Cook i3padilla@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Jenkins, Latoria Sr Clerk lajenkins@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Ramos, Veronica A. Sr Clerk (619) 543-3420 varamos@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Pintor, Ana L. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 alpintor@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Frye, Christian M. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 cfrye@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Davis, Natalee P. Sr Clerk n2davis@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8630 0.625
Rojo, Carlos Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 crojo@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Sturgis, Tracey D. Cook (619) 543-3420 NUTRITION SVCS 8804 0.625
Guerrero, Ruben C. Food Svc Wkr rcguerrero@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Doggett, Janine Pr Dietitian-Supv (619) 543-2764 jdoggett@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Mccormick, Bienvenida G. Sr Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 bgmccormick@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 0.625
Hernandez, Cecilio Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 c9hernandez@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Siada, Dalia Dietitian (619) 543-3420 dsiada@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Neri, Ismael D. Sr Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 ineri@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Gilwit, Rachel Dietitian (619) 543-3420 rgilwit@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Eddy, Christy Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 ceddy@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 0.625
Caing, Samuel J. Sr Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-2255 NUTRITION SVCS 8804 0.625
Garrity, Betty A. Dietitian (619) 543-3351 bgarrity@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Dubb, Akira L. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 adubb@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 0.625
Mason, Wesley S. Cook (619) 543-3420 wsmason@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8804 0.625
Masiclat, Oscar Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 omasiclat@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 0.625
Williams, Katobe N. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 knwilliams@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 0.625
Talamayan, Joel M. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 jtalamayan@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Limayo, Rebecca P. Ld Fd Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 rhpascua@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 0.625
Bisarra, Lolita Food Svc Wkr lbisarra@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 0.625
Herrera Rivas, Miguel Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 mherrerarivas@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Swinton, Marie R. Reg Dietetic Tech mrswinton@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Rapolla, Jeannette M. Hosp Asst (619) 543-3420 jrapolla@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8802 0.625
Salinas, Darling C. Food Svc Wkr dsalinas@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Yancey, Renee P. Cook (619) 543-3420 ryancey@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8804 0.625
Ferreira, Jamie N. Sr Clerk (619) 543-3420 jnferreira@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Hart, Tawana M. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 tmhart@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 0.625
Pinto, Jocelyn O. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 jopinto@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 0.625
Chomik, Agnieszka S. (Aga) Room Svc Mgr achomik@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Cantor, Annet Food Svc Wkr acantor@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Elguezabal, Sergio Sr Clerk (619) 543-3420 selguezabal@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Peralta, Gabriel Med Nutrition Cook (619) 543-3420 g1peralta@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 0963 0.625
Maldonado, Raul Fd Svc Mgr (619) 543-3420 rmaldonado@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Mendoza, Manuelito G. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 mgmendoza@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8804 0.625
Litonjua, Teresita Sr Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 tlitonjua@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Pareja, Emmanuel C. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 epareja@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8804 0.625
Luna, Juan J. Sr Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 jjluna@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Richard, Byron Clin Nutrition Mgr (619) 471-0467 byrichard@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Santos, David M. Cook (619) 543-3420 dsantos@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8804 0.625
Castellano, Valerie Y. Admin Asst vycastellano@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 0963 0.625
Rodriguez, Miguel A. Food Svc Mgr (619) 543-5464 mar107@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Halac, Staci Dietitian (619) 543-3420 shalac@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Rendon, Martha L. Food Svc Mgr mlrendon@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 0963 0.625
Ochoa, Lisette D. Ld Fd Svc Wkr ldochoa@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 0351 0.625
Rebolledo, Ritchel L. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 rrebolledo@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8804 0.625
Bernal, Sofia A. Food Svc Wkr PD sbernal@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 0985 0.625
Monzon, Mark Joseph E. Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 mmonzon@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 0.625
Brunetto, Diana M. Dietitian (619) 543-3662 dbrunetto@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625
Flores-Osorio, Diana S. Hosp Asst dfloresosorio@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 7801 0.625
Pineda, Ivan Sr Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 ipineda@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8803 0.625
Velarde, Oscar Cook ovelarde@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 7801 0.625
Zavala, Michelle Admin Asst (619) 543-3420 mizavala@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8802 0.625
Elacion, Ismael Food Svc Wkr (619) 543-3420 ielacion@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8804 0.625
Clements, Sarah E. (Sadie) Asst Director (619) 543-4628 seclements@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8801 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.