Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Enriquez, Jose Jesus (Jesse) Acad Achievement Cnslr (858) 822-2077 j4enriquez@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Rodriguez, Vianey Student Asst OASIS 0045 1.0
Paje, Eddie L. Acad Achievement Cnslr (858) 534-6308 epaje@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Wiley-Campbell, Ebony R. Acad Achievement Cnslr ewileycampbell@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Leyva, Jose A. Student Asst jaleyva@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Fitch, Vivian D. Student Asst vfitch@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Brand, Rachel K. Student Asst rbrand@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Araujo, Clarita Student Asst claraujo@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Lo, Amanda Student Asst a8lo@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Tucker, Sabrina L. Learning Sklls Cnslr (858) 534-1468 sltucker@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Salazar, Haydee C. Pr Lrng Skls Cnslr (858) 822-2076 hcervantes@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Crie, Brian E. Sr Lrng Sklls Cnslr (858) 534-2281 bcrie@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Arredondo, Javier Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-7650 jaarredondo@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Shen, Amy Coordinator (858) 534-9961 ashen@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Jau, Berenice Dir/Stu Supp Svcs (858) 534-3761 bjau@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Ramos, Stephanie Program Asst (858) 246-3073 stramos@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Lopez, Margarita I. Acad Achvmnt Cnslr (858) 534-4998 milopez@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Ubilla, Cecilia Sr Lrng Skls Cnslr (858) 534-1477 cubilla@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Lu, Charles Dir/OASIS (858) 246-2680 clu@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Geronimo, Maribel C. Summer Bridge Asst Coord (858) 534-1471 m1geronimo@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
O'Connor, Patsy E. Admin Asst (858) 534-3763 poconnor@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Thompson, Andre M. Stu Life Dev Spec (858) 534-1480 a9thompson@ucsd.edu OASIS 0092 0.25
Galvez, David M. Asst Director (858) 534-2282 dgalvez@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Lara, Michelle Asst Coord/2Excel (858) 534-9961 milara@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.