Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Landeros, Ashley J. Student Asst a2landeros@ucsd.edu OASIS NA 1.0
Vincent, Chiadika B. Stu Work Study c2vincent@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Kaur, Manmeet Acad Achievement Cnslr makaur@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Harmer, Samantha Student Asst saharmer@ucsd.edu OASIS NA 1.0
Solorzano, Sara Student Asst sasolorzano@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Gatkuoth, Nyaduoth S. Student Asst nsgatkuoth@ucsd.edu OASIS NA 1.0
Williams, Kesia Acad Achievement Cnslr k6williams@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Ramos, Stephanie Program Asst (858) 246-3073 stramos@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Galvez, David M. Asst Director (858) 534-2282 dgalvez@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Geronimo, Maribel C. Summer Bridge Asst Coord (858) 534-1471 m1geronimo@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Jau, Berenice Dir/Stu Supp Svcs (858) 534-3761 bjau@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Carreon, Jonathan C. Student Asst OASIS 0017 0.25
Spencer, Emmajo E. Student Asst emspencer@ucsd.edu OASIS 0516 0.25
Angulo, Brianna V. Appointed Official b1angulo@ucsd.edu OASIS 0076 0.25
Rojas, Williams S. Student Asst OASIS 0516 0.25
Cusguen Garcia, Ricky Stu Work Study OASIS 0045 0.25
Aguilar Gomez, Fermin E. Student Asst feaguilargomez@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Palacios, Gerardo Student Asst gpalacios@ucsd.edu OASIS 0048 0.25
Campos Cordero, Brayan M. Admin Asst bcamposcordero@ucsd.edu OASIS 0963 0.25
Flores, Zoe V. Student Asst OASIS 0850 0.25
Lara, Michelle Asst Coord/2Excel (858) 246-3076 milara@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Domingo, Emmeline C. Admin Asst (858) 534-3763 edomingo@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Alam, Misha S. Student Asst OASIS NA 0.25
Izzo, Evan C. Student Asst OASIS 0017 0.25
Paje, Eddie L. Acad Achievement Cnslr (858) 534-6308 epaje@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Montoya-Celedonio, Martha M. Student Asst mmmontoyaceledonio@ucsd.edu OASIS 0048 0.25
Pruitt, Semal A. Student Asst sapruitt@ucsd.edu OASIS 0011 0.25
Johnson, Karen L. Student Asst OASIS 0092 0.25
Koga, Natalia Grad Student n5hernandez@ucsd.edu OASIS 0120 0.25
Truong, Tina Student Asst titruong@ucsd.edu OASIS 0806 0.25
Le, Quynh bao ngoc Tutor q2le@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Lai, Iverson Student Asst OASIS 0383 0.25
Thompson, Andre M. Prog Supp Spec (858) 534-1480 a9thompson@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Crie, Brian E. Sr Lrng Sklls Cnslr (858) 534-2281 bcrie@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Lumbreras, Jose Teaching Asst j2lumbreras@ucsd.edu OASIS 0104 0.25
Reneau, Tyann J. Student Asst tjreneau@ucsd.edu OASIS 0054 0.25
Wiley-Campbell, Ebony R. Acad Achievement Cnslr ewileycampbell@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Flores, Daniel E. Reader d2flores@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Garcia Perez, Rodolfo Student Asst (619) 295-1468 OASIS 0806 0.25
Salazar, Haydee C. Pr Lrng Skls Cnslr (858) 822-2076 hcervantes@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Tucker, Sabrina L. Learning Sklls Cnslr (858) 534-1468 sltucker@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.