Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Isakari, Marcia T. Medical Director (858) 657-1600 misakari@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8459 1.0
Perez, Karla B. Work Comp Analyst (619) 471-9210 k1perez@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Garcia, Ana K. Medical Asst (619) 543-7071 akg018@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Perez, Haidee V. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (619) 543-5689 hvperez@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8201A 1.0
Granda, Christopher S. Assoc Physician cgranda@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8799 1.0
Molenaar, Donald M. Assoc Physician Dipl OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Jing, Ling Assoc Physician Dipl (619) 471-9210 ljing@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8459 1.0
Zazueta, Yvonne C. Director (858) 249-3433 yzazueta@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Biascan, Anthony C. Assoc Physician Dipl abiascan@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8459 1.0
Hussman, Ryan D. Physician Asst rhussman@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 0883 1.0
Cross, John E. Assoc Physician Dipl (619) 471-9210 jocross@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8799 1.0
Villegas, Ruth E. Ambul Care Admin Supv rvillegas@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 0885 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.