Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Del Vecchio, Parker P. Vocational Nurse OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Giles-Oas, Gina Quality Manager (619) 543-7037 goas@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Noakes, Ruby R. Med Asst (619) 471-9210 rnoakes@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Cross, John Assoc Physician Dipl jocross@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Cruz Runas, Kimberly I. Medical Asst krunas@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Pavlos, Kamrin J. Vocational Nurse PD kpavlos@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Burdt, Pamela A. Nurse Pract (619) 471-9210 pburdt@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Perez, Karla B. Wrk Comp Coord (619) 543-7060 k1perez@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Miller, Eva M. Nurse Pract (619) 471-9210 e7miller@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Stephenson, Alicia Financial Svcs Analyst (619) 543-7064 alstephenson@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Hodgdon, Christine B. Nurse Supervisor (858) 657-6587 chodgdon@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8459 1.0
Batoon, Danilo Y. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 657-8600 dbatoon@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 0968 1.0
Isakari, Marcia T. Medical Director (858) 657-1600 misakari@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Johnson, Daniel L. Asst Medical daj040@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Garcia, Ana K. Medical Asst akg018@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Molenaar, Donald M. Assoc Physician Dipl dmolenaar@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
Kim, John C. Assoc Physician Dipl (619) 471-9210 jck010@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 8800 1.0
D'Angelo, Nicole L. Hosp Asst ndangelo@ucsd.edu OCCUP/ENVIR MED 0976 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.