Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Giles-Oas, Gina Quality Manager (619) 543-7037 goas@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Andrade, Alejandro Front Desk Coord (619) 471-9210 a1andrade@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8799 1.0
Noakes, Ruby R. Med Asst (619) 471-9210 rnoakes@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8799 1.0
Cross, John E. Assoc Physician Dipl (619) 471-9210 jocross@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8799 1.0
Cruz Runas, Kimberly I. Medical Asst krunas@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Lopez, Pamela D. Sr LVN (858) 657-1600 pdlopez@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8459 1.0
Coburn, Corinthia R. Sr LVN Empl Liaison (619) 543-7105 crcoburn@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Gulotta, Victoria Nurse Pract (858) 657-1600 vgulotta@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8459 1.0
Burdt, Pamela A. Nurse Pract (619) 471-9210 pburdt@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8799 1.0
Perez, Karla B. Work Comp Analyst (619) 471-9210 k1perez@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Miller, Eva M. Nurse Pract (619) 471-9210 e7miller@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8799 1.0
Stephenson, Alicia Financial Svcs Analyst (619) 543-7064 alstephenson@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Rosales, Nancy R. Medical Asst nrrosales@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8201 1.0
Dominguez, Nayeli Hosp Asst (619) 471-9210 nadominguez@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8799 1.0
Jing, Ling Assoc Physician Dipl (619) 471-9210 ljing@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8459 1.0
Uribe, Andrea Medical Asst auribe@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8201 1.0
Batoon, Danilo Y. Sr Voc Nurse (619) 471-9210 dbatoon@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8799 1.0
Isakari, Marcia T. Medical Director (858) 657-1600 misakari@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8459 1.0
Martinez, Michelle Hosp Asst (858) 657-1601 mim069@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8459 1.0
Johnson, Daniel L. Asst Medical daj040@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8759 1.0
Rencher, Shontenge Hosp Asst (619) 471-9210 srencher@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8799 1.0
Garcia, Ana K. Medical Asst (619) 543-7071 akg018@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Molenaar, Donald M. Assoc Physician Dipl OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Asuncion, Michael B. Sr Voc Nurse (619) 471-9210 masuncion@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8799 1.0
Kim, John C. Assoc Physician Dipl (619) 471-9210 jck010@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8799 1.0
Zazueta, Yvonne C. Director (858) 249-3433 yzazueta@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.