Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Tojino, Aidan A. Student Asst a1tojino@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Tavarez, Analulu Student Asst antavarez@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Keodara, Vanessa S. Acad Achievement Cnslr vskeodara@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Montoya, Dominique M. Acad Achievement Cnslr d1montoya@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Williams, Kesia Acad Achievement Cnslr k6williams@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Quinonez, Randy A. Student Asst raquinonez@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Martinez, Vanessa A. Admin Asst (858) 246-5678 v4martinez@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 1.0
Ramos, Stephanie Program Asst (858) 246-3073 stramos@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Domingo, Emmeline C. Admin Asst (858) 534-3763 edomingo@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Paje, Eddie L. Acad Achievement Cnslr (858) 534-6308 epaje@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Geronimo, Maribel C. Summer Bridge Asst Coord (858) 534-1471 m1geronimo@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Jau, Berenice Dir/Stu Supp Svcs (858) 534-3761 bjau@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Pruitt, Semal A. Student Asst sapruitt@ucsd.edu OASIS 0011 0.25
Miramontes, Gabriela N. Admin Asst gnmiramontes@ucsd.edu OASIS 0963 0.25
Thompson, Andre M. Prog Supp Spec (858) 534-1480 a9thompson@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Murphy, Colleen R. Student Asst c6murphy@ucsd.edu OASIS 0628 0.25
Thach, Margaret (Maggie) ARC Humanities Ld (858) 534-2281 mathach@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Garcia Perez, Rodolfo Student Asst (619) 295-1468 OASIS 0806 0.25
Salazar, Haydee C. Pr Lrng Skls Cnslr (858) 822-2076 hcervantes@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25
Tucker, Sabrina L. Learning Sklls Cnslr (858) 534-1468 sltucker@ucsd.edu OASIS 0045 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.